CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By Matt R. on 05/24/18
Greg was very efficient and knowledgeable. It was a long day of servicing our 7 units in 3 buildings. He took great notes and let us know of any issues right away. All work was performed well and he completed everything in a timely manner.

By Ursula R. on 05/17/18
Good

By Harriet M. on 05/16/18
(No Comment)

By Susan B. on 05/16/18
I've been using Goettl's for about a year and have been very satisfied with the service. Greg came yesterday to do the annual maintenance check on my A/C. He was on time and very thorough. He explained what he was doing and informed me of the potential issues with ...
(View More)
I've been using Goettl's for about a year and have been very satisfied with the service. Greg came yesterday to do the annual maintenance check on my A/C. He was on time and very thorough. He explained what he was doing and informed me of the potential issues with my aging system. He didn't try to up sell me.
(View Less)

By Thomas & Dorthy B. on 05/16/18
The service visit by your technician, Adrian, was very positive. Adrian cleaned, serviced, and provided information to a degree not yet experienced from Goettl's in the past. He walked us through re-programming our thermostat to better meet our needs and provided...
(View More)
The service visit by your technician, Adrian, was very positive. Adrian cleaned, serviced, and provided information to a degree not yet experienced from Goettl's in the past. He walked us through re-programming our thermostat to better meet our needs and provided hints for most efficient use of our cooling system. He was patient, pleasant, and professional during his time with us. We hope that Adrian will again be our servicing agent in the fall. Tom and Dorothy Bast 360 Finnie Flat Rd 16 CV
(View Less)

By Bob L. on 05/16/18
He did a great job. Thanks, Bob Link

By Sumner L. on 05/12/18
Justin from Goettl has serviced our heat pumps in the past. He is proficient as well as courteous and a pleasure to have at our home.

By Robert C. on 05/11/18
I always ask for Justin. He does a good job and solves my problems.

By Barbara A. on 05/08/18
Greg Ashby did our first routine maintenance visit. we requested an increase in humidity for the system and Greg provided his technical expertise to make our home more comfortable.

By Will F. on 05/05/18
Adrian came to our home on Friday instead of Monday when we had our appointment. The company had a cancellation and he was available. He was there quickly and gave us great service. He also explained more about our unit and how to keep it running efficiently. We w...
(View More)
Adrian came to our home on Friday instead of Monday when we had our appointment. The company had a cancellation and he was available. He was there quickly and gave us great service. He also explained more about our unit and how to keep it running efficiently. We were able to use Monday for other things. Thanks.
(View Less)

By Linnea K. on 05/04/18
The spring checkup on our H/VAC unit was just performed. Our service technician was Greg Ashby. Greg did a thorough job, explained his work and was very polite. Super job Greg!

By Roger P. on 05/04/18
Dane was great. He made sure we recieved all the information needed to make a informed decision. Our quality control technician spent time to get our thermostat on Wi-Fi. Very pleasant. We should be worry free for many years into the future.

By Jean M. on 05/02/18
Greg was great, on time and was very thorough. He found I had a leak and I had him take care of it right then. Was happy that I didn't have to make another appointment to get it done. Had lots of confidence in his knowledge, ability and caring to find something and let me know.

By Joseph S. on 05/02/18
Adrian was extremely polite and very helpful when he was here for our service call. He was on time and made several excellent suggestions on how we would be able to make our system work more efficiently.

By Charles K. on 05/01/18
Greg A performed our annual A/C maintainence thoroughly and efficiently. He was pleasant throughout the process and gave us an excellent overview at the end.

By Pete Z. on 05/01/18
Excellent service and communication with Shane!!

By Philip E. on 05/01/18
Greg worked very hard on my HVAC system. He answered all questions and cleaned up nicely. I would recommend him and this company.

By Alex & Vickie I. on 04/29/18
they were efficient and reliable came on time and did the job professionally was very happy .

By rose l. on 04/27/18
greg is very knowledgable professional and friendly. I felt secure with him knowing he knew what he was doing

By Darryl P. on 04/26/18
I was very pleased with the quick service done my service man. He solved my problem in 10 minutes. Fixed it and just charged me a service call. I will you them again if needed. They are at our Costco every day so I figure they must be good, that is why I chose them...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the quick service done my service man. He solved my problem in 10 minutes. Fixed it and just charged me a service call. I will you them again if needed. They are at our Costco every day so I figure they must be good, that is why I chose them. They have a sales rep. There to answer questions.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adrian I
3 Years
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Justin P
20 Years
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Luke G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Steve K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Greg A
10 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Monty B
12 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.