CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Grace S. on 08/23/18
Moe is the Greatest!! Always smiling and very helpful and friendly!!

By Carrie L. on 08/23/18
Best Delivery Driver ever! Mo is always on time. If we are on vacation and we are not in on our regular days he will stop in on a different day! He is very accomidating and very helpful!! Thanks MO!

By Cody H. on 08/21/18
Excellent work!

By Rebecca O. on 08/21/18
Mo always has a positive attitude and a smile on his face. He is quick to get our office what we need even if its an extra delivery.

By Deb s. on 08/20/18
Mo is so friendly. Great customer service! And he carries those heavy bottles in for me

By Anonymous on 08/17/18
Solved the problem in a timely fashion. Hang on to this pleasant employee he is very knowledgable.

By Brian L. on 08/17/18
John was polite, patient with any questions I had, and accommodating in our collaboration on how to best install the water treatment system where I wanted it.

By Graydon M. on 08/17/18
John Weir. Technician located and repaired problem with our water softener. Explained the problem. We are well satisfied with his work. ---Graydon M. Meints

By Tim A. on 08/17/18
Mo is a wonderful employee of yours. You could not possible provide us with a better delivery driver. He is timely and courteous every time we see him. He has gone out of his way to stop back by if for some unforeseeable reason that we run out of water.

By Arden R. on 08/16/18
I enjoyed having Brendan replace our water softener. He was extremely accomodating.

By Anonymous on 08/16/18
Everything went perfectly. The project was finished in about an hour and Brendan did a perfect job. Thank you Gordon Water!

By Anonymous on 08/16/18
John gave great customer service. Everything was on-point & communication was great. The install went smooth and the product works as expected. Very happy with service

By Nicole E. on 08/16/18
When Mo delivers to our office he always has positive attitude with smiles. We enjoy it when he comes in. He is a ray of sun shine. He is also more then willing to go the extra mile for his company in the name of customer satisfaction.

By Annie S. on 08/16/18
We absolutely love Mo! He has fantastic people skills and is very prompt and always happy to help! He brightens our office whenever he walks in the door - THANK YOU MO!!

By Laurie S. on 08/16/18
Mo Livers is a bright spot in our day! We appreciate his professional service.

By Robin B. on 08/16/18
Mo has the best personality. He is reliable, efficient and a great person overall.

By Don A. on 08/16/18
Great customer service with experienced and knowledgeable techs!

By Tracy S. on 08/15/18
We get exceptional service from our delivery driver Mo Livers

By Becky B. on 08/13/18
Mo is a great delivery guy! Always so helpful with everything!

By Martin W. on 08/13/18
John was very helpful and did a very good job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.