CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Mandy D. on 11/27/18
Justin got here a little early after phone call.He is very nice and did a lot of testing of my water. He explained everything and showed me results. I have been a customer for years. I would highly recommend this company.

By Mandy D. on 11/27/18
John was very nice and answered all my questions and then some. Very prompt on time. Thanks. Looks like he did a super job. Ha Ha time will tell.

By Linda T. on 11/25/18
Did a good job explaining what he was doing, his concerns with the filter problem. He checked and tested everything he could and replaced all filters as requested.

By Thomas on 11/20/18
My driver Mo is the finest young man. A very polite and hard worker. He is a superior reflection for Gordon Water Systems!! Thank you!

By James V. on 11/20/18
Justin Smith was very knowledgeable and helpful. He addressed all our needs and presented solutions. He is very customer focussed. Compliments to Gordon Water Systems for having him on their team.

By Karen on 11/19/18
Tony K, very nice, very knowledgable. Tried to help fix the problem. Wasn't anything to do with the water softener though. Water was backing up. Stayed to figured out the problem.

By Nick G. on 11/19/18
Great Customer Service. Justin was very knowledgeable and friendly. He provided me with great information in order to make the right decision for my needs.

By Kenneth Lee D. on 11/19/18
Tony did a great job. Solved the problem efficiently. Would recommend Gordon's and Tony.

By Frank A. on 11/18/18
John was very polite and professional. He took the time to not only diagnose the problem, but also explain what it was and review the options available. He came prepared with possible solutions depending on what our system needed. We are very pleased.

By Kirstin h. on 11/16/18
Tony was knowledgeable and able to fix a water pressure issue we have had, that several others ( plumbers, other Gordon folks and well people ) had not been able to fix. He was able to explain what we need to do and even allowed me to video info to share later wi...
(View More)
Tony was knowledgeable and able to fix a water pressure issue we have had, that several others ( plumbers, other Gordon folks and well people ) had not been able to fix. He was able to explain what we need to do and even allowed me to video info to share later with my husband. We will request him if we have issues again! Thanks Tony.
(View Less)

By Scott B. on 11/16/18
Tony arrived on time with a phone call prior to arrival. Nice. He was organized. Nice. He fixed my water softener problem. Nice He also checked his work before leaving. Nice. I asked lots of questions and Tony provided responses to all of them. I feel that I ...
(View More)
Tony arrived on time with a phone call prior to arrival. Nice. He was organized. Nice. He fixed my water softener problem. Nice He also checked his work before leaving. Nice. I asked lots of questions and Tony provided responses to all of them. I feel that I am a more knowledgeable water system owner now. Thanks Gordon and Tony for the work you did on my Kinetico system.
(View Less)

By Bruce L. on 11/15/18
John was very helpful in explaining how to disconnect the filter so that it could be rinsed out in the future.

By Jeff B. H. on 11/15/18
John was very helpful, took time to explain some maintenance issues and the value of the service vs the money was very good.

By G S. on 11/14/18
We had a Kinetico water softener and RO system installed when our house was built. It has functioned perfectly for 16 years. When an issue recently came up, John arrived and quickly and efficiently diagnosed the problem. John was professional, thorough, knowledgea...
(View More)
We had a Kinetico water softener and RO system installed when our house was built. It has functioned perfectly for 16 years. When an issue recently came up, John arrived and quickly and efficiently diagnosed the problem. John was professional, thorough, knowledgeable and personable. John exhibited expertise in water systems and excellence in customer service. He thoroughly explained the options available and made sure all my questions were answered. He definitely earned a 5-star rating!
(View Less)

By Jack m. on 11/13/18
Tony K was great!

By Judy D. on 11/13/18
Tony was here on time, checked everything thoroughly and made sure it was all working okay. He also made sure we knew how to change the filter before he left. He was very friendly and professional.

By Ken S. on 11/12/18
John was our technician. He was professional, knew exactly what to do and even trained me in changing out filters and other maintenance items that the customer can easily do. Great Job John!

By Bradley G. on 11/08/18
I had an appointment with Gordon water systems scheduled in the 10 AM to 11 AM timeslot. I received a call just prior to 10 AM from the technician John To confirm I was available and ready for his service visit. John was very friendly, professional and had a thorou...
(View More)
I had an appointment with Gordon water systems scheduled in the 10 AM to 11 AM timeslot. I received a call just prior to 10 AM from the technician John To confirm I was available and ready for his service visit. John was very friendly, professional and had a thorough knowledge of the Gordon water system I had in place in my home. He answered all my questions and educated me on how the system functioned and steps I could take to ensure it remains efficient. John was in and out Quickly and the working knowledge I gained was definitely worth the cost of the service visit.
(View Less)

By Barb on 11/07/18
DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. JOHN WAS THE INSTALLER. 10/10 STARS.

By Bradley on 11/07/18
The technician, John arrived right when he stated he would. He was extremely efficient, friendly And extremely knowledgeable regarding the system I had in place in my home. Answered all my questions and educated me On how the system worked and steps I could take to...
(View More)
The technician, John arrived right when he stated he would. He was extremely efficient, friendly And extremely knowledgeable regarding the system I had in place in my home. Answered all my questions and educated me On how the system worked and steps I could take to Ensure it continues to function properly.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Tony K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
224 total reviews
Tony's work background includes painting cars, manufacturing weight/rehab equipment & for the last 14 years installing/servicing water equipment. He loves being able to help people with their water issues. He loves to golf, bowl, base/soft ball, drag/nascar racing. He has 6 sisters & 2 brothers.
By David N. on 03/30/18
Tony called and said he could be here early which was great. He quickly solved the issue and replaced the faulty valve. He carefully cleaned the area and was very careful to leave the area cleaner than when he arrived. Tony did a great job.

By Kyle G. on 03/14/18
(No Comment)

By Norm C. on 03/13/18
Tony was thorough and efficient. He was able to answer questions, and I was satisfied with both the service and the quality of work I received. He exercised extreme care and even cleaned our basement floor to ensure that any brine or salt were completely cleaned up...
(View More)
Tony was thorough and efficient. He was able to answer questions, and I was satisfied with both the service and the quality of work I received. He exercised extreme care and even cleaned our basement floor to ensure that any brine or salt were completely cleaned up. This was definitely above and beyond what he was required to do while servicing our water system.
(View Less)

By Greg L. on 03/08/18
very friendly. very knowledgeable. very helpful.

By Michael C. on 02/28/18
We have had two installations from Tony K. Tony called to confirm appointment, was on-time, polite, smart, and an excellent plumber. Tony is an exceptional service person.

By Diane K. on 02/26/18
Tony was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him even if he is a Michigan fan. Lol

By cody c. on 02/21/18
(no comment)

By Barry H. on 02/17/18
Tony K We were extremely pleased with the installation by Tony. - Called in advanced and arrived at the appointed time - Reviewed the installment environment and asked questions - Went right to work (total installation time 5 1/2 hrs.) - Pointed out a potenti...
(View More)
Tony K We were extremely pleased with the installation by Tony. - Called in advanced and arrived at the appointed time - Reviewed the installment environment and asked questions - Went right to work (total installation time 5 1/2 hrs.) - Pointed out a potential plumbing problem - Was very knowledgeable about the product and positive about his employer - His knowledge was impressive - The system is working beautifully. - We have and will continue to recommend Gordon Water to our friends.
(View Less)

By Stephen R. on 02/08/18
Tony was very professional and knowledgeable.

By Scott on 02/07/18
Tony always does a great job. He his helpful and cautious

By Brian W. on 02/06/18
Great service and reasonable prices—Tony K., the service tech. was very friendly and helpful. Thanks!

By Ann P. on 02/02/18
Tony was prompt, thorough, friendly and explained everything he was doing so that I could understand it. I appreciated his patience. I was very happy with his work and would call on him again. Thank you!!

By Phil V. on 02/01/18
Tony explain all of my options on replacing our reverse osmosis water tank. He had everything on his truck including replacement filters. Tony was quick and strait forward.

By Ken on 01/31/18
Tony was at my house yesterday, and he wanted to make sure that we all knew that Tony and he did a "fantastic job".

By Barbara R. on 01/29/18
(no comment)

By Fred T. on 01/24/18
Tony was very professional, knowledgable, and did a wonderful job on our softener repair!

By Jim B. on 01/23/18
Tony K. of Gordon Water Systems-Kalamazoo was prompt in coming to our home to replace a broken water filter head. He gave me tips on improving the environment and maintenance routines - enabling us to get peak performance out of our water conditioning system. Tony ...
(View More)
Tony K. of Gordon Water Systems-Kalamazoo was prompt in coming to our home to replace a broken water filter head. He gave me tips on improving the environment and maintenance routines - enabling us to get peak performance out of our water conditioning system. Tony was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. I highly recommend him as a service technician. Our only concern with the Gordon product has been frequent salt bridging within the salt holding tank and some Kinetico part failures. Hopefully by employing Tony's suggestions these problems will become a thing of the past.
(View Less)

By Sharon O. on 01/18/18
Tony K. was the technician sent to my home yesterday, and he has been here in the past also. He is always conscientious, as well as knowledgeable regarding the work he does, and explains to me what I need to do to maintain my system. He's always careful not to leav...
(View More)
Tony K. was the technician sent to my home yesterday, and he has been here in the past also. He is always conscientious, as well as knowledgeable regarding the work he does, and explains to me what I need to do to maintain my system. He's always careful not to leave any messes behind, and he explains things I can do to help myself keep this water system up and running in top notch performance. He tests and re-tests to make certain everything comes back right before he leaves, and if it doesn't get a proper water test, he moves on to the next area until he finds the problem.
(View Less)

By Lani W. on 01/15/18
Tony K was excellent. Brought me up to date on how to care for my equipment. Did a thorough job inspecting it. Very professional and friendly. Would definitely ask for Tony K next time to service my equipment.

By James Y. on 01/15/18
Tony K. Is a very respectable service maintenance person, whom is highly trained in his position, especially on his method of getting the results for trouble he is to uncover for the owner of a fine piece of equipment, and to discover additional possibilities of se...
(View More)
Tony K. Is a very respectable service maintenance person, whom is highly trained in his position, especially on his method of getting the results for trouble he is to uncover for the owner of a fine piece of equipment, and to discover additional possibilities of service failures of equipment he is responsible for. Tony also has a pleasing attitude, easy to talk with. He has put a sense of pride in my judgement for purchasing the Kinetico Equipment 17 years ago
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.