CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By Lois W. on 08/21/18
There was no place on BBB to post a positive review. CARL T of Goettl's did an awesome job of inspecting our units. He was very professional and checked every detail of our heaters. We were very impressed with his manner, he kept staying in touch in case he'd have ...
(View More)
There was no place on BBB to post a positive review. CARL T of Goettl's did an awesome job of inspecting our units. He was very professional and checked every detail of our heaters. We were very impressed with his manner, he kept staying in touch in case he'd have to postpone due to the electrical storm. He took his time and was very thorough. We'd like to have him again next year.
(View Less)

By Nick L. on 08/21/18
Greg A did a great job on our system. He was unfamiliar with what had previously been installed but still checked things out and made sure that we were more familiar with our new system as well and did not charge for that. He fixed our current problem for a reaso...
(View More)
Greg A did a great job on our system. He was unfamiliar with what had previously been installed but still checked things out and made sure that we were more familiar with our new system as well and did not charge for that. He fixed our current problem for a reasonable fee. He is very professional and cares about his customers!
(View Less)

By Dona S. on 08/17/18
SHANE WAS VERY THOROUGH, CHECKING ALL HEATING AND COOLING UNITS OUTSIDE AND IN THE ATTIC. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING CLEARLY AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS. I FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE ABOUT MY NEW EQUIPMENT AND WARRANTIES NOW. THANK YOU SHANE FOR EVERYTHING!!

By Roger L. on 08/17/18
Carl T was as helpful, polite and knowledgeable as all the other Godttl’s technicians who have had visit us! You train your people well.

By Michael Y. on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By Carolyn Y. on 08/14/18
We were very pleased with Adrian’s knowledge and professional manner. He was patient and answered every question we asked him. He located the problem we were having and the repair was done in a timely fashion. We very certainly will recommend this company will as...
(View More)
We were very pleased with Adrian’s knowledge and professional manner. He was patient and answered every question we asked him. He located the problem we were having and the repair was done in a timely fashion. We very certainly will recommend this company will ask for Adrian if we should have issues in the future.
(View Less)

By John F. on 08/13/18
AC and furnace installation went flawlessly , Tech guys know their stuff! Shane checked all the settings and operations on the Quality Check Out.... Every area was right wwhere it should be. Good job !

By Nancy K. on 08/11/18
We had a service call for our ac - Shane was great - He took his time and evaluated everything - Very professional and kind - He did a great job! We would love to have him back all the time if needed - Thanks Shane!!

By bill c. on 08/09/18
Shane was very professional and knowledgable.He explained the functions and operation of my heating and cooling unit. The unit was undercharged and he corrected that.Great service

By Phil C. on 08/08/18
Great job

By Alan B. on 08/08/18
AC died at 4pm on Sunday. Inside hit 90 degrees. Called Goettls 9am Monday. Fixed by noon. Adrian courteous, informative ,effective. Signed up for maintenance program.

By Reid & Renee W. on 08/07/18
(no comment)

By Paul R. F. on 08/07/18
First, thanks to Ulysses, Jacob and Josh for a great installation. (A thing of beauty.) Shane B. followed up with a very thorough inspection and talked us through the entire checklist. He answered all our questions and left us with a new Lenox in perfect shape. ...
(View More)
First, thanks to Ulysses, Jacob and Josh for a great installation. (A thing of beauty.) Shane B. followed up with a very thorough inspection and talked us through the entire checklist. He answered all our questions and left us with a new Lenox in perfect shape. We'll be doing business with Goettl's for years. Again, thanks.
(View Less)

By Marlene T. on 08/06/18
I did write you a review already after Adrian's visit. I was very pleased with his visit and I hope to be able to ask for him again for my next maintenance in the fall. Thank you very much, Adrian, it was a pleasure to meet you. M. Tibbs

By Alice M. on 08/04/18
Teriffic service!

By Bill D. on 08/03/18
Great work! Greg was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. The work was done quickly and the price was fair. Thanks to Greg & Goettl's!

By Thom B. on 08/03/18
Responded quickly, Friendly and thorough. Fixed AC room temperature problem and checked rest of system for proper operation.

By Greg J. on 08/03/18
They know what they are doing.

By Connie M. on 08/03/18
Shane came by to our new house to give us an orientation of HVAC and blue tooth thermostat. He also solved a couple minor issues we had. He was very knowledgable.

By Sue W. on 08/02/18
He is a gem!!! So courteous, informative and with a cute humor. You’re lucky to have him!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adrian I
3 Years
Rating:
73 total reviews!
Greg A
10 Years
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Luke G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Steve K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Justin P
20 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Shane B
10 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.