CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Nicholas B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Karen B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Kelly R. on 02/08/19
Great Job

By Kathi C. on 02/02/19
Justin was very polite, discussed all of our options clearly. There was no pressure which is very important. I look forward to working with him in the future.

By Brian G. on 02/01/19
Justin did an awesome job explaining to us what we would need and how often we would need service. He was very friendly as well as extremely professional.

By Marlene S. on 01/28/19
excellent service. Tony did extras like explain everything that was done so we could understand problem and what to expect under various scenarios. Would definitely request him for any further needs.

By Ray F. on 01/25/19
Arrived on time, very professional and took the time to narrow down the problem area. Also, took time to do an overall inspection of my system and recommend what to keep an eye on for the future.

By Bill Witters Alongside I. on 01/24/19
Tony was great!! Very willing to show and explain everything he was doing. Thanks Tony!!

By Philip K. on 01/23/19
Brendan was super on service call -- professional, knowledgeable, efficient, listened, answered all questions, courteous, represented Gordon Water Systems very well!

By Hans J. S. on 01/22/19
Tony Klimek's service has been excellent

By Cherity C. on 01/21/19
Excellent customer service and knowledge.

By Patrick O. on 01/21/19
Tony was prompt, professional, and informative. He explained everything throughly.

By Ken V. on 01/16/19
Alan does a great job cleaning our coolers. Very professional.

By Betsy P. on 01/11/19
Justin S. was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He explained things as he went along and made sure my husband and I understood everything. He was not pushy or aggressive which we appreciated and he did not insult/degrade his competitors, which we appreciat...
(View More)
Justin S. was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He explained things as he went along and made sure my husband and I understood everything. He was not pushy or aggressive which we appreciated and he did not insult/degrade his competitors, which we appreciated even more. Excellent rep, glad he came to our house.
(View Less)

By Rob D. on 01/08/19
Tony K did a great job of explaining the system and making the necessary changes.

By Ed M. on 01/07/19
My Today I had a service call from Tony of Gordon Water in Kalamazoo. He was prompt, thorough, and friendly. Although it's too early to say definitively if the problem has been fixed, - salty water - I have confidence that it has been. I give Tony an excellent revi...
(View More)
My Today I had a service call from Tony of Gordon Water in Kalamazoo. He was prompt, thorough, and friendly. Although it's too early to say definitively if the problem has been fixed, - salty water - I have confidence that it has been. I give Tony an excellent review. My only complaint is that the $211 price tag was a bit of a surprise. Wish I'd been told beforehand what the price of a service call is, what they usually run, if it's a new this, then we charge that, etc.
(View Less)

By Anne C. on 01/06/19
Tony did a great job - he explained everything that he was doing, which I appreciated. Everything with my R.O. water softener and water filter system (at my kitchen sink) is working perfectly now.

By Deb on 12/31/18
Cord is always professional and friendly when coming to our office. He always has a smile and takes a few minutes to make sure we are happy with our service. He is a great representative of Gordon Water.

By Petra W. on 12/27/18
Cord has been a wonderful driver and takes very good care of us at Kalamazoo Long Term Care Pharmacy. He keeps the building perfectly stocked and responds quickly with any requests we make. We have been very happy with the service we receive.

By Debra G. on 12/22/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony K
14 Years
Rating:
217 total reviews!
Mo L
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Justin S
8 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Scott P
1 Year
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Alan R
7 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Brian Z
6 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.