CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Tim N. on 08/19/19
Andrew did a great job installing our Kinetico softener and R.O. drinking water system. He was very knowledgable and did a great job explaining how to operate the system.

By Susan M. on 08/14/19
Very helpful, testing my water and providing assistance in changing my filter. Thank-you Justin!

By Becky Roberts Heidi m. on 08/10/19
Great

By Joan C. on 08/09/19
Andrew was very prompt, respectful, neat, left things clean, communicated what he was going to do, turning on and off the water etc. He explained cleaning the filter out, and if I was without power etc. just very Thurrell, and you can tell he enjoys what he’s doing.

By Nicole W. on 08/07/19
Justin was awesome! I was looking for a water softening system to be put in and he was super detailed and very thorough while explaining how the system worked. Justin answered any questions I had and he made suggestions based on the needs of my household. He left m...
(View More)
Justin was awesome! I was looking for a water softening system to be put in and he was super detailed and very thorough while explaining how the system worked. Justin answered any questions I had and he made suggestions based on the needs of my household. He left me with many quotes on different softening systems they offered as well as a quote for a reverse osmosis drinking water system. Honestly couldn’t ask for a better first impression!
(View Less)

By Jesse R. on 08/06/19
Andrew L was punctual, timely, and did some very clean work.

By Al D. on 08/05/19
Tony K. (Service Technician) analyzed our problem and recommended 3 or 4 solutions. After discussing the pros and cons of each solution we went with the most reliable one. Tony scheduled the repair and then came back to make them. He handled all our questions an...
(View More)
Tony K. (Service Technician) analyzed our problem and recommended 3 or 4 solutions. After discussing the pros and cons of each solution we went with the most reliable one. Tony scheduled the repair and then came back to make them. He handled all our questions and concerns in a professional and friendly manner. He was on time for both service calls and kept us informed on the progress being made. Thank you.
(View Less)

By jeff s. on 07/24/19
Andrew did an outstanding job with my water softener installation. Very clean and thorough installation. Explained everything well when done. highly recommend.

By Fred P. on 07/18/19
Very professional & efficient & answered all our questions.

By Teresa on 07/16/19
Great experience with these folks! I didn't feel pressured into something I didn't want and wasn't left with questions. Clear agreement was signed and I had time to consider my options. Installation was easy -they were on time, friendly and competent.

By Kurt B. on 07/15/19
Gordon Water: Re Justin Smith We would like to thank Justin for his kind help and expertise. We were told by another company that our new water purification system was not working and that we had high levels of particulates. We called Gordon for a second opinion. ...
(View More)
Gordon Water: Re Justin Smith We would like to thank Justin for his kind help and expertise. We were told by another company that our new water purification system was not working and that we had high levels of particulates. We called Gordon for a second opinion. Justin came , checked the system, said it was working fine,and educated us as to the scare tactics that are being used to sell water Softner systems. Thanks Justin! We're keeping your card.
(View Less)

By Mel S. on 07/02/19
Installation was excellent. Would highly recommend Gordon if all there service work is carried out as well as the installation was done.

By Jim i. on 06/29/19
Tony stayed late on a friday to help us because he was dedicated to Doing a complete job. A whole house water filter was changed out for the first time in 9 years! We want Mr. K***** back next time!

By Mike F. on 06/21/19
Justin has a wealth of knowledge and been trusted for the last 10 years. Thanks

By Rosalie Damico W. on 06/19/19
Very knowledgeable and pleasant personality.

By Martin A. on 06/19/19
Best home update this year. You don’t realize how lousy Portage water system is until you install an RO system. I use the water in fridge for water/ice, tap for cooking, and making tea WITHOUT the staining residue on teapot, etc. I recommend this to anybody. ...
(View More)
Best home update this year. You don’t realize how lousy Portage water system is until you install an RO system. I use the water in fridge for water/ice, tap for cooking, and making tea WITHOUT the staining residue on teapot, etc. I recommend this to anybody. And, I no longer have to lug water bottles from Lowes Primo water station. Best upgrade ever. Marty Atherton
(View Less)

By Karole B. on 06/12/19
Justin was a very good salesperson, very informative and not pushy. Followed up as promised. Would have given 5 stars but ran a bit late for the call.

By Mary on 06/03/19
Professional, Knowledgeable, Helpful advice/suggestions and tips. 6 Rating the best!!!

By Lisa B. on 06/03/19
Twenty years ago Phil Miller (aka the Bald Guy) came to our home and we purchased a mini-twin tank water softener system from him. Happy to say after all these years our water softener is running great and so is Phil too! We just purchased a RO (Reverse Osmosi...
(View More)
Twenty years ago Phil Miller (aka the Bald Guy) came to our home and we purchased a mini-twin tank water softener system from him. Happy to say after all these years our water softener is running great and so is Phil too! We just purchased a RO (Reverse Osmosis) Water System from him and it's the best tasting water! Phil is very easy to get along with, patient and takes time to thoroughly explain things (I ask a lot of questions) and is very knowledgeable. Thanks Phil, you're the best!!!!
(View Less)

By Dave C. on 05/23/19
Just had a great install of soft waited and RO system by Tony K. and Russ. We have been Gordon Water customers for many years and highly recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony K
14 Years
Rating:
234 total reviews!
Mo L
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Justin S
8 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Scott P
1 Year
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Alan R
7 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Brian Z
6 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Justin S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
71 total reviews
Justin enjoys helping people solve their water issues whether it is for the whole house or drinking water. Justin enjoys sports, reading, and spending time with his family and friends.
By Susan M. on 08/14/19
Very helpful, testing my water and providing assistance in changing my filter. Thank-you Justin!

By Nicole W. on 08/07/19
Justin was awesome! I was looking for a water softening system to be put in and he was super detailed and very thorough while explaining how the system worked. Justin answered any questions I had and he made suggestions based on the needs of my household. He left m...
(View More)
Justin was awesome! I was looking for a water softening system to be put in and he was super detailed and very thorough while explaining how the system worked. Justin answered any questions I had and he made suggestions based on the needs of my household. He left me with many quotes on different softening systems they offered as well as a quote for a reverse osmosis drinking water system. Honestly couldn’t ask for a better first impression!
(View Less)

By Kurt B. on 07/15/19
Gordon Water: Re Justin Smith We would like to thank Justin for his kind help and expertise. We were told by another company that our new water purification system was not working and that we had high levels of particulates. We called Gordon for a second opinion. ...
(View More)
Gordon Water: Re Justin Smith We would like to thank Justin for his kind help and expertise. We were told by another company that our new water purification system was not working and that we had high levels of particulates. We called Gordon for a second opinion. Justin came , checked the system, said it was working fine,and educated us as to the scare tactics that are being used to sell water Softner systems. Thanks Justin! We're keeping your card.
(View Less)

By Mike F. on 06/21/19
Justin has a wealth of knowledge and been trusted for the last 10 years. Thanks

By Karole B. on 06/12/19
Justin was a very good salesperson, very informative and not pushy. Followed up as promised. Would have given 5 stars but ran a bit late for the call.

By Jesse G. on 03/26/19
We had a great experience with Justin. He was extremely thorough in checking out our system. He tested our softened water, our hard water, and our filtered water and showed us the properties of each. He let us know that our current system was working and we did no...
(View More)
We had a great experience with Justin. He was extremely thorough in checking out our system. He tested our softened water, our hard water, and our filtered water and showed us the properties of each. He let us know that our current system was working and we did not need a new system, which no appliance or utility person ever tells you. He showed us all of our options to purchase a new system for when our current one eventually needed replacing. There was absolutely no pressure to make any purchase and he assured us our current system was just fine. He even made the proper adjustment on our system to get maximum benefit from it. The entire experience could not have been better and when it is time to replace our system, we will be buying from Justin!
(View Less)

By Leward F. on 03/07/19
Justin did a great job explaining the systems available and our options.

By Ken S. on 02/22/19
Justin took the time to show me all the features and qualities of each system in the showroom when I showed up announced to buy bottled water. Very respectful and low pressure sales. When it comes time for my family to buy a new softener/RO system, Justin will be my only call!

By bryan b. on 02/22/19
Justin Smith - along with the quality products he provides is why I will not consider using any other water products. Justin does a great job at educating his customer and letting them know what he can offer us without the pressure. I trust him to be the water spec...
(View More)
Justin Smith - along with the quality products he provides is why I will not consider using any other water products. Justin does a great job at educating his customer and letting them know what he can offer us without the pressure. I trust him to be the water specialist I intend to use with my immediate, and extended family when they're in the market for their water needs. Thanks Justin!
(View Less)

By Josh H. on 02/22/19
Justin is knowledgeable & dependable and I highly recommend his services.

By Todd H. on 02/21/19
Justin's commitment to customer service and finding the right product to fit his customer's needs are top notch. I don't go anywhere else for my softener salt or bottled water!

By Kathi C. on 02/02/19
Justin was very polite, discussed all of our options clearly. There was no pressure which is very important. I look forward to working with him in the future.

By Brian G. on 02/01/19
Justin did an awesome job explaining to us what we would need and how often we would need service. He was very friendly as well as extremely professional.

By Betsy P. on 01/11/19
Justin S. was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He explained things as he went along and made sure my husband and I understood everything. He was not pushy or aggressive which we appreciated and he did not insult/degrade his competitors, which we appreciat...
(View More)
Justin S. was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He explained things as he went along and made sure my husband and I understood everything. He was not pushy or aggressive which we appreciated and he did not insult/degrade his competitors, which we appreciated even more. Excellent rep, glad he came to our house.
(View Less)

By Mandy D. on 11/27/18
Justin got here a little early after phone call.He is very nice and did a lot of testing of my water. He explained everything and showed me results. I have been a customer for years. I would highly recommend this company.

By James V. on 11/20/18
Justin Smith was very knowledgeable and helpful. He addressed all our needs and presented solutions. He is very customer focussed. Compliments to Gordon Water Systems for having him on their team.

By Nick G. on 11/19/18
Great Customer Service. Justin was very knowledgeable and friendly. He provided me with great information in order to make the right decision for my needs.

By Greg N. on 09/28/18
Excellent customer service and a no pressure sales call. Very pleased.

By Vineet S. on 09/14/18
We installed K5 RO System for drinking water in our new home through Gordon Water System and we are very pleased with the product and the service we got. Justin and Brandon (Install Tech) both were professional and easy to work with. Justin recommended a great prod...
(View More)
We installed K5 RO System for drinking water in our new home through Gordon Water System and we are very pleased with the product and the service we got. Justin and Brandon (Install Tech) both were professional and easy to work with. Justin recommended a great product. K5 has great flow and also larger tank capacity than conventional RO System.. We use lot of drinking water in cooking so it works out great for us.. Brandon who came to install the unit was knowledgable and quick and did the work professionally. We also got a whole house prefilter installed via them too!
(View Less)

By Robert M. on 09/01/18
Justin S. Was so helpful and explained everything in easy to understand answers. Very informative and thorough about the system and how it works. Very happy with Justin and Gordon Water Systems. Would definitely recommend and use this service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.