CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Douglas E. on 09/20/19
Andrew done a very nice job, he called before he was going to be at my house. Very nice and polite young man I would definitely recommend him.

By kenneth l. on 09/19/19
Andrew L great, very proffesional

By Mary D. on 09/18/19
Andrew was courteous, efficient, quick, explained succinctly & was able to simplify the job, for which we are very grateful. He deserves a raise!

By Julia P. on 09/17/19
Andrew L was quick and efficient installing our water softener and drinking water system today.

By Chris G. on 09/16/19
Tony Klimek took care of our noisy drain issue with skill and speed. Thank you!

By Diane C. on 09/13/19
Andrew was the service tech and showed up promptly. He did a good job setting up the new filtration system and actually finished an hour earlier than anticipated.

By Austin J. on 09/10/19
Kept me informed throughout the install and educated me on the system and filter changes. Also, walked through my system to make sure the right areas were getting the desired soft water.

By Robert R. on 09/06/19
Called ahead before arriving early; courteous, efficient, professional installation completed in stated time-frame.

By marc K. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By Daniel S. on 09/03/19
Ian C******* arrived on time and did a great job. He was very thorough and made sure to explain everything to us. He was very nice. It's great that Gordon's has such knowledgeable workers. Thanks Ian.

By Bob C. on 08/30/19
Andrew Lechner at Gordon Water Kalamazoo did a great job for us with the install of new conditioner- timely and professional.

By Robert T. on 08/28/19
Andrew Lechner was friendly and did a really good job installing my new water softener.

By Julie H. on 08/28/19
Andrew L was very professional and knowledgeable servicing our water conditioner and R/O system. He serviced the conditioner and gave us great instructions for maintenance. Andrew also helped us improve our 15 year old R/O system with a new K5 drinking water system...
(View More)
Andrew L was very professional and knowledgeable servicing our water conditioner and R/O system. He serviced the conditioner and gave us great instructions for maintenance. Andrew also helped us improve our 15 year old R/O system with a new K5 drinking water system. The difference in water quality and pressure is remarkable. He was also kind and patient while showing me how to change the cartridges in the future. He answered all of our questions completely and made helpful suggestions.
(View Less)

By Julie H. on 08/28/19
Andrew L was very professional and knowledgeable servicing our water conditioner and R/O system. He serviced the conditioner and gave us great instructions for maintenance. Andrew also helped us improve our 15 year old R/O system with a new K5 drinking water system...
(View More)
Andrew L was very professional and knowledgeable servicing our water conditioner and R/O system. He serviced the conditioner and gave us great instructions for maintenance. Andrew also helped us improve our 15 year old R/O system with a new K5 drinking water system. The difference in water quality and pressure is remarkable. He was also kind and patient while showing me how to change the cartridges in the future. He answered all of our questions completely and made helpful suggestions.
(View Less)

By Katie S. on 08/28/19
Phil provided excellent information and examples to recommend the exact water system I needed. He was honest, friendly, and very personableI would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase!

By Joseph S. on 08/28/19
Andrew was on time, informative regarding what he would change after reviewing the problem, had all the necessary materials, worked efficiently, cleaned up the spilled water after the job was complete, and was overall very professional.

By Beth K. on 08/28/19
No comment

By Joni K. on 08/26/19
Excellent service

By Chris G. on 08/22/19
Andrew L installed our new water system today. He was on time and very courteous and respectful. He got it all working well with no leaks. He then showed me how it all works and how to maintain it. Very excellent professional experience. Thanks Andrew!

By Tim N. on 08/19/19
Andrew did a great job installing our Kinetico softener and R.O. drinking water system. He was very knowledgable and did a great job explaining how to operate the system.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony K
14 Years
Rating:
236 total reviews!
Mo L
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Justin S
8 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Scott P
1 Year
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Alan R
7 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Andrew L
1 Year
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Tony K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
236 total reviews
Tony's work background includes painting cars, manufacturing weight/rehab equipment & for the last 14 years installing/servicing water equipment. He loves being able to help people with their water issues. He loves to golf, bowl, base/soft ball, drag/nascar racing. He has 6 sisters & 2 brothers.
By Chris G. on 09/16/19
Tony Klimek took care of our noisy drain issue with skill and speed. Thank you!

By marc K. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By Al D. on 08/05/19
Tony K. (Service Technician) analyzed our problem and recommended 3 or 4 solutions. After discussing the pros and cons of each solution we went with the most reliable one. Tony scheduled the repair and then came back to make them. He handled all our questions an...
(View More)
Tony K. (Service Technician) analyzed our problem and recommended 3 or 4 solutions. After discussing the pros and cons of each solution we went with the most reliable one. Tony scheduled the repair and then came back to make them. He handled all our questions and concerns in a professional and friendly manner. He was on time for both service calls and kept us informed on the progress being made. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Fred P. on 07/18/19
Very professional & efficient & answered all our questions.

By Jim i. on 06/29/19
Tony stayed late on a friday to help us because he was dedicated to Doing a complete job. A whole house water filter was changed out for the first time in 9 years! We want Mr. K***** back next time!

By Rosalie Damico W. on 06/19/19
Very knowledgeable and pleasant personality.

By Mary on 06/03/19
Professional, Knowledgeable, Helpful advice/suggestions and tips. 6 Rating the best!!!

By Dave C. on 05/23/19
Just had a great install of soft waited and RO system by Tony K. and Russ. We have been Gordon Water customers for many years and highly recommend them.

By Linda M. on 05/05/19
My old water softener was over 45 years old and the plumbing and hook-ups were also very old. Tony went above and beyond getting my new water softener installed. Thanks Tony.

By Tammie C. on 04/22/19
East Sunday our softener tank started leaking. We called Gordon's on Monday morning and their Technician Tony was at our home by 10:00. He diagnosed the problem and had is fixed quickly. He even corrected another issue with the brine float that he notice while work...
(View More)
East Sunday our softener tank started leaking. We called Gordon's on Monday morning and their Technician Tony was at our home by 10:00. He diagnosed the problem and had is fixed quickly. He even corrected another issue with the brine float that he notice while working on the system. Tony was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Will not hesitate to contact Gordon's in the future.
(View Less)

By Tammy D. on 04/19/19
Gordon Water is amazing! I had a bad experience with another vendor and this Company turned it around with professional, quick, experienced customer service. The Tech was well versed in installations too!

By stephen p. on 04/08/19
Tony was very professional in what he does, and the help he has also was very professional too he explained every thing he did and what to do i will rec emend to all my friends

By Virginia R. on 03/30/19
We have had Gordon Water for many years. Always have been treated with respect and courtesy. The Technicians are knowledgeable, will answer any questions you have and are happy to show you how to do anything you are willing to do. This time how to change my in-line filter.

By Rick N. on 03/25/19
Tony arrived on time, with a new young apprentice with him. They systematically addressed the problem (no soft water for several weeks). Tony got everything cleaned out (the problem was not bridging, it was apparently clogged up from too much fine sediment), and re...
(View More)
Tony arrived on time, with a new young apprentice with him. They systematically addressed the problem (no soft water for several weeks). Tony got everything cleaned out (the problem was not bridging, it was apparently clogged up from too much fine sediment), and re-started everything. He also had me run it through the regeneration mode, so he could see that I was doing it right! He then explained what needed to be done, i.e. run it several more times that evening. And now, everything works fine! The softener is at least 15 years old, bought from Gordon Water, and I have absolutely no complaints. The product and the service are both outstanding. Also, I thought Tony did a good job in teaching and mentoring the new guy.
(View Less)

By Donald H. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By William F. on 03/07/19
It meant a lot to have someone as trustworthy, efficient, and honest as Tony K. fix my home water softener system. He took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly so I understood how to prevent future issues. This was a very positive appointment and I will use them again.

By Jane P. on 03/01/19
We found Tony to be knowledgeable, friendly, business like, professional, candid, prompt.

By Sharon B. on 02/22/19
Tony is awesome!! I look forward to his service calls because he is such a nice guy and so competent. I actually consider him a friend. Every company should have a Tony.

By Carrie D. on 02/22/19
(no comment)

By Kelly R. on 02/08/19
Great Job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.