CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-252-2999
By Valerie Peters, on 10/14/18
Go Green plumbing sent Mitch out for a price quote and Mitch seemed very courteous & knowledgeable about our unique situation. We are ready to schedule the work with them.

By Micheal J. on 10/10/18
Prompt and courteous service,Nate the tech is very good at his job and very helpful.I highly recommend both Nate and Go Green.

By Loretha Foushee, on 10/08/18
He made me feel better and very helpful with explaining things very nice gentlemen

By Mike Kirwin, on 10/04/18
Mitch did an awesome job. His work was super professional as was his demeanor. Will use again and will recommend to anyone!

By Sally M. on 10/02/18
Mitch did a great job working on the problems at my house. He answered all of my questions and efficiently found a solution for everything.

By Sally M. on 10/01/18
I was impressed with the company for the fact that they would see if my garbage disposal could be repaired instead of just putting in a new one. Josh did an excellent job. I will use this company again when I have any plumbing problems.

By Deb Jonathan K. on 09/29/18
Excellent, professional service!

By Pat C. on 09/27/18
Again Go Green came through. From the courteous way my call was handled to Nate's (technician) courtesy and detailed explanation, I was glad I called them.

By Rhonda L. on 09/26/18
Very courteous and knowledgeable

By Wendé P. on 09/25/18
Nate is just Great!

By Carlene D. on 09/23/18
5 STAR Service. Josh and Ross. Great service. Great Guys. They took a stressful time and actuly made it pleasant. They will have all my plumbing business. Both are true assets to the company. Great Company...Thank you Go Green Plumbing. **5 stars all the way!!

By Gerry Stan J. on 09/23/18
We called Go Green for an estimate on a new water heater. Nate came out the next day and walked us through the options. We told him that our biggest requirement to be satisfied was to have hot water on demand in our master bath with a better water flow in show...
(View More)
We called Go Green for an estimate on a new water heater. Nate came out the next day and walked us through the options. We told him that our biggest requirement to be satisfied was to have hot water on demand in our master bath with a better water flow in shower. He took into account our family size as well as our daily water needs. Nate suggested a low boy electric water heater with a recirculation pump. He installed the water heater and pump the same afternoon. Hot water is being delivered on demand in master bath and within seconds at other outlets in our home.
(View Less)

By Lee A. on 09/22/18
(no comment)

By Richard and DeeDee F. on 09/22/18
We cannot say enough good things about Nate and the entire crew at Go Green Plumbing. Firstly, they answer the phone. Chelsea is pleasant and accommodating and scheduled us in right away for someone to come out to our house. How lucky we are to have Nate assigned t...
(View More)
We cannot say enough good things about Nate and the entire crew at Go Green Plumbing. Firstly, they answer the phone. Chelsea is pleasant and accommodating and scheduled us in right away for someone to come out to our house. How lucky we are to have Nate assigned to our job. He gave us a quote and said, I can start the work today. Who does that! Awesome! Then Pete the owner of Go Green came out to our house to help us with some decisions we needed to make. There is no doubt that his standards are high. He provides continuing education for his employees and it shows. Go Green Plumbing is top notch. Professional, accommodating, pleasant, easy to do business with and hard working.
(View Less)

By Roberta L. on 09/20/18
Thank you Josh and Ross for coming to my rescue and thank you Kristi for your kindness and compassion when you took my call for help! Go Green certainly deserves 5 stars. Excellent service at a reasonable price!

By Shelby B. on 09/19/18
We are very pleased with the work done in our bathrooms and kitchen. Josh O. was great to work with, and other staff were very pleasant and helpful. They completed several projects for us and didn’t leave until they had cleaned up and we were satisfied. We will d...
(View More)
We are very pleased with the work done in our bathrooms and kitchen. Josh O. was great to work with, and other staff were very pleasant and helpful. They completed several projects for us and didn’t leave until they had cleaned up and we were satisfied. We will definitely use Go Green Plumbing for our future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Ali M. on 09/18/18
Professional and knowledgeable. Would call again for any plumbing needs.

By Gregory D. on 09/18/18
Mitchell was very professional and very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything and go over what options we had.

By Darlene H. on 09/18/18
Mitch had great customer service.

By Walter Agers, on 09/13/18
I found Nate and Shane to be highly profession individuals. They planned the water line replacement job well and completed it to my satisfaction. I would recommend them to anyone who needs quality plumbing work done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-252-2999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nate W
5 Years
Rating:
155 total reviews!
Josh O
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Dennis C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Kristie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Go Green Team
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Mitch C
17 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Go Green Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-252-2999

Customer service is always a top priority at Go Green Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.