CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Tim N. on 08/19/19
Andrew did a great job installing our Kinetico softener and R.O. drinking water system. He was very knowledgable and did a great job explaining how to operate the system.

By Susan M. on 08/14/19
Very helpful, testing my water and providing assistance in changing my filter. Thank-you Justin!

By Becky Roberts Heidi m. on 08/10/19
Great

By Joan C. on 08/09/19
Andrew was very prompt, respectful, neat, left things clean, communicated what he was going to do, turning on and off the water etc. He explained cleaning the filter out, and if I was without power etc. just very Thurrell, and you can tell he enjoys what he’s doing.

By Nicole W. on 08/07/19
Justin was awesome! I was looking for a water softening system to be put in and he was super detailed and very thorough while explaining how the system worked. Justin answered any questions I had and he made suggestions based on the needs of my household. He left m...
(View More)
Justin was awesome! I was looking for a water softening system to be put in and he was super detailed and very thorough while explaining how the system worked. Justin answered any questions I had and he made suggestions based on the needs of my household. He left me with many quotes on different softening systems they offered as well as a quote for a reverse osmosis drinking water system. Honestly couldn’t ask for a better first impression!
(View Less)

By Jesse R. on 08/06/19
Andrew L was punctual, timely, and did some very clean work.

By Al D. on 08/05/19
Tony K. (Service Technician) analyzed our problem and recommended 3 or 4 solutions. After discussing the pros and cons of each solution we went with the most reliable one. Tony scheduled the repair and then came back to make them. He handled all our questions an...
(View More)
Tony K. (Service Technician) analyzed our problem and recommended 3 or 4 solutions. After discussing the pros and cons of each solution we went with the most reliable one. Tony scheduled the repair and then came back to make them. He handled all our questions and concerns in a professional and friendly manner. He was on time for both service calls and kept us informed on the progress being made. Thank you.
(View Less)

By jeff s. on 07/24/19
Andrew did an outstanding job with my water softener installation. Very clean and thorough installation. Explained everything well when done. highly recommend.

By Fred P. on 07/18/19
Very professional & efficient & answered all our questions.

By Teresa on 07/16/19
Great experience with these folks! I didn't feel pressured into something I didn't want and wasn't left with questions. Clear agreement was signed and I had time to consider my options. Installation was easy -they were on time, friendly and competent.

By Kurt B. on 07/15/19
Gordon Water: Re Justin Smith We would like to thank Justin for his kind help and expertise. We were told by another company that our new water purification system was not working and that we had high levels of particulates. We called Gordon for a second opinion. ...
(View More)
Gordon Water: Re Justin Smith We would like to thank Justin for his kind help and expertise. We were told by another company that our new water purification system was not working and that we had high levels of particulates. We called Gordon for a second opinion. Justin came , checked the system, said it was working fine,and educated us as to the scare tactics that are being used to sell water Softner systems. Thanks Justin! We're keeping your card.
(View Less)

By Mel S. on 07/02/19
Installation was excellent. Would highly recommend Gordon if all there service work is carried out as well as the installation was done.

By Jim i. on 06/29/19
Tony stayed late on a friday to help us because he was dedicated to Doing a complete job. A whole house water filter was changed out for the first time in 9 years! We want Mr. K***** back next time!

By Mike F. on 06/21/19
Justin has a wealth of knowledge and been trusted for the last 10 years. Thanks

By Rosalie Damico W. on 06/19/19
Very knowledgeable and pleasant personality.

By Martin A. on 06/19/19
Best home update this year. You don’t realize how lousy Portage water system is until you install an RO system. I use the water in fridge for water/ice, tap for cooking, and making tea WITHOUT the staining residue on teapot, etc. I recommend this to anybody. ...
(View More)
Best home update this year. You don’t realize how lousy Portage water system is until you install an RO system. I use the water in fridge for water/ice, tap for cooking, and making tea WITHOUT the staining residue on teapot, etc. I recommend this to anybody. And, I no longer have to lug water bottles from Lowes Primo water station. Best upgrade ever. Marty Atherton
(View Less)

By Karole B. on 06/12/19
Justin was a very good salesperson, very informative and not pushy. Followed up as promised. Would have given 5 stars but ran a bit late for the call.

By Mary on 06/03/19
Professional, Knowledgeable, Helpful advice/suggestions and tips. 6 Rating the best!!!

By Lisa B. on 06/03/19
Twenty years ago Phil Miller (aka the Bald Guy) came to our home and we purchased a mini-twin tank water softener system from him. Happy to say after all these years our water softener is running great and so is Phil too! We just purchased a RO (Reverse Osmosi...
(View More)
Twenty years ago Phil Miller (aka the Bald Guy) came to our home and we purchased a mini-twin tank water softener system from him. Happy to say after all these years our water softener is running great and so is Phil too! We just purchased a RO (Reverse Osmosis) Water System from him and it's the best tasting water! Phil is very easy to get along with, patient and takes time to thoroughly explain things (I ask a lot of questions) and is very knowledgeable. Thanks Phil, you're the best!!!!
(View Less)

By Dave C. on 05/23/19
Just had a great install of soft waited and RO system by Tony K. and Russ. We have been Gordon Water customers for many years and highly recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony K
14 Years
Rating:
234 total reviews!
Mo L
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Justin S
8 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Scott P
1 Year
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Alan R
7 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Brian Z
6 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Alan R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
50 total reviews
What Alan likes best about working in this industry is the interaction with the customers. He loves collecting collectibles, going to social functions with friends, wife & 2 kids. He like the Red Wings & the Cubs.
By Jonathan V. on 04/01/19
Alan did a great job with our install and went above and beyond to make sure it was done correctly and we were happy.

By Amanda on 03/18/19
We had a new water delivery driver named Alan bring water to our practice. He was funny and definitely made us laugh! After he got our empty bottles, he asked if there was anything else he could do for us. Making sure we were stocked and had everything shows that h...
(View More)
We had a new water delivery driver named Alan bring water to our practice. He was funny and definitely made us laugh! After he got our empty bottles, he asked if there was anything else he could do for us. Making sure we were stocked and had everything shows that he cares about what he does. -Sandra Bowker and Associates
(View Less)

By Stephanie S. on 03/13/19
My co-worker told me about Gordon Water and how good the water tastes. She referred me to Alan. I called him about the different products available and the prices. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Keep up the good work GW and Alan! Thanks, we'll be in touch.

By Nancy J. on 03/13/19
Alan Richardson Kalamazoo delivered and installed our new Keurig machine. He was friendly, courteous and showed me how it works. Thanks

By Jodie on 03/11/19
Alan always comes early and on time, friendly And polite. Great person.

By Nicholas B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Karen B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Ken V. on 01/16/19
Alan does a great job cleaning our coolers. Very professional.

By Bob D. on 10/16/18
Alan has been servicing our account for years. Always helpful and friendly. Right now he is training our new driver Chye and everything is going great. Thanks for the great service.

By Rachelle D. on 10/16/18
Alan and trainee Chye were very friendly and approachable. Always willing to help when needed. Thank you!

By Wendy V. on 05/23/18
Alan R does a fantastic job! He cleans our system and replaced one as well. Great customer service and is very efficient.

By Erica S. on 04/25/18
Professional and Friendly!

By Terri W. on 03/01/18
Alan R. is a very friendly man, whom I have known for many years, from working in Bronson Hospital - Kalamazoo. He has always been a complete gentleman! You should be proud to have Alan working for you!

By Steven W. on 11/21/17
Our company has used Gordon Water of Kalamazoo for our H2O and for our Keurig coffee maker and they're always Johnny-On-The-Spot, especially when it ever comes to any customer service needs. We've enjoyed them so much that they were the first place we called when w...
(View More)
Our company has used Gordon Water of Kalamazoo for our H2O and for our Keurig coffee maker and they're always Johnny-On-The-Spot, especially when it ever comes to any customer service needs. We've enjoyed them so much that they were the first place we called when we needed a new H2O softener at home. Thank you Alan for your assistance with the Keurig today. We have a need to keep that coffee flowing!
(View Less)

By Anonymous on 11/20/17
Alan did a great job, he is a great guy!

By Hank N. on 10/04/17
It is good to work with a professional company. When Gordon Water comes to do their maintenance on their equipment **** is always top notch, thorough and professional.

By Laurie S. on 08/24/17
Any of the Gordon Water delivery people we have are always very friendly. Alan R. was the one to bring our bottled water this week and he is always very friendly when he comes. He is very efficient and takes a few minutes to say hi and make sure things are working ...
(View More)
Any of the Gordon Water delivery people we have are always very friendly. Alan R. was the one to bring our bottled water this week and he is always very friendly when he comes. He is very efficient and takes a few minutes to say hi and make sure things are working the way they should. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Alecia P. on 05/05/17
I have been with this organization for 7 years and have had the pleasure of interacting with***** for the entire time. He has always been professional and accommodating but with a personal touch. A perfect balance! Thank you!!!

By Karen W. on 05/04/17
Alan did a great job. Thank you!

By Mark L. on 04/21/17
Alan is a very polite and helpful person every time he come to KPEP if he can not fix the issue at the time he lets me know his plan to solve the problem. He always follows through until the issue is resolved.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.