CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-736-1012
By Mike H. on 02/08/19
Curteous, prompt and professional service.

By Michelle B. on 01/30/19
Nathan W. was prompt, courteous, and did a thorough job with our first bi-annual check up. He addressed all my questions and fixed the one problem with the air filter that we had. I would highly recommend this company and Nathan! Customer service is excellent.

By Amanda K. on 01/29/19
Nathan is awesome! Thorough and professional! He didn’t try to push an expensive fix when it was a cheaper part that fixed the problem instead of replacing the entire motor. Honest and open feedback throughout the entire process!

By Joy T. on 01/21/19
Nathan was a perfect gentleman and fixed the problem with the heater very quickly. I recommend him to anyone that needs repairs on their air conditioner/heating unit.

By Betty C. on 01/08/19
The bad weather on Jan 2 Our electricity went off when it came back on we had no heat I called Glenn Aire, the nicest clean young man, Nathan W.,came and fixed our ac/heater I will always call and ask for Nathan W when we have a problem he was very knowledgeable e...
(View More)
The bad weather on Jan 2 Our electricity went off when it came back on we had no heat I called Glenn Aire, the nicest clean young man, Nathan W.,came and fixed our ac/heater I will always call and ask for Nathan W when we have a problem he was very knowledgeable explained Everything in details that my husband and I could understand Thank you Nathan W
(View Less)

By Justin on 01/04/19
I would like recommend the services of Glenn Aire Company for HVAC repair. Glenn Aire provided us with a 1 hour service window and the Service Tech Nathan provided us with a notification prior to arriving at our house. Nathan arrived in uniform attire, kindly intro...
(View More)
I would like recommend the services of Glenn Aire Company for HVAC repair. Glenn Aire provided us with a 1 hour service window and the Service Tech Nathan provided us with a notification prior to arriving at our house. Nathan arrived in uniform attire, kindly introduced himself and which company he was with. HVAC system diagnosed and looking forward to getting it fixed. Overall professional experience and great choice.
(View Less)

By ettore and karen de f. on 12/22/18
I was very satisfied of Nathan's help, advice and work, very satisfied and happy. Nathan is very knowledgeable and I am waiting for his help in springtime.

By Del Van H. on 12/12/18
Top notch people - both in the office and the installers and service techs in the field. Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. We worked with Jeff and Kyle during our install and were very happy with their work. Highly recommend whether you are needing service or new install.

By Ann S. on 12/03/18
I love Glenn Aire Company! Nathan provides outstanding service on our HVAC equipment and replaced a worn out part on his routine maintenance check that would have later on lead to a bigger, more expensive problem. Great company!

By Danny L. on 11/26/18
Have used Glenn Aire for over 10 years. Their service technicians are always courteous, efficient and punctual. Nathan always explains everything and lays out all the options. Very dependable and trustworthy company and staff1

By Tom B. on 11/21/18
Excellent response time, knowledgeable, professional.

By Susan K. on 11/21/18
Nathan is a pleasant person to deal with. Always welcome at my house. He works fast, explains what I need to know and seems to genuinely like his job.

By Barbara and Mike R. on 11/15/18
We just moved into our home a few weeks ago and were having problems with our heating system on the coldest day of the season. I called the former owner of our home and they recommended Glenn Aire company. I called and they were so friendly and made an appointment ...
(View More)
We just moved into our home a few weeks ago and were having problems with our heating system on the coldest day of the season. I called the former owner of our home and they recommended Glenn Aire company. I called and they were so friendly and made an appointment for us the very next day. Nathan listened to our explanation and thoroughly checked our system, explaining to us what he was doing and kept trying things til he found the problem, a broken wire in the thermostat and fixed it. He explained to us the company’s twice-yearly maintenance program to keep our heat pump in great shape and we opted to choose that. We’re nice and toasty now and highly recommend Nathan and Glenn Aire.
(View Less)

By Sharon c. on 11/14/18
Nathan is always friendly, professional, and helpful

By James T. on 10/19/18
Nathan W. was very courteous and explained in laymen's terms what he was going to do to service our heating system to ensure it ran well during the winter months. Thanks again, Nathan, for the great job.

By Robert C. on 10/05/18
Nathan did a professional job in a timely manner. He explained the process and was courteous at all times. Bob Carberry

By Robert C. on 10/04/18
Nathan did a great job. I love your company.

By Sam W. on 09/28/18
Great job

By James R. on 09/11/18
I am very pleased with the job and the expertise of the company. I would recommend them.

By Brian R. on 08/29/18
Nathan has always exhibited the highest levels of both technical excellence as well as being very pleasant and professional to deal with. He's a tremendous asset to Glenn Aire and I've enjoyed dealing with him at our home on several routine service visits now.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-736-1012

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nathan W
6 Years
Rating:
97 total reviews!
Matt M
9 Years
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Wesley H
15 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Kyle M
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jeff L
10 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenn Aire Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-736-1012

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenn Aire Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.