CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-252-2999
By Terry Williams, on 10/23/18
I called other plumbing companies for an issue we had at our home. After 2 visits, and hundreds of dollars, the other company did not identify the problem and even wanted to open up my walls. I called Go Green for another opinion and after 5 minutes, there plumber ...
(View More)
I called other plumbing companies for an issue we had at our home. After 2 visits, and hundreds of dollars, the other company did not identify the problem and even wanted to open up my walls. I called Go Green for another opinion and after 5 minutes, there plumber identified the problem, without opening up the ceiling or walls, and fixed it with a few hours. I will definitely call them again.
(View Less)

By Lynn J. on 10/23/18
I can't say enough about Kristie. She puts the customer first and does all she can to be sure they are taken care of. She is polite and very knowledgeable of her job, and very professional, you can hear it in her voice. She is one of a kind and a keeper. Kristie,...
(View More)
I can't say enough about Kristie. She puts the customer first and does all she can to be sure they are taken care of. She is polite and very knowledgeable of her job, and very professional, you can hear it in her voice. She is one of a kind and a keeper. Kristie, you are a the BEST at what you do and a blessing to me.
(View Less)

By Jaimeson B. on 10/23/18
Excellent, quick, friendly service. Nate was extremely accommodating to my problem and was very thorough in explaining the details of my problem to me as well as several possible options to correct it. Very friendly and even put my dogs at ease. Highly recommend!

By Jason J. on 10/22/18
Go Green Plumbing had a very fast response time for our hot water heater issue. They explained everything so we could understand. They pointed out the code violations that needed to be corrected and were able to fix them. Finally they discussed the cost and why it ...
(View More)
Go Green Plumbing had a very fast response time for our hot water heater issue. They explained everything so we could understand. They pointed out the code violations that needed to be corrected and were able to fix them. Finally they discussed the cost and why it made sense to get a new water heater without making us feel stupid. Nate was excellent. He introduced himself with a business card. Was extremely knowledgeable about everything and an all around nice guy. After 15 years we finally have a plumber d it’s ago Green. Thanks
(View Less)

By Justin B. on 10/19/18
The best answer to the question "when can you start?" I've ever received came from Shane: "It will take me an hour to get my stuff." Fantastic service post-Tropical Storm Michael to be able to get a new water heater installed. The team wrapped up around 10PM giving...
(View More)
The best answer to the question "when can you start?" I've ever received came from Shane: "It will take me an hour to get my stuff." Fantastic service post-Tropical Storm Michael to be able to get a new water heater installed. The team wrapped up around 10PM giving us the ability to have our first hot showers in almost a week the next morning. The prices are a little bit higher than some of the other companies I talked to, but for the service we got, I feel that it was worth it. Very professional and courteous team. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone who needed service done.
(View Less)

By Pennie B. on 10/16/18
Prompt, courteous service.

By Lynn Jennings, on 10/16/18
First of all Christie is one of the best at doing her job, very professional, and very easy to talk with. Nate was on time, and very helpful to stop my leak. Very courteous.

By Adam Goslin, on 10/16/18
Fast service when arrived on scene. Nice and friendly folks

By Valerie Peters, on 10/14/18
Go Green plumbing sent Mitch out for a price quote and Mitch seemed very courteous & knowledgeable about our unique situation. We are ready to schedule the work with them.

By Alejandro T. on 10/12/18
I wasn't a fan of the price estimate but after getting three estimates, Go Green's was in the ball park. Their service and customer service have been great and I'm looking forward to dealing with them again in the future.

By Micheal J. on 10/10/18
Prompt and courteous service,Nate the tech is very good at his job and very helpful.I highly recommend both Nate and Go Green.

By Loretha Foushee, on 10/08/18
He made me feel better and very helpful with explaining things very nice gentlemen

By Mike Kirwin, on 10/04/18
Mitch did an awesome job. His work was super professional as was his demeanor. Will use again and will recommend to anyone!

By Sally M. on 10/02/18
Mitch did a great job working on the problems at my house. He answered all of my questions and efficiently found a solution for everything.

By Sally M. on 10/01/18
I was impressed with the company for the fact that they would see if my garbage disposal could be repaired instead of just putting in a new one. Josh did an excellent job. I will use this company again when I have any plumbing problems.

By Deb Jonathan K. on 09/29/18
Excellent, professional service!

By Pat C. on 09/27/18
Again Go Green came through. From the courteous way my call was handled to Nate's (technician) courtesy and detailed explanation, I was glad I called them.

By Rhonda L. on 09/26/18
Very courteous and knowledgeable

By Wendé P. on 09/25/18
Nate is just Great!

By Carlene D. on 09/23/18
5 STAR Service. Josh and Ross. Great service. Great Guys. They took a stressful time and actuly made it pleasant. They will have all my plumbing business. Both are true assets to the company. Great Company...Thank you Go Green Plumbing. **5 stars all the way!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-252-2999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Go Green Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-252-2999

Customer service is always a top priority at Go Green Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.