CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By Rhonda A. on 03/08/19
Derick is amazing! On time, very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I had a tankless heater installed and it looks and works great. I asked him questions outside of the tankless install and he provided me with enough information where I could assess whet...
(View More)
Derick is amazing! On time, very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I had a tankless heater installed and it looks and works great. I asked him questions outside of the tankless install and he provided me with enough information where I could assess whether to move forward on other work I may have for him. I will definitely be calling Derick back to do more work in the future. Thanks again, Derick. See you soon.
(View Less)

By Debra La F. on 03/06/19
I wasn't there with Greg but my boyfriend said he was capable and did a good job. Can definitely depend on them to do a great job. A 1.

By Diane H. on 03/03/19
Derick installed a new RO system for us. He was the most courteous and friendly worker we've seen in a long time. He worked efficiently and neatly during the whole process. There was never a mess all over the kitchen floor and before he left, he double checked the ...
(View More)
Derick installed a new RO system for us. He was the most courteous and friendly worker we've seen in a long time. He worked efficiently and neatly during the whole process. There was never a mess all over the kitchen floor and before he left, he double checked the area again. Derick you're welcome in our house to repair anything....do you know how to fix pugnacious pugs?
(View Less)

By Sheree M. on 03/01/19
Had Derick F. here today to replace my water heater (gas). Everything was done, as was explained, no surprises. Job was completed, everything working great. Jobsite was left tidy, which I appreciate. Will use again when needed. Also, I like the fact that I was abl...
(View More)
Had Derick F. here today to replace my water heater (gas). Everything was done, as was explained, no surprises. Job was completed, everything working great. Jobsite was left tidy, which I appreciate. Will use again when needed. Also, I like the fact that I was able to do through Costco, received information, used card, etc. Thank you! S.R. Moss
(View Less)

By Joe F. on 02/26/19
I purchased both a mini split AC/heater and a tank-less water heater. The installation was professionally performed with a quality inspection a week later.

By Don & Lynne F. on 02/16/19
ADRIAN IS AWESOME. ALWAYS PROMPT, NEAT, WILLING TO DO WHATEVER NEEDS DONE. HE'S THE KIND OF GUY YOU WANT AS A FRIEND, EXCEPT HE KEEPS YOUR A/C/HEAT RUNNING TOO! WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK!

By David B. on 02/14/19
Dependable & accountable! The techs are all courteous & efficent!

By Linda E. on 02/14/19
Justin, the service tech came out a couple times . 1st time, found our problem, ordered the part and fixed our issue with the heating. Then we had another issue with our heating unit. He came out again and found the problem and ordered the part needed. When the par...
(View More)
Justin, the service tech came out a couple times . 1st time, found our problem, ordered the part and fixed our issue with the heating. Then we had another issue with our heating unit. He came out again and found the problem and ordered the part needed. When the part came in he came out and installed the new part. Both times, he was polite, knowledgeable of the product and able to fix our heating issue in a very timely manner. What a joy to have people like him in your company. Thank you. Mrs Ellington
(View Less)

By Rick D. on 02/14/19
Greg was quick to diagnose and resolved the problem with our HVAC system. He was courteous and cleaned up the work area.

By Mike K. on 02/11/19
Had a new septic line installed. Derrick was professional, friendly, fast and did a superb clean-up after the job, something so many contractors neglect. I am a very satisfied customer.

By Walter H. on 02/11/19
Derick arrived at our scheduled time. He was very courteous and went to work preparing a bid for a new RO water system. He asked if their were any other questions I might have and we started reviewing several areas of concern I had about my plumbing system. With...
(View More)
Derick arrived at our scheduled time. He was very courteous and went to work preparing a bid for a new RO water system. He asked if their were any other questions I might have and we started reviewing several areas of concern I had about my plumbing system. Within a few minutes we discussed four possible projects. When we were finished he had the parts on his fully equipped van do the immediate replacement of an exterior hose that was leaking badly. In approximately one hour he had it replaced and did a great job! As a result of his great work I immediately signed up for three more needed repairs Goettl's has replaced my furnace and air conditoing units as well as sealing all of my distribution system. I am very pleased with the work done by Goettl's and especially with Derick and the work he completed today. Walter C. Hornberger, Sedona,
(View Less)

By Linda R. on 02/05/19
very courteous and thorough. checked my carbon monoxide alert and found it was not working right. that was a bonus.

By Robert P. on 02/04/19
We just had a new heat pump installed and Justin came out and tweaked it to make it even better. Very professional and pleasant to deal with.

By Tom K. on 01/31/19
Derrick is a professional and efficient technician. He showed up on time, discussed options and finished the service quickly. I have been impressed with Goettl's customer service from the first person who spoke with me (Angela.) I will be using them in the future f...
(View More)
Derrick is a professional and efficient technician. He showed up on time, discussed options and finished the service quickly. I have been impressed with Goettl's customer service from the first person who spoke with me (Angela.) I will be using them in the future for both water heater maintenance and HVAC evaluation.
(View Less)

By Paul H. on 01/29/19
Adrian was great, professional, knowledgeable and answered all my extra questions about the system and upkeep etc when home and away. In answer to my questions, he educated me on best filter to use for my unit as well.

By Jackson P. on 01/28/19
It was a very pleasant experience. I was able to get a same day appointment. Justin was professional and prompt in locating the problem and resolving.

By Jack B. on 01/23/19
Having to replace a furnace I found Goettl's team acted quickly to install the new furnace (furnace was in stock) with follow-ups to make sure it was performing efficiently and to my satisfaction. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and arrived on site and on-time. ****

By Al H. on 01/22/19
I don't know if it's common to make repair techs salesman but the techs probably don't enjoy putting the hard sell on people either.

By Marlene T. on 01/21/19
Thank you Derick for your great job and for being very punctual. You got everything fixed and it all works wonderfully!

By Manny B. on 01/21/19
We found Goettl's High Desert Mechanical Techician Justin Outstanding. He arrived on time and was extremely clean and organized when performing his inspection of our Heating System (Step 1). We look forward to seeing him again for the inspection of the A/C. The **********
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg A
10 Years
Rating:
92 total reviews!
Adrian I
3 Years
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Luke G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Chris N
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Justin P
20 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Shane B
10 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.