CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By Doris L. on 09/19/18
Very good service. Shane was very friendly and explained what he needed to do. We appreciate the prompt and professional service provided by Shane through Goettl's High Desert Mechanical, Inc.

By Carl L. on 09/17/18
Our A/C and furnace were installed by Goettl's in late 2015, in a new build. We've been getting the routine preventive maintenance on both units since. Carl T. came today for the fall check on the furnace - very professional, efficient AND he did something we had n...
(View More)
Our A/C and furnace were installed by Goettl's in late 2015, in a new build. We've been getting the routine preventive maintenance on both units since. Carl T. came today for the fall check on the furnace - very professional, efficient AND he did something we had not had checked in the past - he tested our smoke detector/CO system; with the heat running, he ran a house wide check for any gas leaks as well as out by the water heater in the garage. I loved it - took no time at all - a great safety add on. Top ratings.
(View Less)

By RichardLahti on 09/12/18
We replaced our old HVAC unit in July 2018. Had our first bi annual service checkup today. Shane performed the service and when completed he reviewed what was done. He was very helpful and professional. We are very happy with our choosing Goettl’s for our HVAC system.

By Steve & Jacaline L. on 09/10/18
We have been using Goettl's since 2006. We have never been disappointed. This last service call was no different. The technician was early. Carl T, was early for the service call. He was polite and professional. A full explanation as to what was going to happen was...
(View More)
We have been using Goettl's since 2006. We have never been disappointed. This last service call was no different. The technician was early. Carl T, was early for the service call. He was polite and professional. A full explanation as to what was going to happen was given. Upon completion, he went over all that he had done. I was also advised that the trap door to the attic was damaged. This was also noted on the report. Goettl's made good on the trap door at no cost to us. We will continue to use Goettl's and would recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Darlene K. on 09/07/18
Shane did an awesome job servicing our havc and answered all our questions. He was very professional and very friendly.

By Peggy P. on 09/07/18
I know I can count on this group for great service and personal attention. Greg A was friendly and upbeat...appreciated his helpfulness!

By Mike V. on 09/07/18
Love working with these guys. Twice now they have been able to respond within 24hrs and resolved the problem quickly.

By Donna K. on 09/05/18
We had a problem with excessive leaking from the top pan coming from our HVAC system. Shane came out on short notice and completely took care of our problem. He was extremely polite, listened to our concern and explained what the problem was and went ahead and comp...
(View More)
We had a problem with excessive leaking from the top pan coming from our HVAC system. Shane came out on short notice and completely took care of our problem. He was extremely polite, listened to our concern and explained what the problem was and went ahead and completely repaired the problem. This is the second time we have used Goethe's services for HVAC system and have been completely satisfied with their customer service and expertise.
(View Less)

By Gordon S. on 09/02/18
explained his position very well made good suggestions was through and I enjoyed his approach and input

By Paula H. on 09/01/18
Garry came out on time, did an excellent job and explained it to me. I am very pleased and would certainly hire Goettl's again!

By Florence F. on 08/31/18
Very polite and helpful.

By Terry S. on 08/31/18
We have had Service Tech Adrian on our last couple of routine maintenance visits and an emergency call when our AC went out. We wanted to take a moment to say what a great tech he is. He is very thorough and explains things thoroughly. When our AC went out the r...
(View More)
We have had Service Tech Adrian on our last couple of routine maintenance visits and an emergency call when our AC went out. We wanted to take a moment to say what a great tech he is. He is very thorough and explains things thoroughly. When our AC went out the repair ended up being more complex than it seemed, but he worked through it and solved the problems. I cant say anymore than he is the kind of tech you want to show up when you have a problem!
(View Less)

By Paul C. on 08/30/18
Carl was very knowledgeable and professional. Completed work in timely manner and didn't push extras. Recommend highly.

By Rex B. on 08/29/18
Service person was courteous, competent and took care to explain the condition of the equipment he inspected.

By Vernon R. on 08/27/18
The folks at Goettl have been my provider of choice for four years, and I plan to keep it that way. Professionalism, attention to detail, and quality work. Once you find a good company - keep them.

By Robert W. on 08/24/18
my wife and had 2 old toilets removed and 2 new ones installed. The whole job which Derick did was done in a prompt and professional way. We highly recommend Derick to any one who needs plumbing work.

By Mike C. on 08/23/18
Awesome service! Fast, courteous and fair.

By Doug P. on 08/22/18
Greg is the “creme de la creme” of HVAC technicians. Professional in every manner of the profession. Promptly evaluated the likely cause of an intermittent problem. Proceeded to remedy the issue and then continued to inspect for possible developing problems....
(View More)
Greg is the “creme de la creme” of HVAC technicians. Professional in every manner of the profession. Promptly evaluated the likely cause of an intermittent problem. Proceeded to remedy the issue and then continued to inspect for possible developing problems. All of which was done in a pragmatic but efficient manner. He clearly explained the cause of our malfunction and the repair. Without a doubt Greg sets the standard for out techs to strive for.
(View Less)

By Lois W. on 08/21/18
There was no place on BBB to post a positive review. CARL T of Goettl's did an awesome job of inspecting our units. He was very professional and checked every detail of our heaters. We were very impressed with his manner, he kept staying in touch in case he'd have ...
(View More)
There was no place on BBB to post a positive review. CARL T of Goettl's did an awesome job of inspecting our units. He was very professional and checked every detail of our heaters. We were very impressed with his manner, he kept staying in touch in case he'd have to postpone due to the electrical storm. He took his time and was very thorough. We'd like to have him again next year.
(View Less)

By Nick L. on 08/21/18
Greg A did a great job on our system. He was unfamiliar with what had previously been installed but still checked things out and made sure that we were more familiar with our new system as well and did not charge for that. He fixed our current problem for a reaso...
(View More)
Greg A did a great job on our system. He was unfamiliar with what had previously been installed but still checked things out and made sure that we were more familiar with our new system as well and did not charge for that. He fixed our current problem for a reasonable fee. He is very professional and cares about his customers!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.