CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Kirstin h. on 11/16/18
Tony was knowledgeable and able to fix a water pressure issue we have had, that several others ( plumbers, other Gordon folks and well people ) had not been able to fix. He was able to explain what we need to do and even allowed me to video info to share later wi...
(View More)
Tony was knowledgeable and able to fix a water pressure issue we have had, that several others ( plumbers, other Gordon folks and well people ) had not been able to fix. He was able to explain what we need to do and even allowed me to video info to share later with my husband. We will request him if we have issues again! Thanks Tony.
(View Less)

By Scott B. on 11/16/18
Tony arrived on time with a phone call prior to arrival. Nice. He was organized. Nice. He fixed my water softener problem. Nice He also checked his work before leaving. Nice. I asked lots of questions and Tony provided responses to all of them. I feel that I ...
(View More)
Tony arrived on time with a phone call prior to arrival. Nice. He was organized. Nice. He fixed my water softener problem. Nice He also checked his work before leaving. Nice. I asked lots of questions and Tony provided responses to all of them. I feel that I am a more knowledgeable water system owner now. Thanks Gordon and Tony for the work you did on my Kinetico system.
(View Less)

By Bruce L. on 11/15/18
John was very helpful in explaining how to disconnect the filter so that it could be rinsed out in the future.

By Jeff B. H. on 11/15/18
John was very helpful, took time to explain some maintenance issues and the value of the service vs the money was very good.

By G S. on 11/14/18
We had a Kinetico water softener and RO system installed when our house was built. It has functioned perfectly for 16 years. When an issue recently came up, John arrived and quickly and efficiently diagnosed the problem. John was professional, thorough, knowledgea...
(View More)
We had a Kinetico water softener and RO system installed when our house was built. It has functioned perfectly for 16 years. When an issue recently came up, John arrived and quickly and efficiently diagnosed the problem. John was professional, thorough, knowledgeable and personable. John exhibited expertise in water systems and excellence in customer service. He thoroughly explained the options available and made sure all my questions were answered. He definitely earned a 5-star rating!
(View Less)

By Jack m. on 11/13/18
Tony K was great!

By Judy D. on 11/13/18
Tony was here on time, checked everything thoroughly and made sure it was all working okay. He also made sure we knew how to change the filter before he left. He was very friendly and professional.

By Ken S. on 11/12/18
John was our technician. He was professional, knew exactly what to do and even trained me in changing out filters and other maintenance items that the customer can easily do. Great Job John!

By Bradley G. on 11/08/18
I had an appointment with Gordon water systems scheduled in the 10 AM to 11 AM timeslot. I received a call just prior to 10 AM from the technician John To confirm I was available and ready for his service visit. John was very friendly, professional and had a thorou...
(View More)
I had an appointment with Gordon water systems scheduled in the 10 AM to 11 AM timeslot. I received a call just prior to 10 AM from the technician John To confirm I was available and ready for his service visit. John was very friendly, professional and had a thorough knowledge of the Gordon water system I had in place in my home. He answered all my questions and educated me on how the system functioned and steps I could take to ensure it remains efficient. John was in and out Quickly and the working knowledge I gained was definitely worth the cost of the service visit.
(View Less)

By Barb on 11/07/18
DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. JOHN WAS THE INSTALLER. 10/10 STARS.

By Ken on 11/07/18
John was off the hook.

By Bradley on 11/07/18
The technician, John arrived right when he stated he would. He was extremely efficient, friendly And extremely knowledgeable regarding the system I had in place in my home. Answered all my questions and educated me On how the system worked and steps I could take to...
(View More)
The technician, John arrived right when he stated he would. He was extremely efficient, friendly And extremely knowledgeable regarding the system I had in place in my home. Answered all my questions and educated me On how the system worked and steps I could take to Ensure it continues to function properly.
(View Less)

By Denise V. on 11/06/18
Efficient and friendly

By Shiaomin L. on 11/05/18
John is a very nice service tech. Professional, considerate and polite. It is nothing you need to worry when he works at your home.

By valerie d. on 11/02/18
Tony was prompt, efficient, hard working, and experienced. he wore his booties in the house and was very careful to clean up after himself. he was a pleasure to have as a tech and we welcome him again.

By Tom K. on 11/01/18
John W serviced our water softener and was very professional and knowledgeable.

By Joann on 10/29/18
John went above and beyond and helped more then expected. Very nice man.

By Barbara on 10/29/18
The project went great! Brendan fixed the problem in no time I would hire Gordons Water Systems again.

By Karen R. on 10/25/18
(no comment)

By Thomas Van D. on 10/23/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.