CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Marvin H. on 05/26/20
.Andrew did what was needed

By Robert H. on 05/21/20
Andrew was very polite, friendly and professional. He gave a very informational demonstration of the equipment after installation so I know what to expect during operation.

By Sam H. on 05/12/20
Andrew did a great job. He was on time, backed into the driveway (neighborhood is full of children, so much safer), abided by COVID-19 protocol, and gave me some advice about how a leaking faucet can negitively effect my water softener. Thank you for the great service.

By Sam H. on 05/12/20
Andrew did a great job. He was on time, backed into the driveway (neighborhood is full of children, so much safer), abided by COVID-19 protocol, and gave me some advice about how a leaking faucet can negitively effect my water softener. Thank you for the great service.

By Don G. on 05/08/20
Andrew Lechner did and outstanding job installing our water softner. I would give a 5 star rating. Thank you Andrew Don Groenheide

By Robert S. on 04/03/20
Andrew ******* arrived right on time and listened carefully as I described the issues related to our water softener and filter. He dealt directly with these issues and made useful suggestions for making the system more efficient. Moreover, I found him to be an espe...
(View More)
Andrew ******* arrived right on time and listened carefully as I described the issues related to our water softener and filter. He dealt directly with these issues and made useful suggestions for making the system more efficient. Moreover, I found him to be an especially pleasant and knowledgeable representative of Gordon Water Systems.
(View Less)

By richard p. on 03/19/20
Andrew did GREAT JOB

By Suzanne L. on 03/11/20
Andrew just left after installing our new water softener. He was polite, knowledgeable, and took the time to ensure I knew how to care for the equipment. We've been Gordon Water customers for almost 20 years and have been very pleased with their service.

By Mary B. on 03/11/20
no comment

By Rob L. on 03/10/20
Andrew just left after installing our new water softener. He was polite, knowledgeable, and took the time to ensure I knew how to care for the equipment. We've been Gordon Water customers for almost 20 years and have been very pleased with their service.

By Jim S. on 03/10/20
Ian did a great job. Had very little room to fit the units in but he made it work. Very knowledgeable about the product. For me he comes highly recommended. Good job Ian!

By Helen K. on 03/02/20
The water specialist will definitely try to sell you on higher capacity systems, but once you make your decision the process is smooth and painless. Our service technician, Ian, did a great job installing the system in our small Michigan basement. He gave a thorou...
(View More)
The water specialist will definitely try to sell you on higher capacity systems, but once you make your decision the process is smooth and painless. Our service technician, Ian, did a great job installing the system in our small Michigan basement. He gave a thorough explanation of the system and maintenance before he finished up, which I really appreciated.
(View Less)

By John Van O. on 02/26/20
Andrew Lechner fixed & replaced the leaking head of the water softner at my house. His work was on time and professional. I'd strongerly recommend him for any water softner installation or other water system at home. Thank you, Andrew!

By Richard T. on 02/26/20
Justin did a great job of explaining the Kinetico water softener and other available options. I believe we selected the best unit to meet my needs. I highly recommend Gordon Water Systems.

By Jennifer R. on 02/24/20
no comment

By Douglas B. on 02/04/20
Justin Smith came out to our home today and assessed our softener situation. He was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, efficient, and professional. We are thankful to have gone to Gordon Water Systems for assistance and recommendations.

By Mike B. on 01/15/20
Courteous and informative. Low pressure and knowledgeable. I will definitely use this company.

By Jody C. on 01/08/20
The entire experience from having Brian come out to educate me and learn my options for better water, to Russ doing the install and Tony and Russ coming back out to fix an issue has been a pleasure. Very knowledgeable, professional and kind folks. Thank you guys!

By Jim G. on 01/08/20
Great service from Tony K****** Nice guy, polite, clean and wore booties. I'd ask for him if I need service on my water softener again.

By Jim G. on 01/08/20
Tony repaired my water softener and performed other maintenance. Nice guy. Explained what I needed to know. He was clean, polite, wore booties and cleaned up after the job. I’d use him again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony K
14 Years
Rating:
250 total reviews!
Mo L
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Justin S
8 Years
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Andrew L
1 Year
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Scott P
1 Year
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Alan R
7 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Mo L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
106 total reviews
Mo has been with Gordon Water for 15 years, he loves the interactions with his customers. His spare time you would find him at a sports event & spending time with family & friends. He likes MSU & Chicago Bulls. He has two boys & two girls.
By Thomas on 11/20/18
My driver Mo is the finest young man. A very polite and hard worker. He is a superior reflection for Gordon Water Systems!! Thank you!

By Courtney G. on 10/11/18
We LOVE Mo! Our water needs fluctuate and he always makes sure we're stocked. His friendly smile and upbeat attitude are appreciated every time he delivers.

By Molly L. on 09/11/18
Mo is very personable and friendly. It is always nice to see his smiling face.

By Michelle K. on 09/10/18
Mo always responds quickly to our needs. We love his energetic and positive attitude!

By Deb W. on 09/06/18
Mo is an excellent representative of Gordon Water. He takes his job seriously and makes sure we are a satisfied customer. He always has a smile and friendly hello!!

By ryan s. on 09/04/18
Mo has been one of the most reliable service providers for our office, our deliveries always arrive on time and he's always just a call away if we're ever in a pinch. Thanks for the great service.

By Holly T. on 08/30/18
Mo is GREAT! He is always going the extra step to ensure our needs are met.

By Andrea P. on 08/30/18
Mo is always pleasant, always smiling. He has accommodated us, on more than one occasion, when we ran out early! I always look forward to his stop!! Gordon's is always great at handling situations, such as malfunctioning equipment, without problem.

By Renee C. on 08/30/18
Mo is always very polite. He delivers the water with a smile, and a quick sentence or two. He does his job very well. Thank you for great service Mo!

By Sandy B. on 08/29/18
Friendly, professional , always smiling and a good listener. We can count on him and enjoy seeing him.

By Evette F. on 08/29/18
Mo is awesome always has a smile, very friendly answers all our questions!

By Kelly P. on 08/29/18
Mo is the best! He has helped me with my water since I opened my office 4/1/16. He has great customer service and I would recommend Gordon Water services to my family and friends.

By Kathy F. on 08/28/18
I went on the BBB site and it only gave me a complaint tab. We love Mo. He brightens our day every time that he comes in. He is always smiling and friendly. He does his job very well.

By Chicago T. on 08/27/18
Mo is very friendly and always has a smile on his face! You have a great team member in him!

By Mary D. on 08/24/18
(no comment)

By LIBBY K. on 08/24/18
Mo is the best part of Gordon Water!!

By Keely B. on 08/24/18
GREAT SERVICE! Mo takes the best care of all of us and never fails to leave a smile on our faces each time he visits!

By Grace S. on 08/23/18
Moe is the Greatest!! Always smiling and very helpful and friendly!!

By Carrie L. on 08/23/18
Best Delivery Driver ever! Mo is always on time. If we are on vacation and we are not in on our regular days he will stop in on a different day! He is very accomidating and very helpful!! Thanks MO!

By Rebecca O. on 08/21/18
Mo always has a positive attitude and a smile on his face. He is quick to get our office what we need even if its an extra delivery.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.