CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Roger P. on 11/23/19
Andrew arrived on time. He was quick, efficient and left everything very clean. Well done, Andrew

By Lia D. on 11/22/19
Andrew did a great job. On time and very efficient. Thank you

By Laurie E. on 11/22/19
Tony was very nice, he got the job done quick and cleaned up after. We had a problem the next day and he came back and helped us out right away.

By Pam B. on 11/20/19
Ian was on time and efficient. He took the time to explain everything as he went and gave options. He cleaned everything up before he left too. Plus he was very personable.

By Denny S. on 11/19/19
Andrew Lechner was very professional,did a great job.

By George J. on 11/19/19
Tony Klimek arrived ahead of schedule to check our Kinetico water softener and reverse osmosis filtration system. Our system is 12 years old and we have never experienced any issues, but thought it would be a good idea to have everything checked out. Tony checked o...
(View More)
Tony Klimek arrived ahead of schedule to check our Kinetico water softener and reverse osmosis filtration system. Our system is 12 years old and we have never experienced any issues, but thought it would be a good idea to have everything checked out. Tony checked our water's hardness and also the reverse osmosis unit. He replaced one filter in the reverse osmosis unit. He also cleaned the brine storage tank and installed a new plastic piece at the bottom. The bottom of tank had some built-up slushy salt which he removed. He inspected the softener settings and said that they were fine for our water's hardness level. Tony did a very good job and was very conscientious and thorough. I appreciate workers who take pride in their work...and Tony is that type of worker. Thank you, Tony.
(View Less)

By Michael J I. on 11/15/19
(no comment)

By Christopher L W. on 11/15/19
(no comment)

By Gerald F. on 11/08/19
Great job Andrew

By Evaristo Q. on 11/05/19
Our Service Tech, Andrew, was very profesional, kind and with good manners. He knows what he is doing and is very down to earth when teaching how do do technical things with the equipment. Very satisfied with his service today.

By randall s. on 11/02/19
Andrew is professional & pleasant & he diagnosed the problem with our RO unit right away and fixed it quickly. Very happy with the experience. (And glad to have drinking water again so promptly!)

By Maxine c. on 11/01/19
Great job thank you.

By Charles L. on 10/25/19
Andrew was great! He was very professional.

By Jim y. on 10/23/19
I was concerned my Kinetico water softener was not working properly after a plumber who was there to replace my water heater made a comment about it. I scheduled a water test and Justin came out, looked at my system and tested my water. He reassured me that it was ...
(View More)
I was concerned my Kinetico water softener was not working properly after a plumber who was there to replace my water heater made a comment about it. I scheduled a water test and Justin came out, looked at my system and tested my water. He reassured me that it was working properly. Thanks for the great service!
(View Less)

By Amber Y. on 10/23/19
Andrew did a great job! Very professional on the installation and cleaned up everything afterwards. Explained very well on how to add salt and change filters. Really liked the nicely done work.

By Anita B. on 10/22/19
Andrew was extremely helpful and informative. He was so much better then previous technicians that have been here that I now feel comfortable with what I need to do. Thank you Andrew!

By Anthony S. on 10/21/19
Justin was on-time, friendly and extremely knowledgeable in his field of work. I was very impressed by the tangible tests that were run and the results I was able to see right here in my home. Justin also provided an in-depth and detailed estimate as to what system...
(View More)
Justin was on-time, friendly and extremely knowledgeable in his field of work. I was very impressed by the tangible tests that were run and the results I was able to see right here in my home. Justin also provided an in-depth and detailed estimate as to what systems are available and what type of system may work best for my application. The small things make the difference to me, so getting a folder for all my Gordon water documents to be kept in and also feeling zero pressure for what choice to make also play a huge role in deciding where to go for my water treatment requests.
(View Less)

By Jorge M. on 10/16/19
A Gordon's representative, JS, came to our home in Kalamazoo and provided a comprehensive review of our water needs. After the review, it was determined that we did not need a iron filter. He did not try to sell us equipment that was not needed. As they say, honest...
(View More)
A Gordon's representative, JS, came to our home in Kalamazoo and provided a comprehensive review of our water needs. After the review, it was determined that we did not need a iron filter. He did not try to sell us equipment that was not needed. As they say, honesty is the best policy. I plan to recommend Gordon Water Systems to my neighbors and friends when they need to have their water needs reviewed by a professional.
(View Less)

By John F. on 10/16/19
Ian and Andrew were courteous and accommodating with the install. They answered all my questions and were out the door in short order. Thank you!

By LA’SHaw’n R. on 10/16/19
No Comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony K
14 Years
Rating:
243 total reviews!
Mo L
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Justin S
8 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Scott P
1 Year
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Alan R
7 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Andrew L
1 Year
Rating:
(45 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.