CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Evaristo Q. on 11/05/19
Our Service Tech, Andrew, was very profesional, kind and with good manners. He knows what he is doing and is very down to earth when teaching how do do technical things with the equipment. Very satisfied with his service today.

By Douglas k. on 11/04/19
Andrew Lechner went way out of his way to help me make sure that my water softener system was working properly considering I did not even have a appointment with the company. I know that he used part of his lunch hour to help me out. He is a very nice young man.

By David E. on 11/04/19
Quick install, answered questions, and did a neat and clean job. I badly needed a water softener, and can already tell a difference.

By randall s. on 11/02/19
Andrew is professional & pleasant & he diagnosed the problem with our RO unit right away and fixed it quickly. Very happy with the experience. (And glad to have drinking water again so promptly!)

By Maxine c. on 11/01/19
Great job thank you.

By linda l. on 10/31/19
Andrew and Ian worked as a team installing a reverse osmosis system in our condo today. We were appreciative of their professionalism in problem solving, allowing for our input and patiently answering our many questions. We highly recommend Gordon Water Systems.

By linda l. on 10/31/19
Andrew and Ian worked as a team installing a reverse osmosis system in our condo today. We were appreciative of their professionalism in problem solving, allowing for our input and patiently answering our many questions. We highly recommend Gordon Water Systems.

By Bobbie F. on 10/30/19
Ian was the service tech that installed our new Kinetico soft water system. Arrived on time, informative about the removal of the old system and the installation of the new system. Knowledgable about this new system, answered our questions, professional and cleaned...
(View More)
Ian was the service tech that installed our new Kinetico soft water system. Arrived on time, informative about the removal of the old system and the installation of the new system. Knowledgable about this new system, answered our questions, professional and cleaned up after the new system was installed. We are repeat customers of this company and recommend them for reliable soft water service.
(View Less)

By Charles L. on 10/25/19
Andrew was great! He was very professional.

By Jim y. on 10/23/19
I was concerned my Kinetico water softener was not working properly after a plumber who was there to replace my water heater made a comment about it. I scheduled a water test and Justin came out, looked at my system and tested my water. He reassured me that it was ...
(View More)
I was concerned my Kinetico water softener was not working properly after a plumber who was there to replace my water heater made a comment about it. I scheduled a water test and Justin came out, looked at my system and tested my water. He reassured me that it was working properly. Thanks for the great service!
(View Less)

By Amber Y. on 10/23/19
Andrew did a great job! Very professional on the installation and cleaned up everything afterwards. Explained very well on how to add salt and change filters. Really liked the nicely done work.

By Anita B. on 10/22/19
Andrew was extremely helpful and informative. He was so much better then previous technicians that have been here that I now feel comfortable with what I need to do. Thank you Andrew!

By Anthony S. on 10/21/19
Justin was on-time, friendly and extremely knowledgeable in his field of work. I was very impressed by the tangible tests that were run and the results I was able to see right here in my home. Justin also provided an in-depth and detailed estimate as to what system...
(View More)
Justin was on-time, friendly and extremely knowledgeable in his field of work. I was very impressed by the tangible tests that were run and the results I was able to see right here in my home. Justin also provided an in-depth and detailed estimate as to what systems are available and what type of system may work best for my application. The small things make the difference to me, so getting a folder for all my Gordon water documents to be kept in and also feeling zero pressure for what choice to make also play a huge role in deciding where to go for my water treatment requests.
(View Less)

By Jorge M. on 10/16/19
A Gordon's representative, JS, came to our home in Kalamazoo and provided a comprehensive review of our water needs. After the review, it was determined that we did not need a iron filter. He did not try to sell us equipment that was not needed. As they say, honest...
(View More)
A Gordon's representative, JS, came to our home in Kalamazoo and provided a comprehensive review of our water needs. After the review, it was determined that we did not need a iron filter. He did not try to sell us equipment that was not needed. As they say, honesty is the best policy. I plan to recommend Gordon Water Systems to my neighbors and friends when they need to have their water needs reviewed by a professional.
(View Less)

By John F. on 10/16/19
Ian and Andrew were courteous and accommodating with the install. They answered all my questions and were out the door in short order. Thank you!

By LA’SHaw’n R. on 10/16/19
No Comment

By Celeste S. on 10/16/19
Andrew L. (Gordon Water Systems-Kalamazoo) was helpful, thorough, and did a quality job.

By Shelley m. on 10/10/19
No comment

By Mary T. on 10/10/19
Tony has always done a great job repairing softners and explaining everything he is doing and how to care for softners. I appreciate his knowledge and the time he takes to explain things. Thank you Tony

By Robyn F. on 10/06/19
Andrew Lechner did a FANTASTIC JOB! Very kind and professional!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian Z
6 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Brendan M
1 Year
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Ian C
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Phil M
26 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Jeff B
3 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Cord T
1 Year
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.