CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Donald H. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Amanda on 03/18/19
We had a new water delivery driver named Alan bring water to our practice. He was funny and definitely made us laugh! After he got our empty bottles, he asked if there was anything else he could do for us. Making sure we were stocked and had everything shows that h...
(View More)
We had a new water delivery driver named Alan bring water to our practice. He was funny and definitely made us laugh! After he got our empty bottles, he asked if there was anything else he could do for us. Making sure we were stocked and had everything shows that he cares about what he does. -Sandra Bowker and Associates
(View Less)

By Stephanie S. on 03/13/19
My co-worker told me about Gordon Water and how good the water tastes. She referred me to Alan. I called him about the different products available and the prices. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Keep up the good work GW and Alan! Thanks, we'll be in touch.

By Jodie on 03/11/19
Alan always comes early and on time, friendly And polite. Great person.

By Leward F. on 03/07/19
Justin did a great job explaining the systems available and our options.

By Bruce S. on 03/02/19
Scott Parker our installer was a home owner's dream. He was knowledgeable, pleasant, and left no footprint. This company is lucky that he is out there representing them.

By Jane P. on 03/01/19
We found Tony to be knowledgeable, friendly, business like, professional, candid, prompt.

By Sharon B. on 02/22/19
Tony is awesome!! I look forward to his service calls because he is such a nice guy and so competent. I actually consider him a friend. Every company should have a Tony.

By Ken S. on 02/22/19
Justin took the time to show me all the features and qualities of each system in the showroom when I showed up announced to buy bottled water. Very respectful and low pressure sales. When it comes time for my family to buy a new softener/RO system, Justin will be my only call!

By Carrie D. on 02/22/19
(no comment)

By Eric H. on 02/22/19
Excellent communication and customer service. If I'm going to pay money for bottled water and delivery, I'm happy to do so with people who are friendly.

By bryan b. on 02/22/19
Justin Smith - along with the quality products he provides is why I will not consider using any other water products. Justin does a great job at educating his customer and letting them know what he can offer us without the pressure. I trust him to be the water spec...
(View More)
Justin Smith - along with the quality products he provides is why I will not consider using any other water products. Justin does a great job at educating his customer and letting them know what he can offer us without the pressure. I trust him to be the water specialist I intend to use with my immediate, and extended family when they're in the market for their water needs. Thanks Justin!
(View Less)

By Josh H. on 02/22/19
Justin is knowledgeable & dependable and I highly recommend his services.

By Todd H. on 02/21/19
Justin's commitment to customer service and finding the right product to fit his customer's needs are top notch. I don't go anywhere else for my softener salt or bottled water!

By Nicholas B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Karen B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Kelly R. on 02/08/19
Great Job

By Kathi C. on 02/02/19
Justin was very polite, discussed all of our options clearly. There was no pressure which is very important. I look forward to working with him in the future.

By Brian G. on 02/01/19
Justin did an awesome job explaining to us what we would need and how often we would need service. He was very friendly as well as extremely professional.

By Marlene S. on 01/28/19
excellent service. Tony did extras like explain everything that was done so we could understand problem and what to expect under various scenarios. Would definitely request him for any further needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony K
14 Years
Rating:
221 total reviews!
Mo L
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Justin S
8 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Scott P
1 Year
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Alan R
7 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Brian Z
6 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Brian Z has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
16 total reviews
Brian is proud to provide his clients with great water for a better lifestyle. He likes to spend time with his family & friends, working/playing with computers, & he goes to Valley. He likes the Red Wings, Tigers & Lions. He is the youngest of six, lives with his girlfriend & dog Bernie.
By Mary on 01/24/18
Brian was very kind and professional and he went "above and beyond" with his approach both over the phone and in person. I received a thank you card today and was very impressed and "floored" by his follow up.

By Ruth on 02/23/17
I have been impressed with Brian. He servies our office at Bronson downtown. Brian characteristically will smile and say hello to wach staff member. He is very courtious and efficient. The Gordon "image" is well displayed in Brian's behavior.

By Kim on 12/06/16
I just wanted to let you know that Brian is awesome! We are very happy!

By Diana C. on 11/09/16
Just wanted to say how much we value Brian Z’s conscientious work. He noticed our ‘bottle stand’ needed repairing and without our asking he took it upon himself to replace the necessary part so that we have a fully operational stand.

By christine c. on 11/08/16
Gordon Water provides fresh bottled water that actually tastes good. Our sales rep, Brian Z., is prompt and friendly. He is always willing to lug the water bottles to the back of the office building. Great guy. We went through a rough patch (delivery wise) last yea...
(View More)
Gordon Water provides fresh bottled water that actually tastes good. Our sales rep, Brian Z., is prompt and friendly. He is always willing to lug the water bottles to the back of the office building. Great guy. We went through a rough patch (delivery wise) last year when the last regular sales rep left the company, but thankfully that has resolved.
(View Less)

By Diane M. on 10/28/16
No problem, Brian Z. does a fantastic job!

By Pat O. on 10/28/16
Brian does a wonderful job and is always friendly and professional.

By Shawn B. on 10/27/16
I have always had a great experience with Gordon Water Systems. The staff is always helpful when I call and the Route Sales Rep, Brian, is always very kind, smiling and friendly.

By Colleen on 10/27/16
Great service! Love having water delivered.

By Nikki G. on 10/26/16
Brian is GREAT!!! he is always so personable and helpful, not to mention he will change the water for us girls when it's low

By shannon g. on 10/26/16
Brian is absolutely awesome! We go through so much water here it's literally unbelievable. He never leaves us with not enough, he always assesses the situation and makes sure to leave extra if needed. We are so pleased with Gordon's and with Brian. We are glad ...
(View More)
Brian is absolutely awesome! We go through so much water here it's literally unbelievable. He never leaves us with not enough, he always assesses the situation and makes sure to leave extra if needed. We are so pleased with Gordon's and with Brian. We are glad and happy to continue to use their services.
(View Less)

By Sarah on 10/19/16
The staff that come into the facility are very polite each time, each delivery person that I have met has been courteous and very friendly. Issues that may come up are fixed quickly and any questions or concerns are also addressed in a fast manner. I would recommen...
(View More)
The staff that come into the facility are very polite each time, each delivery person that I have met has been courteous and very friendly. Issues that may come up are fixed quickly and any questions or concerns are also addressed in a fast manner. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a water provider for a business setting. Brian Z. has been very nice to work with also from a delivery standpoint!
(View Less)

By Keely J. on 10/17/16
Brian is always friendly when he delivers to us and great service all around

By Alex B. on 10/17/16
Brian comes consistently, on time, every Monday morning. When he arrives he isn't disruptive to the business in the lobby, he knows exactly where to go and always replaces our water in the neatest and most helpful way. He also goes out of his way to check the lev...
(View More)
Brian comes consistently, on time, every Monday morning. When he arrives he isn't disruptive to the business in the lobby, he knows exactly where to go and always replaces our water in the neatest and most helpful way. He also goes out of his way to check the level of the water we are using and if it is low he will gladly and kindly replace them. Then on days when we are not busy he is nice to chat with during the quick minutes he is in here. Another great example of Brian's hard work and dedication is from when we were closed last Monday, I forgot to notify him (whoops) but a few days later when I called because we were low, within the hour he was bringing us water and then came again today to top it off! We love our great Gordon Water System Services!!
(View Less)

By Grand Rental S. on 10/05/16
Brian is great and he is in and out quickly, he takes good care of us!

By Armstrong on 10/05/16
Brian is very attentive and takes good care of us.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.