CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By Gilbert D. on 11/11/19
This guy is number one !!! One of the BEST servicemen I ever had

By Gary L. on 11/04/19
The team, came on time, and did a good job on the install. Cleaned up nice.

By Dione C. on 11/04/19
new systems or repairs- we recommend Goettls!

By Thomas G. on 10/31/19
I am very satisfied with the service and Adrians thoroughness. I highly recommend their work.

By Linda B. on 10/29/19
Very efficient!!

By Terry L. on 10/24/19
Timely arrival, courteous, efficient. Well done.

By Mark S. on 10/24/19
Justin did a great job! He was very helpful, professional , fast and explained the process and results in a great way.

By Bev J. on 10/24/19
Dana arrived on time. He was able to quickly identify and fix our problem. We have been customers for 3 happy years

By Richard M. on 10/24/19
Greg was very thorough and efficient. Was very pleasant and did a great job.

By Bella & Leo D. on 10/24/19
Good Job Bella

By James E. on 10/21/19
Kelly L. performed a thorough maintenance checkup on my heat pump. He was professional, polite and friendly. I definitely recommend Goettl’s since I’ve had great professional service for all the technicians that have worked on my heat pump.

By Michael F. on 10/21/19
The technician was very courteous and helpful with information. I highly recommend them.

By Charla Y. on 10/19/19
Kelly was on time, very professional and polite. He completed fall service of heating unit quickly and was really great.

By Susan C. on 10/19/19
GREAT WORK, GOOD PRICE,DEPENDABLE.. ALWAYS THERE FOR ME!!! THANK YOU

By Michael S. on 10/18/19
Great customer service and very personal did a great job. I am very happy with the service and employee involved

By Roy & Sondra K. on 10/17/19
After six months dealing with three local plumbers (at great expense) we finally reached Goettls High Desert thru Costco's Customer Kiosk. We were getting zero hot water pressure from our four year old hi-line Vertex water heater, and no one locally knew anything a...
(View More)
After six months dealing with three local plumbers (at great expense) we finally reached Goettls High Desert thru Costco's Customer Kiosk. We were getting zero hot water pressure from our four year old hi-line Vertex water heater, and no one locally knew anything about it. Derik walked in, identified the fault and had it repaired within an hour and a half, at reasonable cost. Derik is our hero and we're joining Goettls Plumbing and HVAC service agreements today.
(View Less)

By Rene E. on 10/17/19
Justin has been out to our house several times for our AC regular service. He is always friendly and professional. I trust Goettls and will continue to use them.

By Neil D. on 10/17/19
Great Service...on time, efficient, friendly. Listens to the client and provides excellent explanation! We will ask for Greg next time we need service!

By Barbara N. on 10/16/19
Dana was fabulous. Arrived on time, very thorough and efficient.

By Susan A. on 10/16/19
gets the work done well, thoroughly, and leaves everything cleaned up. I will definitely keep using Goettl's for my heating and air conditioning needs!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg A
10 Years
Rating:
127 total reviews!
Adrian I
3 Years
Rating:
112 total reviews!
Luke G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Plumbing D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Justin P
20 Years
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
Kelly L
10 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.