CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-252-2999
By Brian V. on 08/17/18
Josh was great. He gave me honest feedback and didn’t try to charge me for what I didn’t need. I look forward to working with Josh and Go Green again in the future.

By Fred H. on 08/16/18
Josh Osborne was excellent and I would highly recommend him to anyone!!!! Josh represents his company very well!!! Thanks again Josh and Go Green!!!

By Kenneth R. on 08/15/18
Excellent technician. Highly professional company, but expensive. I guess you get what you pay for.

By D H. on 08/15/18
Called for service on my Jacuzzi tub and was advised they could service it. The plumber arrived on time and immediately advised me they do not work on jacuzzi tubs which was the primary reason for my call. I did have the plumber complete a few smaller jobs since I ...
(View More)
Called for service on my Jacuzzi tub and was advised they could service it. The plumber arrived on time and immediately advised me they do not work on jacuzzi tubs which was the primary reason for my call. I did have the plumber complete a few smaller jobs since I was told I had to pay the dispatch fee regardless, but my main issue is still unresolved. I will have to pay yet another dispatch service fee to a different company for the same issue. The customer service team wasn’t aware of the plumbers limitations, which caused this issue. Waiting on a response from the customer service person I spoke with about the issue and haven’t heard back from them.
(View Less)

By Jordan U. on 08/15/18
Nate did a great job! Very professional and time efficient!

By Lisa C. on 08/14/18
(no comment)

By Kristy B. on 08/12/18
Very professional and quick response.

By Lynn F. on 08/10/18
Excellent, efficient, professional service EVERY time!

By Waynette Bailey, on 08/07/18
Great service. Pricing is a bit much. Service is excellent,

By Samantha S. on 08/07/18
Nate from Go Green Plumbing was a pleasure to work with and extremely knowledgeable about everything we needed help with at our house. I felt very confident and informed through the entire process. I highly recommend him and the company. 10/10 customer service!

By Angela D. on 08/06/18
(no comment)

By James G. on 08/04/18
I was provided with the information I needed to make the right decision I needed too.

By Bill B. on 08/03/18
Excellent work. Will use these guys over and over. Professional employees!!!

By Darrell R. on 07/31/18
(no comment)

By Brenda D. on 07/29/18
I had a plumbing emergency on Sunday. My experience with Go Green was very pleasant, considering the circumstance. First of all, I was pleased to be able to speak with someone on Sunday morning. I initially called a plumbing service that I previously used and wasn...
(View More)
I had a plumbing emergency on Sunday. My experience with Go Green was very pleasant, considering the circumstance. First of all, I was pleased to be able to speak with someone on Sunday morning. I initially called a plumbing service that I previously used and wasn’t able to speak with anyone (they later sent an email). Nathan was my technician. He was prompt (let me know when to expect him and he was on time), courteous (was nice to my pups, and knowledgeable. I was able to get my emergency issue taken care of and lined up preventative work to occur right away. I plan to use Go Green exclusively in the future for any plumbing needs!
(View Less)

By Dan C. on 07/23/18
Nate replaced our gas water heater and brought many other aspects of the set up up to code. The work was thorough and well done. He explained everything as well as pricing before he began. While Go Green is not the most inexpensive plumber you will find, the qualit...
(View More)
Nate replaced our gas water heater and brought many other aspects of the set up up to code. The work was thorough and well done. He explained everything as well as pricing before he began. While Go Green is not the most inexpensive plumber you will find, the quality of work and the customer service were worth the cost to me. I coincidentally had a leak at our main water pipe a few days after the service, actually due to heavy rain. They came out and took a look at the problem to make sure nothing was amiss with their work and gave me some good advice on how to resolve the issue.
(View Less)

By Marshall M. on 07/18/18
It's too bad that 5 stars is all that's allowed to give to Nate and Chris. After working a long day, they came to our house at 7pm for non-emergency plumbing needs and we were treated like we were the only customer in the world. Nate meticously explained each of ...
(View More)
It's too bad that 5 stars is all that's allowed to give to Nate and Chris. After working a long day, they came to our house at 7pm for non-emergency plumbing needs and we were treated like we were the only customer in the world. Nate meticously explained each of our concerns and several different ways to handle the issues. When we sat down to discuss the various pricing solutions and selected one, we asked when could they come back to make the repairs. Nate replied "right now" if it's agreeable to you! Wow! What customer service! Both he and Chris hit the ground working like it was first thing in the morning, and didn't stop until all concerns were handled. We cannot say enough kind things about this kind of customer service. We STRONGLY recommend Go Green Plumbing for all your plumbing requirements. These folks have a business plan that should be used as a model for others to copy. Christy kept us informed from the office every step of the way, then Nate took over that same caring customer service once they arrived. Anything you need done with plumbing, as well as anything you might want to do, we definitely recommend you give Go Green Plumbing a call! You won't be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Jack W. on 07/12/18
Go Green Plumbing are an excellent choice!!! The reps at customer service were very polite and helpful! Our technician Josh was extremely professional, informative, fair and efficient!!! We will definitely use them again!

By Timothy E. on 07/10/18
Fast and courteous service. Very informative of my options and giving time to evaluate them. Extremely happy with him and would not hesitate to call him again in the future.

By Brenda Y. on 07/07/18
Very satisfied with the workmen ship. The final results! Josh & Ross , we’re great! Polite , informative got my needs meet. Thank you !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-252-2999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nate W
5 Years
Rating:
140 total reviews!
Josh O
Rating:
83 total reviews!
Dennis C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Kristie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Go Green Team
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Pete G
Rating:
(46 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Go Green Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-252-2999

Customer service is always a top priority at Go Green Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.