CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Douglas E. on 09/20/19
Andrew done a very nice job, he called before he was going to be at my house. Very nice and polite young man I would definitely recommend him.

By kenneth l. on 09/19/19
Andrew L great, very proffesional

By Mary D. on 09/18/19
Andrew was courteous, efficient, quick, explained succinctly & was able to simplify the job, for which we are very grateful. He deserves a raise!

By Julia P. on 09/17/19
Andrew L was quick and efficient installing our water softener and drinking water system today.

By Chris G. on 09/16/19
Tony Klimek took care of our noisy drain issue with skill and speed. Thank you!

By Diane C. on 09/13/19
Andrew was the service tech and showed up promptly. He did a good job setting up the new filtration system and actually finished an hour earlier than anticipated.

By Austin J. on 09/10/19
Kept me informed throughout the install and educated me on the system and filter changes. Also, walked through my system to make sure the right areas were getting the desired soft water.

By Robert R. on 09/06/19
Called ahead before arriving early; courteous, efficient, professional installation completed in stated time-frame.

By marc K. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By Daniel S. on 09/03/19
Ian C******* arrived on time and did a great job. He was very thorough and made sure to explain everything to us. He was very nice. It's great that Gordon's has such knowledgeable workers. Thanks Ian.

By Bob C. on 08/30/19
Andrew Lechner at Gordon Water Kalamazoo did a great job for us with the install of new conditioner- timely and professional.

By Robert T. on 08/28/19
Andrew Lechner was friendly and did a really good job installing my new water softener.

By Julie H. on 08/28/19
Andrew L was very professional and knowledgeable servicing our water conditioner and R/O system. He serviced the conditioner and gave us great instructions for maintenance. Andrew also helped us improve our 15 year old R/O system with a new K5 drinking water system...
(View More)
Andrew L was very professional and knowledgeable servicing our water conditioner and R/O system. He serviced the conditioner and gave us great instructions for maintenance. Andrew also helped us improve our 15 year old R/O system with a new K5 drinking water system. The difference in water quality and pressure is remarkable. He was also kind and patient while showing me how to change the cartridges in the future. He answered all of our questions completely and made helpful suggestions.
(View Less)

By Julie H. on 08/28/19
Andrew L was very professional and knowledgeable servicing our water conditioner and R/O system. He serviced the conditioner and gave us great instructions for maintenance. Andrew also helped us improve our 15 year old R/O system with a new K5 drinking water system...
(View More)
Andrew L was very professional and knowledgeable servicing our water conditioner and R/O system. He serviced the conditioner and gave us great instructions for maintenance. Andrew also helped us improve our 15 year old R/O system with a new K5 drinking water system. The difference in water quality and pressure is remarkable. He was also kind and patient while showing me how to change the cartridges in the future. He answered all of our questions completely and made helpful suggestions.
(View Less)

By Katie S. on 08/28/19
Phil provided excellent information and examples to recommend the exact water system I needed. He was honest, friendly, and very personableI would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase!

By Joseph S. on 08/28/19
Andrew was on time, informative regarding what he would change after reviewing the problem, had all the necessary materials, worked efficiently, cleaned up the spilled water after the job was complete, and was overall very professional.

By Beth K. on 08/28/19
No comment

By Joni K. on 08/26/19
Excellent service

By Chris G. on 08/22/19
Andrew L installed our new water system today. He was on time and very courteous and respectful. He got it all working well with no leaks. He then showed me how it all works and how to maintain it. Very excellent professional experience. Thanks Andrew!

By Tim N. on 08/19/19
Andrew did a great job installing our Kinetico softener and R.O. drinking water system. He was very knowledgable and did a great job explaining how to operate the system.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony K
14 Years
Rating:
236 total reviews!
Mo L
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Justin S
8 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Scott P
1 Year
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Alan R
7 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Andrew L
1 Year
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Scott P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
55 total reviews
Scott has been in this industry for almost 2 years. He loves helping people with their water problems. He likes to play pickle ball. He enjoys the Blue Heelers dog breed, he has three! Also has 2 sons, 2 grandkids, and one cat.
By Mel S. on 07/02/19
Installation was excellent. Would highly recommend Gordon if all there service work is carried out as well as the installation was done.

By Pamla J. on 04/18/19
Scott was very thorough in explaining what he was going to do to get our icemaker switched over to the reverse osmosis ice cubes. He was able to do this in a timely manner. In addition he was very professional when answering the questions I had. Highly recommend hi...
(View More)
Scott was very thorough in explaining what he was going to do to get our icemaker switched over to the reverse osmosis ice cubes. He was able to do this in a timely manner. In addition he was very professional when answering the questions I had. Highly recommend him to others who have chosen Gordon Water Systems.
(View Less)

By Bruce S. on 03/02/19
Scott Parker our installer was a home owner's dream. He was knowledgeable, pleasant, and left no footprint. This company is lucky that he is out there representing them.

By Cody H. on 08/21/18
Excellent work!

By Rebecca Van N. on 06/05/18
This is amazing service. Got info day before on who was showing up. He was everything his 5 stars promised and then some. Love this company and these people. Been getting water from them for over 15 years and have always been soooo nice. Excited to have soft an...
(View More)
This is amazing service. Got info day before on who was showing up. He was everything his 5 stars promised and then some. Love this company and these people. Been getting water from them for over 15 years and have always been soooo nice. Excited to have soft and filtered water in our house at an affordable price!!!
(View Less)

By William K. on 05/22/18
SCOTT is very personable and customer service oriented. He listened to my assessment and proceeded to resolve the issues. After asking questions on how we use/manage the system he proceeded to advise, teaching the best way to proceed. I feel like our system will ...
(View More)
SCOTT is very personable and customer service oriented. He listened to my assessment and proceeded to resolve the issues. After asking questions on how we use/manage the system he proceeded to advise, teaching the best way to proceed. I feel like our system will work better and last longer by following his directions.
(View Less)

By Annie B. on 04/26/18
I'm new to water (softener) systems, and had lots of questions - Scott was very helpful and polite.

By Sarah S. on 04/04/18
Phil worked with us to get us the water softener that would be best for our house AND budget. And Scott was a total pro installing it and explaining its maintainence. We had a great experience!

By Nancy W. on 03/22/18
Scott was very professional, he explained the system to me and made sure I was comfortable with the system and how to change the filters.

By Josh U. on 03/16/18
(No Comment)

By M. B. on 02/28/18
Scott provided excellent service he was very through, informative and courteous!!! He established future maintenance protocols for us and all is very appreciated Thank you very much.

By Linda B. on 02/24/18
works fine0

By Paul P. on 02/21/18
Scott was very friendly and professional. He explained in detail how the system works and how to operate it if I ever needed to and best of all he loved my dogs! Two thumbs up!

By Kurt on 11/16/17
Scott did a really good job, really quick and did a really good job of explaining everything. We were really impressed.

By Diane on 10/27/17
Scott exceeded my expectations because I asked him a lot of questions - he was super nice, very professional, very kind.

By Gary on 09/29/17
I absolutely love the way it looks and runs. Would absolutely recommend us if his friends had questions about water treatment.

By Maurice on 09/11/17
Scott was a good guy, very professional.

By Brandon on 09/05/17
Scott did a really good job, really quick and did a really good job of explaining everything. We were really impressed.

By Susan on 08/15/17
Scott was just tremendous, he was very detail oriented, very thorough, and just did an exceptional job. He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about the equipment.

By Lauren on 07/27/17
Scott arrived on time, did a great, clean job installing the system. We love our water!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.