CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By Sonny S. on 06/27/18
Helpful, prompt and very efficient

By Don W. on 06/27/18
Justin P-tech is excellent in workmanship and demeanor. We highly recommend him and his role with Goettl we gave our email address you do not need my phone number which is unlisted and unpublished

By Don W. on 06/27/18
Justin P-tech is excellent in workmanship and demeanor. We highly recommend him and his role with Goettl we gave our email address you do not need my phone number which is unlisted and unpublished

By Don W. on 06/27/18
Justin P-tech is excellent in workmanship and demeanor. We highly recommend him and his role with Goettl we gave our email address you do not need my phone number which is unlisted and unpublished

By Don W. on 06/27/18
Justin P-tech is excellent in workmanship and demeanor. We highly recommend him and his role with Goettl we gave our email address you do not need my phone number which is unlisted and unpublished

By Thomas H. on 06/27/18
We recently purchased a whole system of air conditioner and furnace. Although this review is under Shane's name, he is not the only one we wish to mention. Our decision started with Cindy who is at Costco who was wonderful and informative; the installers were all p...
(View More)
We recently purchased a whole system of air conditioner and furnace. Although this review is under Shane's name, he is not the only one we wish to mention. Our decision started with Cindy who is at Costco who was wonderful and informative; the installers were all polite and efficient. Shane did the quality control after the installation and made a few minor adjustments and explained the system again. All in all, we have nothing but good things to say about Goettl's and recommend them highly as an honest, efficient company. We have used Goettl's for service calls in the past and we were pleased with that service as well.
(View Less)

By Shane M. on 06/26/18
(no comment)

By Sharon & Preston S. on 06/25/18
Very thorough and helpful. Prompt and courteous

By Terry B. on 06/25/18
Shane did a wonderful and thorough job at informing us of our new heating/cooling system. Thanks Shane

By Jeff H. on 06/22/18
Shane was great! He was very thorough and professional.

By Gayle & Jay M. on 06/22/18
Positive, Very fast response. Technician (Adrian) diagnosed the problem quickly and resolved the issue equally as fast. My thanks!

By Kenneth Z. on 06/22/18
He figured out the problem,fixed it ,explaned what he was doing.GREAT JOB DONE!!!!!!!

By Dan G. on 06/20/18
Greg performed warranty work for us (replaced damper motor in attic). Greg was courteous and went to work on the project right away. He completed the project sooner than I expected. Greg is a great asset to Goettl's High Desert Mechanical.

By Lynda W. on 06/19/18
This was about the best experience I've had with a company for replacement of the existing AC and heater. Everything was done on time and with great follow up. Each person I met with, from the salesman to the installers to the follow up quality inspection, was prof...
(View More)
This was about the best experience I've had with a company for replacement of the existing AC and heater. Everything was done on time and with great follow up. Each person I met with, from the salesman to the installers to the follow up quality inspection, was professional and cordial. I would recommend this business wholeheartedly.
(View Less)

By Bob W. on 06/16/18
I found Greg to be very efficient and through in his performance of the inspection and maintenance of my AC unit.

By Jennifer T. on 06/15/18
I've been with Goettles' for many years and have been very happy. I've never posted before so I would've commented on the others. But now, Greg was my service man yesterday and he was superb. He was quick, efficient, clear about what needed to be done. He knew IN A...
(View More)
I've been with Goettles' for many years and have been very happy. I've never posted before so I would've commented on the others. But now, Greg was my service man yesterday and he was superb. He was quick, efficient, clear about what needed to be done. He knew IN ADVANCE what my a/c issue was because he already knew a particular part from China was malfunctioning for many people so he had the replacement before he even checked it out. Replaced with an American made product. Yay. He was great.
(View Less)

By Mary S. on 06/14/18
Greg was timely, polite, and knew a lot about air conditioners.

By Bob S. on 06/14/18
Adrian was very polite and knowledgeable and explained everything on my air conditioning repair. Highly recommend him

By Steven A. on 06/12/18
Shane was proactive and professional. Our problem has been recurring and he was dedicated to fixing it. He actually showed up very early! Only suggestion is that we be notified if someone is coming sooner than anticipated.

By Tom G. on 06/12/18
Greg was right on time, extremely courteous and professional. I highly recommend Goettls and Greg.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.