CALL TO SCHEDULE
8009450400
By Chris Z. on 02/10/18
Overall I had a great experience working with Good Tidings Plumbing, Heating, and Cooling. Although they were running about an hour later than the service window on a Friday late afternoon, they still held their commitment to service a leaking furnace. Adam demonst...
(View More)
Overall I had a great experience working with Good Tidings Plumbing, Heating, and Cooling. Although they were running about an hour later than the service window on a Friday late afternoon, they still held their commitment to service a leaking furnace. Adam demonstrated excellent professionalism, took the time to explain all the work thoroughly, and worked diligently with his team to fix the problem and perform the necessary maintenance. I feel confident in their abilities and with their personal touch I would certainly call them again for any Heating or Cooling repair or maintenance services.
(View Less)

By Jackie on 02/06/18
We have used Good Tidings 3 times within the last 2 months for our furnace repair and plumbing as well. In each occurrence we were impressed by the customer service along with the urgency and flexibility shown (including one service call late on New Years Eve). ...
(View More)
We have used Good Tidings 3 times within the last 2 months for our furnace repair and plumbing as well. In each occurrence we were impressed by the customer service along with the urgency and flexibility shown (including one service call late on New Years Eve). We will continue to use your services. Thanks! -Jackie-
(View Less)

By Jackie on 02/05/18
Good Tidings and Victor were very professional, friendly and scheduled our appointments with a sense of urgency - which was greatly appreciated.

By Jackie on 02/05/18
I have used Good Tidings 3 times within the last 2 months for both Heating and Plumbing. Their customer service is excellent - professional and all requests were treated with urgency (including an evening call on New Year's Eve). Victor was our Service Pro and h...
(View More)
I have used Good Tidings 3 times within the last 2 months for both Heating and Plumbing. Their customer service is excellent - professional and all requests were treated with urgency (including an evening call on New Year's Eve). Victor was our Service Pro and helped us on all occasions. He is efficient, friendly and a pleasure to work with.
(View Less)

By william garbarini s. on 02/03/18
We have been customers for many years and have enjoyed the relationship

By Nancy I. on 02/03/18
There's nothing worse than being sick and waking up to having no heat. Victor was here within two hours and had everything working again in less than an hour. He was very professional and courteous. He even offered me a small electric heater to use. I would def...
(View More)
There's nothing worse than being sick and waking up to having no heat. Victor was here within two hours and had everything working again in less than an hour. He was very professional and courteous. He even offered me a small electric heater to use. I would definitely call Good Tidings again.
(View Less)

By Rodney M. on 02/02/18
Victor did a great job coming out and working hard and a great attitude

By Jim S. on 01/31/18
Technician was very skilled. Was a tough problem that he solved. Thanks

By Darren on 01/25/18
Great work Adam and Good Tidings. I will definitely give you guys a call whenever I have issues in the future!

By Darren on 01/25/18
Adam was great! Very professional and knowledgeable. He completed the job even though we had a furnace from the 50's. He installed a humidifier for us as we never had one before. He was very polite and cleaned up after he was done. I would definitely recommend Adam...
(View More)
Adam was great! Very professional and knowledgeable. He completed the job even though we had a furnace from the 50's. He installed a humidifier for us as we never had one before. He was very polite and cleaned up after he was done. I would definitely recommend Adam and Good Tidings to family and friends!! Thanks for the pleasant experience!
(View Less)

By DarrenR on 01/25/18
Awesome service!! Steve came out to quote us to have a humidifier fitted. Price was right and they were able to start the job 2 days later. Adam came out and was very professional. He took the job in his stride even though we have a furnace from the 50's and its pr...
(View More)
Awesome service!! Steve came out to quote us to have a humidifier fitted. Price was right and they were able to start the job 2 days later. Adam came out and was very professional. He took the job in his stride even though we have a furnace from the 50's and its pretty difficult to work on. He completed the job and cleaned up after which is great. He was knowledgeable and polite which is amazing! Great job Steve, Adam and Good Tidings Plumbing Heating & cooling!
(View Less)

By bob f. on 01/24/18
5 stars victor took his time to make sure he did everything perfect. He was very helpful in answering questions.

By william garbarini s. on 01/22/18
Victor was very professional and diagnosed the problem and fixed promptly. They are a wonderful firm.

By Jim S. on 01/19/18
Adam was a consummate professional. The job required an inordinate amount of skill to accomplish.

By Leigh-Ann R. on 01/19/18
Our furnace broke and they were able to come that same day. Our technician was courteous and professional. He spotted the problem and made the repair during the same visit.

By Rollins on 01/16/18
Victor was very professional, great at his job and handled our plumbing issues faster than we ever thought possible. I would highly recommend Victor and Good Tidings going forward.

By pablo p. on 01/11/18
Great service and a job well done.. definitely would recommend the company to all my friends and family..

By pablo p. on 01/11/18
thank so much to Adam M for the great job he did and for fixing

By pablo p. on 01/11/18
thank you so much to Adam M for fixing the problem and for explaining everything in a way the I understood..

By william garbarini s. on 01/11/18
Dave and his crew are good people. They do the work that is necessary. They replaced parts of my upstairs toilet with a 1 year warranty in November 2016 and it failed in January 2018 so I was not a happy camper to spend another $340 a second time. That aside it was fixed and works.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
8009450400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steven M
Rating:
151 total reviews!
Adam M
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Good Tidings
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Victor
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Joel
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mike
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Good Tidings Plumbing, Heating, Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
8009450400

Customer service is always a top priority at Good Tidings Plumbing, Heating, Cooling. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.