CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Douglas E. on 09/20/19
Andrew done a very nice job, he called before he was going to be at my house. Very nice and polite young man I would definitely recommend him.

By kenneth l. on 09/19/19
Andrew L great, very proffesional

By Mary D. on 09/18/19
Andrew was courteous, efficient, quick, explained succinctly & was able to simplify the job, for which we are very grateful. He deserves a raise!

By Julia P. on 09/17/19
Andrew L was quick and efficient installing our water softener and drinking water system today.

By Chris G. on 09/16/19
Tony Klimek took care of our noisy drain issue with skill and speed. Thank you!

By Diane C. on 09/13/19
Andrew was the service tech and showed up promptly. He did a good job setting up the new filtration system and actually finished an hour earlier than anticipated.

By Austin J. on 09/10/19
Kept me informed throughout the install and educated me on the system and filter changes. Also, walked through my system to make sure the right areas were getting the desired soft water.

By Robert R. on 09/06/19
Called ahead before arriving early; courteous, efficient, professional installation completed in stated time-frame.

By marc K. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By Daniel S. on 09/03/19
Ian C******* arrived on time and did a great job. He was very thorough and made sure to explain everything to us. He was very nice. It's great that Gordon's has such knowledgeable workers. Thanks Ian.

By Bob C. on 08/30/19
Andrew Lechner at Gordon Water Kalamazoo did a great job for us with the install of new conditioner- timely and professional.

By Robert T. on 08/28/19
Andrew Lechner was friendly and did a really good job installing my new water softener.

By Julie H. on 08/28/19
Andrew L was very professional and knowledgeable servicing our water conditioner and R/O system. He serviced the conditioner and gave us great instructions for maintenance. Andrew also helped us improve our 15 year old R/O system with a new K5 drinking water system...
(View More)
Andrew L was very professional and knowledgeable servicing our water conditioner and R/O system. He serviced the conditioner and gave us great instructions for maintenance. Andrew also helped us improve our 15 year old R/O system with a new K5 drinking water system. The difference in water quality and pressure is remarkable. He was also kind and patient while showing me how to change the cartridges in the future. He answered all of our questions completely and made helpful suggestions.
(View Less)

By Julie H. on 08/28/19
Andrew L was very professional and knowledgeable servicing our water conditioner and R/O system. He serviced the conditioner and gave us great instructions for maintenance. Andrew also helped us improve our 15 year old R/O system with a new K5 drinking water system...
(View More)
Andrew L was very professional and knowledgeable servicing our water conditioner and R/O system. He serviced the conditioner and gave us great instructions for maintenance. Andrew also helped us improve our 15 year old R/O system with a new K5 drinking water system. The difference in water quality and pressure is remarkable. He was also kind and patient while showing me how to change the cartridges in the future. He answered all of our questions completely and made helpful suggestions.
(View Less)

By Katie S. on 08/28/19
Phil provided excellent information and examples to recommend the exact water system I needed. He was honest, friendly, and very personableI would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase!

By Joseph S. on 08/28/19
Andrew was on time, informative regarding what he would change after reviewing the problem, had all the necessary materials, worked efficiently, cleaned up the spilled water after the job was complete, and was overall very professional.

By Beth K. on 08/28/19
No comment

By Joni K. on 08/26/19
Excellent service

By Chris G. on 08/22/19
Andrew L installed our new water system today. He was on time and very courteous and respectful. He got it all working well with no leaks. He then showed me how it all works and how to maintain it. Very excellent professional experience. Thanks Andrew!

By Tim N. on 08/19/19
Andrew did a great job installing our Kinetico softener and R.O. drinking water system. He was very knowledgable and did a great job explaining how to operate the system.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony K
14 Years
Rating:
236 total reviews!
Mo L
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Justin S
8 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Scott P
1 Year
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Alan R
7 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Andrew L
1 Year
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Alan R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
50 total reviews
What Alan likes best about working in this industry is the interaction with the customers. He loves collecting collectibles, going to social functions with friends, wife & 2 kids. He like the Red Wings & the Cubs.
By Jonathan V. on 04/01/19
Alan did a great job with our install and went above and beyond to make sure it was done correctly and we were happy.

By Amanda on 03/18/19
We had a new water delivery driver named Alan bring water to our practice. He was funny and definitely made us laugh! After he got our empty bottles, he asked if there was anything else he could do for us. Making sure we were stocked and had everything shows that h...
(View More)
We had a new water delivery driver named Alan bring water to our practice. He was funny and definitely made us laugh! After he got our empty bottles, he asked if there was anything else he could do for us. Making sure we were stocked and had everything shows that he cares about what he does. -Sandra Bowker and Associates
(View Less)

By Stephanie S. on 03/13/19
My co-worker told me about Gordon Water and how good the water tastes. She referred me to Alan. I called him about the different products available and the prices. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Keep up the good work GW and Alan! Thanks, we'll be in touch.

By Nancy J. on 03/13/19
Alan Richardson Kalamazoo delivered and installed our new Keurig machine. He was friendly, courteous and showed me how it works. Thanks

By Jodie on 03/11/19
Alan always comes early and on time, friendly And polite. Great person.

By Nicholas B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Karen B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Ken V. on 01/16/19
Alan does a great job cleaning our coolers. Very professional.

By Bob D. on 10/16/18
Alan has been servicing our account for years. Always helpful and friendly. Right now he is training our new driver Chye and everything is going great. Thanks for the great service.

By Rachelle D. on 10/16/18
Alan and trainee Chye were very friendly and approachable. Always willing to help when needed. Thank you!

By Wendy V. on 05/23/18
Alan R does a fantastic job! He cleans our system and replaced one as well. Great customer service and is very efficient.

By Erica S. on 04/25/18
Professional and Friendly!

By Terri W. on 03/01/18
Alan R. is a very friendly man, whom I have known for many years, from working in Bronson Hospital - Kalamazoo. He has always been a complete gentleman! You should be proud to have Alan working for you!

By Steven W. on 11/21/17
Our company has used Gordon Water of Kalamazoo for our H2O and for our Keurig coffee maker and they're always Johnny-On-The-Spot, especially when it ever comes to any customer service needs. We've enjoyed them so much that they were the first place we called when w...
(View More)
Our company has used Gordon Water of Kalamazoo for our H2O and for our Keurig coffee maker and they're always Johnny-On-The-Spot, especially when it ever comes to any customer service needs. We've enjoyed them so much that they were the first place we called when we needed a new H2O softener at home. Thank you Alan for your assistance with the Keurig today. We have a need to keep that coffee flowing!
(View Less)

By Anonymous on 11/20/17
Alan did a great job, he is a great guy!

By Hank N. on 10/04/17
It is good to work with a professional company. When Gordon Water comes to do their maintenance on their equipment **** is always top notch, thorough and professional.

By Laurie S. on 08/24/17
Any of the Gordon Water delivery people we have are always very friendly. Alan R. was the one to bring our bottled water this week and he is always very friendly when he comes. He is very efficient and takes a few minutes to say hi and make sure things are working ...
(View More)
Any of the Gordon Water delivery people we have are always very friendly. Alan R. was the one to bring our bottled water this week and he is always very friendly when he comes. He is very efficient and takes a few minutes to say hi and make sure things are working the way they should. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Alecia P. on 05/05/17
I have been with this organization for 7 years and have had the pleasure of interacting with***** for the entire time. He has always been professional and accommodating but with a personal touch. A perfect balance! Thank you!!!

By Karen W. on 05/04/17
Alan did a great job. Thank you!

By Mark L. on 04/21/17
Alan is a very polite and helpful person every time he come to KPEP if he can not fix the issue at the time he lets me know his plan to solve the problem. He always follows through until the issue is resolved.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.