CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Joy M. on 07/13/18
Tom was friendly, courteous and did a great job fixing our water tanks, toilets and kitchen faucet. Very efficient!

By henry m. on 07/10/18
Excellent knowledge. Efficient service. Good to work with. five star.

By Brucie M. on 07/09/18
Have been a customer for 25 yrs. Tom R. is outstanding. Very knowledgeable and thorough!! Love seeing Tom on the job with his positive and upbeat attitude. Highly recommend Gotelli!!!

By Bent H. on 06/28/18
Answered the phone right away, texted over pix of my hot water heater, called back quickly and someone nearby was on the scene 30 minutes later, someone else brought over the right part, and Tom quickly and expertly replaced the part and the water is heating up fast.

By Barbara Jean B. on 06/26/18
Tom is an outstanding master plumber. He has a depth of knowledge and great personality!

By rich r. on 06/21/18
(no comment)

By Patty V. on 06/20/18
Tom is the BEST! Jared was also great. Tina and Tony extremely professional. Will always use this company in the future.

By L H. on 06/18/18
Gotelli Plumbing consistently delivers and is the only company I call for all plumbing needs. In particular, Tom provides fantastic service.

By Scott B. on 06/04/18
Tom called ahead to confirm his arrival time, he solved our water heater/circulating pump issue, and explained how and why the problem occurred in the first place. He is our favorite plumber.

By FRAK R. on 05/31/18
THEIR SERVICE PRO *** ********* WAS EXCELLENT. I WILL CONTINUE TO USE THEIR SERVICE WITH CONFIDENCE. HE RECOGNIZED THE PROBLEM QUICKLY AND ARRANGED ALL THE NECESSARY WORK TO BE DONE

By Susie M. on 05/23/18
*** at Gotelli Plumbing did excellent work fixing a plumbing issue we had. I will definitely hire them again and request *** to do the work!

By Javier M. on 05/15/18
Great response time from Gotelli. *** gave an accurate estimate, worked hard, did a bang-up job from an aesthetics point of view (it was 25' of exposed pipe, long story) and explained eveything afterwards.

By Teri J. on 05/07/18
Tom with Gotelli Plumbing is fantastic - thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. We depend on him for all of our plumbing needs!

By Ron K. on 04/10/18
Steve was great... Polite, friendly, hardworking and thorough. The price was surprisingly reasonable for the amount of work he did. I will definitely use them again and work recommend them to anyone.

By Michael S. on 04/05/18
Tom was on time, professional, knows his "stuff", and a happy man to boot! Did a perfect job!

By Richard T. on 04/02/18
Gotelli was able to answer my service call within an hour. Cory understood the problem and made the repairs in less than an hour. He was courteous, friendly, and answered all my questions. Great job!!

By Bowdoin P. on 03/30/18
Tom was promt profession and profoundly expert at fixing our leaking gas valve. Would have him back next time something goes wrong...

By marty w. on 03/15/18
*** is a terrific plumber - very resourceful and expert in restoring plumbing sysems that have been worn down. He was punctal, polite, respectful of our house and very efficient.

By Karen P. on 03/14/18
I was having a problem with our garbage disposal which was humming but not working and leaking from one of the pipes below the sink, spewing water all over my kitchen. I made a call to Gotelli and Cory arrived in 40 minutes.. He diagnosed the problem , removed the ...
(View More)
I was having a problem with our garbage disposal which was humming but not working and leaking from one of the pipes below the sink, spewing water all over my kitchen. I made a call to Gotelli and Cory arrived in 40 minutes.. He diagnosed the problem , removed the clog and put everything back together and even insisted on cleaning the space under the sink for me. He was finished in less than 30 minutes. I appreciated his friendliness and his attention to detail.
(View Less)

By Alan G. on 03/09/18
Steve S. was timely, thoughtful and totally solved our problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom R
30 Years
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Cory N
1 Year
Rating:
6 total reviews!
Frank G
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Danielle S
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sam S
5 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Steve S
17 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.