CALL TO SCHEDULE
(616) 776-3800
By Ken on 03/17/17
Tom did a great job!

By John on 03/16/17
I had the privilege of having Henry come to my house and test my water. I can't even begin to describe how respectful and professional this guy was at my house. He was so knowledgeable in all areas, and took time to teach me each step in the process. He set an obje...
(View More)
I had the privilege of having Henry come to my house and test my water. I can't even begin to describe how respectful and professional this guy was at my house. He was so knowledgeable in all areas, and took time to teach me each step in the process. He set an objective, and worked extremely hard until that objective was met. My water issue was difficult, but he found time to invest in my family and get to know them. He is exactly the type of person that you would want promoting a business. I was not sure who Gordon Water Systems was until yesterday, but I will recommend them to everyone because of Henry.
(View Less)

By Jenelle H. on 03/16/17
I have nothing to say but good things for Gordon Water Systems! Todd is always friendly and courteous and willing to answer any questions we have. The pricing is great and the service whether in person or on the phone is fantastic.

By Gary V. on 03/07/17
Henry was great. I have been changing my filter for 15 years and messed something up. He came out and set me straight

By Carol W. on 03/02/17
Chad did a great job!

By Larry B. on 03/02/17
Mike** recently installed a water softener in our home. He did a very professional installation of that unit. He removed the old unit, cleaned up all the excess installation materials and left the area much cleaner than when he arrived. While he was there he also n...
(View More)
Mike** recently installed a water softener in our home. He did a very professional installation of that unit. He removed the old unit, cleaned up all the excess installation materials and left the area much cleaner than when he arrived. While he was there he also noticed a water leak in an iron removal filter in the same area. He replaced a drain hose and installed a drain line with the proper air gap on that iron filter. The drain line and air gap on the iron filter was not part of the job he was at my house to fix. I was impressed with the "extra" service he provided that prevented what could have been a big water spill in my basement had he not found it. Thanks Mike!
(View Less)

By Dora H. on 02/28/17
Mike was very punctual and worked perfectly, service was excellent.

By Leslie H. on 02/21/17
Gordon Water Systems does an outstanding job in taking care of the customer. I am so impressed with this company. Henry did an excellent job testing our water, explaining our options and he was incredibly personable. Tom installed our new system, was very professio...
(View More)
Gordon Water Systems does an outstanding job in taking care of the customer. I am so impressed with this company. Henry did an excellent job testing our water, explaining our options and he was incredibly personable. Tom installed our new system, was very professional and kind. He did an excellent job explaining the process, and minimal maintenance required of the new system. The new system looks nice and neat and he left the utility room cleaner than when he came.
(View Less)

By Mike N. on 02/17/17
Very professional and answered all questions. Very personable and sincere.

By Bennett on 02/14/17
Tom was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

By Lamar on 02/11/17
Tom was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

By Chris on 02/09/17
Great Service!

By Mrs. P. on 02/08/17
Mike & Tom have both been very helpful. Mike initially put in the system and Tom came to follow-up, everything has been working well and we are enjoying our systems.

By George on 02/08/17
Our system has been running rough for a while and Tom came out and fixed the problem with ease.

By Chris & T. on 02/03/17
Mike did an excellent job of explaining a couple of things I had questions about. I would definitely want him to come back if I ever need it and I would recommend Gordon Water!

By Amy L. on 02/01/17
Mike was very professional. He didn't come in my house wreaking of cigarette smoke. He addressed me with politeness and called me ma'am (being from the south, that's important). He was quiet at his work. He was also mindful of my floors and changed his shoes so he ...
(View More)
Mike was very professional. He didn't come in my house wreaking of cigarette smoke. He addressed me with politeness and called me ma'am (being from the south, that's important). He was quiet at his work. He was also mindful of my floors and changed his shoes so he wouldn't track in snow and sludge. He also went above and beyond with my remaining salt and left his work area in our basement clean and tidy.
(View Less)

By Denise on 01/31/17
Tech was running late due to weather, and he called to let me know, was nice to have him let me know. He did a great job!

By Sunny S. on 01/28/17
Saw Gordon's at the Home Show. Signed the form for the Water System. Henry came out and w/his charm sold me on the unit. Mike installed the unit and was great to work with. Now enjoying the water improvement.

By Sunny S. on 01/27/17
(no comment)

By Marsha T. on 01/25/17
Tom is great, couldnt have asked for anyone better.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(616) 776-3800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Grand Rapids has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(616) 776-3800

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Grand Rapids. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.