CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Marvin H. on 05/26/20
.Andrew did what was needed

By Robert H. on 05/21/20
Andrew was very polite, friendly and professional. He gave a very informational demonstration of the equipment after installation so I know what to expect during operation.

By Sam H. on 05/12/20
Andrew did a great job. He was on time, backed into the driveway (neighborhood is full of children, so much safer), abided by COVID-19 protocol, and gave me some advice about how a leaking faucet can negitively effect my water softener. Thank you for the great service.

By Sam H. on 05/12/20
Andrew did a great job. He was on time, backed into the driveway (neighborhood is full of children, so much safer), abided by COVID-19 protocol, and gave me some advice about how a leaking faucet can negitively effect my water softener. Thank you for the great service.

By Don G. on 05/08/20
Andrew Lechner did and outstanding job installing our water softner. I would give a 5 star rating. Thank you Andrew Don Groenheide

By Robert S. on 04/03/20
Andrew ******* arrived right on time and listened carefully as I described the issues related to our water softener and filter. He dealt directly with these issues and made useful suggestions for making the system more efficient. Moreover, I found him to be an espe...
(View More)
Andrew ******* arrived right on time and listened carefully as I described the issues related to our water softener and filter. He dealt directly with these issues and made useful suggestions for making the system more efficient. Moreover, I found him to be an especially pleasant and knowledgeable representative of Gordon Water Systems.
(View Less)

By richard p. on 03/19/20
Andrew did GREAT JOB

By Suzanne L. on 03/11/20
Andrew just left after installing our new water softener. He was polite, knowledgeable, and took the time to ensure I knew how to care for the equipment. We've been Gordon Water customers for almost 20 years and have been very pleased with their service.

By Mary B. on 03/11/20
no comment

By Rob L. on 03/10/20
Andrew just left after installing our new water softener. He was polite, knowledgeable, and took the time to ensure I knew how to care for the equipment. We've been Gordon Water customers for almost 20 years and have been very pleased with their service.

By Jim S. on 03/10/20
Ian did a great job. Had very little room to fit the units in but he made it work. Very knowledgeable about the product. For me he comes highly recommended. Good job Ian!

By Helen K. on 03/02/20
The water specialist will definitely try to sell you on higher capacity systems, but once you make your decision the process is smooth and painless. Our service technician, Ian, did a great job installing the system in our small Michigan basement. He gave a thorou...
(View More)
The water specialist will definitely try to sell you on higher capacity systems, but once you make your decision the process is smooth and painless. Our service technician, Ian, did a great job installing the system in our small Michigan basement. He gave a thorough explanation of the system and maintenance before he finished up, which I really appreciated.
(View Less)

By John Van O. on 02/26/20
Andrew Lechner fixed & replaced the leaking head of the water softner at my house. His work was on time and professional. I'd strongerly recommend him for any water softner installation or other water system at home. Thank you, Andrew!

By Richard T. on 02/26/20
Justin did a great job of explaining the Kinetico water softener and other available options. I believe we selected the best unit to meet my needs. I highly recommend Gordon Water Systems.

By Jennifer R. on 02/24/20
no comment

By Douglas B. on 02/04/20
Justin Smith came out to our home today and assessed our softener situation. He was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, efficient, and professional. We are thankful to have gone to Gordon Water Systems for assistance and recommendations.

By Mike B. on 01/15/20
Courteous and informative. Low pressure and knowledgeable. I will definitely use this company.

By Jody C. on 01/08/20
The entire experience from having Brian come out to educate me and learn my options for better water, to Russ doing the install and Tony and Russ coming back out to fix an issue has been a pleasure. Very knowledgeable, professional and kind folks. Thank you guys!

By Jim G. on 01/08/20
Great service from Tony K****** Nice guy, polite, clean and wore booties. I'd ask for him if I need service on my water softener again.

By Jim G. on 01/08/20
Tony repaired my water softener and performed other maintenance. Nice guy. Explained what I needed to know. He was clean, polite, wore booties and cleaned up after the job. I’d use him again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony K
14 Years
Rating:
250 total reviews!
Mo L
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Justin S
8 Years
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Andrew L
1 Year
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Scott P
1 Year
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Alan R
7 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Justin S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
81 total reviews
Justin enjoys helping people solve their water issues whether it is for the whole house or drinking water. Justin enjoys sports, reading, and spending time with his family and friends.
By Richard T. on 02/26/20
Justin did a great job of explaining the Kinetico water softener and other available options. I believe we selected the best unit to meet my needs. I highly recommend Gordon Water Systems.

By Douglas B. on 02/04/20
Justin Smith came out to our home today and assessed our softener situation. He was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, efficient, and professional. We are thankful to have gone to Gordon Water Systems for assistance and recommendations.

By Mike B. on 01/15/20
Courteous and informative. Low pressure and knowledgeable. I will definitely use this company.

By Erin C. on 01/02/20
Great customer service! Very informative!

By Sara J. on 12/31/19
no comment

By Jim y. on 10/23/19
I was concerned my Kinetico water softener was not working properly after a plumber who was there to replace my water heater made a comment about it. I scheduled a water test and Justin came out, looked at my system and tested my water. He reassured me that it was ...
(View More)
I was concerned my Kinetico water softener was not working properly after a plumber who was there to replace my water heater made a comment about it. I scheduled a water test and Justin came out, looked at my system and tested my water. He reassured me that it was working properly. Thanks for the great service!
(View Less)

By Anthony S. on 10/21/19
Justin was on-time, friendly and extremely knowledgeable in his field of work. I was very impressed by the tangible tests that were run and the results I was able to see right here in my home. Justin also provided an in-depth and detailed estimate as to what system...
(View More)
Justin was on-time, friendly and extremely knowledgeable in his field of work. I was very impressed by the tangible tests that were run and the results I was able to see right here in my home. Justin also provided an in-depth and detailed estimate as to what systems are available and what type of system may work best for my application. The small things make the difference to me, so getting a folder for all my Gordon water documents to be kept in and also feeling zero pressure for what choice to make also play a huge role in deciding where to go for my water treatment requests.
(View Less)

By Jorge M. on 10/16/19
A Gordon's representative, JS, came to our home in Kalamazoo and provided a comprehensive review of our water needs. After the review, it was determined that we did not need a iron filter. He did not try to sell us equipment that was not needed. As they say, honest...
(View More)
A Gordon's representative, JS, came to our home in Kalamazoo and provided a comprehensive review of our water needs. After the review, it was determined that we did not need a iron filter. He did not try to sell us equipment that was not needed. As they say, honesty is the best policy. I plan to recommend Gordon Water Systems to my neighbors and friends when they need to have their water needs reviewed by a professional.
(View Less)

By LA’SHaw’n R. on 10/16/19
No Comment

By Tiffany K. on 09/27/19
Outstanding customer service! Very organized and professional ! Definitely will recommend to anyone

By Susan M. on 08/14/19
Very helpful, testing my water and providing assistance in changing my filter. Thank-you Justin!

By Nicole W. on 08/07/19
Justin was awesome! I was looking for a water softening system to be put in and he was super detailed and very thorough while explaining how the system worked. Justin answered any questions I had and he made suggestions based on the needs of my household. He left m...
(View More)
Justin was awesome! I was looking for a water softening system to be put in and he was super detailed and very thorough while explaining how the system worked. Justin answered any questions I had and he made suggestions based on the needs of my household. He left me with many quotes on different softening systems they offered as well as a quote for a reverse osmosis drinking water system. Honestly couldn’t ask for a better first impression!
(View Less)

By Kurt B. on 07/15/19
Gordon Water: Re Justin Smith We would like to thank Justin for his kind help and expertise. We were told by another company that our new water purification system was not working and that we had high levels of particulates. We called Gordon for a second opinion. ...
(View More)
Gordon Water: Re Justin Smith We would like to thank Justin for his kind help and expertise. We were told by another company that our new water purification system was not working and that we had high levels of particulates. We called Gordon for a second opinion. Justin came , checked the system, said it was working fine,and educated us as to the scare tactics that are being used to sell water Softner systems. Thanks Justin! We're keeping your card.
(View Less)

By Mike F. on 06/21/19
Justin has a wealth of knowledge and been trusted for the last 10 years. Thanks

By Karole B. on 06/12/19
Justin was a very good salesperson, very informative and not pushy. Followed up as promised. Would have given 5 stars but ran a bit late for the call.

By Jesse G. on 03/26/19
We had a great experience with Justin. He was extremely thorough in checking out our system. He tested our softened water, our hard water, and our filtered water and showed us the properties of each. He let us know that our current system was working and we did no...
(View More)
We had a great experience with Justin. He was extremely thorough in checking out our system. He tested our softened water, our hard water, and our filtered water and showed us the properties of each. He let us know that our current system was working and we did not need a new system, which no appliance or utility person ever tells you. He showed us all of our options to purchase a new system for when our current one eventually needed replacing. There was absolutely no pressure to make any purchase and he assured us our current system was just fine. He even made the proper adjustment on our system to get maximum benefit from it. The entire experience could not have been better and when it is time to replace our system, we will be buying from Justin!
(View Less)

By Leward F. on 03/07/19
Justin did a great job explaining the systems available and our options.

By Ken S. on 02/22/19
Justin took the time to show me all the features and qualities of each system in the showroom when I showed up announced to buy bottled water. Very respectful and low pressure sales. When it comes time for my family to buy a new softener/RO system, Justin will be my only call!

By bryan b. on 02/22/19
Justin Smith - along with the quality products he provides is why I will not consider using any other water products. Justin does a great job at educating his customer and letting them know what he can offer us without the pressure. I trust him to be the water spec...
(View More)
Justin Smith - along with the quality products he provides is why I will not consider using any other water products. Justin does a great job at educating his customer and letting them know what he can offer us without the pressure. I trust him to be the water specialist I intend to use with my immediate, and extended family when they're in the market for their water needs. Thanks Justin!
(View Less)

By Josh H. on 02/22/19
Justin is knowledgeable & dependable and I highly recommend his services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.