CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By Kenneth Z. on 06/22/18
He figured out the problem,fixed it ,explaned what he was doing.GREAT JOB DONE!!!!!!!

By Bob W. on 06/16/18
I found Greg to be very efficient and through in his performance of the inspection and maintenance of my AC unit.

By Jennifer T. on 06/15/18
I've been with Goettles' for many years and have been very happy. I've never posted before so I would've commented on the others. But now, Greg was my service man yesterday and he was superb. He was quick, efficient, clear about what needed to be done. He knew IN A...
(View More)
I've been with Goettles' for many years and have been very happy. I've never posted before so I would've commented on the others. But now, Greg was my service man yesterday and he was superb. He was quick, efficient, clear about what needed to be done. He knew IN ADVANCE what my a/c issue was because he already knew a particular part from China was malfunctioning for many people so he had the replacement before he even checked it out. Replaced with an American made product. Yay. He was great.
(View Less)

By Mary S. on 06/14/18
Greg was timely, polite, and knew a lot about air conditioners.

By Bob S. on 06/14/18
Adrian was very polite and knowledgeable and explained everything on my air conditioning repair. Highly recommend him

By Tom G. on 06/12/18
Greg was right on time, extremely courteous and professional. I highly recommend Goettls and Greg.

By Patricia P. on 06/11/18
Great work and good advice. Thanks

By Doug R. on 06/08/18
Shane did a great job as quality inspector. He will replace a panel as requested by owner.

By Kerry W. on 06/08/18
I specifically request Adrian to service my home. He very professional. He explains all he does and any concerns. He is always neat, organized and on time. A true professional that cares about his customers!

By Bengt O. on 06/06/18
Justin completed the job in a proffessional and effecient way, from arrival, to explaining his actions and finishing. Justin's service call, i anything was a good way to sell the ability of Goettl's as a company. Very welcome back when need be. Sedona 06-05-18 Ben Ovlinger

By Joseph M. on 06/06/18
Greg immediately discovered the problem with our air condoning unit and quickly made the repair. A most knowledgable technician!

By Ed R. on 06/01/18
Greg Norman was friendly, neat, courteous, an explained what he did and suggested what he felt was needed.

By Tom C. on 05/31/18
Shane was fantastic. Very patient, very thorough - great job. We will request him for our next service. We had a great experience.

By Larissa O. on 05/30/18
friendly and informative tech, worked quickly and efficiently

By Pam B. on 05/29/18
Adrian came out to change a thermostat and I could tell pretty quickly that he was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I ended up having 2 thermostats replaced, plus had him do a yearly maintenance check and servicing. He explained everything thoroughly and g...
(View More)
Adrian came out to change a thermostat and I could tell pretty quickly that he was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I ended up having 2 thermostats replaced, plus had him do a yearly maintenance check and servicing. He explained everything thoroughly and gave me many tips on how to best use and maintain the AC system to prolong its life. The guy is fabulous! He really knows his stuff and it shows. I will have Goettl’s do a similar service on my heating system in the fall.
(View Less)

By Karl M. on 05/29/18
Greg showed up on time and ran through what he found with our ac. Very good customer service.

By john s. on 05/26/18
installed a new heating and a/c system and fixed all issues with duct work. Great job, very professional and fast.

By Matt R. on 05/24/18
Greg was very efficient and knowledgeable. It was a long day of servicing our 7 units in 3 buildings. He took great notes and let us know of any issues right away. All work was performed well and he completed everything in a timely manner.

By Dick & Jill K. on 05/24/18
GREG DOES EXCELLENT WORK. HE IS PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. HE IS A REAL ASSET TO GOETTL S.

By JILL ANN K. on 05/22/18
GREG ASHBY DID MY AIR CONDITIONING CHECK. HE WAS EXCELLENT AND HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. HE IS AN ASSET TO GOETTL'S. THANK YOU FOR ALL THE YEARS I HAVE HAD WORK DONE BY GOETTL'S.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adrian I
3 Years
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Greg A
10 Years
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Luke G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Steve K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Justin P
20 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Hank G
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.