CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Douglas E. on 09/20/19
Andrew done a very nice job, he called before he was going to be at my house. Very nice and polite young man I would definitely recommend him.

By kenneth l. on 09/19/19
Andrew L great, very proffesional

By Mary D. on 09/18/19
Andrew was courteous, efficient, quick, explained succinctly & was able to simplify the job, for which we are very grateful. He deserves a raise!

By Julia P. on 09/17/19
Andrew L was quick and efficient installing our water softener and drinking water system today.

By Chris G. on 09/16/19
Tony Klimek took care of our noisy drain issue with skill and speed. Thank you!

By Diane C. on 09/13/19
Andrew was the service tech and showed up promptly. He did a good job setting up the new filtration system and actually finished an hour earlier than anticipated.

By Austin J. on 09/10/19
Kept me informed throughout the install and educated me on the system and filter changes. Also, walked through my system to make sure the right areas were getting the desired soft water.

By Robert R. on 09/06/19
Called ahead before arriving early; courteous, efficient, professional installation completed in stated time-frame.

By marc K. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By Daniel S. on 09/03/19
Ian C******* arrived on time and did a great job. He was very thorough and made sure to explain everything to us. He was very nice. It's great that Gordon's has such knowledgeable workers. Thanks Ian.

By Bob C. on 08/30/19
Andrew Lechner at Gordon Water Kalamazoo did a great job for us with the install of new conditioner- timely and professional.

By Robert T. on 08/28/19
Andrew Lechner was friendly and did a really good job installing my new water softener.

By Julie H. on 08/28/19
Andrew L was very professional and knowledgeable servicing our water conditioner and R/O system. He serviced the conditioner and gave us great instructions for maintenance. Andrew also helped us improve our 15 year old R/O system with a new K5 drinking water system...
(View More)
Andrew L was very professional and knowledgeable servicing our water conditioner and R/O system. He serviced the conditioner and gave us great instructions for maintenance. Andrew also helped us improve our 15 year old R/O system with a new K5 drinking water system. The difference in water quality and pressure is remarkable. He was also kind and patient while showing me how to change the cartridges in the future. He answered all of our questions completely and made helpful suggestions.
(View Less)

By Julie H. on 08/28/19
Andrew L was very professional and knowledgeable servicing our water conditioner and R/O system. He serviced the conditioner and gave us great instructions for maintenance. Andrew also helped us improve our 15 year old R/O system with a new K5 drinking water system...
(View More)
Andrew L was very professional and knowledgeable servicing our water conditioner and R/O system. He serviced the conditioner and gave us great instructions for maintenance. Andrew also helped us improve our 15 year old R/O system with a new K5 drinking water system. The difference in water quality and pressure is remarkable. He was also kind and patient while showing me how to change the cartridges in the future. He answered all of our questions completely and made helpful suggestions.
(View Less)

By Katie S. on 08/28/19
Phil provided excellent information and examples to recommend the exact water system I needed. He was honest, friendly, and very personableI would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase!

By Joseph S. on 08/28/19
Andrew was on time, informative regarding what he would change after reviewing the problem, had all the necessary materials, worked efficiently, cleaned up the spilled water after the job was complete, and was overall very professional.

By Beth K. on 08/28/19
No comment

By Joni K. on 08/26/19
Excellent service

By Chris G. on 08/22/19
Andrew L installed our new water system today. He was on time and very courteous and respectful. He got it all working well with no leaks. He then showed me how it all works and how to maintain it. Very excellent professional experience. Thanks Andrew!

By Tim N. on 08/19/19
Andrew did a great job installing our Kinetico softener and R.O. drinking water system. He was very knowledgable and did a great job explaining how to operate the system.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony K
14 Years
Rating:
236 total reviews!
Mo L
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Justin S
8 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Scott P
1 Year
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Alan R
7 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Andrew L
1 Year
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Brian Z has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
19 total reviews
Brian is proud to provide his clients with great water for a better lifestyle. He likes to spend time with his family & friends, working/playing with computers, & he goes to Valley. He likes the Red Wings, Tigers & Lions. He is the youngest of six, lives with his girlfriend & dog Bernie.
By Martin A. on 06/19/19
Best home update this year. You don’t realize how lousy Portage water system is until you install an RO system. I use the water in fridge for water/ice, tap for cooking, and making tea WITHOUT the staining residue on teapot, etc. I recommend this to anybody. ...
(View More)
Best home update this year. You don’t realize how lousy Portage water system is until you install an RO system. I use the water in fridge for water/ice, tap for cooking, and making tea WITHOUT the staining residue on teapot, etc. I recommend this to anybody. And, I no longer have to lug water bottles from Lowes Primo water station. Best upgrade ever. Marty Atherton
(View Less)

By Carol & J. on 05/04/19
Brian is very professional, and polite. Even took his shoes off to keep my home clean. Brian knows a lot about water and gave us good suggestions. He was not at all high pressure and did a good job of explaining our options.

By Lori R. on 04/26/19
Brian was very organized and knew his products very well. He presentation was clear and not pushy. He measured the calcium and iron in our water and recommended the type of unit that we would need. He gave us the pros and cons for each unit and explained the spac...
(View More)
Brian was very organized and knew his products very well. He presentation was clear and not pushy. He measured the calcium and iron in our water and recommended the type of unit that we would need. He gave us the pros and cons for each unit and explained the space requirements in the house for each type. We have been very happy with the softener that he recommended for us and would recommend buying it to anyone.
(View Less)

By Mary on 01/24/18
Brian was very kind and professional and he went "above and beyond" with his approach both over the phone and in person. I received a thank you card today and was very impressed and "floored" by his follow up.

By Ruth on 02/23/17
I have been impressed with Brian. He servies our office at Bronson downtown. Brian characteristically will smile and say hello to wach staff member. He is very courtious and efficient. The Gordon "image" is well displayed in Brian's behavior.

By Kim on 12/06/16
I just wanted to let you know that Brian is awesome! We are very happy!

By Diana C. on 11/09/16
Just wanted to say how much we value Brian Z’s conscientious work. He noticed our ‘bottle stand’ needed repairing and without our asking he took it upon himself to replace the necessary part so that we have a fully operational stand.

By christine c. on 11/08/16
Gordon Water provides fresh bottled water that actually tastes good. Our sales rep, Brian Z., is prompt and friendly. He is always willing to lug the water bottles to the back of the office building. Great guy. We went through a rough patch (delivery wise) last yea...
(View More)
Gordon Water provides fresh bottled water that actually tastes good. Our sales rep, Brian Z., is prompt and friendly. He is always willing to lug the water bottles to the back of the office building. Great guy. We went through a rough patch (delivery wise) last year when the last regular sales rep left the company, but thankfully that has resolved.
(View Less)

By Diane M. on 10/28/16
No problem, Brian Z. does a fantastic job!

By Pat O. on 10/28/16
Brian does a wonderful job and is always friendly and professional.

By Shawn B. on 10/27/16
I have always had a great experience with Gordon Water Systems. The staff is always helpful when I call and the Route Sales Rep, Brian, is always very kind, smiling and friendly.

By Colleen on 10/27/16
Great service! Love having water delivered.

By Nikki G. on 10/26/16
Brian is GREAT!!! he is always so personable and helpful, not to mention he will change the water for us girls when it's low

By shannon g. on 10/26/16
Brian is absolutely awesome! We go through so much water here it's literally unbelievable. He never leaves us with not enough, he always assesses the situation and makes sure to leave extra if needed. We are so pleased with Gordon's and with Brian. We are glad ...
(View More)
Brian is absolutely awesome! We go through so much water here it's literally unbelievable. He never leaves us with not enough, he always assesses the situation and makes sure to leave extra if needed. We are so pleased with Gordon's and with Brian. We are glad and happy to continue to use their services.
(View Less)

By Sarah on 10/19/16
The staff that come into the facility are very polite each time, each delivery person that I have met has been courteous and very friendly. Issues that may come up are fixed quickly and any questions or concerns are also addressed in a fast manner. I would recommen...
(View More)
The staff that come into the facility are very polite each time, each delivery person that I have met has been courteous and very friendly. Issues that may come up are fixed quickly and any questions or concerns are also addressed in a fast manner. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a water provider for a business setting. Brian Z. has been very nice to work with also from a delivery standpoint!
(View Less)

By Keely J. on 10/17/16
Brian is always friendly when he delivers to us and great service all around

By Alex B. on 10/17/16
Brian comes consistently, on time, every Monday morning. When he arrives he isn't disruptive to the business in the lobby, he knows exactly where to go and always replaces our water in the neatest and most helpful way. He also goes out of his way to check the lev...
(View More)
Brian comes consistently, on time, every Monday morning. When he arrives he isn't disruptive to the business in the lobby, he knows exactly where to go and always replaces our water in the neatest and most helpful way. He also goes out of his way to check the level of the water we are using and if it is low he will gladly and kindly replace them. Then on days when we are not busy he is nice to chat with during the quick minutes he is in here. Another great example of Brian's hard work and dedication is from when we were closed last Monday, I forgot to notify him (whoops) but a few days later when I called because we were low, within the hour he was bringing us water and then came again today to top it off! We love our great Gordon Water System Services!!
(View Less)

By Grand Rental S. on 10/05/16
Brian is great and he is in and out quickly, he takes good care of us!

By Armstrong on 10/05/16
Brian is very attentive and takes good care of us.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.