CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By Marie Franco & Larry H. on 01/17/22
Highly recommend Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. After having a brand new Heat Pump/AC installed by Dunrite of Cottonwood, we found out that Dunrite did not finish the job and closed their doors on December 30th. We hired Goettl to finish the job we had already pa...
(View More)
Highly recommend Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. After having a brand new Heat Pump/AC installed by Dunrite of Cottonwood, we found out that Dunrite did not finish the job and closed their doors on December 30th. We hired Goettl to finish the job we had already paid for to Dunrite. Braulio from Goettl came out and showed me how the job was not completed. We hired them to complete the job (yes had to pay twice). Braulio did a fantastic job. Even after he finished he was concerned about the emergency backup heat not being connected like it should have been and he fixed that as well. Braulio furnished before and after pictures, so we could see how the job was not completed by Dunrite and what it looked like after he finished. Great job.
(View Less)

By carl z. on 11/10/21
I selected ******** for plumbing services based on a referral from a current customer. They were prompt in response to our request for services, which meant a lot, since we were at our condo from out of town for only a few weeks. The technician ******* was everythi...
(View More)
I selected ******** for plumbing services based on a referral from a current customer. They were prompt in response to our request for services, which meant a lot, since we were at our condo from out of town for only a few weeks. The technician ******* was everything one could ask for, prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and very skilled. He replaced a water heater and upgraded the connections, replaced a garbage disposal and R/O system, installed two new toilets, and replaced bathroom faucets and all shut-off valves in the condo. It was an extensive job, which he completed promptly and inspected thoroughly. We are pleased with the results and would join our friend in also highly recommending ********.
(View Less)

By John C. on 07/20/21
Our A C unit just quit working - I had never used ******** High Desert Mechanical before and thought I would try their company for the first time I got an appointment within one day / confirming e-mail that the technician was on his way to my home with his picture ...
(View More)
Our A C unit just quit working - I had never used ******** High Desert Mechanical before and thought I would try their company for the first time I got an appointment within one day / confirming e-mail that the technician was on his way to my home with his picture / ***** was on time for the repair ( in fact 2 mins early )He was professional and extremely knowledgeable He explained everything along the repair process I am so impressed - That I will be a ******** High Desert Mechanical customer for life - they will be the only company I call or use from now on **** C - ******,**
(View Less)

By Terry S. on 05/19/21
Pedro R came out for a recent plumbing problem, he was right on time. He was knowledgeable and friendly and fixed the problem in a matter of minutes. Goettl has great service in both plumbing and AC. I highly recommend them.

By Tom C. on 04/28/21
Justin was fantastic! First did an AC service and found the ptoblem, then fixed it. Second visit was an annual heater service and inspection. He is ver competent, polite, knowledgeable, and polite. We asked for him on the second time and glad we did. We will contin...
(View More)
Justin was fantastic! First did an AC service and found the ptoblem, then fixed it. Second visit was an annual heater service and inspection. He is ver competent, polite, knowledgeable, and polite. We asked for him on the second time and glad we did. We will continue to use Goettl’s for further needs.
(View Less)

By Kevin B. on 03/15/21
Adrian was great...fast and friendly. If you ever need HVAC work...call Goettl’s High Desert Mech. Thanks agsin

By Kevin B. on 03/15/21
Kelly is a great guy....friendly and quick on the job. More employers should have employees like Kelly. Thank you for you service.....

By Bob G. on 01/19/21
no comment

By Frank P. on 01/15/21
Braulio was very professional and explained everything he did with an explanation of each check point. Would recommend him to do your check up. Thanks Braulio for the great service!!

By Ann Johnston B. on 01/15/21
Pedro was awesome! He worked quickly abs efficiently and was so kind! Highly recommended!

By Josephine P. on 10/17/20
Excellent customer service. Went above and beyond to answer my questions and make suggestions for ways to save.

By DCharles P. on 10/06/20
On time, right to work (likes the dogs). He is the best! Checked system, gave us an overview and help set up the "digital: schedule. Also changed filters & furnished tips on that procedure. Greg is a true professional & just a downright nice/knowledgeable guy11

By Rich N. on 10/05/20
Carl did a great job and answered all questions. Great technical and customer service. Hope he comes for the spring service.

By Richard O. on 09/28/20
Greg was very professional, knowledgeable and did a great job. Happy with the service provided.

By Jerry G. on 09/14/20
Kelly and Justin were awesome in helping me understand the heating and air conditioning systems. Thank you

By Jean C. on 09/10/20
no comment

By Stains Luke’s C. on 09/09/20
Andrian is great. You should give him a raise!!!

By Donna W. on 09/09/20
Their service was beyond reproach. They installed my new air conditioner in one day and it works perfectly. I have an older home and there were no issues they couldn't address. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Charles G. on 08/25/20
Since they installed the system , they know it forwards and backwards. Great people, Greg Ashby was very patient with me and answered all my questions. He was very professional and careful at all times. Nice job, he did great, A/C is running like s champ.

By Eve A. on 08/13/20
Carl was professional and ever so polite. He listened to my concerns and knew just how to resolve them. I sincerely appreciate his patience with my anxiety.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg A
10 Years
Rating:
160 total reviews!
Adrian I
3 Years
Rating:
117 total reviews!
Diane K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Justin P
20 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Kelly L
15 Years
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Derick F
Rating:
(69 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.