CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By J H. on 06/05/19
Prompt, efficient service.

By Erica L. on 06/04/19
Sam was awesome. He explained everything and was incredibly fast and efficient. The job was completed to my satisfaction. He was polite and left everything on-site exactly as he found it - no mess or things to throw away. Great technician! Well done Gotelli !

By Annie M. on 06/04/19
Tom provided excellent service today, as he always do. He is thorough and always very helpful. Thank you Tom!

By Chris H. on 06/04/19
Very professional . Showed up on time . Fix the problem

By Carolyn C. on 05/31/19
Gotelli Plumbing Co. is professional, reliable and gets the plumbing problem fixed.

By Anna W. on 05/30/19
Jeff Smith took care of the drip in our shower quickly and professionally. He is personable and I felt comfortable with him in our home. He let me know what other things should be fixed but did not pressure me. I will definitely use Gotelli Plumbing and ask for Jef...
(View More)
Jeff Smith took care of the drip in our shower quickly and professionally. He is personable and I felt comfortable with him in our home. He let me know what other things should be fixed but did not pressure me. I will definitely use Gotelli Plumbing and ask for Jeff for our future plumbing needs!
(View Less)

By Ken S. on 05/22/19
Cory was great, fast, efficient, and thorough

By Stephen S. on 05/22/19
It was great working with Sam S! He's fast and efficient. He found the problem in a matter a few short minutes. Then he had the part delivered to our home. Thank you!!!

By Michael C. on 05/17/19
Cory was very quick to arrive and handled the issue we were having with our plumbing right away. Excellent Service.

By Jennifer T. on 05/17/19
Tom is very kind and helpful and gets the job done with gusto!

By Christine H. on 05/13/19
Cory was very professional, courteous, thorough, and fixed the problem. Also, the women I spoke with on Friday morning was also very courteous and accommodating . 5 stars for sure!!!

By Nadine S. on 05/11/19
***** arrived as scheduled. He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Did an excellent job in cleaning out our drain and pipes. Definitely will use Gotelli Plumbing again.

By Margaret Hart L. on 05/09/19
*** ********* was here today. He was punctual, knowledgeable, efficient, pleasant, communicative, informative. All good. Thank you. ********

By Suzanna S. on 05/01/19
Tom R. : Excellent service professional!

By Betty M. on 04/30/19
Cory was very pleasant to work with. He was very knowledgeable when asked a lot of questions and quickly addressed our plumbing emergency. I would use them again.

By Annemarie H. on 04/20/19
*** was very helpful, knowledgeable and polite. I will definitely use Gotelli Plumbing again.

By Catherine W. on 04/19/19
*** did an excellent job. Maintenance on water pressure/ water heater and more. Was very patient and clear about his findings and how to resolve our problem. Though and professional. C ******

By Monica E. on 04/15/19
***** did a great job fixing my water leak in front of the house. He was able to do the work in a way that did not mar the walkway in front of my house. He exceeded my expectations and I am a very happy customer.

By Brian M. on 04/08/19
****: He did an excellent job. He was professional and address our needs. We appreciated his work.

By Annemarie H. on 04/05/19
Very happy with service done by Tom R. from Gotelli plumbing. He was done in no time and knew what needed to be done to the toilet. Excellent work. Thanks. A.H. 4/5/2019
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.