CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-800-331-7611
By Arley E. on 02/22/18
What a waste, they installed a replacement water system about 2 years ago. They did not tell us that it required a filter to be replaced every 30 to 45 days at $30.00. Water is no better than the system they removed still gets iron in the water and requires a manua...
(View More)
What a waste, they installed a replacement water system about 2 years ago. They did not tell us that it required a filter to be replaced every 30 to 45 days at $30.00. Water is no better than the system they removed still gets iron in the water and requires a manual recharge. they don't seem to care.
(View Less)

By Douglas S. on 01/05/18
Jesse and Robert were personable andthe knowledgeable. Worked quickly and neatly. Nice job.

By RoxAnne U. on 12/02/17
Very clean and organized working in small place! Allowed me to ask endless questions and watch the install! Steve has good sense of humor! Explained everything very clearly! Very happy with my water system! Thank you

By Amy k. on 12/01/17
Had a great experience with the salesman Don as well as a great experience with the installer Steve. Very professional and friendly.

By Len F. on 11/22/17
Steve was very professional and friendly. He did a very neat job and made sure everything was working correctly before e left. I would highly recommend him and ask for him if any future work is needed. A plus rating. Len Friedman

By Beth D. on 11/17/17
Dear Gordon Bros., I just wanted to let you know of the very positive experience my husband and I have had with your company. Right from the beginning to schedule an appointment that was convenient for us and the super installation from Kevin. We are very anxious t...
(View More)
Dear Gordon Bros., I just wanted to let you know of the very positive experience my husband and I have had with your company. Right from the beginning to schedule an appointment that was convenient for us and the super installation from Kevin. We are very anxious to have softened and better drinking water. David and Beth
(View Less)

By Darlene M. on 11/14/17
Steve was here for the first time to change out a carbon filter and replace a pressure tank. He was very professional and courteous. He was very efficient and knowledgeable and answered any question I had. I would recommend him as a field service pro!

By Robin w. on 10/20/17
Professional. Punctual.

By MATTHEW V. on 10/11/17
Thank you Doug and Jesse for such a professional job well done. You both were so kind and helpful when describing the process and maintenance procedures. It was a pleasure to meet you both and thank you again for such clean water. May God bless you with all the homes you help.?

By Conrad H. on 09/28/17
Wonderful company with wonderful people

By Annette W. on 09/27/17
Excellent work done by the Installer.

By mike n. on 09/24/17
great service

By tony p. on 09/22/17

By Dale M C. on 09/21/17
Great guys Kevin and Steve attitude fantastic and there work was even greater Thanks for the great service and wonderful product THANK YOU ...
(View More)
Great guys Kevin and Steve attitude fantastic and there work was even greater Thanks for the great service and wonderful product THANK YOU Dale M Crain
(View Less)

By Melissa B. on 09/04/17
Steve did a great job with installation and education on our new water system. He was professional and courteous.

By Jerome D. on 08/17/17
Jesse was an exceptional employee of Gordon Bros. He explained everything to us each step of the way. He was bright, well-spoken, and very professional. He did a great job! I will not hesitate to recommend your company because you take the time to hire excellent installers.

By Sarah M. on 08/14/17
(no comment)

By Betty W. on 08/08/17
Jesse installed our system yesterday. He did an outstanding job and we are very pleased with the service!

By Cindy l. on 08/01/17
(no comment)

By Tom E. on 07/29/17
I had a service call for water filter change on my R/O system. Allen from Gordon Brothers Water noticed that I had an issue with my Water Softner System. Allen diagnosed the problem and offered a temporary solution. I called Gordon Brothers the next day to have a n...
(View More)
I had a service call for water filter change on my R/O system. Allen from Gordon Brothers Water noticed that I had an issue with my Water Softner System. Allen diagnosed the problem and offered a temporary solution. I called Gordon Brothers the next day to have a new system installed. I spoke with Scott and he suggested the model and Steve was the technician who installed the unit. The work was excellent and I could not be more satisfied.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-800-331-7611

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jesse W
2 Years
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Steve K
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Sarah J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Kevin C
2 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Doug T
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Dusten S
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Bros. Water has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-800-331-7611

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Bros. Water. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.