CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Cynthia M. on 12/07/19
Five Star for sure! Excellent service, very personable, was done in timely fashion. Very trustworthy. Would highly recommend his services to anyone.

By Roger P. on 11/23/19
Andrew arrived on time. He was quick, efficient and left everything very clean. Well done, Andrew

By Lia D. on 11/22/19
Andrew did a great job. On time and very efficient. Thank you

By Laurie E. on 11/22/19
Tony was very nice, he got the job done quick and cleaned up after. We had a problem the next day and he came back and helped us out right away.

By Pam B. on 11/20/19
Ian was on time and efficient. He took the time to explain everything as he went and gave options. He cleaned everything up before he left too. Plus he was very personable.

By Denny S. on 11/19/19
Andrew Lechner was very professional,did a great job.

By George J. on 11/19/19
Tony Klimek arrived ahead of schedule to check our Kinetico water softener and reverse osmosis filtration system. Our system is 12 years old and we have never experienced any issues, but thought it would be a good idea to have everything checked out. Tony checked o...
(View More)
Tony Klimek arrived ahead of schedule to check our Kinetico water softener and reverse osmosis filtration system. Our system is 12 years old and we have never experienced any issues, but thought it would be a good idea to have everything checked out. Tony checked our water's hardness and also the reverse osmosis unit. He replaced one filter in the reverse osmosis unit. He also cleaned the brine storage tank and installed a new plastic piece at the bottom. The bottom of tank had some built-up slushy salt which he removed. He inspected the softener settings and said that they were fine for our water's hardness level. Tony did a very good job and was very conscientious and thorough. I appreciate workers who take pride in their work...and Tony is that type of worker. Thank you, Tony.
(View Less)

By Michael J I. on 11/15/19
(no comment)

By Christopher L W. on 11/15/19
(no comment)

By Gerald F. on 11/08/19
Great job Andrew

By Evaristo Q. on 11/05/19
Our Service Tech, Andrew, was very profesional, kind and with good manners. He knows what he is doing and is very down to earth when teaching how do do technical things with the equipment. Very satisfied with his service today.

By randall s. on 11/02/19
Andrew is professional & pleasant & he diagnosed the problem with our RO unit right away and fixed it quickly. Very happy with the experience. (And glad to have drinking water again so promptly!)

By Maxine c. on 11/01/19
Great job thank you.

By Charles L. on 10/25/19
Andrew was great! He was very professional.

By Jim y. on 10/23/19
I was concerned my Kinetico water softener was not working properly after a plumber who was there to replace my water heater made a comment about it. I scheduled a water test and Justin came out, looked at my system and tested my water. He reassured me that it was ...
(View More)
I was concerned my Kinetico water softener was not working properly after a plumber who was there to replace my water heater made a comment about it. I scheduled a water test and Justin came out, looked at my system and tested my water. He reassured me that it was working properly. Thanks for the great service!
(View Less)

By Amber Y. on 10/23/19
Andrew did a great job! Very professional on the installation and cleaned up everything afterwards. Explained very well on how to add salt and change filters. Really liked the nicely done work.

By Anita B. on 10/22/19
Andrew was extremely helpful and informative. He was so much better then previous technicians that have been here that I now feel comfortable with what I need to do. Thank you Andrew!

By Anthony S. on 10/21/19
Justin was on-time, friendly and extremely knowledgeable in his field of work. I was very impressed by the tangible tests that were run and the results I was able to see right here in my home. Justin also provided an in-depth and detailed estimate as to what system...
(View More)
Justin was on-time, friendly and extremely knowledgeable in his field of work. I was very impressed by the tangible tests that were run and the results I was able to see right here in my home. Justin also provided an in-depth and detailed estimate as to what systems are available and what type of system may work best for my application. The small things make the difference to me, so getting a folder for all my Gordon water documents to be kept in and also feeling zero pressure for what choice to make also play a huge role in deciding where to go for my water treatment requests.
(View Less)

By Jorge M. on 10/16/19
A Gordon's representative, JS, came to our home in Kalamazoo and provided a comprehensive review of our water needs. After the review, it was determined that we did not need a iron filter. He did not try to sell us equipment that was not needed. As they say, honest...
(View More)
A Gordon's representative, JS, came to our home in Kalamazoo and provided a comprehensive review of our water needs. After the review, it was determined that we did not need a iron filter. He did not try to sell us equipment that was not needed. As they say, honesty is the best policy. I plan to recommend Gordon Water Systems to my neighbors and friends when they need to have their water needs reviewed by a professional.
(View Less)

By John F. on 10/16/19
Ian and Andrew were courteous and accommodating with the install. They answered all my questions and were out the door in short order. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony K
14 Years
Rating:
243 total reviews!
Mo L
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Justin S
8 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Scott P
1 Year
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Alan R
7 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Andrew L
1 Year
Rating:
(46 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Tony K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
243 total reviews
Tony's work background includes painting cars, manufacturing weight/rehab equipment & for the last 14 years installing/servicing water equipment. He loves being able to help people with their water issues. He loves to golf, bowl, base/soft ball, drag/nascar racing. He has 6 sisters & 2 brothers.
By Laurie E. on 11/22/19
Tony was very nice, he got the job done quick and cleaned up after. We had a problem the next day and he came back and helped us out right away.

By George J. on 11/19/19
Tony Klimek arrived ahead of schedule to check our Kinetico water softener and reverse osmosis filtration system. Our system is 12 years old and we have never experienced any issues, but thought it would be a good idea to have everything checked out. Tony checked o...
(View More)
Tony Klimek arrived ahead of schedule to check our Kinetico water softener and reverse osmosis filtration system. Our system is 12 years old and we have never experienced any issues, but thought it would be a good idea to have everything checked out. Tony checked our water's hardness and also the reverse osmosis unit. He replaced one filter in the reverse osmosis unit. He also cleaned the brine storage tank and installed a new plastic piece at the bottom. The bottom of tank had some built-up slushy salt which he removed. He inspected the softener settings and said that they were fine for our water's hardness level. Tony did a very good job and was very conscientious and thorough. I appreciate workers who take pride in their work...and Tony is that type of worker. Thank you, Tony.
(View Less)

By Mary T. on 10/10/19
Tony has always done a great job repairing softners and explaining everything he is doing and how to care for softners. I appreciate his knowledge and the time he takes to explain things. Thank you Tony

By Kathy S. on 10/05/19
Tony was pleasant,courteous and on time. Many of the issues could have been prevented had I been better informed. He was patient and made certain I understood what I needed to do to keep my water softener functioning properly. Even though it was the end of his w...
(View More)
Tony was pleasant,courteous and on time. Many of the issues could have been prevented had I been better informed. He was patient and made certain I understood what I needed to do to keep my water softener functioning properly. Even though it was the end of his work day, he never seemed rushed.
(View Less)

By Angie H. on 09/27/19
Very efficient and knowledgeable. We appreciate all Tony's input.

By David R. on 09/26/19
Tony is super friendly and professional

By Dennis B. on 09/25/19
Tony did a nice job of explaining our softener and purifier systems and resolving a softener problem.

By Chris G. on 09/16/19
Tony Klimek took care of our noisy drain issue with skill and speed. Thank you!

By marc K. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By Al D. on 08/05/19
Tony K. (Service Technician) analyzed our problem and recommended 3 or 4 solutions. After discussing the pros and cons of each solution we went with the most reliable one. Tony scheduled the repair and then came back to make them. He handled all our questions an...
(View More)
Tony K. (Service Technician) analyzed our problem and recommended 3 or 4 solutions. After discussing the pros and cons of each solution we went with the most reliable one. Tony scheduled the repair and then came back to make them. He handled all our questions and concerns in a professional and friendly manner. He was on time for both service calls and kept us informed on the progress being made. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Fred P. on 07/18/19
Very professional & efficient & answered all our questions.

By Jim i. on 06/29/19
Tony stayed late on a friday to help us because he was dedicated to Doing a complete job. A whole house water filter was changed out for the first time in 9 years! We want Mr. K***** back next time!

By Rosalie Damico W. on 06/19/19
Very knowledgeable and pleasant personality.

By Mary on 06/03/19
Professional, Knowledgeable, Helpful advice/suggestions and tips. 6 Rating the best!!!

By Dave C. on 05/23/19
Just had a great install of soft waited and RO system by Tony K. and Russ. We have been Gordon Water customers for many years and highly recommend them.

By Linda M. on 05/05/19
My old water softener was over 45 years old and the plumbing and hook-ups were also very old. Tony went above and beyond getting my new water softener installed. Thanks Tony.

By Tammie C. on 04/22/19
East Sunday our softener tank started leaking. We called Gordon's on Monday morning and their Technician Tony was at our home by 10:00. He diagnosed the problem and had is fixed quickly. He even corrected another issue with the brine float that he notice while work...
(View More)
East Sunday our softener tank started leaking. We called Gordon's on Monday morning and their Technician Tony was at our home by 10:00. He diagnosed the problem and had is fixed quickly. He even corrected another issue with the brine float that he notice while working on the system. Tony was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Will not hesitate to contact Gordon's in the future.
(View Less)

By Tammy D. on 04/19/19
Gordon Water is amazing! I had a bad experience with another vendor and this Company turned it around with professional, quick, experienced customer service. The Tech was well versed in installations too!

By stephen p. on 04/08/19
Tony was very professional in what he does, and the help he has also was very professional too he explained every thing he did and what to do i will rec emend to all my friends

By Virginia R. on 03/30/19
We have had Gordon Water for many years. Always have been treated with respect and courtesy. The Technicians are knowledgeable, will answer any questions you have and are happy to show you how to do anything you are willing to do. This time how to change my in-line filter.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.