CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By Dorene L. on 11/12/18
Shane Blanchette was awesome. Very professional and explained everything!

By James R P. on 11/09/18
Shane B. was our quality assurance technician this week. He did a great job in reviewing the installation last week of a new HVAC unit and gas furnace and air handler. He also installed a new thermostat and showed us how to use it. Shane was very thorough and pa...
(View More)
Shane B. was our quality assurance technician this week. He did a great job in reviewing the installation last week of a new HVAC unit and gas furnace and air handler. He also installed a new thermostat and showed us how to use it. Shane was very thorough and patient with us. I would highly recommend him and his team at Goettl's for your next HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Lee L. on 11/09/18
Excellent

By Robert G. on 11/09/18
Gary did a great job on my annual winter check up. Very friendly and polite.

By betty r. on 11/08/18
greg ashby did a fine job and was polite and helpful.

By Rosemary M. on 11/08/18
Adrian is very knowledgeable and professional

By Richard R. on 11/07/18
Your tech representative was very good and knowledgeable.

By Charles & Elnora J. on 11/06/18
Justin P. does very good work. Do not be afraid to let him service your system. Goettl's stands behind him 100%. He has worked for me several times. Charles Jordan

By Ivonne M. on 11/02/18
Justin was professional, polite and respectful!

By Beverley C. on 11/02/18
Outstanding service! Justin P***** was very professional, courteous and thorough in performing the maintenance on my heating system.

By Mary S. on 10/31/18
Carl T. arrived on time, was very friendly, efficient and explained everything he did. He was a pleasure to work with.

By Connie P. on 10/31/18
Shane did a fine job of running my annual checkup, and explaining the results. Thanks for keeping my home comfortable. Connie Perry

By Leslie G. on 10/30/18
Garry was great. On time, clean and friendly. 5 stars

By Sue S. on 10/30/18
Carl is knowledgeable, on time, and thorough. An all-around nice person. Would welcome him to do the maintenance work again!

By David B. on 10/26/18
Shane B, our Goettl's service Technician, came over to do a New systems check up. Was really nice and easy to talk with, answered all of my questions, checked our mechanical, heating and cooling system, the air conditioning system needed some coolant, and he filled...
(View More)
Shane B, our Goettl's service Technician, came over to do a New systems check up. Was really nice and easy to talk with, answered all of my questions, checked our mechanical, heating and cooling system, the air conditioning system needed some coolant, and he filled it up, everything checked out ok! Our Mechanical, heating and cooling system is working great! Like New!
(View Less)

By David H. on 10/26/18
Great experience with Goettl's! Great communication and very professional service - highly recommend. We needed the orifices changed on our furnace and they made the entire experience very smooth. A

By Adrian W. on 10/25/18
The service tech sent to give my trane system a tune up, not only completed the service effectively, but also located the issue I was having with my system not working properly at night. He did all of this without any issues and was very respectful and professional...
(View More)
The service tech sent to give my trane system a tune up, not only completed the service effectively, but also located the issue I was having with my system not working properly at night. He did all of this without any issues and was very respectful and professional. I will definitely be using this company for all of my hvac needs. I will also be calling them to use their plumbing sector in the near future.
(View Less)

By Donna B. on 10/24/18
(no comment)

By Dale B. on 10/24/18
Excellent customer service. The Service Tech was courteous, prompt, and very knowledgeable. We would certainly recommend Goettl's product and service, and in particular, the tech who serviced our heating/air conditioning system.

By carol s. on 10/23/18
Derick answered two calls for me in the last 2 months. Always on time, polite and knowledgeable. Very satisfied with his service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adrian I
3 Years
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Greg A
10 Years
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Luke G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Chris N
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Justin P
20 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Shane B
10 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.