CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Debra G. on 12/22/18
(no comment)

By Laurie B. on 12/21/18
Cord is such a great, friendly, courteous person. Always checking to make sure our needs are taken care of. Enjoy seeing him each week. Brightens our day every time he comes in. He is awesome. Thank you Cord!

By John H. on 12/20/18
Just had our initial installation and I am pleased with Gordon Water. Sales rep Phil is affable and did a good presentation. Installer Tony K did a fine job of setting the equipment into our existing plumbing and available space. Both men did a good job of explaini...
(View More)
Just had our initial installation and I am pleased with Gordon Water. Sales rep Phil is affable and did a good presentation. Installer Tony K did a fine job of setting the equipment into our existing plumbing and available space. Both men did a good job of explaining things to someone with no previous experience of water softeners.
(View Less)

By Thomas A. on 12/20/18
Tony did an outstanding job with my water softener installation. It was necessary to replumb the water filtration system to make a clean installation. Well done!

By James K. on 12/17/18
an excellent friendly technician. He offered suggestions to improve water quality (more frequent filter changes whenever water starts to smell) as well as recommending new faucet for the next service call which I plan on doing.. Also gave tips on changing filters s...
(View More)
an excellent friendly technician. He offered suggestions to improve water quality (more frequent filter changes whenever water starts to smell) as well as recommending new faucet for the next service call which I plan on doing.. Also gave tips on changing filters should I need to do so
(View Less)

By Paul M. on 12/16/18
John W. was great. He ran water tests on both the softened water and water straight from the city (Portage) and he adjusted our water softener as it was running way too much. Every step of the way, he explained very clearly what he was doing and what he was trying ...
(View More)
John W. was great. He ran water tests on both the softened water and water straight from the city (Portage) and he adjusted our water softener as it was running way too much. Every step of the way, he explained very clearly what he was doing and what he was trying to accomplish. I bought this water softener from Gordon Water and thought I might have to have it replaced, but it just needed a couple of simple adjustments. John did tell me what parts may fail (the unit is 10 years old) in case something does go wrong. Overall, the money I paid for the service call was money well spent.
(View Less)

By Tamara P. on 12/10/18
Cord is FANTASTICE!!! We know we are going to get our delivery on schedule, with a wonderful attitude!!! He is very professional and keeps us on track even if we have a holiday during the week and need to adjust our day for delivery. Additionally, we needed main...
(View More)
Cord is FANTASTICE!!! We know we are going to get our delivery on schedule, with a wonderful attitude!!! He is very professional and keeps us on track even if we have a holiday during the week and need to adjust our day for delivery. Additionally, we needed maintenance on our dispenser! He showed up right away with a smile to help us!!! We appreciate him very much!!! Thank you!!!! :)
(View Less)

By Matt on 12/08/18
John was great. He was very communicative and professional. I feel he went above and beyond what was expected. My next call to Gordon will be to request John W.

By Matthew B. on 12/07/18
The service tech was very professional and helpfull with my new water system. I definitely felt like he went above and beyond during the install and helped me better understand how the system works. I would recommend Gordon Water Systems to anyone looking to get so...
(View More)
The service tech was very professional and helpfull with my new water system. I definitely felt like he went above and beyond during the install and helped me better understand how the system works. I would recommend Gordon Water Systems to anyone looking to get soft water for their home.
(View Less)

By David U. on 12/07/18
Tony was very helpful

By ALANNA on 12/06/18
Tony was prompt, courteous and efficient.

By Lexi C. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By Jay A. on 12/05/18
Outstanding employee

By Valarie G. on 12/04/18
I’m very thankful for John Weirs patience while explaining the issues we were having with our water softener. He explained everything in detail and I felt he was extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him if you find yourself having any problems wi...
(View More)
I’m very thankful for John Weirs patience while explaining the issues we were having with our water softener. He explained everything in detail and I felt he was extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him if you find yourself having any problems with your water softener.
(View Less)

By Jay F. on 12/04/18
John Weir

By Barbara S. on 11/29/18
I want to rate John Weir with the best rating possible,plus one. He was friendly, thorough and very professional. Showed and reviewed problem and then fixed it in record time. Excellent employee. He now works for Gordon Water in Kalamazoo.

By Robert C. on 11/29/18
John Weir is a terrific technician. Very knowledgeable, willing to answer any questions. A pleasure to deal with.

By Suzanne S. on 11/29/18
Gordon Water does it AGAIN! Outstanding customer service is a trademark of this company. Today John Weir came out to install some equipment and was professional, courteous, and just plain helpful in letting me know about a potential plumbing issue/water leak that...
(View More)
Gordon Water does it AGAIN! Outstanding customer service is a trademark of this company. Today John Weir came out to install some equipment and was professional, courteous, and just plain helpful in letting me know about a potential plumbing issue/water leak that we need to have checked out. Another great addition to the Gordon Water team. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Nicholas G. on 11/28/18
John weir was our tech for the install. He did an amazing job. Was friendly, fast and the job looks flawless. Very clean and professional installation. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a water system put in

By Alice on 11/27/18
Very pleased with Tony, he came in and knew immediately what happened. Took all the old salt out and cleaned everything up and now its working. He showed me how to maintain it. Would recommend Tony to anyone who uses soft water in their home.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Tony K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
224 total reviews
Tony's work background includes painting cars, manufacturing weight/rehab equipment & for the last 14 years installing/servicing water equipment. He loves being able to help people with their water issues. He loves to golf, bowl, base/soft ball, drag/nascar racing. He has 6 sisters & 2 brothers.
By Thomas W. on 07/17/18
We had a great experience with our service compleation. Our water has never been this good. Glad we had the review from him also. Great learning experience for me

By Justin on 07/16/18
Tony was very informative and very thourough. Tony had a great attitude and had our iron curtain system back up and running in no time. I would recommend Tony to anyone who needs their water quality systems serviced.

By SAM W. on 06/14/18
Tony Always does a great Job. Thanks

By Chlao H. on 06/06/18
Tony did an amazing and wonderful job. He worked hard and got the system working. He deserves a raise

By Kristin P. on 06/06/18
Tony K always does a thorough job when doing a system check or repair.

By Jim M. on 05/29/18
Tony did a great job and was very friendly

By Dana Underwood (Stuart Avenue I. on 05/23/18
After a shockingly large water bill, called for a check on our whole house filter. Gordon Water worked with us to get a technician to us pronto. Tony efficiently evaluated the performance of our system, determined it was not the source of excess water usage, but ...
(View More)
After a shockingly large water bill, called for a check on our whole house filter. Gordon Water worked with us to get a technician to us pronto. Tony efficiently evaluated the performance of our system, determined it was not the source of excess water usage, but did identify problems we didn't even know about (unit was not softening the water). Worth the service call all the way around.
(View Less)

By Mike Z. on 05/22/18
(no comment)

By Michele J. on 05/15/18
Tony K is the best. He is a very knowledgeable, efficient and conscientious service technician. Tony is always very friendly, just a really nice guy. I know I will get good service if Tony is the technician.

By Nadia K. on 05/13/18
We had a bit of a scheduling hick-up, but after he got here we were very satisfied with his work. He was knowledgeable, professional, efficient, cleaned-up, and took time to explain use of product.

By Terrry W. on 05/07/18
Tony was very professional and did a great job!

By Decil F. on 05/04/18
Tony did a great job, very thorough, and he explained everything perfectly

By Sarah K. on 05/03/18
Excellent work and professional

By Dustin W. on 04/26/18
Tony was knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for programming my water softener.

By Tony F. on 04/14/18
(No Comment)

By Alice J. on 04/10/18
Tony just left her home and he did a terrific job and was absolutly amazing, the card requested a feedback so alice jones is more than satisfied and would like Tony to know he is a great worker.

By Jackie M. on 04/10/18
Excellent service. Tony was on time, worked very efficiently, explained everything and went over system with me. Repair came in under quote. Will not hesitate to use again or refer to others. Thanks Tony for the great service.

By Dale E. on 04/09/18
Tony K. was fantastic! He took the time to explain everything he did and answer all of my questions. He was very professional, but not stuffy, fixed the problem in a reasonable amount of time and was very thorough! Extremely knowledgeable and friendly! Highly recommended!

By Carol h. on 04/05/18
Tony was very helpful and cleaned up after himself

By Joyce C. on 03/31/18
Toni was very prompt and thorough. He is very knowledgeable and explained everything he was doing in a helpful and understandable way. I appreciate the tips he gave me on how to keep my system running at top efficiency.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.