CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Amanda on 03/18/19
We had a new water delivery driver named Alan bring water to our practice. He was funny and definitely made us laugh! After he got our empty bottles, he asked if there was anything else he could do for us. Making sure we were stocked and had everything shows that h...
(View More)
We had a new water delivery driver named Alan bring water to our practice. He was funny and definitely made us laugh! After he got our empty bottles, he asked if there was anything else he could do for us. Making sure we were stocked and had everything shows that he cares about what he does. -Sandra Bowker and Associates
(View Less)

By Stephanie S. on 03/13/19
My co-worker told me about Gordon Water and how good the water tastes. She referred me to Alan. I called him about the different products available and the prices. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Keep up the good work GW and Alan! Thanks, we'll be in touch.

By Jodie on 03/11/19
Alan always comes early and on time, friendly And polite. Great person.

By Leward F. on 03/07/19
Justin did a great job explaining the systems available and our options.

By Bruce S. on 03/02/19
Scott Parker our installer was a home owner's dream. He was knowledgeable, pleasant, and left no footprint. This company is lucky that he is out there representing them.

By Jane P. on 03/01/19
We found Tony to be knowledgeable, friendly, business like, professional, candid, prompt.

By Sharon B. on 02/22/19
Tony is awesome!! I look forward to his service calls because he is such a nice guy and so competent. I actually consider him a friend. Every company should have a Tony.

By Ken S. on 02/22/19
Justin took the time to show me all the features and qualities of each system in the showroom when I showed up announced to buy bottled water. Very respectful and low pressure sales. When it comes time for my family to buy a new softener/RO system, Justin will be my only call!

By Carrie D. on 02/22/19
(no comment)

By Eric H. on 02/22/19
Excellent communication and customer service. If I'm going to pay money for bottled water and delivery, I'm happy to do so with people who are friendly.

By bryan b. on 02/22/19
Justin Smith - along with the quality products he provides is why I will not consider using any other water products. Justin does a great job at educating his customer and letting them know what he can offer us without the pressure. I trust him to be the water spec...
(View More)
Justin Smith - along with the quality products he provides is why I will not consider using any other water products. Justin does a great job at educating his customer and letting them know what he can offer us without the pressure. I trust him to be the water specialist I intend to use with my immediate, and extended family when they're in the market for their water needs. Thanks Justin!
(View Less)

By Josh H. on 02/22/19
Justin is knowledgeable & dependable and I highly recommend his services.

By Todd H. on 02/21/19
Justin's commitment to customer service and finding the right product to fit his customer's needs are top notch. I don't go anywhere else for my softener salt or bottled water!

By Nicholas B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Karen B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Kelly R. on 02/08/19
Great Job

By Kathi C. on 02/02/19
Justin was very polite, discussed all of our options clearly. There was no pressure which is very important. I look forward to working with him in the future.

By Brian G. on 02/01/19
Justin did an awesome job explaining to us what we would need and how often we would need service. He was very friendly as well as extremely professional.

By Marlene S. on 01/28/19
excellent service. Tony did extras like explain everything that was done so we could understand problem and what to expect under various scenarios. Would definitely request him for any further needs.

By Ray F. on 01/25/19
Arrived on time, very professional and took the time to narrow down the problem area. Also, took time to do an overall inspection of my system and recommend what to keep an eye on for the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony K
14 Years
Rating:
220 total reviews!
Mo L
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Justin S
8 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Scott P
1 Year
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Alan R
7 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Brian Z
6 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Alan R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
48 total reviews
What Alan likes best about working in this industry is the interaction with the customers. He loves collecting collectibles, going to social functions with friends, wife & 2 kids. He like the Red Wings & the Cubs.
By Amanda on 03/18/19
We had a new water delivery driver named Alan bring water to our practice. He was funny and definitely made us laugh! After he got our empty bottles, he asked if there was anything else he could do for us. Making sure we were stocked and had everything shows that h...
(View More)
We had a new water delivery driver named Alan bring water to our practice. He was funny and definitely made us laugh! After he got our empty bottles, he asked if there was anything else he could do for us. Making sure we were stocked and had everything shows that he cares about what he does. -Sandra Bowker and Associates
(View Less)

By Stephanie S. on 03/13/19
My co-worker told me about Gordon Water and how good the water tastes. She referred me to Alan. I called him about the different products available and the prices. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Keep up the good work GW and Alan! Thanks, we'll be in touch.

By Jodie on 03/11/19
Alan always comes early and on time, friendly And polite. Great person.

By Nicholas B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Karen B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Ken V. on 01/16/19
Alan does a great job cleaning our coolers. Very professional.

By Bob D. on 10/16/18
Alan has been servicing our account for years. Always helpful and friendly. Right now he is training our new driver Chye and everything is going great. Thanks for the great service.

By Rachelle D. on 10/16/18
Alan and trainee Chye were very friendly and approachable. Always willing to help when needed. Thank you!

By Wendy V. on 05/23/18
Alan R does a fantastic job! He cleans our system and replaced one as well. Great customer service and is very efficient.

By Erica S. on 04/25/18
Professional and Friendly!

By Terri W. on 03/01/18
Alan R. is a very friendly man, whom I have known for many years, from working in Bronson Hospital - Kalamazoo. He has always been a complete gentleman! You should be proud to have Alan working for you!

By Steven W. on 11/21/17
Our company has used Gordon Water of Kalamazoo for our H2O and for our Keurig coffee maker and they're always Johnny-On-The-Spot, especially when it ever comes to any customer service needs. We've enjoyed them so much that they were the first place we called when w...
(View More)
Our company has used Gordon Water of Kalamazoo for our H2O and for our Keurig coffee maker and they're always Johnny-On-The-Spot, especially when it ever comes to any customer service needs. We've enjoyed them so much that they were the first place we called when we needed a new H2O softener at home. Thank you Alan for your assistance with the Keurig today. We have a need to keep that coffee flowing!
(View Less)

By Anonymous on 11/20/17
Alan did a great job, he is a great guy!

By Hank N. on 10/04/17
It is good to work with a professional company. When Gordon Water comes to do their maintenance on their equipment **** is always top notch, thorough and professional.

By Laurie S. on 08/24/17
Any of the Gordon Water delivery people we have are always very friendly. Alan R. was the one to bring our bottled water this week and he is always very friendly when he comes. He is very efficient and takes a few minutes to say hi and make sure things are working ...
(View More)
Any of the Gordon Water delivery people we have are always very friendly. Alan R. was the one to bring our bottled water this week and he is always very friendly when he comes. He is very efficient and takes a few minutes to say hi and make sure things are working the way they should. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Alecia P. on 05/05/17
I have been with this organization for 7 years and have had the pleasure of interacting with***** for the entire time. He has always been professional and accommodating but with a personal touch. A perfect balance! Thank you!!!

By Karen W. on 05/04/17
Alan did a great job. Thank you!

By Mark L. on 04/21/17
Alan is a very polite and helpful person every time he come to KPEP if he can not fix the issue at the time he lets me know his plan to solve the problem. He always follows through until the issue is resolved.

By Ken V. on 04/18/17
Alan does a great job on water cooler cleaning. He takes them apart and does a thorough cleaning.

By Mark on 04/07/17
Alan is very helpful, answers all of our questions, is very thorough, and does a great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.