CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Carol B. on 10/22/18
John Weir was very professional, meticulous & thorough. He made sure my questions were answered and that I understand the work he had done.

By Jennifer K. on 10/19/18
Tony K was very knowledgeable and helpful when working on our water softener. He goes above and beyond. Very friendly and professional.

By Amanda G. on 10/19/18
He was a great service tech, smart, explained what he was doing, and fixed the problem! Thank you!!

By scott m. on 10/18/18
john was promptly on time and did some extra troubleshooting before he found my problem. recently after buying a water softener I experienced low flow in my upstairs sink. He took the sink apart and found debris and problem fixed. He is also a very nice guy.

By Bob D. on 10/16/18
Alan has been servicing our account for years. Always helpful and friendly. Right now he is training our new driver Chye and everything is going great. Thanks for the great service.

By Rachelle D. on 10/16/18
Alan and trainee Chye were very friendly and approachable. Always willing to help when needed. Thank you!

By Greg H. on 10/13/18
John was very professional and answered all my questions satisfactorily. Also explained what he was doing and why he was doing it. He offered a couple of solutions to the problem which were beyond his scope that I could pursue.

By Kristi L. on 10/12/18
John W. was very friendly and knowledgeable. He explained things in a way that I was easily able to understand, which I greatly appreciated! Would definitely recommend!

By Tom R. on 10/11/18
Great job. Above and beyond the ordinary.

By Courtney G. on 10/11/18
We LOVE Mo! Our water needs fluctuate and he always makes sure we're stocked. His friendly smile and upbeat attitude are appreciated every time he delivers.

By Tammy A. on 10/10/18
John was great. He was professional and answered all of our questions.

By Jeffrey P. on 10/09/18
Appointment purpose was to diagnose slight smell to water and to gain understanding of workings of the Kinetico system. John was very pleasant and professional, and I learned a lot about water quality and the way to keep my system working properly. He is very knowl...
(View More)
Appointment purpose was to diagnose slight smell to water and to gain understanding of workings of the Kinetico system. John was very pleasant and professional, and I learned a lot about water quality and the way to keep my system working properly. He is very knowledgeable and I'd recommend his expertise and demeanor to all who use Gordon Water Systems.
(View Less)

By Ryan V. on 10/01/18
John Wier came to my new house I am building. He called ahead, we met, we discussed the install, he made recommendations, performed his work then called me when he completed. We went over everything he installed and he walked me through every process to use th...
(View More)
John Wier came to my new house I am building. He called ahead, we met, we discussed the install, he made recommendations, performed his work then called me when he completed. We went over everything he installed and he walked me through every process to use the system and answered all of my questions. John was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I recommend Gordon Water and their products but especially their install techs like John Weir. Thanks for another success on a new build with me!
(View Less)

By Greg N. on 09/28/18
Excellent customer service and a no pressure sales call. Very pleased.

By Theron H. on 09/25/18
My service tech, John was very through and helpful. A very good experience.

By Jane n. on 09/23/18
John, the service tech, did a great job of diagnosing our water problem and getting it fixed quickly and economically. Thank you.

By Kathy S. on 09/20/18
kind and courteous

By Steve on 09/19/18
(no comment)

By Marci B. on 09/17/18
John W. From Gordon Water Systems-Kalamazoo was professional and fixed our softener. He was friendly. I would recommend him to others.

By Mary Jane T. on 09/16/18
Thank you very much, John Weir, for your expert help today. I had to pay a service call and that was expected but it would have been doubled if John hadn't opened up the salt "bridge" on his own. I have to say it became a pretty "salty" job when John was finished...
(View More)
Thank you very much, John Weir, for your expert help today. I had to pay a service call and that was expected but it would have been doubled if John hadn't opened up the salt "bridge" on his own. I have to say it became a pretty "salty" job when John was finished. I so very much appreciate his efforts to go the extra mile and save me additional costs. Great company. Great tech
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Tony K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
230 total reviews
Tony's work background includes painting cars, manufacturing weight/rehab equipment & for the last 14 years installing/servicing water equipment. He loves being able to help people with their water issues. He loves to golf, bowl, base/soft ball, drag/nascar racing. He has 6 sisters & 2 brothers.
By Billie on 12/11/17
Tony called when he was on his way, explained what was needed and worked in a timely matter. He cleaned up and he was great to work with. AAAAA+

By george m. on 12/08/17
Tony was very professional and knowledgeable. Left job site cleaner that when he found it.

By Jeff W. on 12/07/17
Tony K. came for our appointed 3-5 pm window at nearly 5 pm. I had asked for a technician to reinstall our under the sink water filter which was removed prior to our kitchen remodel. Tony quickly completed the work after asking appropriate questions about placement...
(View More)
Tony K. came for our appointed 3-5 pm window at nearly 5 pm. I had asked for a technician to reinstall our under the sink water filter which was removed prior to our kitchen remodel. Tony quickly completed the work after asking appropriate questions about placement, etc. I also asked Tony if he was able to take time to perform routine maintenance on our 15 yr old water conditioner. I indicated that it did not seem to be functioning properly. He conducted a water test and confirmed that the conditioner was not performing as efficiently as it should. He removed and cleaned the prefilter and inspected the parts for wear. He replaced worn o rings which had been leaking which I hadn't noticed until he showed me the water on the floor. He told me the reason for the conditioner not operating efficiently and described step for step what I would need to do to remedy the problem. Tony answered all my questions with well informed and knowledgeable answers.
(View Less)

By Tom and Ruth S. on 11/30/17
Excellent service. Friendly, informed, thorough. Tony asked the right questions of us in order to do what was needed not just what we had requested.

By richard.patrick,norris on 11/29/17
(No Comment)

By Julie on 11/09/17
Tony was great and took a lot of time to educate me on the system that we purchased with the house as well as get it running.

By William on 11/09/17
Tony did an extremely thorough job and cleaned up after himself. I appreciate his thoroughness and went the extra mile in addressing the issue I had. He is a good image of Gordon Water's service.

By Barbara S. on 11/09/17
(no comment)

By Frank on 11/06/17
Tony did an excellent job, he's very knowledgeable and solved problems he didn't even know we had.

By Carol c. on 11/04/17
**** was very knowledgeable and thorough in assessing the current soft water system and recommending options.

By Ryan W. on 10/31/17
Justin was excellent in determining our water quality and what equipment would correct it to our expectations. He was thorough in his testing, explanation, and evaluation of our options. Our service professional, Tony K, was also excellent for the installation of o...
(View More)
Justin was excellent in determining our water quality and what equipment would correct it to our expectations. He was thorough in his testing, explanation, and evaluation of our options. Our service professional, Tony K, was also excellent for the installation of our new softening system. Extremely knowledgeable and experienced - he made the entire process look effortless. He also accommodated our special requests with ease. Both men were polite and professional, definitely would recommend their services to others.
(View Less)

By Donna R. on 10/20/17
On time, great service and Tony explain what I needed to do to maintain my water softening unit.

By Carol on 10/19/17
Tony did a great job and explained everything well.

By Nick G. on 10/12/17
Had a great experience with the install on my water softener and filtration system. I wasn't able to be there for the install so Tony came back again the next day to help me troubleshoot a few things and to give me detailed instructions on maintenance of both syste...
(View More)
Had a great experience with the install on my water softener and filtration system. I wasn't able to be there for the install so Tony came back again the next day to help me troubleshoot a few things and to give me detailed instructions on maintenance of both systems. Very friendly and professional.
(View Less)

By Sue N. on 09/24/17
He labelled everything, explained everything and let me take notes so I am more informed when I need to do maintenance on my equipment and prepared when I need to do a filter change. I was so impressed, he was just excellent!

By Don A. on 09/19/17
Tony K. was very thorough and professional. I wish everyone in the service sector was as friendly as he is to his clients.

By brent b. on 09/14/17
Tony K. was very knowledge and helpful when servicing my Gordon system.

By Derek L. on 09/13/17
Very pleased with the sale & installation of our water softener. The Service Tech, Tony K. arrived early, was friendly, & polite and did a great job in a respectable amount of time. My husband& I couldn't be happier.

By Matthew m. on 09/12/17
Tony was very helpful and gave me all the info I needed on my watersoftner

By Jan F. on 08/31/17
Great service with Tony!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.