CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Susan M. on 08/14/19
Very helpful, testing my water and providing assistance in changing my filter. Thank-you Justin!

By Becky Roberts Heidi m. on 08/10/19
Great

By Joan C. on 08/09/19
Andrew was very prompt, respectful, neat, left things clean, communicated what he was going to do, turning on and off the water etc. He explained cleaning the filter out, and if I was without power etc. just very Thurrell, and you can tell he enjoys what he’s doing.

By Nicole W. on 08/07/19
Justin was awesome! I was looking for a water softening system to be put in and he was super detailed and very thorough while explaining how the system worked. Justin answered any questions I had and he made suggestions based on the needs of my household. He left m...
(View More)
Justin was awesome! I was looking for a water softening system to be put in and he was super detailed and very thorough while explaining how the system worked. Justin answered any questions I had and he made suggestions based on the needs of my household. He left me with many quotes on different softening systems they offered as well as a quote for a reverse osmosis drinking water system. Honestly couldn’t ask for a better first impression!
(View Less)

By Jesse R. on 08/06/19
Andrew L was punctual, timely, and did some very clean work.

By Al D. on 08/05/19
Tony K. (Service Technician) analyzed our problem and recommended 3 or 4 solutions. After discussing the pros and cons of each solution we went with the most reliable one. Tony scheduled the repair and then came back to make them. He handled all our questions an...
(View More)
Tony K. (Service Technician) analyzed our problem and recommended 3 or 4 solutions. After discussing the pros and cons of each solution we went with the most reliable one. Tony scheduled the repair and then came back to make them. He handled all our questions and concerns in a professional and friendly manner. He was on time for both service calls and kept us informed on the progress being made. Thank you.
(View Less)

By jeff s. on 07/24/19
Andrew did an outstanding job with my water softener installation. Very clean and thorough installation. Explained everything well when done. highly recommend.

By Fred P. on 07/18/19
Very professional & efficient & answered all our questions.

By Teresa on 07/16/19
Great experience with these folks! I didn't feel pressured into something I didn't want and wasn't left with questions. Clear agreement was signed and I had time to consider my options. Installation was easy -they were on time, friendly and competent.

By Kurt B. on 07/15/19
Gordon Water: Re Justin Smith We would like to thank Justin for his kind help and expertise. We were told by another company that our new water purification system was not working and that we had high levels of particulates. We called Gordon for a second opinion. ...
(View More)
Gordon Water: Re Justin Smith We would like to thank Justin for his kind help and expertise. We were told by another company that our new water purification system was not working and that we had high levels of particulates. We called Gordon for a second opinion. Justin came , checked the system, said it was working fine,and educated us as to the scare tactics that are being used to sell water Softner systems. Thanks Justin! We're keeping your card.
(View Less)

By Mel S. on 07/02/19
Installation was excellent. Would highly recommend Gordon if all there service work is carried out as well as the installation was done.

By Jim i. on 06/29/19
Tony stayed late on a friday to help us because he was dedicated to Doing a complete job. A whole house water filter was changed out for the first time in 9 years! We want Mr. K***** back next time!

By Mike F. on 06/21/19
Justin has a wealth of knowledge and been trusted for the last 10 years. Thanks

By Rosalie Damico W. on 06/19/19
Very knowledgeable and pleasant personality.

By Martin A. on 06/19/19
Best home update this year. You don’t realize how lousy Portage water system is until you install an RO system. I use the water in fridge for water/ice, tap for cooking, and making tea WITHOUT the staining residue on teapot, etc. I recommend this to anybody. ...
(View More)
Best home update this year. You don’t realize how lousy Portage water system is until you install an RO system. I use the water in fridge for water/ice, tap for cooking, and making tea WITHOUT the staining residue on teapot, etc. I recommend this to anybody. And, I no longer have to lug water bottles from Lowes Primo water station. Best upgrade ever. Marty Atherton
(View Less)

By Karole B. on 06/12/19
Justin was a very good salesperson, very informative and not pushy. Followed up as promised. Would have given 5 stars but ran a bit late for the call.

By Mary on 06/03/19
Professional, Knowledgeable, Helpful advice/suggestions and tips. 6 Rating the best!!!

By Lisa B. on 06/03/19
Twenty years ago Phil Miller (aka the Bald Guy) came to our home and we purchased a mini-twin tank water softener system from him. Happy to say after all these years our water softener is running great and so is Phil too! We just purchased a RO (Reverse Osmosi...
(View More)
Twenty years ago Phil Miller (aka the Bald Guy) came to our home and we purchased a mini-twin tank water softener system from him. Happy to say after all these years our water softener is running great and so is Phil too! We just purchased a RO (Reverse Osmosis) Water System from him and it's the best tasting water! Phil is very easy to get along with, patient and takes time to thoroughly explain things (I ask a lot of questions) and is very knowledgeable. Thanks Phil, you're the best!!!!
(View Less)

By Dave C. on 05/23/19
Just had a great install of soft waited and RO system by Tony K. and Russ. We have been Gordon Water customers for many years and highly recommend them.

By Linda M. on 05/05/19
My old water softener was over 45 years old and the plumbing and hook-ups were also very old. Tony went above and beyond getting my new water softener installed. Thanks Tony.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tamara C
6 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Tony K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
241 total reviews
Tony's work background includes painting cars, manufacturing weight/rehab equipment & for the last 14 years installing/servicing water equipment. He loves being able to help people with their water issues. He loves to golf, bowl, base/soft ball, drag/nascar racing. He has 6 sisters & 2 brothers.
By Alice on 11/27/18
Very pleased with Tony, he came in and knew immediately what happened. Took all the old salt out and cleaned everything up and now its working. He showed me how to maintain it. Would recommend Tony to anyone who uses soft water in their home.

By Linda T. on 11/25/18
Did a good job explaining what he was doing, his concerns with the filter problem. He checked and tested everything he could and replaced all filters as requested.

By Karen on 11/19/18
Tony K, very nice, very knowledgable. Tried to help fix the problem. Wasn't anything to do with the water softener though. Water was backing up. Stayed to figured out the problem.

By Kenneth Lee D. on 11/19/18
Tony did a great job. Solved the problem efficiently. Would recommend Gordon's and Tony.

By Kirstin h. on 11/16/18
Tony was knowledgeable and able to fix a water pressure issue we have had, that several others ( plumbers, other Gordon folks and well people ) had not been able to fix. He was able to explain what we need to do and even allowed me to video info to share later wi...
(View More)
Tony was knowledgeable and able to fix a water pressure issue we have had, that several others ( plumbers, other Gordon folks and well people ) had not been able to fix. He was able to explain what we need to do and even allowed me to video info to share later with my husband. We will request him if we have issues again! Thanks Tony.
(View Less)

By Scott B. on 11/16/18
Tony arrived on time with a phone call prior to arrival. Nice. He was organized. Nice. He fixed my water softener problem. Nice He also checked his work before leaving. Nice. I asked lots of questions and Tony provided responses to all of them. I feel that I ...
(View More)
Tony arrived on time with a phone call prior to arrival. Nice. He was organized. Nice. He fixed my water softener problem. Nice He also checked his work before leaving. Nice. I asked lots of questions and Tony provided responses to all of them. I feel that I am a more knowledgeable water system owner now. Thanks Gordon and Tony for the work you did on my Kinetico system.
(View Less)

By Jack m. on 11/13/18
Tony K was great!

By Judy D. on 11/13/18
Tony was here on time, checked everything thoroughly and made sure it was all working okay. He also made sure we knew how to change the filter before he left. He was very friendly and professional.

By valerie d. on 11/02/18
Tony was prompt, efficient, hard working, and experienced. he wore his booties in the house and was very careful to clean up after himself. he was a pleasure to have as a tech and we welcome him again.

By Jennifer K. on 10/19/18
Tony K was very knowledgeable and helpful when working on our water softener. He goes above and beyond. Very friendly and professional.

By Kathy S. on 09/20/18
kind and courteous

By Steve on 09/19/18
(no comment)

By Catherine K. on 09/16/18
Tony K telephoned before he arrived and he arrived on time. He did a good job explaining how our system works and why certain repairs were needed. I felt comfortable having Tony in my home.

By Robert N. on 09/09/18
Tony called ahead, was very efficient, and cleanup up after he was done. He ran into some unexpected issues but fixed everything with time left to spare.

By Dian L. on 08/23/18
We had reverse osmosis installed and it was a very difficult job due to the fact our ceilings in the lower level are all finished off. Tony was able to snake tubes down to the lower level in areas others said couldn’t be done. We were very happy not to give up...
(View More)
We had reverse osmosis installed and it was a very difficult job due to the fact our ceilings in the lower level are all finished off. Tony was able to snake tubes down to the lower level in areas others said couldn’t be done. We were very happy not to give up our cupboard space to the filters and holding tank. Thank you Tony K and Brendan.
(View Less)

By Don A. on 08/16/18
Great customer service with experienced and knowledgeable techs!

By Dale P. on 08/08/18
Tony was able to come in and change filters for us in a timely manner. He also knew the cause of some problems were we having and had the solution to make our water pressure better than before. He was very thorough which we really appreciated.

By Thomas W. on 07/17/18
We had a great experience with our service compleation. Our water has never been this good. Glad we had the review from him also. Great learning experience for me

By Justin on 07/16/18
Tony was very informative and very thourough. Tony had a great attitude and had our iron curtain system back up and running in no time. I would recommend Tony to anyone who needs their water quality systems serviced.

By SAM W. on 06/14/18
Tony Always does a great Job. Thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.