CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-736-1012
By LarryFarris on 08/08/18
Nathan got here quickly and had my a/c on quickly.He was very polite and professional.

By Jerry W. on 08/03/18
Nathan arrived on time and did a very good job of performing the seasonal check on our A/C systems.

By James T. on 07/11/18
Nathan W. was able to get to our non-functioning A/C sooner than expected (which was a great thing) and promptly diagnosed the problem. Within an hour he had our unit back in operation. Glenn Aire has been our HVAC service company of choice for several years. Our i...
(View More)
Nathan W. was able to get to our non-functioning A/C sooner than expected (which was a great thing) and promptly diagnosed the problem. Within an hour he had our unit back in operation. Glenn Aire has been our HVAC service company of choice for several years. Our initial contact with them was when I called them about a problem we were having that turned out to be poor repairs by another company. The Glenn Aire technician diagnosed the problem caused by the other company and fixed the problem correctly. Overall Glenn Aire personnel are courteous, prompt, and knowledgeable.
(View Less)

By Kerry D M. on 07/07/18
Nathan W

By Mary C. on 06/28/18
Nathan Whitney performed an annual checkup on my air conditioner systems today and did an excellent job. He explained the repairs made and showed me the needed information to apply for a rebate from my utility company. He was personable, helpful and professional. H...
(View More)
Nathan Whitney performed an annual checkup on my air conditioner systems today and did an excellent job. He explained the repairs made and showed me the needed information to apply for a rebate from my utility company. He was personable, helpful and professional. He completed the work in an efficient manner and represented Glenn Aire very well. Thanks for a good job!
(View Less)

By Neal C. on 06/16/18
Mason and Chantz we’re excellent installers. They worked in unbelievable extreme heat in our attic putting in a new system only to have to come back because of a system defect that defeated a valve. All is working great and we had to adopt the “boys” in orde...
(View More)
Mason and Chantz we’re excellent installers. They worked in unbelievable extreme heat in our attic putting in a new system only to have to come back because of a system defect that defeated a valve. All is working great and we had to adopt the “boys” in order to have them come back on a day off to cool off in the Brazos.
(View Less)

By Patricia B. on 06/15/18
Nathan with Glenn Aire was thorough and extremely helpful. Answered my questions and offered tips on making our unit more efficient. Great employee, Glenn Aire!

By Wesley Daniel T. on 06/13/18
Very professional. Never complained about heat. Did his job, fixed our problems, and went on his way. We will continue to use Glenn Aire.

By Jeffrey D. on 06/12/18
Honest, explained every procedure

By Charles S. on 06/07/18
Nathan was on time and did a great job. I asked a lot of questions (my first heat pump system) and he patiently answered all of them and gave me information that I didn't know to ask. He was very pleasant the entire time, couldn't ask for better.

By Ona P. on 06/07/18
Nathan is always on time, friendly and very courteous. He does a very good inspection of our systems and we have 5 separate units.

By Jerry W. on 06/06/18
Nathan W. Is our technician, he is Excellent! He has great customer service. One of the few companies that arrive on time, do the job requested and do it well. Very knowledgeable and affordable rates.

By Ann S. on 06/01/18
Glenn Aire provides outstanding service on our HVAC equipment and keep it in tip top shape. Nathan and all the staff provide professional, courteous service. They arrive on time and get the job done effectively. Nathan is knowledgable and skilled. Great company!

By Laginia B. on 05/31/18
Nathan W. was courteous, very efficient, explained what he had to do and repaired my A/C unit quickly.

By Doris C. on 05/23/18
Mason and Chantz were the installers for our new Trane equipment. They were both very cordial and professional. A bit young, but they knew what they were doing. They worked very hard and were here from 8:30am to 6:00pm. They took their time and did a great job, exp...
(View More)
Mason and Chantz were the installers for our new Trane equipment. They were both very cordial and professional. A bit young, but they knew what they were doing. They worked very hard and were here from 8:30am to 6:00pm. They took their time and did a great job, explaining all my questions. The system is working super cool so far. We have only used Glenn Aire as heating and ac service since being in Granbury for 8 years now and have been very satisfied with their service.
(View Less)

By Ann S. on 05/14/18
Very professional, knew exactly what to do to solve the problem.

By joshua r. on 05/09/18
After trying several air conditioning service individuals and companies we are very happy with Glenn Aire. They are efficient and timely with excellent technicians. Most recently we had repairs done by Nathan Whitney who did a great job. Thanks Nathan and Glenn Aire!

By Donna T. on 05/08/18
Nathan has been servicing our unit for several years now. He has never given us anything but friendly, competent and timely care.

By Krickett P. on 05/07/18
Glenn Aire is a friendly, reliable company to do business with here in Granbury! They are always prompt to meet their schedule and finish their job task in a timely manner! Unlike other companies that keep you waiting all day and trying to sell you on things that a...
(View More)
Glenn Aire is a friendly, reliable company to do business with here in Granbury! They are always prompt to meet their schedule and finish their job task in a timely manner! Unlike other companies that keep you waiting all day and trying to sell you on things that are really not needed! Nathan has always been friendly and does a great job that Glenn Aire has hired him to do! Thank you for providing a great service and giving your customers great customer service! Have a Blessed Day!!
(View Less)

By Allen M. on 05/04/18
Excellent service. Nathan is a real asset to Glenn Aire.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-736-1012

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nathan W
6 Years
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Matt M
9 Years
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Wesley H
15 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mason M
1 Year
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Chantz J
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenn Aire Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-736-1012

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenn Aire Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.