CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Anne C. on 01/06/19
Tony did a great job - he explained everything that he was doing, which I appreciated. Everything with my R.O. water softener and water filter system (at my kitchen sink) is working perfectly now.

By Deb on 12/31/18
Cord is always professional and friendly when coming to our office. He always has a smile and takes a few minutes to make sure we are happy with our service. He is a great representative of Gordon Water.

By Petra W. on 12/27/18
Cord has been a wonderful driver and takes very good care of us at Kalamazoo Long Term Care Pharmacy. He keeps the building perfectly stocked and responds quickly with any requests we make. We have been very happy with the service we receive.

By Debra G. on 12/22/18
(no comment)

By Laurie B. on 12/21/18
Cord is such a great, friendly, courteous person. Always checking to make sure our needs are taken care of. Enjoy seeing him each week. Brightens our day every time he comes in. He is awesome. Thank you Cord!

By John H. on 12/20/18
Just had our initial installation and I am pleased with Gordon Water. Sales rep Phil is affable and did a good presentation. Installer Tony K did a fine job of setting the equipment into our existing plumbing and available space. Both men did a good job of explaini...
(View More)
Just had our initial installation and I am pleased with Gordon Water. Sales rep Phil is affable and did a good presentation. Installer Tony K did a fine job of setting the equipment into our existing plumbing and available space. Both men did a good job of explaining things to someone with no previous experience of water softeners.
(View Less)

By Thomas A. on 12/20/18
Tony did an outstanding job with my water softener installation. It was necessary to replumb the water filtration system to make a clean installation. Well done!

By James K. on 12/17/18
an excellent friendly technician. He offered suggestions to improve water quality (more frequent filter changes whenever water starts to smell) as well as recommending new faucet for the next service call which I plan on doing.. Also gave tips on changing filters s...
(View More)
an excellent friendly technician. He offered suggestions to improve water quality (more frequent filter changes whenever water starts to smell) as well as recommending new faucet for the next service call which I plan on doing.. Also gave tips on changing filters should I need to do so
(View Less)

By Paul M. on 12/16/18
John W. was great. He ran water tests on both the softened water and water straight from the city (Portage) and he adjusted our water softener as it was running way too much. Every step of the way, he explained very clearly what he was doing and what he was trying ...
(View More)
John W. was great. He ran water tests on both the softened water and water straight from the city (Portage) and he adjusted our water softener as it was running way too much. Every step of the way, he explained very clearly what he was doing and what he was trying to accomplish. I bought this water softener from Gordon Water and thought I might have to have it replaced, but it just needed a couple of simple adjustments. John did tell me what parts may fail (the unit is 10 years old) in case something does go wrong. Overall, the money I paid for the service call was money well spent.
(View Less)

By Tamara P. on 12/10/18
Cord is FANTASTICE!!! We know we are going to get our delivery on schedule, with a wonderful attitude!!! He is very professional and keeps us on track even if we have a holiday during the week and need to adjust our day for delivery. Additionally, we needed main...
(View More)
Cord is FANTASTICE!!! We know we are going to get our delivery on schedule, with a wonderful attitude!!! He is very professional and keeps us on track even if we have a holiday during the week and need to adjust our day for delivery. Additionally, we needed maintenance on our dispenser! He showed up right away with a smile to help us!!! We appreciate him very much!!! Thank you!!!! :)
(View Less)

By Matt on 12/08/18
John was great. He was very communicative and professional. I feel he went above and beyond what was expected. My next call to Gordon will be to request John W.

By Matthew B. on 12/07/18
The service tech was very professional and helpfull with my new water system. I definitely felt like he went above and beyond during the install and helped me better understand how the system works. I would recommend Gordon Water Systems to anyone looking to get so...
(View More)
The service tech was very professional and helpfull with my new water system. I definitely felt like he went above and beyond during the install and helped me better understand how the system works. I would recommend Gordon Water Systems to anyone looking to get soft water for their home.
(View Less)

By David U. on 12/07/18
Tony was very helpful

By ALANNA on 12/06/18
Tony was prompt, courteous and efficient.

By Lexi C. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By Jay A. on 12/05/18
Outstanding employee

By Valarie G. on 12/04/18
I’m very thankful for John Weirs patience while explaining the issues we were having with our water softener. He explained everything in detail and I felt he was extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him if you find yourself having any problems wi...
(View More)
I’m very thankful for John Weirs patience while explaining the issues we were having with our water softener. He explained everything in detail and I felt he was extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him if you find yourself having any problems with your water softener.
(View Less)

By Jay F. on 12/04/18
John Weir

By Barbara S. on 11/29/18
I want to rate John Weir with the best rating possible,plus one. He was friendly, thorough and very professional. Showed and reviewed problem and then fixed it in record time. Excellent employee. He now works for Gordon Water in Kalamazoo.

By Robert C. on 11/29/18
John Weir is a terrific technician. Very knowledgeable, willing to answer any questions. A pleasure to deal with.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Tony K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
241 total reviews
Tony's work background includes painting cars, manufacturing weight/rehab equipment & for the last 14 years installing/servicing water equipment. He loves being able to help people with their water issues. He loves to golf, bowl, base/soft ball, drag/nascar racing. He has 6 sisters & 2 brothers.
By Bruce M. on 12/27/17
Tony arrived early for our appointment window (after calling to make sure early was ok). He discussed our "issue" with our RO system and replaced the storage tank that was no longer working up to requirements. Additionally, he replaced our RO filters and then check...
(View More)
Tony arrived early for our appointment window (after calling to make sure early was ok). He discussed our "issue" with our RO system and replaced the storage tank that was no longer working up to requirements. Additionally, he replaced our RO filters and then checked our water softener system as well. Pleasant, timely, and courteous. Couldn't ask for more that that.
(View Less)

By Anonymous on 12/22/17
I got a whole lot of information from Tony and that’s when he talked to me about the pros and cons about our old system and then the new systems that we could get and like I said it was really clear that it was time to get a new softener. I was really impressed b...
(View More)
I got a whole lot of information from Tony and that’s when he talked to me about the pros and cons about our old system and then the new systems that we could get and like I said it was really clear that it was time to get a new softener. I was really impressed by how much he thought outside the box and so when he said we shouldn’t put more money into the old one, we had the confidence that we had really considered all our options so we felt good getting the upgrade. We’ve been very happy since!
(View Less)

By GREG R. on 12/22/17
Second time Tony has been to our home.Very knowledgable and friendly.A asset to your company.

By Katilyn W. on 12/21/17
Tony was great and very knowledgeable!

By Jack/Georgia C. on 12/19/17
Tony K. Worked on our water system today. He gave us several options, listened to our concerns, and explained thoroughly what was happening,. We felt he had excellent knowledge of the system and a very good work ethic. It was a pleasure to meet him and we would rec...
(View More)
Tony K. Worked on our water system today. He gave us several options, listened to our concerns, and explained thoroughly what was happening,. We felt he had excellent knowledge of the system and a very good work ethic. It was a pleasure to meet him and we would recommend Tony and Gordon's to anyone. Job well done!
(View Less)

By Dennis B. on 12/19/17
Tony K from Gordon Water was excellent. Informed well on the new system, personable and worked clean.

By Bob C. on 12/16/17
Tony is very professional and knowledgeable- gave us very good advice regarding our system and maintenance.

By Bill N. on 12/13/17
Excellent and courteous service call.

By richard.patrick,norris on 12/13/17

By Don I. on 12/12/17
Tony was very courteous, quite knowledgeable of my house water situation, offered solution that was tremendously helpful. The job was done in good order, and I'll request going forward that he be our main Tech, unless he is on vacation. Thanks.

By DM K. on 12/12/17
Efficient, fixed some problems from a previous install, explained the system, cleaned-up after the project was finished.

By Billie on 12/11/17
Tony called when he was on his way, explained what was needed and worked in a timely matter. He cleaned up and he was great to work with. AAAAA+

By george m. on 12/08/17
Tony was very professional and knowledgeable. Left job site cleaner that when he found it.

By Jeff W. on 12/07/17
Tony K. came for our appointed 3-5 pm window at nearly 5 pm. I had asked for a technician to reinstall our under the sink water filter which was removed prior to our kitchen remodel. Tony quickly completed the work after asking appropriate questions about placement...
(View More)
Tony K. came for our appointed 3-5 pm window at nearly 5 pm. I had asked for a technician to reinstall our under the sink water filter which was removed prior to our kitchen remodel. Tony quickly completed the work after asking appropriate questions about placement, etc. I also asked Tony if he was able to take time to perform routine maintenance on our 15 yr old water conditioner. I indicated that it did not seem to be functioning properly. He conducted a water test and confirmed that the conditioner was not performing as efficiently as it should. He removed and cleaned the prefilter and inspected the parts for wear. He replaced worn o rings which had been leaking which I hadn't noticed until he showed me the water on the floor. He told me the reason for the conditioner not operating efficiently and described step for step what I would need to do to remedy the problem. Tony answered all my questions with well informed and knowledgeable answers.
(View Less)

By Tom and Ruth S. on 11/30/17
Excellent service. Friendly, informed, thorough. Tony asked the right questions of us in order to do what was needed not just what we had requested.

By richard.patrick,norris on 11/29/17
(No Comment)

By Julie on 11/09/17
Tony was great and took a lot of time to educate me on the system that we purchased with the house as well as get it running.

By William on 11/09/17
Tony did an extremely thorough job and cleaned up after himself. I appreciate his thoroughness and went the extra mile in addressing the issue I had. He is a good image of Gordon Water's service.

By Barbara S. on 11/09/17
(no comment)

By Frank on 11/06/17
Tony did an excellent job, he's very knowledgeable and solved problems he didn't even know we had.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.