CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By Clifford B. on 08/19/18
Goettl's has provided HVAC service for me for about 3 years. Their business practices and service technicians have been consistently above average. I am very pleased with their customer service. The last technician, Carl T, is similar to previous technicians. He ar...
(View More)
Goettl's has provided HVAC service for me for about 3 years. Their business practices and service technicians have been consistently above average. I am very pleased with their customer service. The last technician, Carl T, is similar to previous technicians. He arrived within the pre-arranged service window, introduced himself, was courteous and efficient , and kept me informed of his progress at all times. I had a couple questions about smoke/fire, CO, and natural gas detectors alarms and alerts. He was knowledgeable and answered to my satisfaction. He also checked the detectors for proper operation and further checked for potential alarm alert conditions in the house. I am raising one minor point because my wife asked me too. She noticed that the hot water was lukewarm several hours after Carl left. I checked the hot water heater control (we have a natural gas water heater) and the temperature setting was slightly lower than how we typically have it set. My presumption is that Carl may have accidentally bumped or reset the control as part of his testing for natural gas alerts. I had no problem getting the water temperature back to our normal setting and all was well within about 15 minutes.
(View Less)

By Dona S. on 08/17/18
Shane was great!. Did a through job of inspection on the heating and cooling units on my new home. Explained clearly their warranties and how to use and maintain them. He even swept up the insulation that came out when he went in the attic. Very pleasant and profes...
(View More)
Shane was great!. Did a through job of inspection on the heating and cooling units on my new home. Explained clearly their warranties and how to use and maintain them. He even swept up the insulation that came out when he went in the attic. Very pleasant and professional. Great job Shane!
(View Less)

By Dona S. on 08/17/18
SHANE WAS VERY THOROUGH, CHECKING ALL HEATING AND COOLING UNITS OUTSIDE AND IN THE ATTIC. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING CLEARLY AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS. I FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE ABOUT MY NEW EQUIPMENT AND WARRANTIES NOW. THANK YOU SHANE FOR EVERYTHING!!

By Roger L. on 08/17/18
Carl T was as helpful, polite and knowledgeable as all the other Godttl’s technicians who have had visit us! You train your people well.

By Michael Y. on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By Robert W. on 08/14/18
Shanne quality assurance did a quality job making sure our new Trane air condition and furnace were operating 100% correctly. Thank you Goettl's High Desert Mechanical, Inc.

By Carolyn Y. on 08/14/18
We were very pleased with Adrian’s knowledge and professional manner. He was patient and answered every question we asked him. He located the problem we were having and the repair was done in a timely fashion. We very certainly will recommend this company will as...
(View More)
We were very pleased with Adrian’s knowledge and professional manner. He was patient and answered every question we asked him. He located the problem we were having and the repair was done in a timely fashion. We very certainly will recommend this company will ask for Adrian if we should have issues in the future.
(View Less)

By John F. on 08/13/18
AC and furnace installation went flawlessly , Tech guys know their stuff! Shane checked all the settings and operations on the Quality Check Out.... Every area was right wwhere it should be. Good job !

By Nancy K. on 08/11/18
We had a service call for our ac - Shane was great - He took his time and evaluated everything - Very professional and kind - He did a great job! We would love to have him back all the time if needed - Thanks Shane!!

By Diane P. on 08/09/18
Very positive review. Adrian was timely, knowledgable, & professional. Thank you!

By bill c. on 08/09/18
Shane was very professional and knowledgable.He explained the functions and operation of my heating and cooling unit. The unit was undercharged and he corrected that.Great service

By Phil C. on 08/08/18
Great job

By Alan B. on 08/08/18
AC died at 4pm on Sunday. Inside hit 90 degrees. Called Goettls 9am Monday. Fixed by noon. Adrian courteous, informative ,effective. Signed up for maintenance program.

By Reid & Renee W. on 08/07/18
(no comment)

By Paul R. F. on 08/07/18
First, thanks to Ulysses, Jacob and Josh for a great installation. (A thing of beauty.) Shane B. followed up with a very thorough inspection and talked us through the entire checklist. He answered all our questions and left us with a new Lenox in perfect shape. ...
(View More)
First, thanks to Ulysses, Jacob and Josh for a great installation. (A thing of beauty.) Shane B. followed up with a very thorough inspection and talked us through the entire checklist. He answered all our questions and left us with a new Lenox in perfect shape. We'll be doing business with Goettl's for years. Again, thanks.
(View Less)

By Chuck C. on 08/07/18
Great Service came during the promised time. The tech was courteous and quick. We had a small issues and they were quick to come back out and fix.

By Marlene T. on 08/06/18
I did write you a review already after Adrian's visit. I was very pleased with his visit and I hope to be able to ask for him again for my next maintenance in the fall. Thank you very much, Adrian, it was a pleasure to meet you. M. Tibbs

By Alice M. on 08/04/18
Teriffic service!

By Bill D. on 08/03/18
Great work! Greg was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. The work was done quickly and the price was fair. Thanks to Greg & Goettl's!

By Thom B. on 08/03/18
Responded quickly, Friendly and thorough. Fixed AC room temperature problem and checked rest of system for proper operation.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.