CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By Camp Verde School D. on 07/19/18
Steve and Adrian were awesome. They were polite and know their stuff for sure. I would highly recommend Goettls for your HVAC needs!

By Edmund L. on 07/18/18
Greg Ashly did a great job. He arrived promptly and completed the job very efficiently. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. I welcome his return for future service.

By Karen C. on 07/17/18
Thank you for prompt, professional service on all levels, during our monsoon season. You are my Heroes.

By Paul S. on 07/16/18
We had our original air conditioner system installed almost 18 years ago by Goettls. We always had excellent service with them so when our system needed repair two weeks ago we called them. They were unable to repair our system but walked us through replacing it. T...
(View More)
We had our original air conditioner system installed almost 18 years ago by Goettls. We always had excellent service with them so when our system needed repair two weeks ago we called them. They were unable to repair our system but walked us through replacing it. They were very professional and prompt and got our house cooled down during the hottest week of the summer.
(View Less)

By Jeff G. on 07/13/18
Greg is an excellent technician. He arrived both days on time, was very courteous and professional. He diagnosed the problem and made sure that we had a clear understanding of what needed to be done and the cost. Since the job was going to take much longer than...
(View More)
Greg is an excellent technician. He arrived both days on time, was very courteous and professional. He diagnosed the problem and made sure that we had a clear understanding of what needed to be done and the cost. Since the job was going to take much longer than he was scheduled for, he made a initial repair and then scheduled us for later in the week to fix the problem. On his return, he was again very professional and friendly and had the repair completed in a timely manner. Should we need another repair, we would definitely request Greg A. Thanks, J&L
(View Less)

By Jim R. on 07/13/18
Greg was very professional. Absolutely recommend Gottels

By Pete P. on 07/12/18
Goettl's came out today to balance my new A/C unit. They sent out technician Shane B. He did a great job. He added some refrigerant to my system and adjusted the air flow in the vents. He spent the time to explain the workings of my A/C unit. Now my A/C works even ...
(View More)
Goettl's came out today to balance my new A/C unit. They sent out technician Shane B. He did a great job. He added some refrigerant to my system and adjusted the air flow in the vents. He spent the time to explain the workings of my A/C unit. Now my A/C works even better. I want to thank Shane for a job well done. He is great asset to Goettls.
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 07/12/18
Thank you for being here on time and for the great service and the clear explanation of the problem with my A/C unit.

By John C. on 07/12/18
Shane performed the work in a timely fashion and provided clear explanations of what was checked and completed. Shane found that the propane hookup needed improved, and made sure it was corrected. Very professional and competent technician.

By Nancy C. on 07/12/18
Carl was very polite, explained everything clearly and did a great job. Completely pleased with the service!

By Bill L. on 07/11/18
both service reps were highly professional and knowledgeable. their work was done with great efficiency. glad i chose goettl's.

By Kurt S. on 07/10/18
(no comment)

By Barbara N. on 07/09/18
Had some work done on the air return. Greg was very professional. I couldn't be more pleased. Wow, great work!

By Barbara N. on 07/09/18
Had some work done on the air return. Greg was very professional. I couldn't be more pleased. Wow, great work!

By David B. on 07/08/18
Had new heat pump (heat & cooling) installed in our 30 plus year old home. Goettl's did a very nice job with the install, and followed up when the system was out of balance, blowing too much air in one part of our home. Shane from quality control came out and got e...
(View More)
Had new heat pump (heat & cooling) installed in our 30 plus year old home. Goettl's did a very nice job with the install, and followed up when the system was out of balance, blowing too much air in one part of our home. Shane from quality control came out and got everything dialed in and we are happy campers. We knew this wasn't going to be completely straight forward, so we were impressed Goettls got it all done for us.
(View Less)

By Jan on 07/06/18
My AC broke on the hottest day of the year! Greg from Goettl's High Desert Mechanical was professional, diagnosed the problem quickly, and fixed my AC. I would give Greg a 5 star review.

By Bill S. on 07/05/18
Shane was helpful and efficient in checking the setting for out ERV.

By Eugene S. on 07/02/18
Adrian knows what he is doing.

By Nelson D. on 07/01/18
Arrived on time. Very professional and quick to repair defective thermostat.

By Mark S. on 06/30/18
Fast, friendly and effective. Same day service. Wonderful, thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.