CALL TO SCHEDULE
(616) 776-3800
By Ally h. on 12/28/18
(no comment)

By Kirk S. on 12/26/18
Thank you for the great service & installation from Ben R and Tom T from Gordon Water Systems - Grand Rapids. We love our water!!

By Lori H. on 12/18/18
We have very difficult water, which we have tried to improve with three previous water companies. Ben Roper and Tom Thome from Gordon Water went above and beyond to find the system that has worked well for us and to make it fit in our existing space. It took creati...
(View More)
We have very difficult water, which we have tried to improve with three previous water companies. Ben Roper and Tom Thome from Gordon Water went above and beyond to find the system that has worked well for us and to make it fit in our existing space. It took creativity and perseverance and we are very happy with the results.
(View Less)

By Pat H. on 12/01/18
From the water tech to the installers, yesterday and years past, all of Gordon's Employees have been absolutely awesome

By Pat H. on 11/30/18
Had issues with old Sulfur unit, Ben came out and tested everything and helped me decide on a new system, as mine was almost 20 years old. He was extremely helpful and NON pushing for a sale at all. After weighing my options, I decide to continue with the Kinetico ...
(View More)
Had issues with old Sulfur unit, Ben came out and tested everything and helped me decide on a new system, as mine was almost 20 years old. He was extremely helpful and NON pushing for a sale at all. After weighing my options, I decide to continue with the Kinetico system as I already HAD one for water softener. Adding the NEW Sulfur Guard unit to my existing Kinetico, it's going to make everything so simple it's child's play. Very glad he took the time to test and show me different options and what not. I've now added another Kinetico unit to y home filtration system as I have a well & septic system and over the years it's been absolutely awesome to own and have. Thanks so much Ben, both of us greatly appreciate your time and non pushing of a system.
(View Less)

By DAVE on 11/29/18
Our installer Joel, was very professional with the install of our new water softener system. He has a great personality and work ethic. Our advise is to keep him around and give him a nice raise. Great Job!!

By Adam T. on 11/14/18
Great service and great products. When looking for a water softening system consider Kinetico and Gordon Water Systems.

By Alan on 11/07/18
Just had service guy out (Joel) Did an amazing job. Very happy and pleased with service. 10/10 for experience and satisfaction.

By Kara G. on 09/28/18
Our initial interaction with Gordon Water Systems has been fantastic. Ben was very informational, punctual and professional when he came into our home to test our water. He ran several tests while taking the time to explain what he was doing as well as what the res...
(View More)
Our initial interaction with Gordon Water Systems has been fantastic. Ben was very informational, punctual and professional when he came into our home to test our water. He ran several tests while taking the time to explain what he was doing as well as what the results were. He also left me with numerous options to discuss and choose from with my husband. He offered many pricing options to fit most budgets and throughly explained each option. It was obvious he excells at customer service and left me feeling more educated in regards to my water and my options to make my water better than what it currently is. Thanks Ben!
(View Less)

By Kara G. on 09/28/18
Our initial interaction with Gordon Water Systems has been fantastic. Ben was very informational, punctual and professional when he came into our home to test our water. He ran several tests while taking the time to explain what he was doing as well as what the res...
(View More)
Our initial interaction with Gordon Water Systems has been fantastic. Ben was very informational, punctual and professional when he came into our home to test our water. He ran several tests while taking the time to explain what he was doing as well as what the results were. He also left me with numerous options to discuss and choose from with my husband. He offered many pricing options to fit most budgets and throughly explained each option. It was obvious he excells at customer service and left me feeling more educated in regards to my water and my options to make my water better than what it currently is. Thanks Ben!
(View Less)

By Tom O. on 09/21/18
Sales rep: Henry, was professional and professionally dressed. Tested water and answered all my questions. He was NOT pushy and allowed me to choose the water softer of my choice. I chose the top of the line with 10 year parts & labor warranty. Only seemed right. S...
(View More)
Sales rep: Henry, was professional and professionally dressed. Tested water and answered all my questions. He was NOT pushy and allowed me to choose the water softer of my choice. I chose the top of the line with 10 year parts & labor warranty. Only seemed right. Service Technician: Chad, was professional and professionally dressed. After installation he went over servicing softer and answered all my questions. Upon request he tested water softener for peak performance. Results were perfect. He also cleaned up after installation. You wouldn’t know he was even there, accept the fact that we now have Soft and Clean Water.
(View Less)

By Jeffrey K. on 09/19/18
Henry is a pleasure to work with. Upbeat, positive and energetic. Very knowledgeable and explains things perfectly. Consider Gordon very fortunate to have Henry as representative.

By Jeffrey K. on 09/18/18
Henry is a totally awesome young man - very professional. Wonderful to have someone who is knowledgeable and communicates at the level needed to help me, the customer, understand the hows and whys. Thank you for having a quality representative like Henry!!! We will be in touch soon!

By Amy S. on 08/08/18
Gordon Water Systems did an amazing job installing my new filtration system and reverse osmosis. Tim T who did the install was professional and friendly. He explained the systems once they were installed, I couldn’t be happier!

By Carol B. on 07/29/18
The company was responsive to my original request for a rep to contact me. Ben R**** set up a visit and did an excellent job of explaining options with no pressure for any particular on when I made my preferences know. Joel did the install and so far everything see...
(View More)
The company was responsive to my original request for a rep to contact me. Ben R**** set up a visit and did an excellent job of explaining options with no pressure for any particular on when I made my preferences know. Joel did the install and so far everything seems to be working as it should. He came in, did the job and cleaned up after and was very pleasant all the while. My sister had this company set up her water system also, and reccomened them to me as she was very satisfied too.
(View Less)

By Rick H. on 07/26/18
Ben has been great. Worked with me to find a system in my price range. Came out to check water after the system was installed and has worked with me to obtain great water! Thanks Ben!

By Sara D. on 07/17/18
Ben was very courteous upon answering the door, took his shoes off , got out his kit and went to work testing our water. Checked our water softener to make sure that it was performing as expected. Gave helpful suggestions on our water softener to help our softener...
(View More)
Ben was very courteous upon answering the door, took his shoes off , got out his kit and went to work testing our water. Checked our water softener to make sure that it was performing as expected. Gave helpful suggestions on our water softener to help our softener to continue performing well. Said we were doing a good job of maintaining it. Will continue to use the "Res Care."
(View Less)

By Benton H. on 07/13/18
Tom was clear in what he was going to do. Checked with us about the placement of the equipment, before hooking it all up, so that we were satisfied. Did the entire job in his socks, with his shoes at the front door! Thanks Tom, Henry and all the team!

By Caleb C. on 06/21/18
Tom T, from Gordon Water, just installed our system. Tom was very professional: knowledgeable, answered questions well, and was friendly. Install went smoothly and was completed on time. No complaints with the work or the people at Gordon Water. --Caleb Caterino Me...
(View More)
Tom T, from Gordon Water, just installed our system. Tom was very professional: knowledgeable, answered questions well, and was friendly. Install went smoothly and was completed on time. No complaints with the work or the people at Gordon Water. --Caleb Caterino Meals on Wheels Western Michigan
(View Less)

By Rose B. on 06/19/18
We were very pleased with the staff at Gordon water systems. We would highly recommend them for meeting all your water treatment needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(616) 776-3800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom T
20 Years
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Chad K
1 Year
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Zack V
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Henry L
2 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Joel H
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Todd A
9 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Grand Rapids has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(616) 776-3800

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Grand Rapids. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(616) 776-3800
Zack V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
16 total reviews
Zack loves his job, he likes interacting with so many different people on a day to day basis. He plays guitar & sings in his band. In his spare time he likes disc-golfing, playing softball, going to music festivals. He likes the Red Wings, Tigers & Lions. He has a dog, cat, rabbit & a fish.
By Mike W. on 06/01/18
Zack does phenomenal work, and the company has great employees with over the top structure.

By Patricia D. on 10/18/17
We appreciate the terrific customer service, istaff are always friendly and professional!! Our delivery man Zak, is conscientious and verifies our status when in the building, goes the extra mile to be sure we have what we need. You couldn't ask for a better repr...
(View More)
We appreciate the terrific customer service, istaff are always friendly and professional!! Our delivery man Zak, is conscientious and verifies our status when in the building, goes the extra mile to be sure we have what we need. You couldn't ask for a better representative. We really appreciate his service and enjoy the Gordon water!
(View Less)

By Mariana G. on 10/17/17
We love their water service! Staff at the office are courteous and knowledgeable. Our delivery guy, Zack, is AWESOME! We appreciate his friendliness and "can do" attitude!

By Amy T. on 10/17/17
Zach is great to work with. Very professional and friendly, highly recommend.

By Patricia D. on 10/17/17
Zack brightens our day. He truly understands Customer Service!

By Mr M. on 08/14/17
Zack is fantastic!

By Terri R. on 11/07/16
Very nice young man!

By shaya f. on 11/03/16
Zack is always so friendly when he does his weekly visit. Always happy to help with any issue that might arise.

By Chris S. on 10/20/16
We like Zach. He is always friendly and upbeat. He also checks the different water coolers to see if we would like to have him change them. That is above and beyond!!

By Jasmine W. on 10/20/16
Our office has had a very positive experience with Gordon Water Systems. They are reliable and always friendly.

By Bethany O. on 10/19/16
Great company! Their auto-pay and auto-order system is so easy and works great. We've never had to wonder when Zack is coming to our office or call to have more water delivered because we are always stocked. Zack is always friendly!

By Tami B. on 10/18/16
My service rep is Zack and he is very professional. Yesterday he called to let me know he didn't have enough 3 gallon bottles on his truck. He would leave what he had and be back on Thursday with the rest. That saved me a phone call and I appreciate that. Thanks Zack!

By officemanagerrcps@gmail.com on 10/17/16
Zack is always friendly and prompt.

By Shelby W. on 10/17/16
Zack was super friendly when he came in. You guys consistently do a great job! Thanks for your services!

By Jan L. on 09/16/16
Zack is darling, wonderful and friendly. I was blown away by his service at time of delivery. It's this type of service that will continually set you apart from the competition.

By Pat D. on 08/23/16
Thank you for the good service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.