CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Marty G. on 09/16/18
Knew exactly what I was talking about and had a solution. The part to adjust the recycling was in his possession and installed efficiently and quickly. All around excellent service.

By Catherine K. on 09/16/18
Tony K telephoned before he arrived and he arrived on time. He did a good job explaining how our system works and why certain repairs were needed. I felt comfortable having Tony in my home.

By Vineet S. on 09/14/18
We installed K5 RO System for drinking water in our new home through Gordon Water System and we are very pleased with the product and the service we got. Justin and Brandon (Install Tech) both were professional and easy to work with. Justin recommended a great prod...
(View More)
We installed K5 RO System for drinking water in our new home through Gordon Water System and we are very pleased with the product and the service we got. Justin and Brandon (Install Tech) both were professional and easy to work with. Justin recommended a great product. K5 has great flow and also larger tank capacity than conventional RO System.. We use lot of drinking water in cooking so it works out great for us.. Brandon who came to install the unit was knowledgable and quick and did the work professionally. We also got a whole house prefilter installed via them too!
(View Less)

By Tom F. on 09/14/18
John Weir came over to install a new Gordon Water RO treatment system. He called while on his way, and showed up on the day and time expected. He is very professional, and seems to take great pride in his work. He did everything he said he would do, and his atte...
(View More)
John Weir came over to install a new Gordon Water RO treatment system. He called while on his way, and showed up on the day and time expected. He is very professional, and seems to take great pride in his work. He did everything he said he would do, and his attention to detail is refreshing. He took the time to answer all my questions and make sure I was comfortable with everything. Additionally, we enjoyed good conversation while he worked. Very well done, sir. Thank you, John!
(View Less)

By Karen D. on 09/11/18
Brendan, was very courteous, friendly and represented Gordon Water very well. He was very professional and tried to help me with picking out new water softener. I would ask for Brendan on next service call.

By Karen and Gary L. on 09/11/18
We have always been pleased with Gordon Water services. They are kind helpful and considerate. John Weir came today and he did a great job of servicing our soft water system. Kind, quick, careful and a educated me in some areas I didn't know about. A quality r...
(View More)
We have always been pleased with Gordon Water services. They are kind helpful and considerate. John Weir came today and he did a great job of servicing our soft water system. Kind, quick, careful and a educated me in some areas I didn't know about. A quality representative of Gordon!
(View Less)

By Molly L. on 09/11/18
Mo is very personable and friendly. It is always nice to see his smiling face.

By Michelle K. on 09/10/18
Mo always responds quickly to our needs. We love his energetic and positive attitude!

By Robert N. on 09/09/18
Tony called ahead, was very efficient, and cleanup up after he was done. He ran into some unexpected issues but fixed everything with time left to spare.

By Dottie W. on 09/09/18
John W. was very professional and knowledgeable. Job well done.

By Patti L. on 09/06/18
John did a thorough and efficient job. I appreciated his attention to quality of my water systems.

By Deb W. on 09/06/18
Mo is an excellent representative of Gordon Water. He takes his job seriously and makes sure we are a satisfied customer. He always has a smile and friendly hello!!

By ryan s. on 09/04/18
Mo has been one of the most reliable service providers for our office, our deliveries always arrive on time and he's always just a call away if we're ever in a pinch. Thanks for the great service.

By Robert M. on 09/01/18
Justin S. Was so helpful and explained everything in easy to understand answers. Very informative and thorough about the system and how it works. Very happy with Justin and Gordon Water Systems. Would definitely recommend and use this service!

By Denise A. on 08/30/18
John is very professional. Explained everything and left the area clean after removing a tank.

By Holly T. on 08/30/18
Mo is GREAT! He is always going the extra step to ensure our needs are met.

By Andrea P. on 08/30/18
Mo is always pleasant, always smiling. He has accommodated us, on more than one occasion, when we ran out early! I always look forward to his stop!! Gordon's is always great at handling situations, such as malfunctioning equipment, without problem.

By Renee C. on 08/30/18
Mo is always very polite. He delivers the water with a smile, and a quick sentence or two. He does his job very well. Thank you for great service Mo!

By Sandy B. on 08/29/18
Friendly, professional , always smiling and a good listener. We can count on him and enjoy seeing him.

By Evette F. on 08/29/18
Mo is awesome always has a smile, very friendly answers all our questions!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.