CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-800-331-7611
By Patty L. on 11/08/18
All I called in for was to get pricing on water filters and possible new chlorination unit. I spoke briefly with a woman named Peg (?) who was extremely rude and not helpful. If you need to use Gordon Bros, hopefully you have better luck than what I did with their customer service!

By Doug C. on 09/15/18
Very nice people i dealt with , they really know what they are doing

By Virginia W. on 08/13/18
Steve K came to our home September 2017. He installed a new Kinetico Premium Water Plus System in our home. He never knew what a nightmare he was getting into. We had one old system hooked up, and another older one sitting there on the floor. The tangled pipes look...
(View More)
Steve K came to our home September 2017. He installed a new Kinetico Premium Water Plus System in our home. He never knew what a nightmare he was getting into. We had one old system hooked up, and another older one sitting there on the floor. The tangled pipes looked like a spider's web. We didn't even know that we would need a new holding tank till he started. But he never gave up he untangle, cut the pipes off and removed the old junk. They delivered a new holding tank for us and in no time, lol I think he would say it took a while. All the new pipes we done and the new drinking and salt Systems were done. We also could now have ice to our fridge. He did a wonderful job. He also hauled off all of that old stuff from the basement. Thank you Steve, sorry that this is so late. I was just going through the paperwork and found that I didn't do it. Virginia Wolfe
(View Less)

By Fred E. on 08/05/18
Dustin (?) came out for a service call only to find out our carbon filer was not repairable. Nicole came out days later to do an analysis and recommended a unit to solve our water issue. Steve was the one tasked with the installation. He explained what he needed to...
(View More)
Dustin (?) came out for a service call only to find out our carbon filer was not repairable. Nicole came out days later to do an analysis and recommended a unit to solve our water issue. Steve was the one tasked with the installation. He explained what he needed to do, what I needed to do for maintenance and all other questions. He was clean and neat with the installation. I am very happy with the service; thats why I've been with Gordon Bros for over 40 years. I do have a requirement that ANYONE who goes to my basement is subject to viewing my HO train display and listen to my what. why. and how this display came about!
(View Less)

By Kyle C. on 07/27/18
From order to install, great job by the Gordon Bros crew to get my shop a Kinetico system in place. Highly recommend!

By Patty D. on 07/20/18
Steve, my service technician, just left my home after installing my new drinking water filtration system. I must say, I was very impressed with the quality of his work, the knowledge he had about the system, and the efficiency of his installation. It's very rewardi...
(View More)
Steve, my service technician, just left my home after installing my new drinking water filtration system. I must say, I was very impressed with the quality of his work, the knowledge he had about the system, and the efficiency of his installation. It's very rewarding to have such a professional to deal with. I was also impressed to have a "Home Depot" person show up to inspect how the appointment was progressing. Thanks Chris!
(View Less)

By Patty D. on 07/20/18
(no comment)

By Allen H. on 07/04/18
Mark helped clear up an odor issue with our well water. He did a great job!! Steve replaced the pressure tank yesterday. He was very professional and courteous. Thanks!

By Andrew C. on 07/02/18
Gordon Bros. Water has been servicing my equipment since I moved in during 2014. Every time they come out to service or install new equipment they are very professional, thorough and timely. I highly recommend this company.

By Sally h. on 06/06/18
Great job by everyone!

By Randall L. on 05/29/18
Steve arrived on time. He was very pleasant, professional and efficient. Excellent job!

By Jackie & Van T. on 05/29/18
This is a wonderful company to deal with. Sherry was a knowledgeable salesperson with a great personality. Jesse did such a great job doing the installation. Everything was done so neatly and he explained the system well.

By Bill e. on 05/21/18
Gordon brothers good to work with,steve did excellent job, very knowledgeable and friendly

By David H. on 05/16/18
Had the K5 water station installed to my system and very happy with the great tasting water now..Steve was great installing it and explaining all the features, very professional, work well done. THANKS!!

By Teddy k. on 05/02/18
The first service man who come to my house in December was no help. In April, Allen came and he was wonderful and gave me lots of information. Steve came to install my unit and was equally wonderful. Except for the first serviceman, the other two were great.

By David A. on 05/01/18
Steve is true professional and Gordon bros. Lucky to find a employee like Steve. I would recommend him highly to anybody hats off

By Susie W. on 04/24/18
friendly and proficient service

By Susie W. on 04/24/18
Friendly, knowlegable, and proficient service

By Mike S. on 04/14/18
We purchased our Kinetico whole house system, plus R.O. Drinking water system March 2013. This is an investment that has paid for itself with superior water quality and zero maintenance issues, less yearly filter changes. It’s by far one of our best investments ...
(View More)
We purchased our Kinetico whole house system, plus R.O. Drinking water system March 2013. This is an investment that has paid for itself with superior water quality and zero maintenance issues, less yearly filter changes. It’s by far one of our best investments we have made. Their system is unique: requires no power, backwashes itself automatically, and you always have quality water on demand.
(View Less)

By Jason D. on 04/03/18
Stopped in to their showroom in Salem and spoke to Sarah about getting a system installed in our home. She was very helpful and explained that someone would come to our home to provide a water analysis and recommend the best system to fit our needs. Don W came to o...
(View More)
Stopped in to their showroom in Salem and spoke to Sarah about getting a system installed in our home. She was very helpful and explained that someone would come to our home to provide a water analysis and recommend the best system to fit our needs. Don W came to our home and was very knowledgeable. He provided all the information we needed to make a decision on which system was best for our home. Made a decision that day and scheduled the installation a week later. Jesse installed the system, taking the extra time to make the system layout orderly. He was very professional and thorough. Highly recommend.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-800-331-7611

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jesse W
2 Years
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Steve K
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Sarah J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Kevin C
2 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Doug T
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Dusten S
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Bros. Water has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-800-331-7611

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Bros. Water. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.