CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Marvin H. on 05/26/20
.Andrew did what was needed

By Robert H. on 05/21/20
Andrew was very polite, friendly and professional. He gave a very informational demonstration of the equipment after installation so I know what to expect during operation.

By Sam H. on 05/12/20
Andrew did a great job. He was on time, backed into the driveway (neighborhood is full of children, so much safer), abided by COVID-19 protocol, and gave me some advice about how a leaking faucet can negitively effect my water softener. Thank you for the great service.

By Sam H. on 05/12/20
Andrew did a great job. He was on time, backed into the driveway (neighborhood is full of children, so much safer), abided by COVID-19 protocol, and gave me some advice about how a leaking faucet can negitively effect my water softener. Thank you for the great service.

By Don G. on 05/08/20
Andrew Lechner did and outstanding job installing our water softner. I would give a 5 star rating. Thank you Andrew Don Groenheide

By Robert S. on 04/03/20
Andrew ******* arrived right on time and listened carefully as I described the issues related to our water softener and filter. He dealt directly with these issues and made useful suggestions for making the system more efficient. Moreover, I found him to be an espe...
(View More)
Andrew ******* arrived right on time and listened carefully as I described the issues related to our water softener and filter. He dealt directly with these issues and made useful suggestions for making the system more efficient. Moreover, I found him to be an especially pleasant and knowledgeable representative of Gordon Water Systems.
(View Less)

By richard p. on 03/19/20
Andrew did GREAT JOB

By Suzanne L. on 03/11/20
Andrew just left after installing our new water softener. He was polite, knowledgeable, and took the time to ensure I knew how to care for the equipment. We've been Gordon Water customers for almost 20 years and have been very pleased with their service.

By Mary B. on 03/11/20
no comment

By Rob L. on 03/10/20
Andrew just left after installing our new water softener. He was polite, knowledgeable, and took the time to ensure I knew how to care for the equipment. We've been Gordon Water customers for almost 20 years and have been very pleased with their service.

By Jim S. on 03/10/20
Ian did a great job. Had very little room to fit the units in but he made it work. Very knowledgeable about the product. For me he comes highly recommended. Good job Ian!

By Helen K. on 03/02/20
The water specialist will definitely try to sell you on higher capacity systems, but once you make your decision the process is smooth and painless. Our service technician, Ian, did a great job installing the system in our small Michigan basement. He gave a thorou...
(View More)
The water specialist will definitely try to sell you on higher capacity systems, but once you make your decision the process is smooth and painless. Our service technician, Ian, did a great job installing the system in our small Michigan basement. He gave a thorough explanation of the system and maintenance before he finished up, which I really appreciated.
(View Less)

By John Van O. on 02/26/20
Andrew Lechner fixed & replaced the leaking head of the water softner at my house. His work was on time and professional. I'd strongerly recommend him for any water softner installation or other water system at home. Thank you, Andrew!

By Richard T. on 02/26/20
Justin did a great job of explaining the Kinetico water softener and other available options. I believe we selected the best unit to meet my needs. I highly recommend Gordon Water Systems.

By Jennifer R. on 02/24/20
no comment

By Douglas B. on 02/04/20
Justin Smith came out to our home today and assessed our softener situation. He was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, efficient, and professional. We are thankful to have gone to Gordon Water Systems for assistance and recommendations.

By Mike B. on 01/15/20
Courteous and informative. Low pressure and knowledgeable. I will definitely use this company.

By Jody C. on 01/08/20
The entire experience from having Brian come out to educate me and learn my options for better water, to Russ doing the install and Tony and Russ coming back out to fix an issue has been a pleasure. Very knowledgeable, professional and kind folks. Thank you guys!

By Jim G. on 01/08/20
Great service from Tony K****** Nice guy, polite, clean and wore booties. I'd ask for him if I need service on my water softener again.

By Jim G. on 01/08/20
Tony repaired my water softener and performed other maintenance. Nice guy. Explained what I needed to know. He was clean, polite, wore booties and cleaned up after the job. I’d use him again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony K
14 Years
Rating:
250 total reviews!
Mo L
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Justin S
8 Years
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Andrew L
1 Year
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Scott P
1 Year
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Alan R
7 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Alan R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
50 total reviews
What Alan likes best about working in this industry is the interaction with the customers. He loves collecting collectibles, going to social functions with friends, wife & 2 kids. He like the Red Wings & the Cubs.
By Jonathan V. on 04/01/19
Alan did a great job with our install and went above and beyond to make sure it was done correctly and we were happy.

By Amanda on 03/18/19
We had a new water delivery driver named Alan bring water to our practice. He was funny and definitely made us laugh! After he got our empty bottles, he asked if there was anything else he could do for us. Making sure we were stocked and had everything shows that h...
(View More)
We had a new water delivery driver named Alan bring water to our practice. He was funny and definitely made us laugh! After he got our empty bottles, he asked if there was anything else he could do for us. Making sure we were stocked and had everything shows that he cares about what he does. -Sandra Bowker and Associates
(View Less)

By Stephanie S. on 03/13/19
My co-worker told me about Gordon Water and how good the water tastes. She referred me to Alan. I called him about the different products available and the prices. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Keep up the good work GW and Alan! Thanks, we'll be in touch.

By Nancy J. on 03/13/19
Alan Richardson Kalamazoo delivered and installed our new Keurig machine. He was friendly, courteous and showed me how it works. Thanks

By Jodie on 03/11/19
Alan always comes early and on time, friendly And polite. Great person.

By Nicholas B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Karen B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Ken V. on 01/16/19
Alan does a great job cleaning our coolers. Very professional.

By Bob D. on 10/16/18
Alan has been servicing our account for years. Always helpful and friendly. Right now he is training our new driver Chye and everything is going great. Thanks for the great service.

By Rachelle D. on 10/16/18
Alan and trainee Chye were very friendly and approachable. Always willing to help when needed. Thank you!

By Wendy V. on 05/23/18
Alan R does a fantastic job! He cleans our system and replaced one as well. Great customer service and is very efficient.

By Erica S. on 04/25/18
Professional and Friendly!

By Terri W. on 03/01/18
Alan R. is a very friendly man, whom I have known for many years, from working in Bronson Hospital - Kalamazoo. He has always been a complete gentleman! You should be proud to have Alan working for you!

By Steven W. on 11/21/17
Our company has used Gordon Water of Kalamazoo for our H2O and for our Keurig coffee maker and they're always Johnny-On-The-Spot, especially when it ever comes to any customer service needs. We've enjoyed them so much that they were the first place we called when w...
(View More)
Our company has used Gordon Water of Kalamazoo for our H2O and for our Keurig coffee maker and they're always Johnny-On-The-Spot, especially when it ever comes to any customer service needs. We've enjoyed them so much that they were the first place we called when we needed a new H2O softener at home. Thank you Alan for your assistance with the Keurig today. We have a need to keep that coffee flowing!
(View Less)

By Anonymous on 11/20/17
Alan did a great job, he is a great guy!

By Hank N. on 10/04/17
It is good to work with a professional company. When Gordon Water comes to do their maintenance on their equipment **** is always top notch, thorough and professional.

By Laurie S. on 08/24/17
Any of the Gordon Water delivery people we have are always very friendly. Alan R. was the one to bring our bottled water this week and he is always very friendly when he comes. He is very efficient and takes a few minutes to say hi and make sure things are working ...
(View More)
Any of the Gordon Water delivery people we have are always very friendly. Alan R. was the one to bring our bottled water this week and he is always very friendly when he comes. He is very efficient and takes a few minutes to say hi and make sure things are working the way they should. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Alecia P. on 05/05/17
I have been with this organization for 7 years and have had the pleasure of interacting with***** for the entire time. He has always been professional and accommodating but with a personal touch. A perfect balance! Thank you!!!

By Karen W. on 05/04/17
Alan did a great job. Thank you!

By Mark L. on 04/21/17
Alan is a very polite and helpful person every time he come to KPEP if he can not fix the issue at the time he lets me know his plan to solve the problem. He always follows through until the issue is resolved.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.