CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Marvin H. on 05/26/20
.Andrew did what was needed

By Robert H. on 05/21/20
Andrew was very polite, friendly and professional. He gave a very informational demonstration of the equipment after installation so I know what to expect during operation.

By Sam H. on 05/12/20
Andrew did a great job. He was on time, backed into the driveway (neighborhood is full of children, so much safer), abided by COVID-19 protocol, and gave me some advice about how a leaking faucet can negitively effect my water softener. Thank you for the great service.

By Sam H. on 05/12/20
Andrew did a great job. He was on time, backed into the driveway (neighborhood is full of children, so much safer), abided by COVID-19 protocol, and gave me some advice about how a leaking faucet can negitively effect my water softener. Thank you for the great service.

By Don G. on 05/08/20
Andrew Lechner did and outstanding job installing our water softner. I would give a 5 star rating. Thank you Andrew Don Groenheide

By Robert S. on 04/03/20
Andrew ******* arrived right on time and listened carefully as I described the issues related to our water softener and filter. He dealt directly with these issues and made useful suggestions for making the system more efficient. Moreover, I found him to be an espe...
(View More)
Andrew ******* arrived right on time and listened carefully as I described the issues related to our water softener and filter. He dealt directly with these issues and made useful suggestions for making the system more efficient. Moreover, I found him to be an especially pleasant and knowledgeable representative of Gordon Water Systems.
(View Less)

By richard p. on 03/19/20
Andrew did GREAT JOB

By Suzanne L. on 03/11/20
Andrew just left after installing our new water softener. He was polite, knowledgeable, and took the time to ensure I knew how to care for the equipment. We've been Gordon Water customers for almost 20 years and have been very pleased with their service.

By Mary B. on 03/11/20
no comment

By Rob L. on 03/10/20
Andrew just left after installing our new water softener. He was polite, knowledgeable, and took the time to ensure I knew how to care for the equipment. We've been Gordon Water customers for almost 20 years and have been very pleased with their service.

By Jim S. on 03/10/20
Ian did a great job. Had very little room to fit the units in but he made it work. Very knowledgeable about the product. For me he comes highly recommended. Good job Ian!

By Helen K. on 03/02/20
The water specialist will definitely try to sell you on higher capacity systems, but once you make your decision the process is smooth and painless. Our service technician, Ian, did a great job installing the system in our small Michigan basement. He gave a thorou...
(View More)
The water specialist will definitely try to sell you on higher capacity systems, but once you make your decision the process is smooth and painless. Our service technician, Ian, did a great job installing the system in our small Michigan basement. He gave a thorough explanation of the system and maintenance before he finished up, which I really appreciated.
(View Less)

By John Van O. on 02/26/20
Andrew Lechner fixed & replaced the leaking head of the water softner at my house. His work was on time and professional. I'd strongerly recommend him for any water softner installation or other water system at home. Thank you, Andrew!

By Richard T. on 02/26/20
Justin did a great job of explaining the Kinetico water softener and other available options. I believe we selected the best unit to meet my needs. I highly recommend Gordon Water Systems.

By Jennifer R. on 02/24/20
no comment

By Douglas B. on 02/04/20
Justin Smith came out to our home today and assessed our softener situation. He was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, efficient, and professional. We are thankful to have gone to Gordon Water Systems for assistance and recommendations.

By Mike B. on 01/15/20
Courteous and informative. Low pressure and knowledgeable. I will definitely use this company.

By Jody C. on 01/08/20
The entire experience from having Brian come out to educate me and learn my options for better water, to Russ doing the install and Tony and Russ coming back out to fix an issue has been a pleasure. Very knowledgeable, professional and kind folks. Thank you guys!

By Jim G. on 01/08/20
Great service from Tony K****** Nice guy, polite, clean and wore booties. I'd ask for him if I need service on my water softener again.

By Jim G. on 01/08/20
Tony repaired my water softener and performed other maintenance. Nice guy. Explained what I needed to know. He was clean, polite, wore booties and cleaned up after the job. I’d use him again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony K
14 Years
Rating:
250 total reviews!
Mo L
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Justin S
8 Years
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Andrew L
1 Year
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Scott P
1 Year
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Alan R
7 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Scott P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
55 total reviews
Scott has been in this industry for almost 2 years. He loves helping people with their water problems. He likes to play pickle ball. He enjoys the Blue Heelers dog breed, he has three! Also has 2 sons, 2 grandkids, and one cat.
By Mel S. on 07/02/19
Installation was excellent. Would highly recommend Gordon if all there service work is carried out as well as the installation was done.

By Pamla J. on 04/18/19
Scott was very thorough in explaining what he was going to do to get our icemaker switched over to the reverse osmosis ice cubes. He was able to do this in a timely manner. In addition he was very professional when answering the questions I had. Highly recommend hi...
(View More)
Scott was very thorough in explaining what he was going to do to get our icemaker switched over to the reverse osmosis ice cubes. He was able to do this in a timely manner. In addition he was very professional when answering the questions I had. Highly recommend him to others who have chosen Gordon Water Systems.
(View Less)

By Bruce S. on 03/02/19
Scott Parker our installer was a home owner's dream. He was knowledgeable, pleasant, and left no footprint. This company is lucky that he is out there representing them.

By Cody H. on 08/21/18
Excellent work!

By Rebecca Van N. on 06/05/18
This is amazing service. Got info day before on who was showing up. He was everything his 5 stars promised and then some. Love this company and these people. Been getting water from them for over 15 years and have always been soooo nice. Excited to have soft an...
(View More)
This is amazing service. Got info day before on who was showing up. He was everything his 5 stars promised and then some. Love this company and these people. Been getting water from them for over 15 years and have always been soooo nice. Excited to have soft and filtered water in our house at an affordable price!!!
(View Less)

By William K. on 05/22/18
SCOTT is very personable and customer service oriented. He listened to my assessment and proceeded to resolve the issues. After asking questions on how we use/manage the system he proceeded to advise, teaching the best way to proceed. I feel like our system will ...
(View More)
SCOTT is very personable and customer service oriented. He listened to my assessment and proceeded to resolve the issues. After asking questions on how we use/manage the system he proceeded to advise, teaching the best way to proceed. I feel like our system will work better and last longer by following his directions.
(View Less)

By Annie B. on 04/26/18
I'm new to water (softener) systems, and had lots of questions - Scott was very helpful and polite.

By Sarah S. on 04/04/18
Phil worked with us to get us the water softener that would be best for our house AND budget. And Scott was a total pro installing it and explaining its maintainence. We had a great experience!

By Nancy W. on 03/22/18
Scott was very professional, he explained the system to me and made sure I was comfortable with the system and how to change the filters.

By Josh U. on 03/16/18
(No Comment)

By M. B. on 02/28/18
Scott provided excellent service he was very through, informative and courteous!!! He established future maintenance protocols for us and all is very appreciated Thank you very much.

By Linda B. on 02/24/18
works fine0

By Paul P. on 02/21/18
Scott was very friendly and professional. He explained in detail how the system works and how to operate it if I ever needed to and best of all he loved my dogs! Two thumbs up!

By Kurt on 11/16/17
Scott did a really good job, really quick and did a really good job of explaining everything. We were really impressed.

By Diane on 10/27/17
Scott exceeded my expectations because I asked him a lot of questions - he was super nice, very professional, very kind.

By Gary on 09/29/17
I absolutely love the way it looks and runs. Would absolutely recommend us if his friends had questions about water treatment.

By Maurice on 09/11/17
Scott was a good guy, very professional.

By Brandon on 09/05/17
Scott did a really good job, really quick and did a really good job of explaining everything. We were really impressed.

By Susan on 08/15/17
Scott was just tremendous, he was very detail oriented, very thorough, and just did an exceptional job. He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about the equipment.

By Lauren on 07/27/17
Scott arrived on time, did a great, clean job installing the system. We love our water!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.