CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Karole B. on 06/12/19
Justin was a very good salesperson, very informative and not pushy. Followed up as promised. Would have given 5 stars but ran a bit late for the call.

By Mary on 06/03/19
Professional, Knowledgeable, Helpful advice/suggestions and tips. 6 Rating the best!!!

By Lisa B. on 06/03/19
Twenty years ago Phil Miller (aka the Bald Guy) came to our home and we purchased a mini-twin tank water softener system from him. Happy to say after all these years our water softener is running great and so is Phil too! We just purchased a RO (Reverse Osmosi...
(View More)
Twenty years ago Phil Miller (aka the Bald Guy) came to our home and we purchased a mini-twin tank water softener system from him. Happy to say after all these years our water softener is running great and so is Phil too! We just purchased a RO (Reverse Osmosis) Water System from him and it's the best tasting water! Phil is very easy to get along with, patient and takes time to thoroughly explain things (I ask a lot of questions) and is very knowledgeable. Thanks Phil, you're the best!!!!
(View Less)

By Dave C. on 05/23/19
Just had a great install of soft waited and RO system by Tony K. and Russ. We have been Gordon Water customers for many years and highly recommend them.

By Linda M. on 05/05/19
My old water softener was over 45 years old and the plumbing and hook-ups were also very old. Tony went above and beyond getting my new water softener installed. Thanks Tony.

By Carol & J. on 05/04/19
Brian is very professional, and polite. Even took his shoes off to keep my home clean. Brian knows a lot about water and gave us good suggestions. He was not at all high pressure and did a good job of explaining our options.

By Lori R. on 04/26/19
Brian was very organized and knew his products very well. He presentation was clear and not pushy. He measured the calcium and iron in our water and recommended the type of unit that we would need. He gave us the pros and cons for each unit and explained the spac...
(View More)
Brian was very organized and knew his products very well. He presentation was clear and not pushy. He measured the calcium and iron in our water and recommended the type of unit that we would need. He gave us the pros and cons for each unit and explained the space requirements in the house for each type. We have been very happy with the softener that he recommended for us and would recommend buying it to anyone.
(View Less)

By Tammie C. on 04/22/19
East Sunday our softener tank started leaking. We called Gordon's on Monday morning and their Technician Tony was at our home by 10:00. He diagnosed the problem and had is fixed quickly. He even corrected another issue with the brine float that he notice while work...
(View More)
East Sunday our softener tank started leaking. We called Gordon's on Monday morning and their Technician Tony was at our home by 10:00. He diagnosed the problem and had is fixed quickly. He even corrected another issue with the brine float that he notice while working on the system. Tony was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Will not hesitate to contact Gordon's in the future.
(View Less)

By Tammy D. on 04/19/19
Gordon Water is amazing! I had a bad experience with another vendor and this Company turned it around with professional, quick, experienced customer service. The Tech was well versed in installations too!

By Pamla J. on 04/18/19
Scott was very thorough in explaining what he was going to do to get our icemaker switched over to the reverse osmosis ice cubes. He was able to do this in a timely manner. In addition he was very professional when answering the questions I had. Highly recommend hi...
(View More)
Scott was very thorough in explaining what he was going to do to get our icemaker switched over to the reverse osmosis ice cubes. He was able to do this in a timely manner. In addition he was very professional when answering the questions I had. Highly recommend him to others who have chosen Gordon Water Systems.
(View Less)

By stephen p. on 04/08/19
Tony was very professional in what he does, and the help he has also was very professional too he explained every thing he did and what to do i will rec emend to all my friends

By Jonathan V. on 04/01/19
Alan did a great job with our install and went above and beyond to make sure it was done correctly and we were happy.

By Virginia R. on 03/30/19
We have had Gordon Water for many years. Always have been treated with respect and courtesy. The Technicians are knowledgeable, will answer any questions you have and are happy to show you how to do anything you are willing to do. This time how to change my in-line filter.

By Barbara B. on 03/28/19
Brendan was on time and was very efficient.

By Jesse G. on 03/26/19
We had a great experience with Justin. He was extremely thorough in checking out our system. He tested our softened water, our hard water, and our filtered water and showed us the properties of each. He let us know that our current system was working and we did no...
(View More)
We had a great experience with Justin. He was extremely thorough in checking out our system. He tested our softened water, our hard water, and our filtered water and showed us the properties of each. He let us know that our current system was working and we did not need a new system, which no appliance or utility person ever tells you. He showed us all of our options to purchase a new system for when our current one eventually needed replacing. There was absolutely no pressure to make any purchase and he assured us our current system was just fine. He even made the proper adjustment on our system to get maximum benefit from it. The entire experience could not have been better and when it is time to replace our system, we will be buying from Justin!
(View Less)

By Rick N. on 03/25/19
Tony arrived on time, with a new young apprentice with him. They systematically addressed the problem (no soft water for several weeks). Tony got everything cleaned out (the problem was not bridging, it was apparently clogged up from too much fine sediment), and re...
(View More)
Tony arrived on time, with a new young apprentice with him. They systematically addressed the problem (no soft water for several weeks). Tony got everything cleaned out (the problem was not bridging, it was apparently clogged up from too much fine sediment), and re-started everything. He also had me run it through the regeneration mode, so he could see that I was doing it right! He then explained what needed to be done, i.e. run it several more times that evening. And now, everything works fine! The softener is at least 15 years old, bought from Gordon Water, and I have absolutely no complaints. The product and the service are both outstanding. Also, I thought Tony did a good job in teaching and mentoring the new guy.
(View Less)

By Donald H. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Amanda on 03/18/19
We had a new water delivery driver named Alan bring water to our practice. He was funny and definitely made us laugh! After he got our empty bottles, he asked if there was anything else he could do for us. Making sure we were stocked and had everything shows that h...
(View More)
We had a new water delivery driver named Alan bring water to our practice. He was funny and definitely made us laugh! After he got our empty bottles, he asked if there was anything else he could do for us. Making sure we were stocked and had everything shows that he cares about what he does. -Sandra Bowker and Associates
(View Less)

By Stephanie S. on 03/13/19
My co-worker told me about Gordon Water and how good the water tastes. She referred me to Alan. I called him about the different products available and the prices. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Keep up the good work GW and Alan! Thanks, we'll be in touch.

By Nancy J. on 03/13/19
Alan Richardson Kalamazoo delivered and installed our new Keurig machine. He was friendly, courteous and showed me how it works. Thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony K
14 Years
Rating:
230 total reviews!
Mo L
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Justin S
8 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Scott P
1 Year
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Alan R
7 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Brian Z
6 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.