CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Tammy D. on 04/19/19
Gordon Water is amazing! I had a bad experience with another vendor and this Company turned it around with professional, quick, experienced customer service. The Tech was well versed in installations too!

By Pamla J. on 04/18/19
Scott was very thorough in explaining what he was going to do to get our icemaker switched over to the reverse osmosis ice cubes. He was able to do this in a timely manner. In addition he was very professional when answering the questions I had. Highly recommend hi...
(View More)
Scott was very thorough in explaining what he was going to do to get our icemaker switched over to the reverse osmosis ice cubes. He was able to do this in a timely manner. In addition he was very professional when answering the questions I had. Highly recommend him to others who have chosen Gordon Water Systems.
(View Less)

By stephen p. on 04/08/19
Tony was very professional in what he does, and the help he has also was very professional too he explained every thing he did and what to do i will rec emend to all my friends

By Jonathan V. on 04/01/19
Alan did a great job with our install and went above and beyond to make sure it was done correctly and we were happy.

By Virginia R. on 03/30/19
We have had Gordon Water for many years. Always have been treated with respect and courtesy. The Technicians are knowledgeable, will answer any questions you have and are happy to show you how to do anything you are willing to do. This time how to change my in-line filter.

By Barbara B. on 03/28/19
Brendan was on time and was very efficient.

By Jesse G. on 03/26/19
We had a great experience with Justin. He was extremely thorough in checking out our system. He tested our softened water, our hard water, and our filtered water and showed us the properties of each. He let us know that our current system was working and we did no...
(View More)
We had a great experience with Justin. He was extremely thorough in checking out our system. He tested our softened water, our hard water, and our filtered water and showed us the properties of each. He let us know that our current system was working and we did not need a new system, which no appliance or utility person ever tells you. He showed us all of our options to purchase a new system for when our current one eventually needed replacing. There was absolutely no pressure to make any purchase and he assured us our current system was just fine. He even made the proper adjustment on our system to get maximum benefit from it. The entire experience could not have been better and when it is time to replace our system, we will be buying from Justin!
(View Less)

By Rick N. on 03/25/19
Tony arrived on time, with a new young apprentice with him. They systematically addressed the problem (no soft water for several weeks). Tony got everything cleaned out (the problem was not bridging, it was apparently clogged up from too much fine sediment), and re...
(View More)
Tony arrived on time, with a new young apprentice with him. They systematically addressed the problem (no soft water for several weeks). Tony got everything cleaned out (the problem was not bridging, it was apparently clogged up from too much fine sediment), and re-started everything. He also had me run it through the regeneration mode, so he could see that I was doing it right! He then explained what needed to be done, i.e. run it several more times that evening. And now, everything works fine! The softener is at least 15 years old, bought from Gordon Water, and I have absolutely no complaints. The product and the service are both outstanding. Also, I thought Tony did a good job in teaching and mentoring the new guy.
(View Less)

By Donald H. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Amanda on 03/18/19
We had a new water delivery driver named Alan bring water to our practice. He was funny and definitely made us laugh! After he got our empty bottles, he asked if there was anything else he could do for us. Making sure we were stocked and had everything shows that h...
(View More)
We had a new water delivery driver named Alan bring water to our practice. He was funny and definitely made us laugh! After he got our empty bottles, he asked if there was anything else he could do for us. Making sure we were stocked and had everything shows that he cares about what he does. -Sandra Bowker and Associates
(View Less)

By Stephanie S. on 03/13/19
My co-worker told me about Gordon Water and how good the water tastes. She referred me to Alan. I called him about the different products available and the prices. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Keep up the good work GW and Alan! Thanks, we'll be in touch.

By Nancy J. on 03/13/19
Alan Richardson Kalamazoo delivered and installed our new Keurig machine. He was friendly, courteous and showed me how it works. Thanks

By Jodie on 03/11/19
Alan always comes early and on time, friendly And polite. Great person.

By William F. on 03/07/19
It meant a lot to have someone as trustworthy, efficient, and honest as Tony K. fix my home water softener system. He took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly so I understood how to prevent future issues. This was a very positive appointment and I will use them again.

By Leward F. on 03/07/19
Justin did a great job explaining the systems available and our options.

By Bruce S. on 03/02/19
Scott Parker our installer was a home owner's dream. He was knowledgeable, pleasant, and left no footprint. This company is lucky that he is out there representing them.

By Jane P. on 03/01/19
We found Tony to be knowledgeable, friendly, business like, professional, candid, prompt.

By Sharon B. on 02/22/19
Tony is awesome!! I look forward to his service calls because he is such a nice guy and so competent. I actually consider him a friend. Every company should have a Tony.

By Ken S. on 02/22/19
Justin took the time to show me all the features and qualities of each system in the showroom when I showed up announced to buy bottled water. Very respectful and low pressure sales. When it comes time for my family to buy a new softener/RO system, Justin will be my only call!

By Carrie D. on 02/22/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Tony K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
241 total reviews
Tony's work background includes painting cars, manufacturing weight/rehab equipment & for the last 14 years installing/servicing water equipment. He loves being able to help people with their water issues. He loves to golf, bowl, base/soft ball, drag/nascar racing. He has 6 sisters & 2 brothers.
By Chlao H. on 06/06/18
Tony did an amazing and wonderful job. He worked hard and got the system working. He deserves a raise

By Kristin P. on 06/06/18
Tony K always does a thorough job when doing a system check or repair.

By Jim M. on 05/29/18
Tony did a great job and was very friendly

By Dana Underwood (Stuart Avenue I. on 05/23/18
After a shockingly large water bill, called for a check on our whole house filter. Gordon Water worked with us to get a technician to us pronto. Tony efficiently evaluated the performance of our system, determined it was not the source of excess water usage, but ...
(View More)
After a shockingly large water bill, called for a check on our whole house filter. Gordon Water worked with us to get a technician to us pronto. Tony efficiently evaluated the performance of our system, determined it was not the source of excess water usage, but did identify problems we didn't even know about (unit was not softening the water). Worth the service call all the way around.
(View Less)

By Mike Z. on 05/22/18
(no comment)

By Michele J. on 05/15/18
Tony K is the best. He is a very knowledgeable, efficient and conscientious service technician. Tony is always very friendly, just a really nice guy. I know I will get good service if Tony is the technician.

By Nadia K. on 05/13/18
We had a bit of a scheduling hick-up, but after he got here we were very satisfied with his work. He was knowledgeable, professional, efficient, cleaned-up, and took time to explain use of product.

By Terrry W. on 05/07/18
Tony was very professional and did a great job!

By Decil F. on 05/04/18
Tony did a great job, very thorough, and he explained everything perfectly

By Sarah K. on 05/03/18
Excellent work and professional

By Dustin W. on 04/26/18
Tony was knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for programming my water softener.

By Tony F. on 04/14/18
(No Comment)

By Alice J. on 04/10/18
Tony just left her home and he did a terrific job and was absolutly amazing, the card requested a feedback so alice jones is more than satisfied and would like Tony to know he is a great worker.

By Jackie M. on 04/10/18
Excellent service. Tony was on time, worked very efficiently, explained everything and went over system with me. Repair came in under quote. Will not hesitate to use again or refer to others. Thanks Tony for the great service.

By Dale E. on 04/09/18
Tony K. was fantastic! He took the time to explain everything he did and answer all of my questions. He was very professional, but not stuffy, fixed the problem in a reasonable amount of time and was very thorough! Extremely knowledgeable and friendly! Highly recommended!

By Carol h. on 04/05/18
Tony was very helpful and cleaned up after himself

By Joyce C. on 03/31/18
Toni was very prompt and thorough. He is very knowledgeable and explained everything he was doing in a helpful and understandable way. I appreciate the tips he gave me on how to keep my system running at top efficiency.

By David N. on 03/30/18
Tony called and said he could be here early which was great. He quickly solved the issue and replaced the faulty valve. He carefully cleaned the area and was very careful to leave the area cleaner than when he arrived. Tony did a great job.

By Kyle G. on 03/14/18
(No Comment)

By Norm C. on 03/13/18
Tony was thorough and efficient. He was able to answer questions, and I was satisfied with both the service and the quality of work I received. He exercised extreme care and even cleaned our basement floor to ensure that any brine or salt were completely cleaned up...
(View More)
Tony was thorough and efficient. He was able to answer questions, and I was satisfied with both the service and the quality of work I received. He exercised extreme care and even cleaned our basement floor to ensure that any brine or salt were completely cleaned up. This was definitely above and beyond what he was required to do while servicing our water system.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.