CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Donald H. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Amanda on 03/18/19
We had a new water delivery driver named Alan bring water to our practice. He was funny and definitely made us laugh! After he got our empty bottles, he asked if there was anything else he could do for us. Making sure we were stocked and had everything shows that h...
(View More)
We had a new water delivery driver named Alan bring water to our practice. He was funny and definitely made us laugh! After he got our empty bottles, he asked if there was anything else he could do for us. Making sure we were stocked and had everything shows that he cares about what he does. -Sandra Bowker and Associates
(View Less)

By Stephanie S. on 03/13/19
My co-worker told me about Gordon Water and how good the water tastes. She referred me to Alan. I called him about the different products available and the prices. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Keep up the good work GW and Alan! Thanks, we'll be in touch.

By Jodie on 03/11/19
Alan always comes early and on time, friendly And polite. Great person.

By Leward F. on 03/07/19
Justin did a great job explaining the systems available and our options.

By Bruce S. on 03/02/19
Scott Parker our installer was a home owner's dream. He was knowledgeable, pleasant, and left no footprint. This company is lucky that he is out there representing them.

By Jane P. on 03/01/19
We found Tony to be knowledgeable, friendly, business like, professional, candid, prompt.

By Sharon B. on 02/22/19
Tony is awesome!! I look forward to his service calls because he is such a nice guy and so competent. I actually consider him a friend. Every company should have a Tony.

By Ken S. on 02/22/19
Justin took the time to show me all the features and qualities of each system in the showroom when I showed up announced to buy bottled water. Very respectful and low pressure sales. When it comes time for my family to buy a new softener/RO system, Justin will be my only call!

By Carrie D. on 02/22/19
(no comment)

By Eric H. on 02/22/19
Excellent communication and customer service. If I'm going to pay money for bottled water and delivery, I'm happy to do so with people who are friendly.

By bryan b. on 02/22/19
Justin Smith - along with the quality products he provides is why I will not consider using any other water products. Justin does a great job at educating his customer and letting them know what he can offer us without the pressure. I trust him to be the water spec...
(View More)
Justin Smith - along with the quality products he provides is why I will not consider using any other water products. Justin does a great job at educating his customer and letting them know what he can offer us without the pressure. I trust him to be the water specialist I intend to use with my immediate, and extended family when they're in the market for their water needs. Thanks Justin!
(View Less)

By Josh H. on 02/22/19
Justin is knowledgeable & dependable and I highly recommend his services.

By Todd H. on 02/21/19
Justin's commitment to customer service and finding the right product to fit his customer's needs are top notch. I don't go anywhere else for my softener salt or bottled water!

By Nicholas B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Karen B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Kelly R. on 02/08/19
Great Job

By Kathi C. on 02/02/19
Justin was very polite, discussed all of our options clearly. There was no pressure which is very important. I look forward to working with him in the future.

By Brian G. on 02/01/19
Justin did an awesome job explaining to us what we would need and how often we would need service. He was very friendly as well as extremely professional.

By Marlene S. on 01/28/19
excellent service. Tony did extras like explain everything that was done so we could understand problem and what to expect under various scenarios. Would definitely request him for any further needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony K
14 Years
Rating:
221 total reviews!
Mo L
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Justin S
8 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Scott P
1 Year
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Alan R
7 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Brian Z
6 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Mo L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
106 total reviews
Mo has been with Gordon Water for 15 years, he loves the interactions with his customers. His spare time you would find him at a sports event & spending time with family & friends. He likes MSU & Chicago Bulls. He has two boys & two girls.
By Thomas on 11/20/18
My driver Mo is the finest young man. A very polite and hard worker. He is a superior reflection for Gordon Water Systems!! Thank you!

By Courtney G. on 10/11/18
We LOVE Mo! Our water needs fluctuate and he always makes sure we're stocked. His friendly smile and upbeat attitude are appreciated every time he delivers.

By Molly L. on 09/11/18
Mo is very personable and friendly. It is always nice to see his smiling face.

By Michelle K. on 09/10/18
Mo always responds quickly to our needs. We love his energetic and positive attitude!

By Deb W. on 09/06/18
Mo is an excellent representative of Gordon Water. He takes his job seriously and makes sure we are a satisfied customer. He always has a smile and friendly hello!!

By ryan s. on 09/04/18
Mo has been one of the most reliable service providers for our office, our deliveries always arrive on time and he's always just a call away if we're ever in a pinch. Thanks for the great service.

By Holly T. on 08/30/18
Mo is GREAT! He is always going the extra step to ensure our needs are met.

By Andrea P. on 08/30/18
Mo is always pleasant, always smiling. He has accommodated us, on more than one occasion, when we ran out early! I always look forward to his stop!! Gordon's is always great at handling situations, such as malfunctioning equipment, without problem.

By Renee C. on 08/30/18
Mo is always very polite. He delivers the water with a smile, and a quick sentence or two. He does his job very well. Thank you for great service Mo!

By Sandy B. on 08/29/18
Friendly, professional , always smiling and a good listener. We can count on him and enjoy seeing him.

By Evette F. on 08/29/18
Mo is awesome always has a smile, very friendly answers all our questions!

By Kelly P. on 08/29/18
Mo is the best! He has helped me with my water since I opened my office 4/1/16. He has great customer service and I would recommend Gordon Water services to my family and friends.

By Kathy F. on 08/28/18
I went on the BBB site and it only gave me a complaint tab. We love Mo. He brightens our day every time that he comes in. He is always smiling and friendly. He does his job very well.

By Chicago T. on 08/27/18
Mo is very friendly and always has a smile on his face! You have a great team member in him!

By Mary D. on 08/24/18
(no comment)

By LIBBY K. on 08/24/18
Mo is the best part of Gordon Water!!

By Keely B. on 08/24/18
GREAT SERVICE! Mo takes the best care of all of us and never fails to leave a smile on our faces each time he visits!

By Grace S. on 08/23/18
Moe is the Greatest!! Always smiling and very helpful and friendly!!

By Carrie L. on 08/23/18
Best Delivery Driver ever! Mo is always on time. If we are on vacation and we are not in on our regular days he will stop in on a different day! He is very accomidating and very helpful!! Thanks MO!

By Rebecca O. on 08/21/18
Mo always has a positive attitude and a smile on his face. He is quick to get our office what we need even if its an extra delivery.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.