CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Eric H. on 02/22/19
Excellent communication and customer service. If I'm going to pay money for bottled water and delivery, I'm happy to do so with people who are friendly.

By bryan b. on 02/22/19
Justin Smith - along with the quality products he provides is why I will not consider using any other water products. Justin does a great job at educating his customer and letting them know what he can offer us without the pressure. I trust him to be the water spec...
(View More)
Justin Smith - along with the quality products he provides is why I will not consider using any other water products. Justin does a great job at educating his customer and letting them know what he can offer us without the pressure. I trust him to be the water specialist I intend to use with my immediate, and extended family when they're in the market for their water needs. Thanks Justin!
(View Less)

By Josh H. on 02/22/19
Justin is knowledgeable & dependable and I highly recommend his services.

By Todd H. on 02/21/19
Justin's commitment to customer service and finding the right product to fit his customer's needs are top notch. I don't go anywhere else for my softener salt or bottled water!

By Nicholas B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Karen B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Kelly R. on 02/08/19
Great Job

By Kathi C. on 02/02/19
Justin was very polite, discussed all of our options clearly. There was no pressure which is very important. I look forward to working with him in the future.

By Brian G. on 02/01/19
Justin did an awesome job explaining to us what we would need and how often we would need service. He was very friendly as well as extremely professional.

By Marlene S. on 01/28/19
excellent service. Tony did extras like explain everything that was done so we could understand problem and what to expect under various scenarios. Would definitely request him for any further needs.

By Ray F. on 01/25/19
Arrived on time, very professional and took the time to narrow down the problem area. Also, took time to do an overall inspection of my system and recommend what to keep an eye on for the future.

By Bill Witters Alongside I. on 01/24/19
Tony was great!! Very willing to show and explain everything he was doing. Thanks Tony!!

By Philip K. on 01/23/19
Brendan was super on service call -- professional, knowledgeable, efficient, listened, answered all questions, courteous, represented Gordon Water Systems very well!

By Hans J. S. on 01/22/19
Tony Klimek's service has been excellent

By Cherity C. on 01/21/19
Excellent customer service and knowledge.

By Patrick O. on 01/21/19
Tony was prompt, professional, and informative. He explained everything throughly.

By Ken V. on 01/16/19
Alan does a great job cleaning our coolers. Very professional.

By Betsy P. on 01/11/19
Justin S. was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He explained things as he went along and made sure my husband and I understood everything. He was not pushy or aggressive which we appreciated and he did not insult/degrade his competitors, which we appreciat...
(View More)
Justin S. was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He explained things as he went along and made sure my husband and I understood everything. He was not pushy or aggressive which we appreciated and he did not insult/degrade his competitors, which we appreciated even more. Excellent rep, glad he came to our house.
(View Less)

By Rob D. on 01/08/19
Tony K did a great job of explaining the system and making the necessary changes.

By Ed M. on 01/07/19
My Today I had a service call from Tony of Gordon Water in Kalamazoo. He was prompt, thorough, and friendly. Although it's too early to say definitively if the problem has been fixed, - salty water - I have confidence that it has been. I give Tony an excellent revi...
(View More)
My Today I had a service call from Tony of Gordon Water in Kalamazoo. He was prompt, thorough, and friendly. Although it's too early to say definitively if the problem has been fixed, - salty water - I have confidence that it has been. I give Tony an excellent review. My only complaint is that the $211 price tag was a bit of a surprise. Wish I'd been told beforehand what the price of a service call is, what they usually run, if it's a new this, then we charge that, etc.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Tony K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
241 total reviews
Tony's work background includes painting cars, manufacturing weight/rehab equipment & for the last 14 years installing/servicing water equipment. He loves being able to help people with their water issues. He loves to golf, bowl, base/soft ball, drag/nascar racing. He has 6 sisters & 2 brothers.
By Greg L. on 03/08/18
very friendly. very knowledgeable. very helpful.

By Michael C. on 02/28/18
We have had two installations from Tony K. Tony called to confirm appointment, was on-time, polite, smart, and an excellent plumber. Tony is an exceptional service person.

By Diane K. on 02/26/18
Tony was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him even if he is a Michigan fan. Lol

By cody c. on 02/21/18
(no comment)

By Barry H. on 02/17/18
Tony K We were extremely pleased with the installation by Tony. - Called in advanced and arrived at the appointed time - Reviewed the installment environment and asked questions - Went right to work (total installation time 5 1/2 hrs.) - Pointed out a potenti...
(View More)
Tony K We were extremely pleased with the installation by Tony. - Called in advanced and arrived at the appointed time - Reviewed the installment environment and asked questions - Went right to work (total installation time 5 1/2 hrs.) - Pointed out a potential plumbing problem - Was very knowledgeable about the product and positive about his employer - His knowledge was impressive - The system is working beautifully. - We have and will continue to recommend Gordon Water to our friends.
(View Less)

By Stephen R. on 02/08/18
Tony was very professional and knowledgeable.

By Scott on 02/07/18
Tony always does a great job. He his helpful and cautious

By Brian W. on 02/06/18
Great service and reasonable prices—Tony K., the service tech. was very friendly and helpful. Thanks!

By Ann P. on 02/02/18
Tony was prompt, thorough, friendly and explained everything he was doing so that I could understand it. I appreciated his patience. I was very happy with his work and would call on him again. Thank you!!

By Phil V. on 02/01/18
Tony explain all of my options on replacing our reverse osmosis water tank. He had everything on his truck including replacement filters. Tony was quick and strait forward.

By Ken on 01/31/18
Tony was at my house yesterday, and he wanted to make sure that we all knew that Tony and he did a "fantastic job".

By Barbara R. on 01/29/18
(no comment)

By Fred T. on 01/24/18
Tony was very professional, knowledgable, and did a wonderful job on our softener repair!

By Jim B. on 01/23/18
Tony K. of Gordon Water Systems-Kalamazoo was prompt in coming to our home to replace a broken water filter head. He gave me tips on improving the environment and maintenance routines - enabling us to get peak performance out of our water conditioning system. Tony ...
(View More)
Tony K. of Gordon Water Systems-Kalamazoo was prompt in coming to our home to replace a broken water filter head. He gave me tips on improving the environment and maintenance routines - enabling us to get peak performance out of our water conditioning system. Tony was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. I highly recommend him as a service technician. Our only concern with the Gordon product has been frequent salt bridging within the salt holding tank and some Kinetico part failures. Hopefully by employing Tony's suggestions these problems will become a thing of the past.
(View Less)

By Sharon O. on 01/18/18
Tony K. was the technician sent to my home yesterday, and he has been here in the past also. He is always conscientious, as well as knowledgeable regarding the work he does, and explains to me what I need to do to maintain my system. He's always careful not to leav...
(View More)
Tony K. was the technician sent to my home yesterday, and he has been here in the past also. He is always conscientious, as well as knowledgeable regarding the work he does, and explains to me what I need to do to maintain my system. He's always careful not to leave any messes behind, and he explains things I can do to help myself keep this water system up and running in top notch performance. He tests and re-tests to make certain everything comes back right before he leaves, and if it doesn't get a proper water test, he moves on to the next area until he finds the problem.
(View Less)

By Lani W. on 01/15/18
Tony K was excellent. Brought me up to date on how to care for my equipment. Did a thorough job inspecting it. Very professional and friendly. Would definitely ask for Tony K next time to service my equipment.

By James Y. on 01/15/18
Tony K. Is a very respectable service maintenance person, whom is highly trained in his position, especially on his method of getting the results for trouble he is to uncover for the owner of a fine piece of equipment, and to discover additional possibilities of se...
(View More)
Tony K. Is a very respectable service maintenance person, whom is highly trained in his position, especially on his method of getting the results for trouble he is to uncover for the owner of a fine piece of equipment, and to discover additional possibilities of service failures of equipment he is responsible for. Tony also has a pleasing attitude, easy to talk with. He has put a sense of pride in my judgement for purchasing the Kinetico Equipment 17 years ago
(View Less)

By James on 01/09/18
Tony is a very knowledgeable serviceman, has a technical knowledge of the equipment. He is very sure of his way of testing for problems and and how to remedy. Very polite and interesting to be with.

By Mrs. O. on 01/04/18
Tony was very professional knowledgeable He assisted us in figuring out how to best address our problem with iron. I would highly recommend Gordon Water.

By Anonymous on 01/04/18
TOny was great, very knowledgable and professional. you have a great employee!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.