CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Philip K. on 01/23/19
Brendan was super on service call -- professional, knowledgeable, efficient, listened, answered all questions, courteous, represented Gordon Water Systems very well!

By Hans J. S. on 01/22/19
Tony Klimek's service has been excellent

By Cherity C. on 01/21/19
Excellent customer service and knowledge.

By Patrick O. on 01/21/19
Tony was prompt, professional, and informative. He explained everything throughly.

By Ken V. on 01/16/19
Alan does a great job cleaning our coolers. Very professional.

By Betsy P. on 01/11/19
Justin S. was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He explained things as he went along and made sure my husband and I understood everything. He was not pushy or aggressive which we appreciated and he did not insult/degrade his competitors, which we appreciat...
(View More)
Justin S. was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He explained things as he went along and made sure my husband and I understood everything. He was not pushy or aggressive which we appreciated and he did not insult/degrade his competitors, which we appreciated even more. Excellent rep, glad he came to our house.
(View Less)

By Rob D. on 01/08/19
Tony K did a great job of explaining the system and making the necessary changes.

By Ed M. on 01/07/19
My Today I had a service call from Tony of Gordon Water in Kalamazoo. He was prompt, thorough, and friendly. Although it's too early to say definitively if the problem has been fixed, - salty water - I have confidence that it has been. I give Tony an excellent revi...
(View More)
My Today I had a service call from Tony of Gordon Water in Kalamazoo. He was prompt, thorough, and friendly. Although it's too early to say definitively if the problem has been fixed, - salty water - I have confidence that it has been. I give Tony an excellent review. My only complaint is that the $211 price tag was a bit of a surprise. Wish I'd been told beforehand what the price of a service call is, what they usually run, if it's a new this, then we charge that, etc.
(View Less)

By Anne C. on 01/06/19
Tony did a great job - he explained everything that he was doing, which I appreciated. Everything with my R.O. water softener and water filter system (at my kitchen sink) is working perfectly now.

By Deb on 12/31/18
Cord is always professional and friendly when coming to our office. He always has a smile and takes a few minutes to make sure we are happy with our service. He is a great representative of Gordon Water.

By Petra W. on 12/27/18
Cord has been a wonderful driver and takes very good care of us at Kalamazoo Long Term Care Pharmacy. He keeps the building perfectly stocked and responds quickly with any requests we make. We have been very happy with the service we receive.

By Debra G. on 12/22/18
(no comment)

By Laurie B. on 12/21/18
Cord is such a great, friendly, courteous person. Always checking to make sure our needs are taken care of. Enjoy seeing him each week. Brightens our day every time he comes in. He is awesome. Thank you Cord!

By John H. on 12/20/18
Just had our initial installation and I am pleased with Gordon Water. Sales rep Phil is affable and did a good presentation. Installer Tony K did a fine job of setting the equipment into our existing plumbing and available space. Both men did a good job of explaini...
(View More)
Just had our initial installation and I am pleased with Gordon Water. Sales rep Phil is affable and did a good presentation. Installer Tony K did a fine job of setting the equipment into our existing plumbing and available space. Both men did a good job of explaining things to someone with no previous experience of water softeners.
(View Less)

By Thomas A. on 12/20/18
Tony did an outstanding job with my water softener installation. It was necessary to replumb the water filtration system to make a clean installation. Well done!

By James K. on 12/17/18
an excellent friendly technician. He offered suggestions to improve water quality (more frequent filter changes whenever water starts to smell) as well as recommending new faucet for the next service call which I plan on doing.. Also gave tips on changing filters s...
(View More)
an excellent friendly technician. He offered suggestions to improve water quality (more frequent filter changes whenever water starts to smell) as well as recommending new faucet for the next service call which I plan on doing.. Also gave tips on changing filters should I need to do so
(View Less)

By Paul M. on 12/16/18
John W. was great. He ran water tests on both the softened water and water straight from the city (Portage) and he adjusted our water softener as it was running way too much. Every step of the way, he explained very clearly what he was doing and what he was trying ...
(View More)
John W. was great. He ran water tests on both the softened water and water straight from the city (Portage) and he adjusted our water softener as it was running way too much. Every step of the way, he explained very clearly what he was doing and what he was trying to accomplish. I bought this water softener from Gordon Water and thought I might have to have it replaced, but it just needed a couple of simple adjustments. John did tell me what parts may fail (the unit is 10 years old) in case something does go wrong. Overall, the money I paid for the service call was money well spent.
(View Less)

By Tamara P. on 12/10/18
Cord is FANTASTICE!!! We know we are going to get our delivery on schedule, with a wonderful attitude!!! He is very professional and keeps us on track even if we have a holiday during the week and need to adjust our day for delivery. Additionally, we needed main...
(View More)
Cord is FANTASTICE!!! We know we are going to get our delivery on schedule, with a wonderful attitude!!! He is very professional and keeps us on track even if we have a holiday during the week and need to adjust our day for delivery. Additionally, we needed maintenance on our dispenser! He showed up right away with a smile to help us!!! We appreciate him very much!!! Thank you!!!! :)
(View Less)

By Matt on 12/08/18
John was great. He was very communicative and professional. I feel he went above and beyond what was expected. My next call to Gordon will be to request John W.

By Matthew B. on 12/07/18
The service tech was very professional and helpfull with my new water system. I definitely felt like he went above and beyond during the install and helped me better understand how the system works. I would recommend Gordon Water Systems to anyone looking to get so...
(View More)
The service tech was very professional and helpfull with my new water system. I definitely felt like he went above and beyond during the install and helped me better understand how the system works. I would recommend Gordon Water Systems to anyone looking to get soft water for their home.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Tony K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
230 total reviews
Tony's work background includes painting cars, manufacturing weight/rehab equipment & for the last 14 years installing/servicing water equipment. He loves being able to help people with their water issues. He loves to golf, bowl, base/soft ball, drag/nascar racing. He has 6 sisters & 2 brothers.
By Steve on 09/19/18
(no comment)

By Catherine K. on 09/16/18
Tony K telephoned before he arrived and he arrived on time. He did a good job explaining how our system works and why certain repairs were needed. I felt comfortable having Tony in my home.

By Robert N. on 09/09/18
Tony called ahead, was very efficient, and cleanup up after he was done. He ran into some unexpected issues but fixed everything with time left to spare.

By Dian L. on 08/23/18
We had reverse osmosis installed and it was a very difficult job due to the fact our ceilings in the lower level are all finished off. Tony was able to snake tubes down to the lower level in areas others said couldn’t be done. We were very happy not to give up...
(View More)
We had reverse osmosis installed and it was a very difficult job due to the fact our ceilings in the lower level are all finished off. Tony was able to snake tubes down to the lower level in areas others said couldn’t be done. We were very happy not to give up our cupboard space to the filters and holding tank. Thank you Tony K and Brendan.
(View Less)

By Don A. on 08/16/18
Great customer service with experienced and knowledgeable techs!

By Dale P. on 08/08/18
Tony was able to come in and change filters for us in a timely manner. He also knew the cause of some problems were we having and had the solution to make our water pressure better than before. He was very thorough which we really appreciated.

By Thomas W. on 07/17/18
We had a great experience with our service compleation. Our water has never been this good. Glad we had the review from him also. Great learning experience for me

By Justin on 07/16/18
Tony was very informative and very thourough. Tony had a great attitude and had our iron curtain system back up and running in no time. I would recommend Tony to anyone who needs their water quality systems serviced.

By SAM W. on 06/14/18
Tony Always does a great Job. Thanks

By Chlao H. on 06/06/18
Tony did an amazing and wonderful job. He worked hard and got the system working. He deserves a raise

By Kristin P. on 06/06/18
Tony K always does a thorough job when doing a system check or repair.

By Jim M. on 05/29/18
Tony did a great job and was very friendly

By Dana Underwood (Stuart Avenue I. on 05/23/18
After a shockingly large water bill, called for a check on our whole house filter. Gordon Water worked with us to get a technician to us pronto. Tony efficiently evaluated the performance of our system, determined it was not the source of excess water usage, but ...
(View More)
After a shockingly large water bill, called for a check on our whole house filter. Gordon Water worked with us to get a technician to us pronto. Tony efficiently evaluated the performance of our system, determined it was not the source of excess water usage, but did identify problems we didn't even know about (unit was not softening the water). Worth the service call all the way around.
(View Less)

By Mike Z. on 05/22/18
(no comment)

By Michele J. on 05/15/18
Tony K is the best. He is a very knowledgeable, efficient and conscientious service technician. Tony is always very friendly, just a really nice guy. I know I will get good service if Tony is the technician.

By Nadia K. on 05/13/18
We had a bit of a scheduling hick-up, but after he got here we were very satisfied with his work. He was knowledgeable, professional, efficient, cleaned-up, and took time to explain use of product.

By Terrry W. on 05/07/18
Tony was very professional and did a great job!

By Decil F. on 05/04/18
Tony did a great job, very thorough, and he explained everything perfectly

By Sarah K. on 05/03/18
Excellent work and professional

By Dustin W. on 04/26/18
Tony was knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for programming my water softener.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.