CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Barbara B. on 03/28/19
Brendan was on time and was very efficient.

By Jesse G. on 03/26/19
We had a great experience with Justin. He was extremely thorough in checking out our system. He tested our softened water, our hard water, and our filtered water and showed us the properties of each. He let us know that our current system was working and we did no...
(View More)
We had a great experience with Justin. He was extremely thorough in checking out our system. He tested our softened water, our hard water, and our filtered water and showed us the properties of each. He let us know that our current system was working and we did not need a new system, which no appliance or utility person ever tells you. He showed us all of our options to purchase a new system for when our current one eventually needed replacing. There was absolutely no pressure to make any purchase and he assured us our current system was just fine. He even made the proper adjustment on our system to get maximum benefit from it. The entire experience could not have been better and when it is time to replace our system, we will be buying from Justin!
(View Less)

By Rick N. on 03/25/19
Tony arrived on time, with a new young apprentice with him. They systematically addressed the problem (no soft water for several weeks). Tony got everything cleaned out (the problem was not bridging, it was apparently clogged up from too much fine sediment), and re...
(View More)
Tony arrived on time, with a new young apprentice with him. They systematically addressed the problem (no soft water for several weeks). Tony got everything cleaned out (the problem was not bridging, it was apparently clogged up from too much fine sediment), and re-started everything. He also had me run it through the regeneration mode, so he could see that I was doing it right! He then explained what needed to be done, i.e. run it several more times that evening. And now, everything works fine! The softener is at least 15 years old, bought from Gordon Water, and I have absolutely no complaints. The product and the service are both outstanding. Also, I thought Tony did a good job in teaching and mentoring the new guy.
(View Less)

By Donald H. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Amanda on 03/18/19
We had a new water delivery driver named Alan bring water to our practice. He was funny and definitely made us laugh! After he got our empty bottles, he asked if there was anything else he could do for us. Making sure we were stocked and had everything shows that h...
(View More)
We had a new water delivery driver named Alan bring water to our practice. He was funny and definitely made us laugh! After he got our empty bottles, he asked if there was anything else he could do for us. Making sure we were stocked and had everything shows that he cares about what he does. -Sandra Bowker and Associates
(View Less)

By Stephanie S. on 03/13/19
My co-worker told me about Gordon Water and how good the water tastes. She referred me to Alan. I called him about the different products available and the prices. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Keep up the good work GW and Alan! Thanks, we'll be in touch.

By Nancy J. on 03/13/19
Alan Richardson Kalamazoo delivered and installed our new Keurig machine. He was friendly, courteous and showed me how it works. Thanks

By Jodie on 03/11/19
Alan always comes early and on time, friendly And polite. Great person.

By William F. on 03/07/19
It meant a lot to have someone as trustworthy, efficient, and honest as Tony K. fix my home water softener system. He took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly so I understood how to prevent future issues. This was a very positive appointment and I will use them again.

By Leward F. on 03/07/19
Justin did a great job explaining the systems available and our options.

By Bruce S. on 03/02/19
Scott Parker our installer was a home owner's dream. He was knowledgeable, pleasant, and left no footprint. This company is lucky that he is out there representing them.

By Jane P. on 03/01/19
We found Tony to be knowledgeable, friendly, business like, professional, candid, prompt.

By Sharon B. on 02/22/19
Tony is awesome!! I look forward to his service calls because he is such a nice guy and so competent. I actually consider him a friend. Every company should have a Tony.

By Ken S. on 02/22/19
Justin took the time to show me all the features and qualities of each system in the showroom when I showed up announced to buy bottled water. Very respectful and low pressure sales. When it comes time for my family to buy a new softener/RO system, Justin will be my only call!

By Carrie D. on 02/22/19
(no comment)

By Eric H. on 02/22/19
Excellent communication and customer service. If I'm going to pay money for bottled water and delivery, I'm happy to do so with people who are friendly.

By bryan b. on 02/22/19
Justin Smith - along with the quality products he provides is why I will not consider using any other water products. Justin does a great job at educating his customer and letting them know what he can offer us without the pressure. I trust him to be the water spec...
(View More)
Justin Smith - along with the quality products he provides is why I will not consider using any other water products. Justin does a great job at educating his customer and letting them know what he can offer us without the pressure. I trust him to be the water specialist I intend to use with my immediate, and extended family when they're in the market for their water needs. Thanks Justin!
(View Less)

By Josh H. on 02/22/19
Justin is knowledgeable & dependable and I highly recommend his services.

By Todd H. on 02/21/19
Justin's commitment to customer service and finding the right product to fit his customer's needs are top notch. I don't go anywhere else for my softener salt or bottled water!

By Nicholas B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brendan M
1 Year
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Jeff B
3 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Cord T
1 Year
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Phil M
26 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Tamara C
6 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Ian C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.