CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Eric S. on 02/13/18
Ask for Joey! Gotelli came out with very little notice and fixed a gas hot water heater and came back to install a replacement valve in our shower. Joey was awesome! He answered all of my questions, showed me a few tips and tricks and made repairs fast. I would abs...
(View More)
Ask for Joey! Gotelli came out with very little notice and fixed a gas hot water heater and came back to install a replacement valve in our shower. Joey was awesome! He answered all of my questions, showed me a few tips and tricks and made repairs fast. I would absolutely recommend Gotelli Plumbing to all of my friends. Great work Joey!
(View Less)

By John R. on 02/08/18
Cory at Gotelli explained what he was doing step by step. He was thorough and made recommendations that could help avoid a future problem.

By Jason G. on 01/30/18
Had Tom came out to install our Whole Home Water Filtration System... He was awesome and knew exactly what to do! If I ever need a plumber... I'm calling these guys!!!

By Richard L. on 01/30/18
It was wonderful. Tom was the best we had in a long time. He worked till he finished the job. I would have him back in a minute.

By David P. on 01/25/18
Excellent service fromJoey B !!!

By Jim on 01/17/18
great work. great suggestions and advice.

By David S. on 01/10/18
Tom R. was excellent. Knew exactly how to repair and replace parts for our Grohe shower fixtures.

By Teri S. on 01/04/18
Cory came out immediately during holidays and spent time fixing nasty mess and gave pointers - kids home and plugged up toliet - very grateful to him and lovely lady that called me right back and got him out - will always use them the best of service

By Dianne G. on 12/27/17
Cory was early, was professional and knowledgeable and got the job done.

By Sue J. on 12/22/17
Gotelli was chosen by Lamperti Ass who did out renovation about 11 years ago. We've never used any other firm since then. Cory was the man who helped us most recently. Efficient, knowledgeable, polite, clean...everything one would want. Your personnel always seem t...
(View More)
Gotelli was chosen by Lamperti Ass who did out renovation about 11 years ago. We've never used any other firm since then. Cory was the man who helped us most recently. Efficient, knowledgeable, polite, clean...everything one would want. Your personnel always seem to try hard to help us out as soon as possible. In an old house we need a reliable firm to count on. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Lynne S. on 12/22/17

By Mary R. on 12/15/17
Cory fixed my clogged sink today and fixed my cold water faucet that hasn't worked well in eight years (event w/ a couple plumbers later)! I'm thrilled. Love and highly recommend Gotelli Plumbing.

By Arthur A. on 12/14/17
(no comment)

By Don B. on 12/12/17
Gotelli/Joey were out in October to fix my garbage disposal and sink plumbing and I was pleased with the work and now December, I have had him back to work on a number of things in my dad's house. He will be coming back to do one more thing so I wish to post anoth...
(View More)
Gotelli/Joey were out in October to fix my garbage disposal and sink plumbing and I was pleased with the work and now December, I have had him back to work on a number of things in my dad's house. He will be coming back to do one more thing so I wish to post another review and say I'm happy with their work.
(View Less)

By Alena A. on 12/10/17
On time, professional, got the job done! Was very confident in job he did and called company the next week for a different issue I had!

By Patti S. on 12/01/17
Joey B from Gotelli Plumbing is the best! Prompt, personable and professional. Did a fabulous job installing a new faucet, garbage disposal and taking care of major leaks! I’ll call Gotelli Plumbing again for my plumbing needs and will ask for Joey B! Thanks for the great service!

By Diane B. on 12/01/17
Joey was exceptionally personable and professional. He did a great job installing our new toilet. Review from Diane Balmer Ron Kappe

By Kendall F. on 11/22/17
Tom was professional and fixed our leak quickly and for less than the original estimate. We will definitely use Gotelli Plumbing in the future.

By Malia P. on 11/17/17
Ask for Tom, he's the BEST !

By Lamonte B. on 11/17/17
Tom was prompt, professional, consultative and clean. I can't ask for anything more.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joey B
15 Years
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Tom R
30 Years
Rating:
36 total reviews!
Frank G
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Danielle S
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Cory N
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Sam S
5 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.