CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-736-1012
By Barbara and Mike R. on 11/15/18
We just moved into our home a few weeks ago and were having problems with our heating system on the coldest day of the season. I called the former owner of our home and they recommended Glenn Aire company. I called and they were so friendly and made an appointment ...
(View More)
We just moved into our home a few weeks ago and were having problems with our heating system on the coldest day of the season. I called the former owner of our home and they recommended Glenn Aire company. I called and they were so friendly and made an appointment for us the very next day. Nathan listened to our explanation and thoroughly checked our system, explaining to us what he was doing and kept trying things til he found the problem, a broken wire in the thermostat and fixed it. He explained to us the company’s twice-yearly maintenance program to keep our heat pump in great shape and we opted to choose that. We’re nice and toasty now and highly recommend Nathan and Glenn Aire.
(View Less)

By Sharon c. on 11/14/18
Nathan is always friendly, professional, and helpful

By James T. on 10/19/18
Nathan W. was very courteous and explained in laymen's terms what he was going to do to service our heating system to ensure it ran well during the winter months. Thanks again, Nathan, for the great job.

By Robert C. on 10/05/18
Nathan did a professional job in a timely manner. He explained the process and was courteous at all times. Bob Carberry

By Robert C. on 10/04/18
Nathan did a great job. I love your company.

By Sam W. on 09/28/18
Great job

By James R. on 09/11/18
I am very pleased with the job and the expertise of the company. I would recommend them.

By Brian R. on 08/29/18
Nathan has always exhibited the highest levels of both technical excellence as well as being very pleasant and professional to deal with. He's a tremendous asset to Glenn Aire and I've enjoyed dealing with him at our home on several routine service visits now.

By LarryFarris on 08/08/18
Nathan got here quickly and had my a/c on quickly.He was very polite and professional.

By Jerry W. on 08/03/18
Nathan arrived on time and did a very good job of performing the seasonal check on our A/C systems.

By James T. on 07/11/18
Nathan W. was able to get to our non-functioning A/C sooner than expected (which was a great thing) and promptly diagnosed the problem. Within an hour he had our unit back in operation. Glenn Aire has been our HVAC service company of choice for several years. Our i...
(View More)
Nathan W. was able to get to our non-functioning A/C sooner than expected (which was a great thing) and promptly diagnosed the problem. Within an hour he had our unit back in operation. Glenn Aire has been our HVAC service company of choice for several years. Our initial contact with them was when I called them about a problem we were having that turned out to be poor repairs by another company. The Glenn Aire technician diagnosed the problem caused by the other company and fixed the problem correctly. Overall Glenn Aire personnel are courteous, prompt, and knowledgeable.
(View Less)

By Kerry D M. on 07/07/18
Nathan W

By Mary C. on 06/28/18
Nathan Whitney performed an annual checkup on my air conditioner systems today and did an excellent job. He explained the repairs made and showed me the needed information to apply for a rebate from my utility company. He was personable, helpful and professional. H...
(View More)
Nathan Whitney performed an annual checkup on my air conditioner systems today and did an excellent job. He explained the repairs made and showed me the needed information to apply for a rebate from my utility company. He was personable, helpful and professional. He completed the work in an efficient manner and represented Glenn Aire very well. Thanks for a good job!
(View Less)

By Neal C. on 06/16/18
Mason and Chantz we’re excellent installers. They worked in unbelievable extreme heat in our attic putting in a new system only to have to come back because of a system defect that defeated a valve. All is working great and we had to adopt the “boys” in orde...
(View More)
Mason and Chantz we’re excellent installers. They worked in unbelievable extreme heat in our attic putting in a new system only to have to come back because of a system defect that defeated a valve. All is working great and we had to adopt the “boys” in order to have them come back on a day off to cool off in the Brazos.
(View Less)

By Patricia B. on 06/15/18
Nathan with Glenn Aire was thorough and extremely helpful. Answered my questions and offered tips on making our unit more efficient. Great employee, Glenn Aire!

By Wesley Daniel T. on 06/13/18
Very professional. Never complained about heat. Did his job, fixed our problems, and went on his way. We will continue to use Glenn Aire.

By Jeffrey D. on 06/12/18
Honest, explained every procedure

By Charles S. on 06/07/18
Nathan was on time and did a great job. I asked a lot of questions (my first heat pump system) and he patiently answered all of them and gave me information that I didn't know to ask. He was very pleasant the entire time, couldn't ask for better.

By Ona P. on 06/07/18
Nathan is always on time, friendly and very courteous. He does a very good inspection of our systems and we have 5 separate units.

By Jerry W. on 06/06/18
Nathan W. Is our technician, he is Excellent! He has great customer service. One of the few companies that arrive on time, do the job requested and do it well. Very knowledgeable and affordable rates.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-736-1012

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nathan W
6 Years
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Matt M
9 Years
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Wesley H
15 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Cameron W
Rating:Just Launched
Jeff L
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenn Aire Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-736-1012

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenn Aire Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.