CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Deb W. on 09/06/18
Mo is an excellent representative of Gordon Water. He takes his job seriously and makes sure we are a satisfied customer. He always has a smile and friendly hello!!

By ryan s. on 09/04/18
Mo has been one of the most reliable service providers for our office, our deliveries always arrive on time and he's always just a call away if we're ever in a pinch. Thanks for the great service.

By Robert M. on 09/01/18
Justin S. Was so helpful and explained everything in easy to understand answers. Very informative and thorough about the system and how it works. Very happy with Justin and Gordon Water Systems. Would definitely recommend and use this service!

By Denise A. on 08/30/18
John is very professional. Explained everything and left the area clean after removing a tank.

By Holly T. on 08/30/18
Mo is GREAT! He is always going the extra step to ensure our needs are met.

By Andrea P. on 08/30/18
Mo is always pleasant, always smiling. He has accommodated us, on more than one occasion, when we ran out early! I always look forward to his stop!! Gordon's is always great at handling situations, such as malfunctioning equipment, without problem.

By Renee C. on 08/30/18
Mo is always very polite. He delivers the water with a smile, and a quick sentence or two. He does his job very well. Thank you for great service Mo!

By Sandy B. on 08/29/18
Friendly, professional , always smiling and a good listener. We can count on him and enjoy seeing him.

By Evette F. on 08/29/18
Mo is awesome always has a smile, very friendly answers all our questions!

By Kelly P. on 08/29/18
Mo is the best! He has helped me with my water since I opened my office 4/1/16. He has great customer service and I would recommend Gordon Water services to my family and friends.

By John D. on 08/29/18
John went above and beyond for us. He made sure we understood how it all worked and what we needed to do. He was very professional and courteous. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for water issues to be resolved.

By Kathy F. on 08/28/18
I went on the BBB site and it only gave me a complaint tab. We love Mo. He brightens our day every time that he comes in. He is always smiling and friendly. He does his job very well.

By Marc P. on 08/28/18
John was very professional and educated me on the system and how to maintain. He was very fast and efficient in getting the old system out and the new system in. Thanks John!!!!

By Christine M. on 08/27/18
John W. Explained the issue well and was very thorough. Would have him come out again if there are any issues with our water softener.

By Chicago T. on 08/27/18
Mo is very friendly and always has a smile on his face! You have a great team member in him!

By Pat M. on 08/26/18
(no comment)

By Mary D. on 08/24/18
(no comment)

By LIBBY K. on 08/24/18
Mo is the best part of Gordon Water!!

By Amir K. on 08/24/18
John Weir was so knowledgeable, respectful, and kind. I was so impressed with the caliber of person Gordon Water employees. Thank you John.

By Keely B. on 08/24/18
GREAT SERVICE! Mo takes the best care of all of us and never fails to leave a smile on our faces each time he visits!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Tony K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
224 total reviews
Tony's work background includes painting cars, manufacturing weight/rehab equipment & for the last 14 years installing/servicing water equipment. He loves being able to help people with their water issues. He loves to golf, bowl, base/soft ball, drag/nascar racing. He has 6 sisters & 2 brothers.
By J P. on 08/08/17
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and polite at this company. I got a call before Tony arrived and he was prepared with the filters and even extra salt. He didn't replace filters unnecessarily and took the time to educate me further about my system. Overall, the s...
(View More)
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and polite at this company. I got a call before Tony arrived and he was prepared with the filters and even extra salt. He didn't replace filters unnecessarily and took the time to educate me further about my system. Overall, the service call was a good experience.
(View Less)

By Paul e. on 07/31/17
Tony did a great job very professional.

By Kenneth B. on 07/27/17
Tony K. analyzed the job, made necessary repairs and kept us informed as to what steps were required. Always satisfied with the result!

By Robert C. on 07/17/17
Tony was very considerate and efficient. He helped us to get our soft water running again with very little problem.

By David B. on 07/17/17
Scott and Tony were both really good at their job and explained everything to me. Scott worked hard most of the day installing the water system with all of the hookups. Tony inspected the system and said the leak was my basement walls leaking from the rain. both sa...
(View More)
Scott and Tony were both really good at their job and explained everything to me. Scott worked hard most of the day installing the water system with all of the hookups. Tony inspected the system and said the leak was my basement walls leaking from the rain. both said if there was any issues please don't be afraid to call. I'm really happy with the people I have dealt with and will give Gordon water as a company to deal with when they want a water softening system.
(View Less)

By Joe K. on 07/14/17
Tony did a great job, very personable, and very comprehensive.

By Susan v. on 07/13/17
He was extremely knowledgeable, very polite, and really took an inordinate amount of time to discover the problem and I'm very grateful for his expertise.

By Thomas on 07/10/17
Tony was very helpful in solving the problem we were having. He knew exactly what to do and was thorough in his evaluation of our water problems. We will add another filter device which we are sure will help.

By David S. on 07/01/17
Tony was very thorough and professional.

By Don J. on 06/30/17
Pleased with the service Tony K. provided on 6/29/17. Had a new Gordon water softener installed three weeks ago and Tony came out to make sure everything was working properly. Very happy with my new softener.

By Jan F. on 06/21/17
Thank you Tony for your excellent service straightening out my plumbing problem with the water softener! I really appreciate it. I followed your instructions and was able to do all the cycles to reset the system as it had been plumbed wrong and had been sitting too...
(View More)
Thank you Tony for your excellent service straightening out my plumbing problem with the water softener! I really appreciate it. I followed your instructions and was able to do all the cycles to reset the system as it had been plumbed wrong and had been sitting too long not working. Thanks so much!
(View Less)

By Janet on 06/20/17
Tony did a great job!

By Lorraine W. on 05/12/17
Service tech Tony did a great job explaining how to take care of our softener systems. He did a thorough inspection and was great about telling me what he was doing and why. Thanks for a great job.

By Karen K. on 05/06/17
Tony always gets the job done right the first time around.

By Mike & S. on 04/27/17
Tony is a great guy and so nice. He has been out before and always does a fabulous job and is very thorough. Also very good at explaining things.

By Kristin on 04/20/17
Tony really knows his stuff. He was great and fixed our problem. Very nice and knowledgeable. We have been using Gordon Water since 2001 and have always had a positive experience. We are customers for life. Thank you Tony and Gordon Water.

By Cheryl B. on 04/17/17
After recently having our water softener fixed, we were still having an issue with our water smelling weird. Tony came out and checked everything out and told us a few more things to do to improve the quality of the water. He was very nice and professional and ma...
(View More)
After recently having our water softener fixed, we were still having an issue with our water smelling weird. Tony came out and checked everything out and told us a few more things to do to improve the quality of the water. He was very nice and professional and made sure I understood everything we needed to do. He also recommended a Reverse Osmosis water purifier for the house, but did not pressure me to make a decision. I appreciated that. Keep up the good work, Gordon Water, we are thankful for your service and helpfulness!
(View Less)

By James on 03/22/17
Tony is great, he is very fussy, which I like because I am the same way. He was very thorough.

By James B. on 03/16/17
Tony great job - I have an iron curtain and really needed a cleaning and he did the best and most thorough job of anyone we've ever had.

By Donald N. on 03/08/17
Installation was very well done, excellent craftsmanship. Service technician was very professional. Took time to explain the system fully. They cleaned up and hauled away everything.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.