CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Ken V. on 01/16/19
Alan does a great job cleaning our coolers. Very professional.

By Betsy P. on 01/11/19
Justin S. was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He explained things as he went along and made sure my husband and I understood everything. He was not pushy or aggressive which we appreciated and he did not insult/degrade his competitors, which we appreciat...
(View More)
Justin S. was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He explained things as he went along and made sure my husband and I understood everything. He was not pushy or aggressive which we appreciated and he did not insult/degrade his competitors, which we appreciated even more. Excellent rep, glad he came to our house.
(View Less)

By Rob D. on 01/08/19
Tony K did a great job of explaining the system and making the necessary changes.

By Ed M. on 01/07/19
My Today I had a service call from Tony of Gordon Water in Kalamazoo. He was prompt, thorough, and friendly. Although it's too early to say definitively if the problem has been fixed, - salty water - I have confidence that it has been. I give Tony an excellent revi...
(View More)
My Today I had a service call from Tony of Gordon Water in Kalamazoo. He was prompt, thorough, and friendly. Although it's too early to say definitively if the problem has been fixed, - salty water - I have confidence that it has been. I give Tony an excellent review. My only complaint is that the $211 price tag was a bit of a surprise. Wish I'd been told beforehand what the price of a service call is, what they usually run, if it's a new this, then we charge that, etc.
(View Less)

By Anne C. on 01/06/19
Tony did a great job - he explained everything that he was doing, which I appreciated. Everything with my R.O. water softener and water filter system (at my kitchen sink) is working perfectly now.

By Deb on 12/31/18
Cord is always professional and friendly when coming to our office. He always has a smile and takes a few minutes to make sure we are happy with our service. He is a great representative of Gordon Water.

By Petra W. on 12/27/18
Cord has been a wonderful driver and takes very good care of us at Kalamazoo Long Term Care Pharmacy. He keeps the building perfectly stocked and responds quickly with any requests we make. We have been very happy with the service we receive.

By Debra G. on 12/22/18
(no comment)

By Laurie B. on 12/21/18
Cord is such a great, friendly, courteous person. Always checking to make sure our needs are taken care of. Enjoy seeing him each week. Brightens our day every time he comes in. He is awesome. Thank you Cord!

By John H. on 12/20/18
Just had our initial installation and I am pleased with Gordon Water. Sales rep Phil is affable and did a good presentation. Installer Tony K did a fine job of setting the equipment into our existing plumbing and available space. Both men did a good job of explaini...
(View More)
Just had our initial installation and I am pleased with Gordon Water. Sales rep Phil is affable and did a good presentation. Installer Tony K did a fine job of setting the equipment into our existing plumbing and available space. Both men did a good job of explaining things to someone with no previous experience of water softeners.
(View Less)

By Thomas A. on 12/20/18
Tony did an outstanding job with my water softener installation. It was necessary to replumb the water filtration system to make a clean installation. Well done!

By James K. on 12/17/18
an excellent friendly technician. He offered suggestions to improve water quality (more frequent filter changes whenever water starts to smell) as well as recommending new faucet for the next service call which I plan on doing.. Also gave tips on changing filters s...
(View More)
an excellent friendly technician. He offered suggestions to improve water quality (more frequent filter changes whenever water starts to smell) as well as recommending new faucet for the next service call which I plan on doing.. Also gave tips on changing filters should I need to do so
(View Less)

By Paul M. on 12/16/18
John W. was great. He ran water tests on both the softened water and water straight from the city (Portage) and he adjusted our water softener as it was running way too much. Every step of the way, he explained very clearly what he was doing and what he was trying ...
(View More)
John W. was great. He ran water tests on both the softened water and water straight from the city (Portage) and he adjusted our water softener as it was running way too much. Every step of the way, he explained very clearly what he was doing and what he was trying to accomplish. I bought this water softener from Gordon Water and thought I might have to have it replaced, but it just needed a couple of simple adjustments. John did tell me what parts may fail (the unit is 10 years old) in case something does go wrong. Overall, the money I paid for the service call was money well spent.
(View Less)

By Tamara P. on 12/10/18
Cord is FANTASTICE!!! We know we are going to get our delivery on schedule, with a wonderful attitude!!! He is very professional and keeps us on track even if we have a holiday during the week and need to adjust our day for delivery. Additionally, we needed main...
(View More)
Cord is FANTASTICE!!! We know we are going to get our delivery on schedule, with a wonderful attitude!!! He is very professional and keeps us on track even if we have a holiday during the week and need to adjust our day for delivery. Additionally, we needed maintenance on our dispenser! He showed up right away with a smile to help us!!! We appreciate him very much!!! Thank you!!!! :)
(View Less)

By Matt on 12/08/18
John was great. He was very communicative and professional. I feel he went above and beyond what was expected. My next call to Gordon will be to request John W.

By Matthew B. on 12/07/18
The service tech was very professional and helpfull with my new water system. I definitely felt like he went above and beyond during the install and helped me better understand how the system works. I would recommend Gordon Water Systems to anyone looking to get so...
(View More)
The service tech was very professional and helpfull with my new water system. I definitely felt like he went above and beyond during the install and helped me better understand how the system works. I would recommend Gordon Water Systems to anyone looking to get soft water for their home.
(View Less)

By David U. on 12/07/18
Tony was very helpful

By ALANNA on 12/06/18
Tony was prompt, courteous and efficient.

By Lexi C. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By Jay A. on 12/05/18
Outstanding employee
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony K
14 Years
Rating:
210 total reviews!
Mo L
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Justin S
8 Years
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Scott P
1 Year
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Alan R
7 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Brian Z
6 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Alan R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
43 total reviews
What Alan likes best about working in this industry is the interaction with the customers. He loves collecting collectibles, going to social functions with friends, wife & 2 kids. He like the Red Wings & the Cubs.
By Ken V. on 01/16/19
Alan does a great job cleaning our coolers. Very professional.

By Bob D. on 10/16/18
Alan has been servicing our account for years. Always helpful and friendly. Right now he is training our new driver Chye and everything is going great. Thanks for the great service.

By Rachelle D. on 10/16/18
Alan and trainee Chye were very friendly and approachable. Always willing to help when needed. Thank you!

By Wendy V. on 05/23/18
Alan R does a fantastic job! He cleans our system and replaced one as well. Great customer service and is very efficient.

By Erica S. on 04/25/18
Professional and Friendly!

By Terri W. on 03/01/18
Alan R. is a very friendly man, whom I have known for many years, from working in Bronson Hospital - Kalamazoo. He has always been a complete gentleman! You should be proud to have Alan working for you!

By Steven W. on 11/21/17
Our company has used Gordon Water of Kalamazoo for our H2O and for our Keurig coffee maker and they're always Johnny-On-The-Spot, especially when it ever comes to any customer service needs. We've enjoyed them so much that they were the first place we called when w...
(View More)
Our company has used Gordon Water of Kalamazoo for our H2O and for our Keurig coffee maker and they're always Johnny-On-The-Spot, especially when it ever comes to any customer service needs. We've enjoyed them so much that they were the first place we called when we needed a new H2O softener at home. Thank you Alan for your assistance with the Keurig today. We have a need to keep that coffee flowing!
(View Less)

By Anonymous on 11/20/17
Alan did a great job, he is a great guy!

By Hank N. on 10/04/17
It is good to work with a professional company. When Gordon Water comes to do their maintenance on their equipment **** is always top notch, thorough and professional.

By Laurie S. on 08/24/17
Any of the Gordon Water delivery people we have are always very friendly. Alan R. was the one to bring our bottled water this week and he is always very friendly when he comes. He is very efficient and takes a few minutes to say hi and make sure things are working ...
(View More)
Any of the Gordon Water delivery people we have are always very friendly. Alan R. was the one to bring our bottled water this week and he is always very friendly when he comes. He is very efficient and takes a few minutes to say hi and make sure things are working the way they should. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Alecia P. on 05/05/17
I have been with this organization for 7 years and have had the pleasure of interacting with***** for the entire time. He has always been professional and accommodating but with a personal touch. A perfect balance! Thank you!!!

By Karen W. on 05/04/17
Alan did a great job. Thank you!

By Mark L. on 04/21/17
Alan is a very polite and helpful person every time he come to KPEP if he can not fix the issue at the time he lets me know his plan to solve the problem. He always follows through until the issue is resolved.

By Ken V. on 04/18/17
Alan does a great job on water cooler cleaning. He takes them apart and does a thorough cleaning.

By Mark on 04/07/17
Alan is very helpful, answers all of our questions, is very thorough, and does a great job!

By Cristine G. on 04/06/17
Our technician, Alan has provided quality, prompt service for both our Keurig and Bun machines. He gave thorough instructions upon installation of our new "industrial size" Keurig. Very happy with our service.

By Stephanie S. on 03/27/17
**** came to our house to show us about the bottled water system. He explained to us in a professional manner how the system works and the benefits from it. We, however, already have a system in place from another company. I would recommend **** to my friends becau...
(View More)
**** came to our house to show us about the bottled water system. He explained to us in a professional manner how the system works and the benefits from it. We, however, already have a system in place from another company. I would recommend **** to my friends because he knew his product. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Jodie G. on 03/24/17
Alan always comes early and on time, friendly And polite. Great person.

By Erin J. on 03/14/17
Very friendly and helpful staff!

By Mark W. on 02/16/17
Al is always cooperative and patient and pleasant. Good guy!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.