CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Ppetri2444@aol.com on 11/13/18
Very professional courteous and knowledgeable. Excellent people skill. He knows his job and good problem solving skills. Also arrived on time as scheduled.

By Ted R. on 11/12/18
Quick response and work professionally completed.

By Wendy A. on 11/09/18
Tom from Gotelli Plumbing is great! He explains everything he does and won’t try to fix something that doesn’t need to be. He’ll always be the guy I call for all my plumbing needs. Thank you Tom.

By Chris H. on 11/06/18
I had a major plumbing issues and I called Gotelli Plumbing Co. Jeff arrived exactly on time and within an hour Jeff gave me a quote to fix my issues. I agreed to the quote and Jeff went to the truck. Within minutes Jeff had scheduled the dates and times to do t...
(View More)
I had a major plumbing issues and I called Gotelli Plumbing Co. Jeff arrived exactly on time and within an hour Jeff gave me a quote to fix my issues. I agreed to the quote and Jeff went to the truck. Within minutes Jeff had scheduled the dates and times to do the repairs. The Gotelli team of Jeff and Steve were outstanding. They stay on schedule and let me know the repair status during the day. Jeff explained that to do the job correctly this is what I'm going to do. I respected his professional option. I strongly recommend Gotelli if you need any plumbing repairs. Jeff and Steve were fair, professional and honest.
(View Less)

By Rob S. on 11/06/18
Called Gotelli on short notice and got them out to my house in an hour. Cory snaked both a kitchen drain as well as an tub and completed the job in an hour. Great experience and service.

By Sandra D. on 11/05/18
Jeff was a HUGE help in fixing our plumbing problem (s) down to helping me go onto amazon and finding a replacement hot-water and water filter system... would highly recommend Jeff, call Gotelli Plumbing to fine him!

By JAMES M. on 10/31/18
I have used Gotelli 4 times, and I have received excellent service each time. Today., Tom came to replace a faucet cartridge and also the anode in the water heater. He is efficient, pleasant, and did not leave a mess to clean up. I would recommend Gotelli , and Tom, anytime.

By Jessica C. on 10/28/18
Gotelli Plumbing Company has never let me down. I have been calling on them for 10+ years and am never disappointed. Always professional, on time, fair, and thorough. I recently had small job done by Sam and he was on time and efficient. Though a small job, he...
(View More)
Gotelli Plumbing Company has never let me down. I have been calling on them for 10+ years and am never disappointed. Always professional, on time, fair, and thorough. I recently had small job done by Sam and he was on time and efficient. Though a small job, he also offered to answer any other questions and help me with other small concerns. Great company and always great service from those that make the appointments to the service technicians.
(View Less)

By Paul G. on 10/26/18
Steve Smith was efficient and informative. He repaired the problem quickly and gave advice about how to keep my toilet worked at its best! Once again, I'm glad I called Gotelli first!

By Dan S. on 10/25/18
On time, quick fix, clean and friendly. I'm a repeat customer. Thank you, Cory!

By Sally M. on 10/24/18
Awesome, efficient and quick! *** was the best plumber fixing our waterline to the ice maker.

By Zack F. on 10/24/18
Reliable on-time service with excellent knowledagable plumbers. A good bet for plumbing help.

By Janice G. on 10/23/18
(no comment)

By Lesley B. on 10/23/18
Jeff did an amazing job replacing 2 large water heaters and went above and beyond. Top notch service!

By Gary S. on 10/23/18
Cory knew exactly what was wrong, in that the tank port was blocked with calcium deposits at the exit in the bowl. He was able to clear it in about 15 minutes by scraping the deposits away. This is a 50 year old wall mount toilet, but works like new.

By Raymond R. on 10/23/18
The response from Gotelli Plumbing was excellent. The next time Tom arrived right on time and the quality of his work was outstanding. When he finished he walked me through everything he had done and I could not have been more pleased with the results. I'm so th...
(View More)
The response from Gotelli Plumbing was excellent. The next time Tom arrived right on time and the quality of his work was outstanding. When he finished he walked me through everything he had done and I could not have been more pleased with the results. I'm so thankful to have such professionals available when need and on such short notice.
(View Less)

By Rachel F. on 10/23/18
(no comment)

By Rudolph D. on 10/22/18
The service provide by Gotelli Plumbing's technician {Cory} was excellent. I highly recommend Cory for anyone's plumbing problems. l

By Daniel B R. on 10/19/18
Tom was great!

By Anita H. on 10/19/18
I have had the best service from Gotelli Plumbing and in particular with Tom. He is thorough and always follows up.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom R
30 Years
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Cory N
1 Year
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Danielle S
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Frank G
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sam S
5 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Steve S
17 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.