CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By David U. on 12/07/18
Tony was very helpful

By ALANNA on 12/06/18
Tony was prompt, courteous and efficient.

By Lexi C. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By Jay A. on 12/05/18
Outstanding employee

By Valarie G. on 12/04/18
I’m very thankful for John Weirs patience while explaining the issues we were having with our water softener. He explained everything in detail and I felt he was extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him if you find yourself having any problems wi...
(View More)
I’m very thankful for John Weirs patience while explaining the issues we were having with our water softener. He explained everything in detail and I felt he was extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him if you find yourself having any problems with your water softener.
(View Less)

By Jay F. on 12/04/18
John Weir

By Barbara S. on 11/29/18
I want to rate John Weir with the best rating possible,plus one. He was friendly, thorough and very professional. Showed and reviewed problem and then fixed it in record time. Excellent employee. He now works for Gordon Water in Kalamazoo.

By Robert C. on 11/29/18
John Weir is a terrific technician. Very knowledgeable, willing to answer any questions. A pleasure to deal with.

By Suzanne S. on 11/29/18
Gordon Water does it AGAIN! Outstanding customer service is a trademark of this company. Today John Weir came out to install some equipment and was professional, courteous, and just plain helpful in letting me know about a potential plumbing issue/water leak that...
(View More)
Gordon Water does it AGAIN! Outstanding customer service is a trademark of this company. Today John Weir came out to install some equipment and was professional, courteous, and just plain helpful in letting me know about a potential plumbing issue/water leak that we need to have checked out. Another great addition to the Gordon Water team. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Nicholas G. on 11/28/18
John weir was our tech for the install. He did an amazing job. Was friendly, fast and the job looks flawless. Very clean and professional installation. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a water system put in

By Alice on 11/27/18
Very pleased with Tony, he came in and knew immediately what happened. Took all the old salt out and cleaned everything up and now its working. He showed me how to maintain it. Would recommend Tony to anyone who uses soft water in their home.

By Mandy D. on 11/27/18
Justin got here a little early after phone call.He is very nice and did a lot of testing of my water. He explained everything and showed me results. I have been a customer for years. I would highly recommend this company.

By Mandy D. on 11/27/18
John was very nice and answered all my questions and then some. Very prompt on time. Thanks. Looks like he did a super job. Ha Ha time will tell.

By Linda T. on 11/25/18
Did a good job explaining what he was doing, his concerns with the filter problem. He checked and tested everything he could and replaced all filters as requested.

By Thomas on 11/20/18
My driver Mo is the finest young man. A very polite and hard worker. He is a superior reflection for Gordon Water Systems!! Thank you!

By James V. on 11/20/18
Justin Smith was very knowledgeable and helpful. He addressed all our needs and presented solutions. He is very customer focussed. Compliments to Gordon Water Systems for having him on their team.

By Karen on 11/19/18
Tony K, very nice, very knowledgable. Tried to help fix the problem. Wasn't anything to do with the water softener though. Water was backing up. Stayed to figured out the problem.

By Nick G. on 11/19/18
Great Customer Service. Justin was very knowledgeable and friendly. He provided me with great information in order to make the right decision for my needs.

By Kenneth Lee D. on 11/19/18
Tony did a great job. Solved the problem efficiently. Would recommend Gordon's and Tony.

By Frank A. on 11/18/18
John was very polite and professional. He took the time to not only diagnose the problem, but also explain what it was and review the options available. He came prepared with possible solutions depending on what our system needed. We are very pleased.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Tony K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
230 total reviews
Tony's work background includes painting cars, manufacturing weight/rehab equipment & for the last 14 years installing/servicing water equipment. He loves being able to help people with their water issues. He loves to golf, bowl, base/soft ball, drag/nascar racing. He has 6 sisters & 2 brothers.
By Tony F. on 04/14/18
(No Comment)

By Alice J. on 04/10/18
Tony just left her home and he did a terrific job and was absolutly amazing, the card requested a feedback so alice jones is more than satisfied and would like Tony to know he is a great worker.

By Jackie M. on 04/10/18
Excellent service. Tony was on time, worked very efficiently, explained everything and went over system with me. Repair came in under quote. Will not hesitate to use again or refer to others. Thanks Tony for the great service.

By Dale E. on 04/09/18
Tony K. was fantastic! He took the time to explain everything he did and answer all of my questions. He was very professional, but not stuffy, fixed the problem in a reasonable amount of time and was very thorough! Extremely knowledgeable and friendly! Highly recommended!

By Carol h. on 04/05/18
Tony was very helpful and cleaned up after himself

By Joyce C. on 03/31/18
Toni was very prompt and thorough. He is very knowledgeable and explained everything he was doing in a helpful and understandable way. I appreciate the tips he gave me on how to keep my system running at top efficiency.

By David N. on 03/30/18
Tony called and said he could be here early which was great. He quickly solved the issue and replaced the faulty valve. He carefully cleaned the area and was very careful to leave the area cleaner than when he arrived. Tony did a great job.

By Kyle G. on 03/14/18
(No Comment)

By Norm C. on 03/13/18
Tony was thorough and efficient. He was able to answer questions, and I was satisfied with both the service and the quality of work I received. He exercised extreme care and even cleaned our basement floor to ensure that any brine or salt were completely cleaned up...
(View More)
Tony was thorough and efficient. He was able to answer questions, and I was satisfied with both the service and the quality of work I received. He exercised extreme care and even cleaned our basement floor to ensure that any brine or salt were completely cleaned up. This was definitely above and beyond what he was required to do while servicing our water system.
(View Less)

By Greg L. on 03/08/18
very friendly. very knowledgeable. very helpful.

By Michael C. on 02/28/18
We have had two installations from Tony K. Tony called to confirm appointment, was on-time, polite, smart, and an excellent plumber. Tony is an exceptional service person.

By Diane K. on 02/26/18
Tony was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him even if he is a Michigan fan. Lol

By cody c. on 02/21/18
(no comment)

By Barry H. on 02/17/18
Tony K We were extremely pleased with the installation by Tony. - Called in advanced and arrived at the appointed time - Reviewed the installment environment and asked questions - Went right to work (total installation time 5 1/2 hrs.) - Pointed out a potenti...
(View More)
Tony K We were extremely pleased with the installation by Tony. - Called in advanced and arrived at the appointed time - Reviewed the installment environment and asked questions - Went right to work (total installation time 5 1/2 hrs.) - Pointed out a potential plumbing problem - Was very knowledgeable about the product and positive about his employer - His knowledge was impressive - The system is working beautifully. - We have and will continue to recommend Gordon Water to our friends.
(View Less)

By Stephen R. on 02/08/18
Tony was very professional and knowledgeable.

By Scott on 02/07/18
Tony always does a great job. He his helpful and cautious

By Brian W. on 02/06/18
Great service and reasonable prices—Tony K., the service tech. was very friendly and helpful. Thanks!

By Ann P. on 02/02/18
Tony was prompt, thorough, friendly and explained everything he was doing so that I could understand it. I appreciated his patience. I was very happy with his work and would call on him again. Thank you!!

By Phil V. on 02/01/18
Tony explain all of my options on replacing our reverse osmosis water tank. He had everything on his truck including replacement filters. Tony was quick and strait forward.

By Ken on 01/31/18
Tony was at my house yesterday, and he wanted to make sure that we all knew that Tony and he did a "fantastic job".
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.