CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Fred P. on 07/18/19
Very professional & efficient & answered all our questions.

By Teresa on 07/16/19
Great experience with these folks! I didn't feel pressured into something I didn't want and wasn't left with questions. Clear agreement was signed and I had time to consider my options. Installation was easy -they were on time, friendly and competent.

By Kurt B. on 07/15/19
Gordon Water: Re Justin Smith We would like to thank Justin for his kind help and expertise. We were told by another company that our new water purification system was not working and that we had high levels of particulates. We called Gordon for a second opinion. ...
(View More)
Gordon Water: Re Justin Smith We would like to thank Justin for his kind help and expertise. We were told by another company that our new water purification system was not working and that we had high levels of particulates. We called Gordon for a second opinion. Justin came , checked the system, said it was working fine,and educated us as to the scare tactics that are being used to sell water Softner systems. Thanks Justin! We're keeping your card.
(View Less)

By Mel S. on 07/02/19
Installation was excellent. Would highly recommend Gordon if all there service work is carried out as well as the installation was done.

By Jim i. on 06/29/19
Tony stayed late on a friday to help us because he was dedicated to Doing a complete job. A whole house water filter was changed out for the first time in 9 years! We want Mr. K***** back next time!

By Mike F. on 06/21/19
Justin has a wealth of knowledge and been trusted for the last 10 years. Thanks

By Rosalie Damico W. on 06/19/19
Very knowledgeable and pleasant personality.

By Martin A. on 06/19/19
Best home update this year. You don’t realize how lousy Portage water system is until you install an RO system. I use the water in fridge for water/ice, tap for cooking, and making tea WITHOUT the staining residue on teapot, etc. I recommend this to anybody. ...
(View More)
Best home update this year. You don’t realize how lousy Portage water system is until you install an RO system. I use the water in fridge for water/ice, tap for cooking, and making tea WITHOUT the staining residue on teapot, etc. I recommend this to anybody. And, I no longer have to lug water bottles from Lowes Primo water station. Best upgrade ever. Marty Atherton
(View Less)

By Karole B. on 06/12/19
Justin was a very good salesperson, very informative and not pushy. Followed up as promised. Would have given 5 stars but ran a bit late for the call.

By Mary on 06/03/19
Professional, Knowledgeable, Helpful advice/suggestions and tips. 6 Rating the best!!!

By Lisa B. on 06/03/19
Twenty years ago Phil Miller (aka the Bald Guy) came to our home and we purchased a mini-twin tank water softener system from him. Happy to say after all these years our water softener is running great and so is Phil too! We just purchased a RO (Reverse Osmosi...
(View More)
Twenty years ago Phil Miller (aka the Bald Guy) came to our home and we purchased a mini-twin tank water softener system from him. Happy to say after all these years our water softener is running great and so is Phil too! We just purchased a RO (Reverse Osmosis) Water System from him and it's the best tasting water! Phil is very easy to get along with, patient and takes time to thoroughly explain things (I ask a lot of questions) and is very knowledgeable. Thanks Phil, you're the best!!!!
(View Less)

By Dave C. on 05/23/19
Just had a great install of soft waited and RO system by Tony K. and Russ. We have been Gordon Water customers for many years and highly recommend them.

By Linda M. on 05/05/19
My old water softener was over 45 years old and the plumbing and hook-ups were also very old. Tony went above and beyond getting my new water softener installed. Thanks Tony.

By Carol & J. on 05/04/19
Brian is very professional, and polite. Even took his shoes off to keep my home clean. Brian knows a lot about water and gave us good suggestions. He was not at all high pressure and did a good job of explaining our options.

By Lori R. on 04/26/19
Brian was very organized and knew his products very well. He presentation was clear and not pushy. He measured the calcium and iron in our water and recommended the type of unit that we would need. He gave us the pros and cons for each unit and explained the spac...
(View More)
Brian was very organized and knew his products very well. He presentation was clear and not pushy. He measured the calcium and iron in our water and recommended the type of unit that we would need. He gave us the pros and cons for each unit and explained the space requirements in the house for each type. We have been very happy with the softener that he recommended for us and would recommend buying it to anyone.
(View Less)

By Tammie C. on 04/22/19
East Sunday our softener tank started leaking. We called Gordon's on Monday morning and their Technician Tony was at our home by 10:00. He diagnosed the problem and had is fixed quickly. He even corrected another issue with the brine float that he notice while work...
(View More)
East Sunday our softener tank started leaking. We called Gordon's on Monday morning and their Technician Tony was at our home by 10:00. He diagnosed the problem and had is fixed quickly. He even corrected another issue with the brine float that he notice while working on the system. Tony was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Will not hesitate to contact Gordon's in the future.
(View Less)

By Tammy D. on 04/19/19
Gordon Water is amazing! I had a bad experience with another vendor and this Company turned it around with professional, quick, experienced customer service. The Tech was well versed in installations too!

By Pamla J. on 04/18/19
Scott was very thorough in explaining what he was going to do to get our icemaker switched over to the reverse osmosis ice cubes. He was able to do this in a timely manner. In addition he was very professional when answering the questions I had. Highly recommend hi...
(View More)
Scott was very thorough in explaining what he was going to do to get our icemaker switched over to the reverse osmosis ice cubes. He was able to do this in a timely manner. In addition he was very professional when answering the questions I had. Highly recommend him to others who have chosen Gordon Water Systems.
(View Less)

By stephen p. on 04/08/19
Tony was very professional in what he does, and the help he has also was very professional too he explained every thing he did and what to do i will rec emend to all my friends

By Jonathan V. on 04/01/19
Alan did a great job with our install and went above and beyond to make sure it was done correctly and we were happy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony K
14 Years
Rating:
233 total reviews!
Mo L
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Justin S
8 Years
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Scott P
1 Year
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Alan R
7 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Brian Z
6 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Jeff B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
7 total reviews
Jeff has been with Gordon Water for just over 3 years. He likes working with people & he is passionate about getting them the best quality of water. He likes the Lions & Tigers. He also has a Boa Constrictor named Whiskers.
By Shores of South H. on 12/17/16
Jeff always has a smile on his face and always so nice.

By Bonnie on 12/02/16
Jeff is a very sweet young man, he is a great assist to your company.

By Nancy W. on 11/03/16
I like Jeff, He is a nice man.

By Cathye s. on 10/28/16
(no comment)

By Nancy on 10/06/16
Jeff always makes sure my salt level is good and always makes sure have enough water.

By Armstrong A. on 10/06/16
Jeff is always making sure we have enough water and very quick.

By Madelene on 10/06/16
Jeff is so very sweet, always makes sure I have water.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.