CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By KENNETH B. on 05/17/19
KELLY WAS DOING A FINAL INSPECTION ON A NEW INSTALLATION. HE WAS CUSTOMER FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. HAD TO FINISH THE INSTALL, AND DO THE FINAL INSPECTION. GOETTL'S HAS A GREAT EMPLOYEE!

By Walt S. on 05/14/19
Great service! Justin was a pleasure to deal with. Explained everything to my satisfaction. Kudos!

By Randall A. on 05/09/19
Gregg is prompt, knowledgeable, thorough, reliable and very professional. We always ask for him. RT Adams

By Charlene G. on 05/09/19
Arrived on time, actually a bit early. Provided knowledgeable & helpful info. Polite & respectful.

By Joe S. on 05/08/19
GREAT SERVICE ALL AROUND ! THANK YOU !

By charla y. on 05/07/19
Kelly was great...informative, knowledgeable, polite, easy to ask questions and very clear in explaining how system worked. He was on time and efficient in covering all the bases. This is a really top notch company with excellent service techs. more

By Linda L. on 05/02/19
Justin and the entire team at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical, Inc. are terrific. We have dealt with them for about 10 years and have always been more than satisfied with their service and attention to us. We highly recommend them.

By Douglas A. on 05/01/19
Tech was knowledgeable,couteous and prompt.

By Thomas G. on 04/30/19
Adrian was very courteous and professional. A job well done.

By Jeff & Linda E. on 04/30/19
on time, very professional, real positive

By David W. on 04/30/19
Derick came and installed a new tankless hot water unit. He was knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He also showed up on time and was polite. He explain the process would take about 6 hours. The guys was clean and the unit works just like Derick told ...
(View More)
Derick came and installed a new tankless hot water unit. He was knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He also showed up on time and was polite. He explain the process would take about 6 hours. The guys was clean and the unit works just like Derick told us it would work. I would highly recommend Goettl’s and Derick to everyone. Great experience David W
(View Less)

By Ron E. on 04/29/19
Technician went about his testing in a professional manner and informed of his findings when completed. That was as I was told about this firm and pricing was more than fair especially as compared to similar businesses in this area.

By Shelly T. on 04/29/19
great service, very friendly and beat all other bids.

By Nancy R. on 04/27/19
Kelly was very knowledgable and friendly. He completed the service quickly, and showed me how to use the automatic thermostat. I was pleased with the servie I received.

By Kurt S. on 04/25/19
Justin has serviced our HVAC equipment for several years and has kept it in perfect condition. He answers questions and provides input on how the system works.

By Jim S. on 04/23/19
It was a joy to have Adrian work with us. The whole Goettl service was professional!

By Christine S. on 04/20/19
Excellent service - they responded so quickly and efficiently! And this was NOT an easy job! Kudos to all the staff and especially Daniel who replaced our 20 year old water heater with a new one in a very tiny closet. We'll be calling them for all our heating, cool...
(View More)
Excellent service - they responded so quickly and efficiently! And this was NOT an easy job! Kudos to all the staff and especially Daniel who replaced our 20 year old water heater with a new one in a very tiny closet. We'll be calling them for all our heating, cooling and plumbing needs!
(View Less)

By Scott J. on 04/19/19
I have made 2 major HVAC upgrades from Goettle's within the past 2 years and have been beyond thrilled. From inspection, sales, install and maintenance of those new units. I have been treated with respect by everyone and each worker left my house as spotless as they find it.

By Marie D. on 04/19/19
Justin has great customer service skills and is excellent !

By Robert G. on 04/19/19
Tech arrived on time, excellent service. Very polite and professional. Explained every thing that was done and what shape the unit was in. I recommend this company and the tech Adrian
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg A
10 Years
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Adrian I
3 Years
Rating:
101 total reviews!
Luke G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
John H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Justin P
20 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Daniel H
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.