CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Suzanne S. on 11/29/18
Gordon Water does it AGAIN! Outstanding customer service is a trademark of this company. Today John Weir came out to install some equipment and was professional, courteous, and just plain helpful in letting me know about a potential plumbing issue/water leak that...
(View More)
Gordon Water does it AGAIN! Outstanding customer service is a trademark of this company. Today John Weir came out to install some equipment and was professional, courteous, and just plain helpful in letting me know about a potential plumbing issue/water leak that we need to have checked out. Another great addition to the Gordon Water team. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Nicholas G. on 11/28/18
John weir was our tech for the install. He did an amazing job. Was friendly, fast and the job looks flawless. Very clean and professional installation. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a water system put in

By Alice on 11/27/18
Very pleased with Tony, he came in and knew immediately what happened. Took all the old salt out and cleaned everything up and now its working. He showed me how to maintain it. Would recommend Tony to anyone who uses soft water in their home.

By Mandy D. on 11/27/18
Justin got here a little early after phone call.He is very nice and did a lot of testing of my water. He explained everything and showed me results. I have been a customer for years. I would highly recommend this company.

By Mandy D. on 11/27/18
John was very nice and answered all my questions and then some. Very prompt on time. Thanks. Looks like he did a super job. Ha Ha time will tell.

By Linda T. on 11/25/18
Did a good job explaining what he was doing, his concerns with the filter problem. He checked and tested everything he could and replaced all filters as requested.

By Thomas on 11/20/18
My driver Mo is the finest young man. A very polite and hard worker. He is a superior reflection for Gordon Water Systems!! Thank you!

By James V. on 11/20/18
Justin Smith was very knowledgeable and helpful. He addressed all our needs and presented solutions. He is very customer focussed. Compliments to Gordon Water Systems for having him on their team.

By Karen on 11/19/18
Tony K, very nice, very knowledgable. Tried to help fix the problem. Wasn't anything to do with the water softener though. Water was backing up. Stayed to figured out the problem.

By Nick G. on 11/19/18
Great Customer Service. Justin was very knowledgeable and friendly. He provided me with great information in order to make the right decision for my needs.

By Kenneth Lee D. on 11/19/18
Tony did a great job. Solved the problem efficiently. Would recommend Gordon's and Tony.

By Frank A. on 11/18/18
John was very polite and professional. He took the time to not only diagnose the problem, but also explain what it was and review the options available. He came prepared with possible solutions depending on what our system needed. We are very pleased.

By Kirstin h. on 11/16/18
Tony was knowledgeable and able to fix a water pressure issue we have had, that several others ( plumbers, other Gordon folks and well people ) had not been able to fix. He was able to explain what we need to do and even allowed me to video info to share later wi...
(View More)
Tony was knowledgeable and able to fix a water pressure issue we have had, that several others ( plumbers, other Gordon folks and well people ) had not been able to fix. He was able to explain what we need to do and even allowed me to video info to share later with my husband. We will request him if we have issues again! Thanks Tony.
(View Less)

By Scott B. on 11/16/18
Tony arrived on time with a phone call prior to arrival. Nice. He was organized. Nice. He fixed my water softener problem. Nice He also checked his work before leaving. Nice. I asked lots of questions and Tony provided responses to all of them. I feel that I ...
(View More)
Tony arrived on time with a phone call prior to arrival. Nice. He was organized. Nice. He fixed my water softener problem. Nice He also checked his work before leaving. Nice. I asked lots of questions and Tony provided responses to all of them. I feel that I am a more knowledgeable water system owner now. Thanks Gordon and Tony for the work you did on my Kinetico system.
(View Less)

By Bruce L. on 11/15/18
John was very helpful in explaining how to disconnect the filter so that it could be rinsed out in the future.

By Jeff B. H. on 11/15/18
John was very helpful, took time to explain some maintenance issues and the value of the service vs the money was very good.

By G S. on 11/14/18
We had a Kinetico water softener and RO system installed when our house was built. It has functioned perfectly for 16 years. When an issue recently came up, John arrived and quickly and efficiently diagnosed the problem. John was professional, thorough, knowledgea...
(View More)
We had a Kinetico water softener and RO system installed when our house was built. It has functioned perfectly for 16 years. When an issue recently came up, John arrived and quickly and efficiently diagnosed the problem. John was professional, thorough, knowledgeable and personable. John exhibited expertise in water systems and excellence in customer service. He thoroughly explained the options available and made sure all my questions were answered. He definitely earned a 5-star rating!
(View Less)

By Jack m. on 11/13/18
Tony K was great!

By Judy D. on 11/13/18
Tony was here on time, checked everything thoroughly and made sure it was all working okay. He also made sure we knew how to change the filter before he left. He was very friendly and professional.

By Ken S. on 11/12/18
John was our technician. He was professional, knew exactly what to do and even trained me in changing out filters and other maintenance items that the customer can easily do. Great Job John!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Tony K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
241 total reviews
Tony's work background includes painting cars, manufacturing weight/rehab equipment & for the last 14 years installing/servicing water equipment. He loves being able to help people with their water issues. He loves to golf, bowl, base/soft ball, drag/nascar racing. He has 6 sisters & 2 brothers.
By Carol c. on 11/04/17
**** was very knowledgeable and thorough in assessing the current soft water system and recommending options.

By Ryan W. on 10/31/17
Justin was excellent in determining our water quality and what equipment would correct it to our expectations. He was thorough in his testing, explanation, and evaluation of our options. Our service professional, Tony K, was also excellent for the installation of o...
(View More)
Justin was excellent in determining our water quality and what equipment would correct it to our expectations. He was thorough in his testing, explanation, and evaluation of our options. Our service professional, Tony K, was also excellent for the installation of our new softening system. Extremely knowledgeable and experienced - he made the entire process look effortless. He also accommodated our special requests with ease. Both men were polite and professional, definitely would recommend their services to others.
(View Less)

By Donna R. on 10/20/17
On time, great service and Tony explain what I needed to do to maintain my water softening unit.

By Carol on 10/19/17
Tony did a great job and explained everything well.

By Nick G. on 10/12/17
Had a great experience with the install on my water softener and filtration system. I wasn't able to be there for the install so Tony came back again the next day to help me troubleshoot a few things and to give me detailed instructions on maintenance of both syste...
(View More)
Had a great experience with the install on my water softener and filtration system. I wasn't able to be there for the install so Tony came back again the next day to help me troubleshoot a few things and to give me detailed instructions on maintenance of both systems. Very friendly and professional.
(View Less)

By Sue N. on 09/24/17
He labelled everything, explained everything and let me take notes so I am more informed when I need to do maintenance on my equipment and prepared when I need to do a filter change. I was so impressed, he was just excellent!

By Don A. on 09/19/17
Tony K. was very thorough and professional. I wish everyone in the service sector was as friendly as he is to his clients.

By brent b. on 09/14/17
Tony K. was very knowledge and helpful when servicing my Gordon system.

By Derek L. on 09/13/17
Very pleased with the sale & installation of our water softener. The Service Tech, Tony K. arrived early, was friendly, & polite and did a great job in a respectable amount of time. My husband& I couldn't be happier.

By Matthew m. on 09/12/17
Tony was very helpful and gave me all the info I needed on my watersoftner

By Jan F. on 08/31/17
Great service with Tony!

By Richard R. on 08/23/17
Tony was fantastic. He explained everything he was doing and different options to take care of the repair. I was impressed with Tony's knowledge and people skills.

By Juan on 08/16/17
Tony was awesome and just the perfect gentleman. I was just really impressed with his explanations and not only did he install our new RO system, when he noticed that we had a Kinetico softener and we told him we had too much water in the brine tank, he didnâ€...
(View More)
Tony was awesome and just the perfect gentleman. I was just really impressed with his explanations and not only did he install our new RO system, when he noticed that we had a Kinetico softener and we told him we had too much water in the brine tank, he didn’t hesitate to take a look at it and noticed that one of the valves was broked. He fixed our softener no problem and it’s been perfect since. So Tony was just awesome, we had great conversation with him, he was very personable and we are just very happy with our water quality now.
(View Less)

By Don on 08/13/17
Tony K. was very thorough and professional. I wish everyone in the service sector was as friendly as he is to his clients.

By Richard L. on 08/11/17
Great job

By Mike H. on 08/10/17
Tony did a great job. I even remember Tony from an install he did for his business 9 years ago. Very pleased!

By Ruth on 08/09/17
I loved Tony. I haven't seen him in three years but I was excited to know he was coming because he was great last time. He always treats us like family and is a remarkable man and employee.

By J P. on 08/08/17
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and polite at this company. I got a call before Tony arrived and he was prepared with the filters and even extra salt. He didn't replace filters unnecessarily and took the time to educate me further about my system. Overall, the s...
(View More)
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and polite at this company. I got a call before Tony arrived and he was prepared with the filters and even extra salt. He didn't replace filters unnecessarily and took the time to educate me further about my system. Overall, the service call was a good experience.
(View Less)

By Paul e. on 07/31/17
Tony did a great job very professional.

By Kenneth B. on 07/27/17
Tony K. analyzed the job, made necessary repairs and kept us informed as to what steps were required. Always satisfied with the result!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.