CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Ron K. on 04/10/18
Steve was great... Polite, friendly, hardworking and thorough. The price was surprisingly reasonable for the amount of work he did. I will definitely use them again and work recommend them to anyone.

By Michael S. on 04/05/18
Tom was on time, professional, knows his "stuff", and a happy man to boot! Did a perfect job!

By Richard T. on 04/02/18
Gotelli was able to answer my service call within an hour. Cory understood the problem and made the repairs in less than an hour. He was courteous, friendly, and answered all my questions. Great job!!

By Bowdoin P. on 03/30/18
Tom was promt profession and profoundly expert at fixing our leaking gas valve. Would have him back next time something goes wrong...

By marty w. on 03/15/18
*** is a terrific plumber - very resourceful and expert in restoring plumbing sysems that have been worn down. He was punctal, polite, respectful of our house and very efficient.

By Karen P. on 03/14/18
I was having a problem with our garbage disposal which was humming but not working and leaking from one of the pipes below the sink, spewing water all over my kitchen. I made a call to Gotelli and Cory arrived in 40 minutes.. He diagnosed the problem , removed the ...
(View More)
I was having a problem with our garbage disposal which was humming but not working and leaking from one of the pipes below the sink, spewing water all over my kitchen. I made a call to Gotelli and Cory arrived in 40 minutes.. He diagnosed the problem , removed the clog and put everything back together and even insisted on cleaning the space under the sink for me. He was finished in less than 30 minutes. I appreciated his friendliness and his attention to detail.
(View Less)

By Alan G. on 03/09/18
Steve S. was timely, thoughtful and totally solved our problem.

By Eric S. on 02/27/18
Joey was awesome on both projects, I would absolutely recommend Gotelli Plumbing!

By Eric S. on 02/13/18
Ask for Joey! Gotelli came out with very little notice and fixed a gas hot water heater and came back to install a replacement valve in our shower. Joey was awesome! He answered all of my questions, showed me a few tips and tricks and made repairs fast. I would abs...
(View More)
Ask for Joey! Gotelli came out with very little notice and fixed a gas hot water heater and came back to install a replacement valve in our shower. Joey was awesome! He answered all of my questions, showed me a few tips and tricks and made repairs fast. I would absolutely recommend Gotelli Plumbing to all of my friends. Great work Joey!
(View Less)

By John R. on 02/08/18
Cory at Gotelli explained what he was doing step by step. He was thorough and made recommendations that could help avoid a future problem.

By Jason G. on 01/30/18
Had Tom came out to install our Whole Home Water Filtration System... He was awesome and knew exactly what to do! If I ever need a plumber... I'm calling these guys!!!

By Richard L. on 01/30/18
It was wonderful. Tom was the best we had in a long time. He worked till he finished the job. I would have him back in a minute.

By David P. on 01/25/18
Excellent service fromJoey B !!!

By Jim on 01/17/18
great work. great suggestions and advice.

By David S. on 01/10/18
Tom R. was excellent. Knew exactly how to repair and replace parts for our Grohe shower fixtures.

By Teri S. on 01/04/18
Cory came out immediately during holidays and spent time fixing nasty mess and gave pointers - kids home and plugged up toliet - very grateful to him and lovely lady that called me right back and got him out - will always use them the best of service

By Dianne G. on 12/27/17
Cory was early, was professional and knowledgeable and got the job done.

By Sue J. on 12/22/17
Gotelli was chosen by Lamperti Ass who did out renovation about 11 years ago. We've never used any other firm since then. Cory was the man who helped us most recently. Efficient, knowledgeable, polite, clean...everything one would want. Your personnel always seem t...
(View More)
Gotelli was chosen by Lamperti Ass who did out renovation about 11 years ago. We've never used any other firm since then. Cory was the man who helped us most recently. Efficient, knowledgeable, polite, clean...everything one would want. Your personnel always seem to try hard to help us out as soon as possible. In an old house we need a reliable firm to count on. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Lynne S. on 12/22/17

By Mary R. on 12/15/17
Cory fixed my clogged sink today and fixed my cold water faucet that hasn't worked well in eight years (event w/ a couple plumbers later)! I'm thrilled. Love and highly recommend Gotelli Plumbing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joey B
15 Years
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Tom R
30 Years
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Frank G
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Danielle S
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Cory N
1 Year
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Sam S
5 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.