CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Deb W. on 09/06/18
Mo is an excellent representative of Gordon Water. He takes his job seriously and makes sure we are a satisfied customer. He always has a smile and friendly hello!!

By ryan s. on 09/04/18
Mo has been one of the most reliable service providers for our office, our deliveries always arrive on time and he's always just a call away if we're ever in a pinch. Thanks for the great service.

By Robert M. on 09/01/18
Justin S. Was so helpful and explained everything in easy to understand answers. Very informative and thorough about the system and how it works. Very happy with Justin and Gordon Water Systems. Would definitely recommend and use this service!

By Denise A. on 08/30/18
John is very professional. Explained everything and left the area clean after removing a tank.

By Holly T. on 08/30/18
Mo is GREAT! He is always going the extra step to ensure our needs are met.

By Andrea P. on 08/30/18
Mo is always pleasant, always smiling. He has accommodated us, on more than one occasion, when we ran out early! I always look forward to his stop!! Gordon's is always great at handling situations, such as malfunctioning equipment, without problem.

By Renee C. on 08/30/18
Mo is always very polite. He delivers the water with a smile, and a quick sentence or two. He does his job very well. Thank you for great service Mo!

By Sandy B. on 08/29/18
Friendly, professional , always smiling and a good listener. We can count on him and enjoy seeing him.

By Evette F. on 08/29/18
Mo is awesome always has a smile, very friendly answers all our questions!

By Kelly P. on 08/29/18
Mo is the best! He has helped me with my water since I opened my office 4/1/16. He has great customer service and I would recommend Gordon Water services to my family and friends.

By John D. on 08/29/18
John went above and beyond for us. He made sure we understood how it all worked and what we needed to do. He was very professional and courteous. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for water issues to be resolved.

By Kathy F. on 08/28/18
I went on the BBB site and it only gave me a complaint tab. We love Mo. He brightens our day every time that he comes in. He is always smiling and friendly. He does his job very well.

By Marc P. on 08/28/18
John was very professional and educated me on the system and how to maintain. He was very fast and efficient in getting the old system out and the new system in. Thanks John!!!!

By Christine M. on 08/27/18
John W. Explained the issue well and was very thorough. Would have him come out again if there are any issues with our water softener.

By Chicago T. on 08/27/18
Mo is very friendly and always has a smile on his face! You have a great team member in him!

By Pat M. on 08/26/18
(no comment)

By Mary D. on 08/24/18
(no comment)

By LIBBY K. on 08/24/18
Mo is the best part of Gordon Water!!

By Amir K. on 08/24/18
John Weir was so knowledgeable, respectful, and kind. I was so impressed with the caliber of person Gordon Water employees. Thank you John.

By Keely B. on 08/24/18
GREAT SERVICE! Mo takes the best care of all of us and never fails to leave a smile on our faces each time he visits!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.