CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By Don and Michelle S. on 04/21/18
Adrian I has been our favorite service technician from the first time he came out to the most recent call. He is is always on time, is knowledgeable, a hard worker, personable and just a great guy. Goettl's installed our air conditioner/heat pump when we built ou...
(View More)
Adrian I has been our favorite service technician from the first time he came out to the most recent call. He is is always on time, is knowledgeable, a hard worker, personable and just a great guy. Goettl's installed our air conditioner/heat pump when we built our home and have been a wonderful resource for service.
(View Less)

By Jean C. on 04/21/18
The service I received from your techs was timely, respectful, and skilled. I have always received excellent service on my unit.

By Maybel W. on 04/14/18
I think Greg Ashby did an excellent job.

By Williard R. on 04/14/18
Adrian was very thorough and inspected everything. He answered my questions and I feel confident my a/c is ready to face summertime heat. I did not have a maintenance contract last year and in June the heat pump quit working due to a burnt out capacitor that coul...
(View More)
Adrian was very thorough and inspected everything. He answered my questions and I feel confident my a/c is ready to face summertime heat. I did not have a maintenance contract last year and in June the heat pump quit working due to a burnt out capacitor that could have caused a house fire. We were without a/c for 3 days during 100 degree weather. We've learned our lesson of being prepared with checkups for summer and winter with Goettl's.
(View Less)

By Nick and Anne M. on 04/13/18
Justin P performed our fall and now our spring service on furnace and A/C. He was very professional and thorough in the work and clean up following. He patiently answered all of our questions and was respectful and polite. We will ask for him to perform all of o...
(View More)
Justin P performed our fall and now our spring service on furnace and A/C. He was very professional and thorough in the work and clean up following. He patiently answered all of our questions and was respectful and polite. We will ask for him to perform all of our service from now on. Thank you Goettl's, Justin P is a "keeper"!!
(View Less)

By Santo G. on 04/13/18
Greg A provided excellent service doing my annual srring AV tune up. Arrived on time was very courteous and professional. I highly recommend

By Chris D. on 04/12/18
I would highly recommend Goettl's High Desert Mechanical for all HVAC needs. The owner's, management, and Shane B promptly addressed, efficiently diagnosed, and quickly resolved our air conditioning issues, answering all of our problems and concerns! We truly appre...
(View More)
I would highly recommend Goettl's High Desert Mechanical for all HVAC needs. The owner's, management, and Shane B promptly addressed, efficiently diagnosed, and quickly resolved our air conditioning issues, answering all of our problems and concerns! We truly appreciate the OUTSTANDING efforts put forth by everyone and will certainly spread the good word! BIG sincere thanks for going above and beyond our expectations! We are certainly satisfied customers! With high regards, Chris
(View Less)

By Raymond B. on 04/12/18
Justin was on time and friendly, neat and clean. He explained what he did and answered my questions poliety.

By Irene M. on 04/11/18
Greg A did an excellent job on the maintenance of my AC. Very courteous gentleman! I highly recommend Goettl’s

By Melody S. on 04/11/18
This past Monday Shane performed the Spring inspection on my Air Conditioner. He is very knowledgeable, professional and thorough. He is a credit to your Company with his pleasing and respectful demeanor. I was very pleased with Shane and his service. Thank you. Mrs. Schwefer

By Robert G. on 04/11/18
Adrian was on time and completed my check up in a timely fashion. The results of my check up were fully explained to me. I have confidence that my unit will perform as it should this summer. Very professional. I recommend Goettl's and Adrian

By Cliff B. on 04/10/18
I have had Goettl's servicing my home HVAC system for almost three years now. Greg A is the latest technician to provide excellent service. He was on time, personable, efficient, and provided honest feedback to my questions. In my opinion, you get your moneys worth...
(View More)
I have had Goettl's servicing my home HVAC system for almost three years now. Greg A is the latest technician to provide excellent service. He was on time, personable, efficient, and provided honest feedback to my questions. In my opinion, you get your moneys worth and more when you contract with Goettls.
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 04/10/18
Shane was prompt, neat and informative as to what his services entailed. Hope he will be back for the Winter inspection.

By William K. on 04/10/18
We have been requesting Justin for years now to do our twice yearly servicing of our Goettl's installed AC/heat pump system. We highly recommend him. He is professional, cordial and always informative about the test results on our system.

By Pamela T. on 04/05/18
Greg A was very helpful and thorough. He performed our Spring HVAC service in a very professional manner. We would highly recommend him.

By Irving B. on 04/04/18
On 4/4/2018 Justin P performed our scheduled air conditioning service as per our contract with Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. He arrived on time, worked efficiently, professionally, and neatly - a trait that is outstanding in my experience!

By Jennifer B. on 04/04/18
I have had multiple good experiences with Goettl's. They installed my AC unit and have come to do tune-ups. Always a pleasant experience. They are professional, punctual, knowledgeable, respectful and friendly. Greg A. was the latest technician to tune-up my AC and...
(View More)
I have had multiple good experiences with Goettl's. They installed my AC unit and have come to do tune-ups. Always a pleasant experience. They are professional, punctual, knowledgeable, respectful and friendly. Greg A. was the latest technician to tune-up my AC and everything went well. He answered all my questions and concerns.
(View Less)

By Dawn N. on 04/02/18
The technician, Greg, doing our scheduled HVAC inspection was very personable and friendly, and did a thorough job, answering clearly any questions about our unit.

By Michael D. on 03/31/18
Your price for general maintenance is more than twice the amount for other competitors in the area. The serviceman came with the wrong sized filter so we had to use one of ours.

By Christian D. on 03/31/18
Greg A came to inspect our system. He did a clean and efficient job and answered all my questions in a succinct and understandable manner.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adrian I
3 Years
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Justin P
20 Years
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Luke G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Steve K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Greg A
10 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Monty B
12 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.