CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Matt on 12/08/18
John was great. He was very communicative and professional. I feel he went above and beyond what was expected. My next call to Gordon will be to request John W.

By Matthew B. on 12/07/18
The service tech was very professional and helpfull with my new water system. I definitely felt like he went above and beyond during the install and helped me better understand how the system works. I would recommend Gordon Water Systems to anyone looking to get so...
(View More)
The service tech was very professional and helpfull with my new water system. I definitely felt like he went above and beyond during the install and helped me better understand how the system works. I would recommend Gordon Water Systems to anyone looking to get soft water for their home.
(View Less)

By David U. on 12/07/18
Tony was very helpful

By ALANNA on 12/06/18
Tony was prompt, courteous and efficient.

By Lexi C. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By Jay A. on 12/05/18
Outstanding employee

By Valarie G. on 12/04/18
I’m very thankful for John Weirs patience while explaining the issues we were having with our water softener. He explained everything in detail and I felt he was extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him if you find yourself having any problems wi...
(View More)
I’m very thankful for John Weirs patience while explaining the issues we were having with our water softener. He explained everything in detail and I felt he was extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him if you find yourself having any problems with your water softener.
(View Less)

By Jay F. on 12/04/18
John Weir

By Barbara S. on 11/29/18
I want to rate John Weir with the best rating possible,plus one. He was friendly, thorough and very professional. Showed and reviewed problem and then fixed it in record time. Excellent employee. He now works for Gordon Water in Kalamazoo.

By Robert C. on 11/29/18
John Weir is a terrific technician. Very knowledgeable, willing to answer any questions. A pleasure to deal with.

By Suzanne S. on 11/29/18
Gordon Water does it AGAIN! Outstanding customer service is a trademark of this company. Today John Weir came out to install some equipment and was professional, courteous, and just plain helpful in letting me know about a potential plumbing issue/water leak that...
(View More)
Gordon Water does it AGAIN! Outstanding customer service is a trademark of this company. Today John Weir came out to install some equipment and was professional, courteous, and just plain helpful in letting me know about a potential plumbing issue/water leak that we need to have checked out. Another great addition to the Gordon Water team. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Nicholas G. on 11/28/18
John weir was our tech for the install. He did an amazing job. Was friendly, fast and the job looks flawless. Very clean and professional installation. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a water system put in

By Alice on 11/27/18
Very pleased with Tony, he came in and knew immediately what happened. Took all the old salt out and cleaned everything up and now its working. He showed me how to maintain it. Would recommend Tony to anyone who uses soft water in their home.

By Mandy D. on 11/27/18
Justin got here a little early after phone call.He is very nice and did a lot of testing of my water. He explained everything and showed me results. I have been a customer for years. I would highly recommend this company.

By Mandy D. on 11/27/18
John was very nice and answered all my questions and then some. Very prompt on time. Thanks. Looks like he did a super job. Ha Ha time will tell.

By Linda T. on 11/25/18
Did a good job explaining what he was doing, his concerns with the filter problem. He checked and tested everything he could and replaced all filters as requested.

By Thomas on 11/20/18
My driver Mo is the finest young man. A very polite and hard worker. He is a superior reflection for Gordon Water Systems!! Thank you!

By James V. on 11/20/18
Justin Smith was very knowledgeable and helpful. He addressed all our needs and presented solutions. He is very customer focussed. Compliments to Gordon Water Systems for having him on their team.

By Karen on 11/19/18
Tony K, very nice, very knowledgable. Tried to help fix the problem. Wasn't anything to do with the water softener though. Water was backing up. Stayed to figured out the problem.

By Nick G. on 11/19/18
Great Customer Service. Justin was very knowledgeable and friendly. He provided me with great information in order to make the right decision for my needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Scott P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
53 total reviews
Scott has been in this industry for almost 2 years. He loves helping people with their water problems. He likes to play pickle ball. He enjoys the Blue Heelers dog breed, he has three! Also has 2 sons, 2 grandkids, and one cat.
By Gerhard F. on 09/16/16
The service was well done. Scott provided good information and confirmation! Thanks

By Ken E. on 09/16/16
Scott P. did an excellent job in installing and checking out the system for my daughter, Kristin Root

By Stephen B. on 09/15/16
I love my new Kinetico softener. I have extremely hard water and now all is well. I feel like the price Gordon gave me was good, and the install was fast and painless.

By Brian P. on 08/31/16
They are professional, prompt and courteous

By William M. on 08/01/16
08/01/2016 - had a repair on our water softener made today, Scott P***** was the technician. Called ahead, was actually early. Very pleasant, professional man. God the job done, we were most pleased. Also must say that the delivery man, Moe, is a wonderful person t...
(View More)
08/01/2016 - had a repair on our water softener made today, Scott P***** was the technician. Called ahead, was actually early. Very pleasant, professional man. God the job done, we were most pleased. Also must say that the delivery man, Moe, is a wonderful person too. Always happy, friendly. Enjoy seeing him. Gordon Water Systems has served us for probably 35 years or so, very fine company.
(View Less)

By Robert L. K. on 07/30/16
Scott Parker arrived in the time frame scheduled, was friendly and explained what he was going to be doing. The installation of the water softener went quickly and without any disruption of our day. He explained what he was going to do and answered all my questio...
(View More)
Scott Parker arrived in the time frame scheduled, was friendly and explained what he was going to be doing. The installation of the water softener went quickly and without any disruption of our day. He explained what he was going to do and answered all my questions about the softening process. The work area was clean and orderly when he was finished. A very good job overall.
(View Less)

By Frank C. on 07/24/16
Very professional, curtiuos and knowledgeable. Have used Gordons for about 10 years and have no reason to switch.

By Robert N. on 07/21/16
Scott was on-time and entirely professional. We were very pleased with his work. Bob and Charlene Nash

By amanda on 07/10/16
Scott P. was professional and kind. He was knowledgeable about the products and was able to explain everything to someone who is completely new to a water softener and water purification system. I felt comfortable with him in my home by myself. His appearance was c...
(View More)
Scott P. was professional and kind. He was knowledgeable about the products and was able to explain everything to someone who is completely new to a water softener and water purification system. I felt comfortable with him in my home by myself. His appearance was clean and neat and he was very respectful of my home. Everything was installed correctly and we have been enjoying the service ever since. I have already referred him to a friend for service.
(View Less)

By Bill Y. on 05/28/16
friendly, professional, on time, quick

By Emily B. on 05/04/16
Scott was wonderful to work with. He called in advance of our appointment, showed up timely, was super courteous and very knowledgeable. Scott took the time to explain how the unit works, how to care for it and why the type of salt used is important. He was a pleas...
(View More)
Scott was wonderful to work with. He called in advance of our appointment, showed up timely, was super courteous and very knowledgeable. Scott took the time to explain how the unit works, how to care for it and why the type of salt used is important. He was a pleasure to work with. Also, we LOVE our new Kinetico water softener. So nice! Thank you, Scott, Andy and Gordon Water!
(View Less)

By Tom H. on 04/29/16
My experience with Gordon water systems started out with a plus with Jason the sales person very professional and the installers both Chad and Scott were outstanding their knowledge was excellent answered all my questions explain what I need to know in order to mai...
(View More)
My experience with Gordon water systems started out with a plus with Jason the sales person very professional and the installers both Chad and Scott were outstanding their knowledge was excellent answered all my questions explain what I need to know in order to maintain equipment .I would recommend Gordon water services to anyone needing an upgrade in what they presently have .
(View Less)

By Marsha R. on 04/07/16
Scott was very professional and nice and I have had a great repore with Gordons. They don't gouge you on price and are a friendly place to do business with.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.