CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Carol B. on 10/22/18
John Weir was very professional, meticulous & thorough. He made sure my questions were answered and that I understand the work he had done.

By Jennifer K. on 10/19/18
Tony K was very knowledgeable and helpful when working on our water softener. He goes above and beyond. Very friendly and professional.

By Amanda G. on 10/19/18
He was a great service tech, smart, explained what he was doing, and fixed the problem! Thank you!!

By scott m. on 10/18/18
john was promptly on time and did some extra troubleshooting before he found my problem. recently after buying a water softener I experienced low flow in my upstairs sink. He took the sink apart and found debris and problem fixed. He is also a very nice guy.

By Bob D. on 10/16/18
Alan has been servicing our account for years. Always helpful and friendly. Right now he is training our new driver Chye and everything is going great. Thanks for the great service.

By Rachelle D. on 10/16/18
Alan and trainee Chye were very friendly and approachable. Always willing to help when needed. Thank you!

By Greg H. on 10/13/18
John was very professional and answered all my questions satisfactorily. Also explained what he was doing and why he was doing it. He offered a couple of solutions to the problem which were beyond his scope that I could pursue.

By Kristi L. on 10/12/18
John W. was very friendly and knowledgeable. He explained things in a way that I was easily able to understand, which I greatly appreciated! Would definitely recommend!

By Tom R. on 10/11/18
Great job. Above and beyond the ordinary.

By Courtney G. on 10/11/18
We LOVE Mo! Our water needs fluctuate and he always makes sure we're stocked. His friendly smile and upbeat attitude are appreciated every time he delivers.

By Tammy A. on 10/10/18
John was great. He was professional and answered all of our questions.

By Jeffrey P. on 10/09/18
Appointment purpose was to diagnose slight smell to water and to gain understanding of workings of the Kinetico system. John was very pleasant and professional, and I learned a lot about water quality and the way to keep my system working properly. He is very knowl...
(View More)
Appointment purpose was to diagnose slight smell to water and to gain understanding of workings of the Kinetico system. John was very pleasant and professional, and I learned a lot about water quality and the way to keep my system working properly. He is very knowledgeable and I'd recommend his expertise and demeanor to all who use Gordon Water Systems.
(View Less)

By Ryan V. on 10/01/18
John Wier came to my new house I am building. He called ahead, we met, we discussed the install, he made recommendations, performed his work then called me when he completed. We went over everything he installed and he walked me through every process to use th...
(View More)
John Wier came to my new house I am building. He called ahead, we met, we discussed the install, he made recommendations, performed his work then called me when he completed. We went over everything he installed and he walked me through every process to use the system and answered all of my questions. John was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I recommend Gordon Water and their products but especially their install techs like John Weir. Thanks for another success on a new build with me!
(View Less)

By Greg N. on 09/28/18
Excellent customer service and a no pressure sales call. Very pleased.

By Theron H. on 09/25/18
My service tech, John was very through and helpful. A very good experience.

By Jane n. on 09/23/18
John, the service tech, did a great job of diagnosing our water problem and getting it fixed quickly and economically. Thank you.

By Kathy S. on 09/20/18
kind and courteous

By Steve on 09/19/18
(no comment)

By Marci B. on 09/17/18
John W. From Gordon Water Systems-Kalamazoo was professional and fixed our softener. He was friendly. I would recommend him to others.

By Mary Jane T. on 09/16/18
Thank you very much, John Weir, for your expert help today. I had to pay a service call and that was expected but it would have been doubled if John hadn't opened up the salt "bridge" on his own. I have to say it became a pretty "salty" job when John was finished...
(View More)
Thank you very much, John Weir, for your expert help today. I had to pay a service call and that was expected but it would have been doubled if John hadn't opened up the salt "bridge" on his own. I have to say it became a pretty "salty" job when John was finished. I so very much appreciate his efforts to go the extra mile and save me additional costs. Great company. Great tech
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.