CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Dan B. on 09/21/19
Tom from Gotelli Plumbing did a great job fixing our plumbing problems and also pointed out some areas that needed upgrading due to shoddy installation by the previous owner. He clearly knows what he is doing and on top of that , he was very friendly and personable...
(View More)
Tom from Gotelli Plumbing did a great job fixing our plumbing problems and also pointed out some areas that needed upgrading due to shoddy installation by the previous owner. He clearly knows what he is doing and on top of that , he was very friendly and personable! I highly recommend him and Gotelli Plumbing.
(View Less)

By siggy s. on 09/16/19
Excellent Job! When our water main broke, Cory came out within an hour of me calling the office and he executed a complicated repair under difficult conditions. Unforeseen circumstances required him to come back and he was super responsive until everything was reso...
(View More)
Excellent Job! When our water main broke, Cory came out within an hour of me calling the office and he executed a complicated repair under difficult conditions. Unforeseen circumstances required him to come back and he was super responsive until everything was resolved. Knowledgeable and thoughtful and focused on finding the best solution (rather than creating additional work). Thank you!
(View Less)

By Lisa G. on 09/16/19
Tom was great. He came on time, was very polite, and got the job done perfectly. I highly recommend Gotelli Plumbing and Tom!!

By D g. on 09/10/19
Tom was efficient friendly and resourceful

By Frances M. on 09/08/19
Cory was great! He fixed my toilet and looked at an outdoor faucet which i thought was leaking. Cory explained the cause of the dampness around the non-leaking g faucet and declared it non-leaking!!. He explained the toilet diagnosis, the options I had and did t...
(View More)
Cory was great! He fixed my toilet and looked at an outdoor faucet which i thought was leaking. Cory explained the cause of the dampness around the non-leaking g faucet and declared it non-leaking!!. He explained the toilet diagnosis, the options I had and did the work! A good guy!
(View Less)

By Dianne L. on 09/07/19
Gotelli Plumbing is my "go to." They book appointments quickly, show up on time, and give you an estimate of the work before they begin the job - and they keep you informed all the way through. Cory is excellent, i.e., knows his stuff. He is courteous, wore his ...
(View More)
Gotelli Plumbing is my "go to." They book appointments quickly, show up on time, and give you an estimate of the work before they begin the job - and they keep you informed all the way through. Cory is excellent, i.e., knows his stuff. He is courteous, wore his "in-house" bottles without me asking, accomplishment the work in a timely manner, and solved all my problems. I will ask for Cory again.
(View Less)

By thomas m. on 09/05/19
Cory was very professional. He came to unclog the kitchen drain and ended up helping me with several other plumbing issues.

By Mariah B. on 09/05/19
Cory did a great job replacing a broken water pipe at our home. He was on time, professional and friendly. He finished the job in half the time he estimated. He made sure the water pressure was normal throughout the house after, and unclogged a faucet that had clo...
(View More)
Cory did a great job replacing a broken water pipe at our home. He was on time, professional and friendly. He finished the job in half the time he estimated. He made sure the water pressure was normal throughout the house after, and unclogged a faucet that had clogged due to pebbles from galvanized metal. He answered all of my questions. I highly recommend him.
(View Less)

By Philip M. on 08/27/19
Cory did a great job of replacing a big water heater all by himself. And he finished in half the time

By Sandy S. on 08/26/19
Cory was great. He rebuilt the toilet which I was not planning on but he explained why it needed to be done. He also answered all my questions about my toilet. When he was finished with the toilet, he checked the other toilets in the house to make sure they were...
(View More)
Cory was great. He rebuilt the toilet which I was not planning on but he explained why it needed to be done. He also answered all my questions about my toilet. When he was finished with the toilet, he checked the other toilets in the house to make sure they were in good working order. I was very happy with his service.
(View Less)

By Rob B. on 08/22/19
Cory arrived on time, gave me a detailed estimate and did the repairs quickly and professionally. I highly recommend him

By Ted R. on 08/21/19
Quick response and work professionally completed. Cory went beyond just the requested repair which was done effectively. Appreciated some of the information he gave me on other plumbing items. A great experience.

By Mary F. on 08/19/19
Cory was courteous and friendly. He explained the charges very clearly. He was efficient in fixing our plumbing problem. 5 stars!

By Mordechai W. on 08/19/19
Expert repair. On time. Neat. Good price.

By Rosemary L. on 08/15/19
This was a very hard job to do. The took one look at it and had a plan and even got the permits for us.

By Suzanne on 08/12/19
Tome R is a terrific plumber, very professional. He has come to my house quite a few times and the results of his service are always perfect. Appreciate his quick response too to all problems. Suzanne

By Rachel C. on 08/10/19
Tom has worked on numerous plumbing issues in our home over the years. He's always on time, polite, hard working and an excellent plumber overall. I strongly recommend Tom R. for any plumbing jobs you need! We'll continue to use Tom for all our future plumbing problems. Thanks!

By Diane F. on 08/06/19
Cory repaired the leaking pipes under my house with excellent service. He was very polite and set my mind at ease. Also the price was right. Thank you Gotelli Plumbing!

By Dave A. on 08/02/19
Sam was a great guy and the problem fixed in no time! I would have Same back for sure.

By Suzanne C. on 08/02/19
Tom R is an awesome plumber—- he listens and performs quickly. He does a great job. He has come several times and the work is always first rate. Suzanne .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom R
30 Years
Rating:
115 total reviews!
Cory N
2 Years
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Danielle S
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Frank G
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sam S
5 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Jeff S
18 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.