CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Nancy J. on 03/13/19
Alan Richardson Kalamazoo delivered and installed our new Keurig machine. He was friendly, courteous and showed me how it works. Thanks

By Jodie on 03/11/19
Alan always comes early and on time, friendly And polite. Great person.

By William F. on 03/07/19
It meant a lot to have someone as trustworthy, efficient, and honest as Tony K. fix my home water softener system. He took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly so I understood how to prevent future issues. This was a very positive appointment and I will use them again.

By Leward F. on 03/07/19
Justin did a great job explaining the systems available and our options.

By Bruce S. on 03/02/19
Scott Parker our installer was a home owner's dream. He was knowledgeable, pleasant, and left no footprint. This company is lucky that he is out there representing them.

By Jane P. on 03/01/19
We found Tony to be knowledgeable, friendly, business like, professional, candid, prompt.

By Sharon B. on 02/22/19
Tony is awesome!! I look forward to his service calls because he is such a nice guy and so competent. I actually consider him a friend. Every company should have a Tony.

By Ken S. on 02/22/19
Justin took the time to show me all the features and qualities of each system in the showroom when I showed up announced to buy bottled water. Very respectful and low pressure sales. When it comes time for my family to buy a new softener/RO system, Justin will be my only call!

By Carrie D. on 02/22/19
(no comment)

By Eric H. on 02/22/19
Excellent communication and customer service. If I'm going to pay money for bottled water and delivery, I'm happy to do so with people who are friendly.

By bryan b. on 02/22/19
Justin Smith - along with the quality products he provides is why I will not consider using any other water products. Justin does a great job at educating his customer and letting them know what he can offer us without the pressure. I trust him to be the water spec...
(View More)
Justin Smith - along with the quality products he provides is why I will not consider using any other water products. Justin does a great job at educating his customer and letting them know what he can offer us without the pressure. I trust him to be the water specialist I intend to use with my immediate, and extended family when they're in the market for their water needs. Thanks Justin!
(View Less)

By Josh H. on 02/22/19
Justin is knowledgeable & dependable and I highly recommend his services.

By Todd H. on 02/21/19
Justin's commitment to customer service and finding the right product to fit his customer's needs are top notch. I don't go anywhere else for my softener salt or bottled water!

By Nicholas B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Karen B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Kelly R. on 02/08/19
Great Job

By Kathi C. on 02/02/19
Justin was very polite, discussed all of our options clearly. There was no pressure which is very important. I look forward to working with him in the future.

By Brian G. on 02/01/19
Justin did an awesome job explaining to us what we would need and how often we would need service. He was very friendly as well as extremely professional.

By Marlene S. on 01/28/19
excellent service. Tony did extras like explain everything that was done so we could understand problem and what to expect under various scenarios. Would definitely request him for any further needs.

By Ray F. on 01/25/19
Arrived on time, very professional and took the time to narrow down the problem area. Also, took time to do an overall inspection of my system and recommend what to keep an eye on for the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brendan M
1 Year
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Jeff B
3 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Cord T
1 Year
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Phil M
26 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Tamara C
6 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Tony K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
231 total reviews
Tony's work background includes painting cars, manufacturing weight/rehab equipment & for the last 14 years installing/servicing water equipment. He loves being able to help people with their water issues. He loves to golf, bowl, base/soft ball, drag/nascar racing. He has 6 sisters & 2 brothers.
By Patrick O. on 01/21/19
Tony was prompt, professional, and informative. He explained everything throughly.

By Rob D. on 01/08/19
Tony K did a great job of explaining the system and making the necessary changes.

By Ed M. on 01/07/19
My Today I had a service call from Tony of Gordon Water in Kalamazoo. He was prompt, thorough, and friendly. Although it's too early to say definitively if the problem has been fixed, - salty water - I have confidence that it has been. I give Tony an excellent revi...
(View More)
My Today I had a service call from Tony of Gordon Water in Kalamazoo. He was prompt, thorough, and friendly. Although it's too early to say definitively if the problem has been fixed, - salty water - I have confidence that it has been. I give Tony an excellent review. My only complaint is that the $211 price tag was a bit of a surprise. Wish I'd been told beforehand what the price of a service call is, what they usually run, if it's a new this, then we charge that, etc.
(View Less)

By Anne C. on 01/06/19
Tony did a great job - he explained everything that he was doing, which I appreciated. Everything with my R.O. water softener and water filter system (at my kitchen sink) is working perfectly now.

By Debra G. on 12/22/18
(no comment)

By John H. on 12/20/18
Just had our initial installation and I am pleased with Gordon Water. Sales rep Phil is affable and did a good presentation. Installer Tony K did a fine job of setting the equipment into our existing plumbing and available space. Both men did a good job of explaini...
(View More)
Just had our initial installation and I am pleased with Gordon Water. Sales rep Phil is affable and did a good presentation. Installer Tony K did a fine job of setting the equipment into our existing plumbing and available space. Both men did a good job of explaining things to someone with no previous experience of water softeners.
(View Less)

By Thomas A. on 12/20/18
Tony did an outstanding job with my water softener installation. It was necessary to replumb the water filtration system to make a clean installation. Well done!

By James K. on 12/17/18
an excellent friendly technician. He offered suggestions to improve water quality (more frequent filter changes whenever water starts to smell) as well as recommending new faucet for the next service call which I plan on doing.. Also gave tips on changing filters s...
(View More)
an excellent friendly technician. He offered suggestions to improve water quality (more frequent filter changes whenever water starts to smell) as well as recommending new faucet for the next service call which I plan on doing.. Also gave tips on changing filters should I need to do so
(View Less)

By David U. on 12/07/18
Tony was very helpful

By ALANNA on 12/06/18
Tony was prompt, courteous and efficient.

By Alice on 11/27/18
Very pleased with Tony, he came in and knew immediately what happened. Took all the old salt out and cleaned everything up and now its working. He showed me how to maintain it. Would recommend Tony to anyone who uses soft water in their home.

By Linda T. on 11/25/18
Did a good job explaining what he was doing, his concerns with the filter problem. He checked and tested everything he could and replaced all filters as requested.

By Karen on 11/19/18
Tony K, very nice, very knowledgable. Tried to help fix the problem. Wasn't anything to do with the water softener though. Water was backing up. Stayed to figured out the problem.

By Kenneth Lee D. on 11/19/18
Tony did a great job. Solved the problem efficiently. Would recommend Gordon's and Tony.

By Kirstin h. on 11/16/18
Tony was knowledgeable and able to fix a water pressure issue we have had, that several others ( plumbers, other Gordon folks and well people ) had not been able to fix. He was able to explain what we need to do and even allowed me to video info to share later wi...
(View More)
Tony was knowledgeable and able to fix a water pressure issue we have had, that several others ( plumbers, other Gordon folks and well people ) had not been able to fix. He was able to explain what we need to do and even allowed me to video info to share later with my husband. We will request him if we have issues again! Thanks Tony.
(View Less)

By Scott B. on 11/16/18
Tony arrived on time with a phone call prior to arrival. Nice. He was organized. Nice. He fixed my water softener problem. Nice He also checked his work before leaving. Nice. I asked lots of questions and Tony provided responses to all of them. I feel that I ...
(View More)
Tony arrived on time with a phone call prior to arrival. Nice. He was organized. Nice. He fixed my water softener problem. Nice He also checked his work before leaving. Nice. I asked lots of questions and Tony provided responses to all of them. I feel that I am a more knowledgeable water system owner now. Thanks Gordon and Tony for the work you did on my Kinetico system.
(View Less)

By Jack m. on 11/13/18
Tony K was great!

By Judy D. on 11/13/18
Tony was here on time, checked everything thoroughly and made sure it was all working okay. He also made sure we knew how to change the filter before he left. He was very friendly and professional.

By valerie d. on 11/02/18
Tony was prompt, efficient, hard working, and experienced. he wore his booties in the house and was very careful to clean up after himself. he was a pleasure to have as a tech and we welcome him again.

By Jennifer K. on 10/19/18
Tony K was very knowledgeable and helpful when working on our water softener. He goes above and beyond. Very friendly and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.