CALL TO SCHEDULE
(616) 776-3800
By Aaron P. on 05/09/19
Gordon Water installed a water softener for us and did a great job. Good product and professional and timely service.

By Shelley F. on 04/27/19
Ben was very helpful in explaining what was going on with our water system. He gave us several options on how we could remedy the problem. He explained everything so we could understand it and make an informed decision. Thanks Ben!

By Mitch p. on 04/22/19
Ben knew his stuff. Not only was very professional but extremely well educated in the science of water. My wife and I were very confident in what he was telling us and the direction we needed to take to have a whole house water system. He went out of his way to be...
(View More)
Ben knew his stuff. Not only was very professional but extremely well educated in the science of water. My wife and I were very confident in what he was telling us and the direction we needed to take to have a whole house water system. He went out of his way to be able to meet with us at times that worked in our schedule. We would highly recommend him and his team.
(View Less)

By Tara A. on 04/20/19
We have been customers of Gordon Water Systems for 6 years now and have always been pleased with the level of care and service we have received! Our most recent water issue was solved quickly and respectfully by Ben Roper. He was professional, courteous and underst...
(View More)
We have been customers of Gordon Water Systems for 6 years now and have always been pleased with the level of care and service we have received! Our most recent water issue was solved quickly and respectfully by Ben Roper. He was professional, courteous and understanding. Our issue was resolved very quickly which we truly appreciated!
(View Less)

By Danielle D. on 04/10/19
Manny Rosa is an incredible agent for Gordon Water Systems. He is friendly and professional, and is a great salesperson. He brought the West Michigan Hispanic Chamber of Commerce a few coffee samples, and before I knew it, we were signed up for water and coffee del...
(View More)
Manny Rosa is an incredible agent for Gordon Water Systems. He is friendly and professional, and is a great salesperson. He brought the West Michigan Hispanic Chamber of Commerce a few coffee samples, and before I knew it, we were signed up for water and coffee deliveries because of how blown away we were by the product and all around services provided. Thank you, Manny!
(View Less)

By Nancy K. on 04/06/19
Gordon Water Systems put our first conditioner in over 30 years ago. Their quality and integrity are still the best in the business. Henry was our salesperson and Joel installed our water softener. Both were knowledgeable and professional. I was very comfortable ha...
(View More)
Gordon Water Systems put our first conditioner in over 30 years ago. Their quality and integrity are still the best in the business. Henry was our salesperson and Joel installed our water softener. Both were knowledgeable and professional. I was very comfortable having them in my home.
(View Less)

By Sam S. on 03/31/19
Henry is not only extremely knowledgeable as a water specialist, but was genuinely concerned about my family’s overall health. He spent extra time explaining the details of my softener system and the ways to remedy any issues I may encounter. Nice guy, very profe...
(View More)
Henry is not only extremely knowledgeable as a water specialist, but was genuinely concerned about my family’s overall health. He spent extra time explaining the details of my softener system and the ways to remedy any issues I may encounter. Nice guy, very professional and would recommend him to anyone in need of this service. Gordon Water is lucky to have him as an employee.
(View Less)

By Ryan V. on 03/06/19
Henry was great!

By Ryan V. on 03/04/19
Henry was great. This guy know so much about water it borders on weird! Highly recommended to anyone who needs a thorough review of their system.

By Rachel H. on 02/18/19
I am so thankful that we had Gordon Water Systems come out to our home in Holland, MI. Ben R. with Gordon was more then knowledgeable. We are first time home buyers who moved into a home with less then ideal well water. Ben gave us options and made suggestions o...
(View More)
I am so thankful that we had Gordon Water Systems come out to our home in Holland, MI. Ben R. with Gordon was more then knowledgeable. We are first time home buyers who moved into a home with less then ideal well water. Ben gave us options and made suggestions on what we could do our self's. We now have an idea of what direction to go. He did not pressure us to buy anything. I know that as soon as we decide to add a new water softener system it will be with Gordon Water Systems. So thankful for all the help both Ben and the team has provided.
(View Less)

By Keith & Christine L. on 02/13/19
Excellent service from the water specialist who came to our home. We are small business owners and had 3 water treatment companies evaluate our water and quote systems. Henry was the most knowledgeable, most thorough, and most confident and trustworthy of the 3 b...
(View More)
Excellent service from the water specialist who came to our home. We are small business owners and had 3 water treatment companies evaluate our water and quote systems. Henry was the most knowledgeable, most thorough, and most confident and trustworthy of the 3 by far. The Gordon system wasn't the least expensive, nor the most expensive, but Henry basically made the sale for his company. Excellent overall experience, and we would highly recommend.
(View Less)

By don s. on 01/24/19
mr tom thome was my installer,was the kind of person i felt very comfortable with letting him into my home.great job, very satisfied!

By don s. on 01/23/19
wow, great job!! very pleased with installation and explaining how every thing works, you will be very lucky if you have him install your new system,also i got the best of the best from gordon water grand rapids and a great deal!

By Ally h. on 12/28/18
(no comment)

By Kirk S. on 12/26/18
Thank you for the great service & installation from Ben R and Tom T from Gordon Water Systems - Grand Rapids. We love our water!!

By Lori H. on 12/18/18
We have very difficult water, which we have tried to improve with three previous water companies. Ben Roper and Tom Thome from Gordon Water went above and beyond to find the system that has worked well for us and to make it fit in our existing space. It took creati...
(View More)
We have very difficult water, which we have tried to improve with three previous water companies. Ben Roper and Tom Thome from Gordon Water went above and beyond to find the system that has worked well for us and to make it fit in our existing space. It took creativity and perseverance and we are very happy with the results.
(View Less)

By Pat H. on 12/01/18
From the water tech to the installers, yesterday and years past, all of Gordon's Employees have been absolutely awesome

By Pat H. on 11/30/18
Had issues with old Sulfur unit, Ben came out and tested everything and helped me decide on a new system, as mine was almost 20 years old. He was extremely helpful and NON pushing for a sale at all. After weighing my options, I decide to continue with the Kinetico ...
(View More)
Had issues with old Sulfur unit, Ben came out and tested everything and helped me decide on a new system, as mine was almost 20 years old. He was extremely helpful and NON pushing for a sale at all. After weighing my options, I decide to continue with the Kinetico system as I already HAD one for water softener. Adding the NEW Sulfur Guard unit to my existing Kinetico, it's going to make everything so simple it's child's play. Very glad he took the time to test and show me different options and what not. I've now added another Kinetico unit to y home filtration system as I have a well & septic system and over the years it's been absolutely awesome to own and have. Thanks so much Ben, both of us greatly appreciate your time and non pushing of a system.
(View Less)

By DAVE on 11/29/18
Our installer Joel, was very professional with the install of our new water softener system. He has a great personality and work ethic. Our advise is to keep him around and give him a nice raise. Great Job!!

By Adam T. on 11/14/18
Great service and great products. When looking for a water softening system consider Kinetico and Gordon Water Systems.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(616) 776-3800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom T
20 Years
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Chad K
1 Year
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Henry L
2 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Zack V
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Joel H
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Todd A
9 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Grand Rapids has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(616) 776-3800

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Grand Rapids. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(616) 776-3800
Zack V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
16 total reviews
Zack loves his job, he likes interacting with so many different people on a day to day basis. He plays guitar & sings in his band. In his spare time he likes disc-golfing, playing softball, going to music festivals. He likes the Red Wings, Tigers & Lions. He has a dog, cat, rabbit & a fish.
By Mike W. on 06/01/18
Zack does phenomenal work, and the company has great employees with over the top structure.

By Patricia D. on 10/18/17
We appreciate the terrific customer service, istaff are always friendly and professional!! Our delivery man Zak, is conscientious and verifies our status when in the building, goes the extra mile to be sure we have what we need. You couldn't ask for a better repr...
(View More)
We appreciate the terrific customer service, istaff are always friendly and professional!! Our delivery man Zak, is conscientious and verifies our status when in the building, goes the extra mile to be sure we have what we need. You couldn't ask for a better representative. We really appreciate his service and enjoy the Gordon water!
(View Less)

By Mariana G. on 10/17/17
We love their water service! Staff at the office are courteous and knowledgeable. Our delivery guy, Zack, is AWESOME! We appreciate his friendliness and "can do" attitude!

By Amy T. on 10/17/17
Zach is great to work with. Very professional and friendly, highly recommend.

By Patricia D. on 10/17/17
Zack brightens our day. He truly understands Customer Service!

By Mr M. on 08/14/17
Zack is fantastic!

By Terri R. on 11/07/16
Very nice young man!

By shaya f. on 11/03/16
Zack is always so friendly when he does his weekly visit. Always happy to help with any issue that might arise.

By Chris S. on 10/20/16
We like Zach. He is always friendly and upbeat. He also checks the different water coolers to see if we would like to have him change them. That is above and beyond!!

By Jasmine W. on 10/20/16
Our office has had a very positive experience with Gordon Water Systems. They are reliable and always friendly.

By Bethany O. on 10/19/16
Great company! Their auto-pay and auto-order system is so easy and works great. We've never had to wonder when Zack is coming to our office or call to have more water delivered because we are always stocked. Zack is always friendly!

By Tami B. on 10/18/16
My service rep is Zack and he is very professional. Yesterday he called to let me know he didn't have enough 3 gallon bottles on his truck. He would leave what he had and be back on Thursday with the rest. That saved me a phone call and I appreciate that. Thanks Zack!

By officemanagerrcps@gmail.com on 10/17/16
Zack is always friendly and prompt.

By Shelby W. on 10/17/16
Zack was super friendly when he came in. You guys consistently do a great job! Thanks for your services!

By Jan L. on 09/16/16
Zack is darling, wonderful and friendly. I was blown away by his service at time of delivery. It's this type of service that will continually set you apart from the competition.

By Pat D. on 08/23/16
Thank you for the good service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.