CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Chris G. on 09/16/19
Tony Klimek took care of our noisy drain issue with skill and speed. Thank you!

By Patricia B. on 09/15/19
Andrew was efficient and polite and explained everything I needed to know about my new system. Thanks, Andrew.

By Diane C. on 09/13/19
Andrew was the service tech and showed up promptly. He did a good job setting up the new filtration system and actually finished an hour earlier than anticipated.

By Austin J. on 09/10/19
Kept me informed throughout the install and educated me on the system and filter changes. Also, walked through my system to make sure the right areas were getting the desired soft water.

By Robert R. on 09/06/19
Called ahead before arriving early; courteous, efficient, professional installation completed in stated time-frame.

By marc K. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By Daniel S. on 09/03/19
Ian C******* arrived on time and did a great job. He was very thorough and made sure to explain everything to us. He was very nice. It's great that Gordon's has such knowledgeable workers. Thanks Ian.

By Bob C. on 08/30/19
Andrew Lechner at Gordon Water Kalamazoo did a great job for us with the install of new conditioner- timely and professional.

By Robert T. on 08/28/19
Andrew Lechner was friendly and did a really good job installing my new water softener.

By Julie H. on 08/28/19
Andrew L was very professional and knowledgeable servicing our water conditioner and R/O system. He serviced the conditioner and gave us great instructions for maintenance. Andrew also helped us improve our 15 year old R/O system with a new K5 drinking water system...
(View More)
Andrew L was very professional and knowledgeable servicing our water conditioner and R/O system. He serviced the conditioner and gave us great instructions for maintenance. Andrew also helped us improve our 15 year old R/O system with a new K5 drinking water system. The difference in water quality and pressure is remarkable. He was also kind and patient while showing me how to change the cartridges in the future. He answered all of our questions completely and made helpful suggestions.
(View Less)

By Julie H. on 08/28/19
Andrew L was very professional and knowledgeable servicing our water conditioner and R/O system. He serviced the conditioner and gave us great instructions for maintenance. Andrew also helped us improve our 15 year old R/O system with a new K5 drinking water system...
(View More)
Andrew L was very professional and knowledgeable servicing our water conditioner and R/O system. He serviced the conditioner and gave us great instructions for maintenance. Andrew also helped us improve our 15 year old R/O system with a new K5 drinking water system. The difference in water quality and pressure is remarkable. He was also kind and patient while showing me how to change the cartridges in the future. He answered all of our questions completely and made helpful suggestions.
(View Less)

By Katie S. on 08/28/19
Phil provided excellent information and examples to recommend the exact water system I needed. He was honest, friendly, and very personableI would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase!

By Joseph S. on 08/28/19
Andrew was on time, informative regarding what he would change after reviewing the problem, had all the necessary materials, worked efficiently, cleaned up the spilled water after the job was complete, and was overall very professional.

By Beth K. on 08/28/19
No comment

By Joni K. on 08/26/19
Excellent service

By Chris G. on 08/22/19
Andrew L installed our new water system today. He was on time and very courteous and respectful. He got it all working well with no leaks. He then showed me how it all works and how to maintain it. Very excellent professional experience. Thanks Andrew!

By Tim N. on 08/19/19
Andrew did a great job installing our Kinetico softener and R.O. drinking water system. He was very knowledgable and did a great job explaining how to operate the system.

By Susan M. on 08/14/19
Very helpful, testing my water and providing assistance in changing my filter. Thank-you Justin!

By Becky Roberts Heidi m. on 08/10/19
Great

By Joan C. on 08/09/19
Andrew was very prompt, respectful, neat, left things clean, communicated what he was going to do, turning on and off the water etc. He explained cleaning the filter out, and if I was without power etc. just very Thurrell, and you can tell he enjoys what he’s doing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian Z
6 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Brendan M
1 Year
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Phil M
26 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Jeff B
3 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Cord T
1 Year
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Ian C
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.