CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-800-331-7611
By Patty L. on 11/08/18
All I called in for was to get pricing on water filters and possible new chlorination unit. I spoke briefly with a woman named Peg (?) who was extremely rude and not helpful. If you need to use Gordon Bros, hopefully you have better luck than what I did with their customer service!

By Doug C. on 09/15/18
Very nice people i dealt with , they really know what they are doing

By Virginia W. on 08/13/18
Steve K came to our home September 2017. He installed a new Kinetico Premium Water Plus System in our home. He never knew what a nightmare he was getting into. We had one old system hooked up, and another older one sitting there on the floor. The tangled pipes look...
(View More)
Steve K came to our home September 2017. He installed a new Kinetico Premium Water Plus System in our home. He never knew what a nightmare he was getting into. We had one old system hooked up, and another older one sitting there on the floor. The tangled pipes looked like a spider's web. We didn't even know that we would need a new holding tank till he started. But he never gave up he untangle, cut the pipes off and removed the old junk. They delivered a new holding tank for us and in no time, lol I think he would say it took a while. All the new pipes we done and the new drinking and salt Systems were done. We also could now have ice to our fridge. He did a wonderful job. He also hauled off all of that old stuff from the basement. Thank you Steve, sorry that this is so late. I was just going through the paperwork and found that I didn't do it. Virginia Wolfe
(View Less)

By Fred E. on 08/05/18
Dustin (?) came out for a service call only to find out our carbon filer was not repairable. Nicole came out days later to do an analysis and recommended a unit to solve our water issue. Steve was the one tasked with the installation. He explained what he needed to...
(View More)
Dustin (?) came out for a service call only to find out our carbon filer was not repairable. Nicole came out days later to do an analysis and recommended a unit to solve our water issue. Steve was the one tasked with the installation. He explained what he needed to do, what I needed to do for maintenance and all other questions. He was clean and neat with the installation. I am very happy with the service; thats why I've been with Gordon Bros for over 40 years. I do have a requirement that ANYONE who goes to my basement is subject to viewing my HO train display and listen to my what. why. and how this display came about!
(View Less)

By Kyle C. on 07/27/18
From order to install, great job by the Gordon Bros crew to get my shop a Kinetico system in place. Highly recommend!

By Patty D. on 07/20/18
Steve, my service technician, just left my home after installing my new drinking water filtration system. I must say, I was very impressed with the quality of his work, the knowledge he had about the system, and the efficiency of his installation. It's very rewardi...
(View More)
Steve, my service technician, just left my home after installing my new drinking water filtration system. I must say, I was very impressed with the quality of his work, the knowledge he had about the system, and the efficiency of his installation. It's very rewarding to have such a professional to deal with. I was also impressed to have a "Home Depot" person show up to inspect how the appointment was progressing. Thanks Chris!
(View Less)

By Patty D. on 07/20/18
(no comment)

By Allen H. on 07/04/18
Mark helped clear up an odor issue with our well water. He did a great job!! Steve replaced the pressure tank yesterday. He was very professional and courteous. Thanks!

By Andrew C. on 07/02/18
Gordon Bros. Water has been servicing my equipment since I moved in during 2014. Every time they come out to service or install new equipment they are very professional, thorough and timely. I highly recommend this company.

By Sally h. on 06/06/18
Great job by everyone!

By Randall L. on 05/29/18
Steve arrived on time. He was very pleasant, professional and efficient. Excellent job!

By Jackie & Van T. on 05/29/18
This is a wonderful company to deal with. Sherry was a knowledgeable salesperson with a great personality. Jesse did such a great job doing the installation. Everything was done so neatly and he explained the system well.

By Bill e. on 05/21/18
Gordon brothers good to work with,steve did excellent job, very knowledgeable and friendly

By David H. on 05/16/18
Had the K5 water station installed to my system and very happy with the great tasting water now..Steve was great installing it and explaining all the features, very professional, work well done. THANKS!!

By Teddy k. on 05/02/18
The first service man who come to my house in December was no help. In April, Allen came and he was wonderful and gave me lots of information. Steve came to install my unit and was equally wonderful. Except for the first serviceman, the other two were great.

By David A. on 05/01/18
Steve is true professional and Gordon bros. Lucky to find a employee like Steve. I would recommend him highly to anybody hats off

By Susie W. on 04/24/18
friendly and proficient service

By Susie W. on 04/24/18
Friendly, knowlegable, and proficient service

By Mike S. on 04/14/18
We purchased our Kinetico whole house system, plus R.O. Drinking water system March 2013. This is an investment that has paid for itself with superior water quality and zero maintenance issues, less yearly filter changes. It’s by far one of our best investments ...
(View More)
We purchased our Kinetico whole house system, plus R.O. Drinking water system March 2013. This is an investment that has paid for itself with superior water quality and zero maintenance issues, less yearly filter changes. It’s by far one of our best investments we have made. Their system is unique: requires no power, backwashes itself automatically, and you always have quality water on demand.
(View Less)

By Jason D. on 04/03/18
Stopped in to their showroom in Salem and spoke to Sarah about getting a system installed in our home. She was very helpful and explained that someone would come to our home to provide a water analysis and recommend the best system to fit our needs. Don W came to o...
(View More)
Stopped in to their showroom in Salem and spoke to Sarah about getting a system installed in our home. She was very helpful and explained that someone would come to our home to provide a water analysis and recommend the best system to fit our needs. Don W came to our home and was very knowledgeable. He provided all the information we needed to make a decision on which system was best for our home. Made a decision that day and scheduled the installation a week later. Jesse installed the system, taking the extra time to make the system layout orderly. He was very professional and thorough. Highly recommend.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-800-331-7611

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jesse W
2 Years
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Steve K
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Kevin C
2 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Doug T
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Dusten S
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Don W
7 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Bros. Water has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-800-331-7611

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Bros. Water. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-800-331-7611
Doug T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
13 total reviews
Doug's favorite things...1) T.V. Show or Movie: The Walking Dead / Tombstone 2)Hobby: home brewing and wine making 3)Sport: golf 4)Food: anything off my grill 5) Quote: "You only fail when you quit trying" - unknown
By MATTHEW V. on 10/11/17
Thank you Doug and Jesse for such a professional job well done. You both were so kind and helpful when describing the process and maintenance procedures. It was a pleasure to meet you both and thank you again for such clean water. May God bless you with all the homes you help.?

By Jared B. on 07/29/17
Great company to deal with. Installer was friendly, clean and met my unique installation request with no questions asked.

By Cindy S. on 07/20/17
Highly recommend Gordon Brothers. I had a water quality issue based on the free Home Depot water test. The sales rep provided a PowerPoint and detailed presentation on the Company and products. We agreed on what I wanted and installation date Installers Doug and St...
(View More)
Highly recommend Gordon Brothers. I had a water quality issue based on the free Home Depot water test. The sales rep provided a PowerPoint and detailed presentation on the Company and products. We agreed on what I wanted and installation date Installers Doug and Steve arrived on time as expected and began their work. It took several hours to install the chlorination system. They explained the system, my responsibilities, when to call for help and how the entire system worked. I felt pretty knowledgeable when they left. I joined the water club to save money on filters, maintenance, etc. My coffee tastes much better and my laundry smells fresher. My dog actually comes into the house to drink the water from our filtration system that the outside water. I would highly recommend this vendor and system.
(View Less)

By Frank D. on 05/12/17
Doug was very efficient and helpful and very pleasant

By Robert L F. on 04/17/17
Gordon Bros Water

By Michael w. on 03/13/17
Wonderful service. Doug is obviously an expert in the water treatment field. Been dealing with gordon bros. for 6 years now.

By Dan M. on 03/06/17
Doug installed a drinking water system today. The job was done professionally and what a great guy to work with. Thank you Doug!

By Shawnee S. on 02/19/17
Great service from Gordon Brothers recently. From initial service visit, where it was determined the existing softener system had pretty much outlived itself, to consulting with a water quality rep (Pennie S.) who helped us select the right components for our hom...
(View More)
Great service from Gordon Brothers recently. From initial service visit, where it was determined the existing softener system had pretty much outlived itself, to consulting with a water quality rep (Pennie S.) who helped us select the right components for our home & water conditions, to the great installation job performed by Doug. They were prompt, courteous, professional and we are happy to have done business with them.
(View Less)

By robert p. on 01/10/17
the guys did a grate job and i am very happy with my new water sysytem

By Rendon E. on 12/06/16
Doug came out to install a reverse osmosis water filtration system under my kitchen sink back in May 2016. After doing some fall cleaning under the sink, I noticed a huge leak coming from a plastic fitting for the water filtration system. It looked like Doug cut my...
(View More)
Doug came out to install a reverse osmosis water filtration system under my kitchen sink back in May 2016. After doing some fall cleaning under the sink, I noticed a huge leak coming from a plastic fitting for the water filtration system. It looked like Doug cut my copper piping and installed a plastic adapter to divert water as needed to the system. This adapter was steadily leaking and had build up of slime, indicating that this leak was present for quite some time. The leak was so bad that water was streaming through my cabinet, flooring, down my exterior wall, across my sidewalk and pooling up on the edge. I had always attributed this water on my exterior wall and sidewalk from an Window A/C unit above the exact area, I began to suspect otherwise after I removed the window unit to winterize the house and the water on the sidewalk remained consistent I notified Gordon Bros immediately, they sent a technician to fix the leak and told me that a manager would be in touch about the water damages under my sink. I never received a follow up call. I called the company twice and each time was told that a manager would call me back by COB - never received any call. The company touted how they're a big "family company" and they care about their customers - I guess they only care about their convenient customers, it's been over a month and I still have no follow up.
(View Less)

By WILLIAM M. on 09/20/16
Doug was very friendly, efficient and got the job done.

By MONICA E. on 07/20/16
I was very pleased with the service that Doug did on my system. Doug was able to find and fix the problem quickly. Unfortunately, the problem that Doug fixed developed into another water leak and I had to call to have Doug return to fix that problem. Whenever I cal...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the service that Doug did on my system. Doug was able to find and fix the problem quickly. Unfortunately, the problem that Doug fixed developed into another water leak and I had to call to have Doug return to fix that problem. Whenever I called the next day to tell the Customer Service Rep that I had another leak and I wanted Doug to fix the problem she insisted on sending another repairman. With a little insistence (on my part) she sent Doug to fix my other problem and I had him replace and up grade my drinking water system. I'm very happy that I up graded my drinking water system. The water comes out so fast compared to the old water system that I had. I haven't used the old drinking water system for years because the water was coming out of the faucet so slow that I stopped using it and now that I up graded the system and Doug did such a good job installing the new water system I haven't stopped using it since Doug installed it on July 11th. I would definitely request Doug if I have anymore issues/problems with my water softener.
(View Less)

By Thomas Z. on 05/31/16
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.