CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Kelly R. on 02/08/19
Great Job

By Kathi C. on 02/02/19
Justin was very polite, discussed all of our options clearly. There was no pressure which is very important. I look forward to working with him in the future.

By Brian G. on 02/01/19
Justin did an awesome job explaining to us what we would need and how often we would need service. He was very friendly as well as extremely professional.

By Marlene S. on 01/28/19
excellent service. Tony did extras like explain everything that was done so we could understand problem and what to expect under various scenarios. Would definitely request him for any further needs.

By Ray F. on 01/25/19
Arrived on time, very professional and took the time to narrow down the problem area. Also, took time to do an overall inspection of my system and recommend what to keep an eye on for the future.

By Bill Witters Alongside I. on 01/24/19
Tony was great!! Very willing to show and explain everything he was doing. Thanks Tony!!

By Philip K. on 01/23/19
Brendan was super on service call -- professional, knowledgeable, efficient, listened, answered all questions, courteous, represented Gordon Water Systems very well!

By Hans J. S. on 01/22/19
Tony Klimek's service has been excellent

By Cherity C. on 01/21/19
Excellent customer service and knowledge.

By Patrick O. on 01/21/19
Tony was prompt, professional, and informative. He explained everything throughly.

By Ken V. on 01/16/19
Alan does a great job cleaning our coolers. Very professional.

By Betsy P. on 01/11/19
Justin S. was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He explained things as he went along and made sure my husband and I understood everything. He was not pushy or aggressive which we appreciated and he did not insult/degrade his competitors, which we appreciat...
(View More)
Justin S. was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He explained things as he went along and made sure my husband and I understood everything. He was not pushy or aggressive which we appreciated and he did not insult/degrade his competitors, which we appreciated even more. Excellent rep, glad he came to our house.
(View Less)

By Rob D. on 01/08/19
Tony K did a great job of explaining the system and making the necessary changes.

By Ed M. on 01/07/19
My Today I had a service call from Tony of Gordon Water in Kalamazoo. He was prompt, thorough, and friendly. Although it's too early to say definitively if the problem has been fixed, - salty water - I have confidence that it has been. I give Tony an excellent revi...
(View More)
My Today I had a service call from Tony of Gordon Water in Kalamazoo. He was prompt, thorough, and friendly. Although it's too early to say definitively if the problem has been fixed, - salty water - I have confidence that it has been. I give Tony an excellent review. My only complaint is that the $211 price tag was a bit of a surprise. Wish I'd been told beforehand what the price of a service call is, what they usually run, if it's a new this, then we charge that, etc.
(View Less)

By Anne C. on 01/06/19
Tony did a great job - he explained everything that he was doing, which I appreciated. Everything with my R.O. water softener and water filter system (at my kitchen sink) is working perfectly now.

By Deb on 12/31/18
Cord is always professional and friendly when coming to our office. He always has a smile and takes a few minutes to make sure we are happy with our service. He is a great representative of Gordon Water.

By Petra W. on 12/27/18
Cord has been a wonderful driver and takes very good care of us at Kalamazoo Long Term Care Pharmacy. He keeps the building perfectly stocked and responds quickly with any requests we make. We have been very happy with the service we receive.

By Debra G. on 12/22/18
(no comment)

By Laurie B. on 12/21/18
Cord is such a great, friendly, courteous person. Always checking to make sure our needs are taken care of. Enjoy seeing him each week. Brightens our day every time he comes in. He is awesome. Thank you Cord!

By John H. on 12/20/18
Just had our initial installation and I am pleased with Gordon Water. Sales rep Phil is affable and did a good presentation. Installer Tony K did a fine job of setting the equipment into our existing plumbing and available space. Both men did a good job of explaini...
(View More)
Just had our initial installation and I am pleased with Gordon Water. Sales rep Phil is affable and did a good presentation. Installer Tony K did a fine job of setting the equipment into our existing plumbing and available space. Both men did a good job of explaining things to someone with no previous experience of water softeners.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony K
14 Years
Rating:
217 total reviews!
Mo L
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Justin S
8 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Scott P
1 Year
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Alan R
7 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Brian Z
6 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Justin S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
60 total reviews
Justin enjoys helping people solve their water issues whether it is for the whole house or drinking water. Justin enjoys sports, reading, and spending time with his family and friends.
By Kathi C. on 02/02/19
Justin was very polite, discussed all of our options clearly. There was no pressure which is very important. I look forward to working with him in the future.

By Brian G. on 02/01/19
Justin did an awesome job explaining to us what we would need and how often we would need service. He was very friendly as well as extremely professional.

By Betsy P. on 01/11/19
Justin S. was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He explained things as he went along and made sure my husband and I understood everything. He was not pushy or aggressive which we appreciated and he did not insult/degrade his competitors, which we appreciat...
(View More)
Justin S. was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He explained things as he went along and made sure my husband and I understood everything. He was not pushy or aggressive which we appreciated and he did not insult/degrade his competitors, which we appreciated even more. Excellent rep, glad he came to our house.
(View Less)

By Mandy D. on 11/27/18
Justin got here a little early after phone call.He is very nice and did a lot of testing of my water. He explained everything and showed me results. I have been a customer for years. I would highly recommend this company.

By James V. on 11/20/18
Justin Smith was very knowledgeable and helpful. He addressed all our needs and presented solutions. He is very customer focussed. Compliments to Gordon Water Systems for having him on their team.

By Nick G. on 11/19/18
Great Customer Service. Justin was very knowledgeable and friendly. He provided me with great information in order to make the right decision for my needs.

By Greg N. on 09/28/18
Excellent customer service and a no pressure sales call. Very pleased.

By Vineet S. on 09/14/18
We installed K5 RO System for drinking water in our new home through Gordon Water System and we are very pleased with the product and the service we got. Justin and Brandon (Install Tech) both were professional and easy to work with. Justin recommended a great prod...
(View More)
We installed K5 RO System for drinking water in our new home through Gordon Water System and we are very pleased with the product and the service we got. Justin and Brandon (Install Tech) both were professional and easy to work with. Justin recommended a great product. K5 has great flow and also larger tank capacity than conventional RO System.. We use lot of drinking water in cooking so it works out great for us.. Brandon who came to install the unit was knowledgable and quick and did the work professionally. We also got a whole house prefilter installed via them too!
(View Less)

By Robert M. on 09/01/18
Justin S. Was so helpful and explained everything in easy to understand answers. Very informative and thorough about the system and how it works. Very happy with Justin and Gordon Water Systems. Would definitely recommend and use this service!

By Chris E. on 07/25/18
Justin did a great job diagnosing our issue. He tested our water and proved our current softener system is still working. I have other issues I have to address to solve our problem. What I really appreciated is that he didn't try to sell me something I really di...
(View More)
Justin did a great job diagnosing our issue. He tested our water and proved our current softener system is still working. I have other issues I have to address to solve our problem. What I really appreciated is that he didn't try to sell me something I really didn't need. That honesty means a lot and I will certainly be back with Gordon when my older system needs to be replaced. Trust is everything with me and Justin has earned my trust by the way he treated us. Very good steward of Gordon Water Systems. Your are lucky to have someone this good.
(View Less)

By Josh L. on 06/12/18
First class service and staff from an honest locally owned business. Highly recommended! Special thanks to Justin and John for your professionalism and expertise with our home water needs.

By Craig J. on 05/04/18
Justin was clear and to the point- he did not waste my time or try the high pressure sales technique. He clearly described their systems and cost and left it up to me to decide what to do.

By Robin H. on 05/03/18
Justin from Gordon Water was very helpful. He tested the performance of our 22 year old water softener and found that it was working properly. Our drinking water system however needs to be repaired or replaced and Justin was very thorough explaining both options....
(View More)
Justin from Gordon Water was very helpful. He tested the performance of our 22 year old water softener and found that it was working properly. Our drinking water system however needs to be repaired or replaced and Justin was very thorough explaining both options. We’ve been a Gordon customer and are very satisfied with their products and service from excellent staff members like Justin.
(View Less)

By Barbara s. on 04/12/18
Justin was very informative and efficient explained process very clearly

By Zachary D. on 03/21/18
We met Justin at the Kalamazoo Home and Garden Expo and he came out to test our water and explain our options shortly after. He was very helpful and informative. He was not pushy at all and my wife and I were very comfortable with having him in our home. Overall, w...
(View More)
We met Justin at the Kalamazoo Home and Garden Expo and he came out to test our water and explain our options shortly after. He was very helpful and informative. He was not pushy at all and my wife and I were very comfortable with having him in our home. Overall, we felt that he had our best interest at heart.
(View Less)

By Judy T. on 03/19/18
(No Comment)

By Elizabeth T. on 03/12/18
Justin was knowledgeable and took the time to answer my questions thoroughly. Very helpful!

By Thomas B. on 02/28/18
Justin was informative and professional. Very help-ful with sales options without pressure sales.

By Josh on 02/27/18
(no comment)

By James M. on 02/22/18
Justin S. promptly arrived for our meeting and provided excellent information regarding our current system and our interests in updating to a more efficient system. After testing our water, Justin answered all of our questions honestly and directed us to various o...
(View More)
Justin S. promptly arrived for our meeting and provided excellent information regarding our current system and our interests in updating to a more efficient system. After testing our water, Justin answered all of our questions honestly and directed us to various options that would satisfy our needs. Highly recommend! Personable with excellent customer service!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.