CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By Cliff B. on 04/10/18
I have had Goettl's servicing my home HVAC system for almost three years now. Greg A is the latest technician to provide excellent service. He was on time, personable, efficient, and provided honest feedback to my questions. In my opinion, you get your moneys worth...
(View More)
I have had Goettl's servicing my home HVAC system for almost three years now. Greg A is the latest technician to provide excellent service. He was on time, personable, efficient, and provided honest feedback to my questions. In my opinion, you get your moneys worth and more when you contract with Goettls.
(View Less)

By Len I. on 04/10/18
Technician Greg performed annual AC service. He arrived when he said he’d be here, did his job professionally. He made sure any questions were answered.

By William F. on 04/10/18
Greg A**** was polite and courteous. Called ahead of schedule to see if it would be all right for him to come early. I found that very considerate. He performed a Spring A/C checkup in a timely fashion

By Mary C. on 04/10/18
Shane was prompt, neat and informative as to what his services entailed. Hope he will be back for the Winter inspection.

By William K. on 04/10/18
We have been requesting Justin for years now to do our twice yearly servicing of our Goettl's installed AC/heat pump system. We highly recommend him. He is professional, cordial and always informative about the test results on our system.

By Pamela T. on 04/05/18
Greg A was very helpful and thorough. He performed our Spring HVAC service in a very professional manner. We would highly recommend him.

By Irving B. on 04/04/18
On 4/4/2018 Justin P performed our scheduled air conditioning service as per our contract with Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. He arrived on time, worked efficiently, professionally, and neatly - a trait that is outstanding in my experience!

By Jennifer B. on 04/04/18
I have had multiple good experiences with Goettl's. They installed my AC unit and have come to do tune-ups. Always a pleasant experience. They are professional, punctual, knowledgeable, respectful and friendly. Greg A. was the latest technician to tune-up my AC and...
(View More)
I have had multiple good experiences with Goettl's. They installed my AC unit and have come to do tune-ups. Always a pleasant experience. They are professional, punctual, knowledgeable, respectful and friendly. Greg A. was the latest technician to tune-up my AC and everything went well. He answered all my questions and concerns.
(View Less)

By Dawn N. on 04/02/18
The technician, Greg, doing our scheduled HVAC inspection was very personable and friendly, and did a thorough job, answering clearly any questions about our unit.

By Michael D. on 03/31/18
Your price for general maintenance is more than twice the amount for other competitors in the area. The serviceman came with the wrong sized filter so we had to use one of ours.

By Christian D. on 03/31/18
Greg A came to inspect our system. He did a clean and efficient job and answered all my questions in a succinct and understandable manner.

By Ed B. on 03/30/18
Very knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. Followed up on a concern I had and verified a potential problem which he will refer to his supervisor.

By Barbara S. on 03/30/18
Greg A did the service today and was excellent. He was professional and courteous and answered all of my questions (I had many!) I would recommend him highly!

By Joe S. on 03/30/18
We bought one A/C unit from Goettl's and one elsewhere. They give us excellent service regardless of which unit they work on. Greg A. was friendly, efficient and gave great advice! Dealing with Goettl's was a pleasure! Would recommend to friends!

By Joe S. on 03/30/18
Greg A. was very efficient and friendly He explained fully what he would do and how long it would take to service our A/C units! We purchase a service contract with Goettl's. He gave us great advice on how to best take care of, and when to service our equipment. ...
(View More)
Greg A. was very efficient and friendly He explained fully what he would do and how long it would take to service our A/C units! We purchase a service contract with Goettl's. He gave us great advice on how to best take care of, and when to service our equipment. We're very pleased with Greg and Goettl's!
(View Less)

By Gene & Marty L. on 03/29/18
Justin P. was on time, super polite, efficient and finished in record time. All the employees I have come in contact with at Goettles are superb and seen to have the highest character.

By Joe S. on 03/29/18
Greg Ashby was terrific. Very knowledgeable and very helpful. Highly recommend !!!

By Cathye W. on 03/29/18
We've had a lot of problems with Goettl's on the install which took months and months to resolve not to mention the many Techs. I'm being generous with the rating only because of the Tech who came out yesterday. Greg Ashby was really good.

By Jeff K. on 03/29/18
Goettl High Desert always is responsive, professional, reliable and reasonable when we have HVAC problems. They show when they say they will and they fix the problem reliably. They'll always be my first call.

By John B. on 03/29/18
Greg was very professional and helped by answering all my questions and concerns.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.