CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Nicholas B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Karen B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Kelly R. on 02/08/19
Great Job

By Kathi C. on 02/02/19
Justin was very polite, discussed all of our options clearly. There was no pressure which is very important. I look forward to working with him in the future.

By Brian G. on 02/01/19
Justin did an awesome job explaining to us what we would need and how often we would need service. He was very friendly as well as extremely professional.

By Marlene S. on 01/28/19
excellent service. Tony did extras like explain everything that was done so we could understand problem and what to expect under various scenarios. Would definitely request him for any further needs.

By Ray F. on 01/25/19
Arrived on time, very professional and took the time to narrow down the problem area. Also, took time to do an overall inspection of my system and recommend what to keep an eye on for the future.

By Bill Witters Alongside I. on 01/24/19
Tony was great!! Very willing to show and explain everything he was doing. Thanks Tony!!

By Philip K. on 01/23/19
Brendan was super on service call -- professional, knowledgeable, efficient, listened, answered all questions, courteous, represented Gordon Water Systems very well!

By Hans J. S. on 01/22/19
Tony Klimek's service has been excellent

By Cherity C. on 01/21/19
Excellent customer service and knowledge.

By Patrick O. on 01/21/19
Tony was prompt, professional, and informative. He explained everything throughly.

By Ken V. on 01/16/19
Alan does a great job cleaning our coolers. Very professional.

By Betsy P. on 01/11/19
Justin S. was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He explained things as he went along and made sure my husband and I understood everything. He was not pushy or aggressive which we appreciated and he did not insult/degrade his competitors, which we appreciat...
(View More)
Justin S. was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He explained things as he went along and made sure my husband and I understood everything. He was not pushy or aggressive which we appreciated and he did not insult/degrade his competitors, which we appreciated even more. Excellent rep, glad he came to our house.
(View Less)

By Rob D. on 01/08/19
Tony K did a great job of explaining the system and making the necessary changes.

By Ed M. on 01/07/19
My Today I had a service call from Tony of Gordon Water in Kalamazoo. He was prompt, thorough, and friendly. Although it's too early to say definitively if the problem has been fixed, - salty water - I have confidence that it has been. I give Tony an excellent revi...
(View More)
My Today I had a service call from Tony of Gordon Water in Kalamazoo. He was prompt, thorough, and friendly. Although it's too early to say definitively if the problem has been fixed, - salty water - I have confidence that it has been. I give Tony an excellent review. My only complaint is that the $211 price tag was a bit of a surprise. Wish I'd been told beforehand what the price of a service call is, what they usually run, if it's a new this, then we charge that, etc.
(View Less)

By Anne C. on 01/06/19
Tony did a great job - he explained everything that he was doing, which I appreciated. Everything with my R.O. water softener and water filter system (at my kitchen sink) is working perfectly now.

By Deb on 12/31/18
Cord is always professional and friendly when coming to our office. He always has a smile and takes a few minutes to make sure we are happy with our service. He is a great representative of Gordon Water.

By Petra W. on 12/27/18
Cord has been a wonderful driver and takes very good care of us at Kalamazoo Long Term Care Pharmacy. He keeps the building perfectly stocked and responds quickly with any requests we make. We have been very happy with the service we receive.

By Debra G. on 12/22/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony K
14 Years
Rating:
217 total reviews!
Mo L
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Justin S
8 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Scott P
1 Year
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Alan R
7 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Brian Z
6 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Scott P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
52 total reviews
Scott has been in this industry for almost 2 years. He loves helping people with their water problems. He likes to play pickle ball. He enjoys the Blue Heelers dog breed, he has three! Also has 2 sons, 2 grandkids, and one cat.
By Cody H. on 08/21/18
Excellent work!

By Rebecca Van N. on 06/05/18
This is amazing service. Got info day before on who was showing up. He was everything his 5 stars promised and then some. Love this company and these people. Been getting water from them for over 15 years and have always been soooo nice. Excited to have soft an...
(View More)
This is amazing service. Got info day before on who was showing up. He was everything his 5 stars promised and then some. Love this company and these people. Been getting water from them for over 15 years and have always been soooo nice. Excited to have soft and filtered water in our house at an affordable price!!!
(View Less)

By William K. on 05/22/18
SCOTT is very personable and customer service oriented. He listened to my assessment and proceeded to resolve the issues. After asking questions on how we use/manage the system he proceeded to advise, teaching the best way to proceed. I feel like our system will ...
(View More)
SCOTT is very personable and customer service oriented. He listened to my assessment and proceeded to resolve the issues. After asking questions on how we use/manage the system he proceeded to advise, teaching the best way to proceed. I feel like our system will work better and last longer by following his directions.
(View Less)

By Annie B. on 04/26/18
I'm new to water (softener) systems, and had lots of questions - Scott was very helpful and polite.

By Sarah S. on 04/04/18
Phil worked with us to get us the water softener that would be best for our house AND budget. And Scott was a total pro installing it and explaining its maintainence. We had a great experience!

By Nancy W. on 03/22/18
Scott was very professional, he explained the system to me and made sure I was comfortable with the system and how to change the filters.

By Josh U. on 03/16/18
(No Comment)

By M. B. on 02/28/18
Scott provided excellent service he was very through, informative and courteous!!! He established future maintenance protocols for us and all is very appreciated Thank you very much.

By Linda B. on 02/24/18
works fine0

By Paul P. on 02/21/18
Scott was very friendly and professional. He explained in detail how the system works and how to operate it if I ever needed to and best of all he loved my dogs! Two thumbs up!

By Kurt on 11/16/17
Scott did a really good job, really quick and did a really good job of explaining everything. We were really impressed.

By Diane on 10/27/17
Scott exceeded my expectations because I asked him a lot of questions - he was super nice, very professional, very kind.

By Gary on 09/29/17
I absolutely love the way it looks and runs. Would absolutely recommend us if his friends had questions about water treatment.

By Maurice on 09/11/17
Scott was a good guy, very professional.

By Brandon on 09/05/17
Scott did a really good job, really quick and did a really good job of explaining everything. We were really impressed.

By Susan on 08/15/17
Scott was just tremendous, he was very detail oriented, very thorough, and just did an exceptional job. He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about the equipment.

By Lauren on 07/27/17
Scott arrived on time, did a great, clean job installing the system. We love our water!

By David B. on 07/17/17
Scott and Tony were both really good at their job and explained everything to me. Scott worked hard most of the day installing the water system with all of the hookups. Tony inspected the system and said the leak was my basement walls leaking from the rain. both sa...
(View More)
Scott and Tony were both really good at their job and explained everything to me. Scott worked hard most of the day installing the water system with all of the hookups. Tony inspected the system and said the leak was my basement walls leaking from the rain. both said if there was any issues please don't be afraid to call. I'm really happy with the people I have dealt with and will give Gordon water as a company to deal with when they want a water softening system.
(View Less)

By Randy on 06/27/17
We really couldn’t be more pleased with Gordon Water! Our son-in-law gave you guys a really strong recommendation when we moved up here and we have just been so pleased with the whole experience. Our water used to be greenish and foul and now it’s sof...
(View More)
We really couldn’t be more pleased with Gordon Water! Our son-in-law gave you guys a really strong recommendation when we moved up here and we have just been so pleased with the whole experience. Our water used to be greenish and foul and now it’s soft and clean. We couldn’t be more happy with our water quality now.
(View Less)

By Del F. on 05/05/17
Scott was on prompt, very professional, courteous. We went over what was going to do, discussed a couple options, agreed on those, and he went right to work. His work was nice and neat. He went over how to use and maintain everything. He did a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.