CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By Marlene T. on 01/21/19
Thank you Derick for your great job and for being very punctual. You got everything fixed and it all works wonderfully!

By Sandy H. on 01/20/19
Carl was very helpful and fixed our unit. Aside from a small glitch that was taken care of quickly, all went very well.

By Nancy C. on 01/19/19
Very happy with the way Goettl takes care of us.

By Larry and Leslie L. on 01/18/19
Greg did a very professional job representing Goettl’s Mechanical. He expertly diagnosed issues with our heatpumps and rectified each issue in a timely manner. We will go back to Goettl’s as we need support!

By Gary F. on 01/18/19
(no comment)

By Sheila T. on 01/13/19
Friendly, professional people like Greg are prompt very knowledgeable in their field. They do what they say they will do, on time and with a smile. Especially for a couple of dumb old farts like us he was very patient and kind.

By Dennis W. on 01/11/19
Adrian watched, listened, and after consulting the technical requirements of the system, was able to replace the offending device and make the system work better than when installed. I am happy to recommend Adrian to anyone who asks.

By Carol S. on 01/09/19
few months and has always provided great service. he is a great addition to your company.

By Bill M. on 01/08/19
Derick was friendly, efficient, professional and got the job done quickly and successfully.

By Mike T. on 01/07/19
(no comment)

By Wayne & Roberta F. on 01/07/19
Carl was polite and professional. Did a thorough check of my system, communicated the results. Appreciate his work

By Thomas M. on 01/05/19
Adrian arrived to our home at stated time of appointment and was professional during his entire visit. He altered our air flow vents and although he wasn’t 100% sure it would solve the problem at hand, he offered verbal advice for follow-up. We have thus far been...
(View More)
Adrian arrived to our home at stated time of appointment and was professional during his entire visit. He altered our air flow vents and although he wasn’t 100% sure it would solve the problem at hand, he offered verbal advice for follow-up. We have thus far been satisfied with Goettls service.
(View Less)

By Patrick W. on 01/04/19
Outstanding service, Derick was very efficient and personable.

By Sandra P. on 01/03/19
Very professional but also very friendly. Answered all my questions and hopefully solved our problem. Will not know until later tonight or tomorrow. Work was a little pricey....had another quote for same work for $400. But I decided to go with a name I was fami...
(View More)
Very professional but also very friendly. Answered all my questions and hopefully solved our problem. Will not know until later tonight or tomorrow. Work was a little pricey....had another quote for same work for $400. But I decided to go with a name I was familiar with. Will let him know if successful after I give it a try later.
(View Less)

By Tom C. on 12/31/18
Derick did an excellent job repairing our outdoor faucets today. One of them required replacement and a hole in our interior wall. The work was completed effectively and efficiently!! Derick has great customer interaction and provides appropriate information and...
(View More)
Derick did an excellent job repairing our outdoor faucets today. One of them required replacement and a hole in our interior wall. The work was completed effectively and efficiently!! Derick has great customer interaction and provides appropriate information and recommendations! He is truly a keeper for Team Goettl!
(View Less)

By DENNIS P N. on 12/31/18
I called a company (Call them Company A) that I have used before for help with a heating problem that I have in my Sedona Home. I called them Saturday Early AM-twice (No answering service-just a recording)and also sent an email saying I needed help. Today is Monday...
(View More)
I called a company (Call them Company A) that I have used before for help with a heating problem that I have in my Sedona Home. I called them Saturday Early AM-twice (No answering service-just a recording)and also sent an email saying I needed help. Today is Monday and they just called me!!! I called Goettl's - their answering service answered (Live person)and said I would get a call right back, and Greg called-in 5 minutes-he was at the house when he said he would be, and got the job done! Henceforth, Goettls is my provider. There is no reason to have to put up with lousy service and overall indifference-Call Goettl's!!
(View Less)

By Lynn M. on 12/28/18
Derrick was professional, punctual, and courteous. Great service.

By Barbara E. on 12/26/18
Greg was very friendly, but I still don't have heat. paid to have it fixed and I'm sitting a cold house. I will be calling them again tomorrow and hope they might get it fixed. Furnace won't stay on. Having to go back to space heaters.

By Judy H. on 12/22/18
Goettl's service technician was very polite and knowledgeable. He found a solution to quickly reset my thermostat to effectively communicate with my WiFi. Great job!

By Tammy F. on 12/20/18
Goettls was very professional, on time and efficient. Any one looking for there type of services needs to call this company we highly recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg A
10 Years
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Adrian I
3 Years
Rating:
83 total reviews!
Luke G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Chris N
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Justin P
20 Years
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Shane B
10 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.