CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Mike B. on 01/15/20
Courteous and informative. Low pressure and knowledgeable. I will definitely use this company.

By Jody C. on 01/08/20
The entire experience from having Brian come out to educate me and learn my options for better water, to Russ doing the install and Tony and Russ coming back out to fix an issue has been a pleasure. Very knowledgeable, professional and kind folks. Thank you guys!

By Jim G. on 01/08/20
Tony repaired my water softener and performed other maintenance. Nice guy. Explained what I needed to know. He was clean, polite, wore booties and cleaned up after the job. I’d use him again.

By Laura W. on 12/20/19
Tony replaced our water system. He was on time, professional and efficient. We were very happy with his work!

By Warren F. on 12/12/19
Tony completed an inspection and correction of our water softening system which had not been working properly for several years. As a result of his work the system worked properly. He did a first class job in finding the problem and correcting it. I highly recommend him.

By Cynthia M. on 12/07/19
Five Star for sure! Excellent service, very personable, was done in timely fashion. Very trustworthy. Would highly recommend his services to anyone.

By Tom H. on 12/02/19
Amazing service! Gordon Water is a great local company and Brian was amazing at customer service. He even came out to my house to help trouble shoot a problem we seemed to be having after we installed the softener and went way way above and beyond to figure it ou...
(View More)
Amazing service! Gordon Water is a great local company and Brian was amazing at customer service. He even came out to my house to help trouble shoot a problem we seemed to be having after we installed the softener and went way way above and beyond to figure it out. It turned out it had nothing to do with the softener or any of the new equipment and a byproduct of an hold house finally running softened water and is now working perfectly. I would recommend Gordon Water to anyone!
(View Less)

By Keith H. on 11/27/19
Tony installed my Iron Curtain and did an excellent job! The routing of tubing was very professional looking while maintaining functionality (e.g. no sharp corners). He was very patient while walking me through the setup and was able to answer all my questions as well.

By Roger P. on 11/23/19
Andrew arrived on time. He was quick, efficient and left everything very clean. Well done, Andrew

By Lia D. on 11/22/19
Andrew did a great job. On time and very efficient. Thank you

By Laurie E. on 11/22/19
Tony was very nice, he got the job done quick and cleaned up after. We had a problem the next day and he came back and helped us out right away.

By Stefanie K. on 11/21/19
Ian went above and beyond, not only fixing the initial problem I called about but identifying and correcting other potential issues with the unit settings. He also was very clear about explaining the steps he took and why these were helpful for the system.

By Pam B. on 11/20/19
Ian was on time and efficient. He took the time to explain everything as he went and gave options. He cleaned everything up before he left too. Plus he was very personable.

By Denny S. on 11/19/19
Andrew Lechner was very professional,did a great job.

By George J. on 11/19/19
Tony Klimek arrived ahead of schedule to check our Kinetico water softener and reverse osmosis filtration system. Our system is 12 years old and we have never experienced any issues, but thought it would be a good idea to have everything checked out. Tony checked o...
(View More)
Tony Klimek arrived ahead of schedule to check our Kinetico water softener and reverse osmosis filtration system. Our system is 12 years old and we have never experienced any issues, but thought it would be a good idea to have everything checked out. Tony checked our water's hardness and also the reverse osmosis unit. He replaced one filter in the reverse osmosis unit. He also cleaned the brine storage tank and installed a new plastic piece at the bottom. The bottom of tank had some built-up slushy salt which he removed. He inspected the softener settings and said that they were fine for our water's hardness level. Tony did a very good job and was very conscientious and thorough. I appreciate workers who take pride in their work...and Tony is that type of worker. Thank you, Tony.
(View Less)

By Roger Z. on 11/16/19
Excellent service! Andrew called and gave his estimated arrival time, and then arrived when he said he would. He patiently answered all of my questions about my water system and graciously provided education into how the system operates. His attention to detail and...
(View More)
Excellent service! Andrew called and gave his estimated arrival time, and then arrived when he said he would. He patiently answered all of my questions about my water system and graciously provided education into how the system operates. His attention to detail and pride in his profession were evidenced in the caliber of service work performed. I could not be happier with Gordon Water Systems and with Andrew in particular!
(View Less)

By Michael J I. on 11/15/19
(no comment)

By Christopher L W. on 11/15/19
(no comment)

By Deva on 11/14/19
Andrew L****** fixed our problem within minutes! Thank you Gordon Water Systems.

By Gerald F. on 11/08/19
Great job Andrew
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony K
14 Years
Rating:
248 total reviews!
Mo L
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Justin S
8 Years
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Scott P
1 Year
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Andrew L
1 Year
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Alan R
7 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.