CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Virginia C. on 09/14/18
Gotelli is the only plumbing company that has come to fix my water heater rather than automatically replace it! (And this is my 5th water heater in 32 years!) It has been fixed by Cory!

By John M. Y. on 08/29/18
Cory was on time, courteous, and efficiently effective in solving my plumbing problem. I highly recommend Cory's work and Gotelli's service.

By Nat N. on 08/29/18
Cory did a great job!

By Jason G. on 08/28/18
Called Gotelli again for another Job at my house... Tom showed up again! Tom is awesome... he knows his stuff and does an incredible job! Anytime I have a plumbing issue I'm calling Gotelli and asking for Tom...

By William Michael H. on 08/24/18
Cory was a nice young man who explained what he was doing while he worked. I wish him well.

By Michelle M. on 08/24/18
Tom was OUTSTANDING. He's professional, efficient, knowledgable and funny! Overall Gotelli has been great, but Tom made my day!

By Norm C. on 08/20/18
Tom was phenomenal. He was efficient, extremely clear on communication, and totally courteous. His work was impeccable and he totally cleaned up after he was done.He’s a major reason why I stick with Gotellis.

By Dave K. on 08/19/18
Tina in the office is always so easy to work with and Cory has come out to our commercial building a few times now. He always has done the job right the first time, has given us solid information on the equipment quality variations and always cleans up great.

By Sal C. on 08/14/18
Cory gave use great service and resolved all matters in a timely fashion. Would definitely recommend Gotelli Plumbing.

By Patty D. on 08/14/18
Tom R came out to look over our water heater . He is thorough , knowledgeable and a very nice person .

By B. P. on 08/14/18
Cory was awesome. He was on time, he identified the problem, and he came up with some options. I chose to replace the toilet in the master bathroom, and Cory found me the least expensive way to make that happen. I was quite concerned that the new toilet might not...
(View More)
Cory was awesome. He was on time, he identified the problem, and he came up with some options. I chose to replace the toilet in the master bathroom, and Cory found me the least expensive way to make that happen. I was quite concerned that the new toilet might not match the original bidet: when the new toilet arrived it was a perfect match. Cory cleaned up after the project was completed. This was my most seamless encounter with a plumber (and plumbing company) that I have ever experienced in my forty-five years of being a home owner. Gotelli Plumbing is now the only plumber in my contacts list. Thanks!!!
(View Less)

By Michael B. on 08/14/18
Tom arrived early and called me to let me know that he was at my home. He had the new faucet that I needed, and worked quickly to install it. He was personable, clean and neat, and quick. Thanks again Tom. It was great meeting you.

By Mary B. on 08/13/18
Gotelli responds quickly to service requests. Tom is an excellent and very experienced service technician. He keeps great records about past service and gets the job done efficiently.

By Kathi M. on 07/30/18
Tom was very knowledgeable and efficient. Showed up on time and gave great service. I highly recommend this company.

By Mike K. on 07/23/18
(No Comment)

By Joy M. on 07/13/18
Tom was friendly, courteous and did a great job fixing our water tanks, toilets and kitchen faucet. Very efficient!

By henry m. on 07/10/18
Excellent knowledge. Efficient service. Good to work with. five star.

By Brucie M. on 07/09/18
Have been a customer for 25 yrs. Tom R. is outstanding. Very knowledgeable and thorough!! Love seeing Tom on the job with his positive and upbeat attitude. Highly recommend Gotelli!!!

By Bent H. on 06/28/18
Answered the phone right away, texted over pix of my hot water heater, called back quickly and someone nearby was on the scene 30 minutes later, someone else brought over the right part, and Tom quickly and expertly replaced the part and the water is heating up fast.

By Barbara Jean B. on 06/26/18
Tom is an outstanding master plumber. He has a depth of knowledge and great personality!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom R
30 Years
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Cory N
1 Year
Rating:
13 total reviews!
Frank G
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Danielle S
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sam S
5 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Steve S
17 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.