CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By Joan S. on 06/23/19
From the first phone call to Rick's visit the experience was excellent. Call Glenbrook Heating for the very best service.

By Linda D. on 06/20/19
On time, excellent service and professionalism.

By Maren M. on 06/19/19
The technician was on time, courteous and professional. This is an extremely reliable company. Would not use anyone else.

By Doug N. on 06/18/19
Dominick arrived promptly, right at the beginning of the time window I'd been given. He was quick and efficient, completing the AC check & cleaning and installing a surge protector to protect the unit. A very good experience that freed me up for the rest of my day. Well done.

By Fern R. on 06/15/19
Dominic was terrific, thank you very much. - Fern Roseman

By Norma G. on 06/07/19
DONINICK WAS "GREAT" THE SERVICE WAS DONE VERY PROFFESIONALLY.

By Sharon D. on 06/07/19
Technician was on time, friendly and competent.

By Cindy B. on 06/04/19
Always awesome service!

By Robert S. on 05/29/19
Always pleased with the service.

By John S. on 05/28/19
Excellent service and right on time. Nick was great!....A

By Richard D. on 05/25/19
The office response was quick. Nick T, the service tech could not have been better. On time, diagnosed the problem, explained everything. Excellent

By Nancy S. on 05/24/19
We've been using Glenbrook Heating for at least 25 years. They are always on time, thorough and focused on saving us money where possible. Their prices are very reasonable.

By Lara H. on 05/23/19
Knowledgable technicians, terrific, efficient service! Nick also educated me about what I could do to improve air flow in my house. I appreciated the advice!

By Helane H. on 05/15/19
Brad was great - he needed some info and I was at work - he texted me immediately so he could fiinish the job with no delays!

By bob k. on 05/08/19
Brad is very courteous and friendly. He was on time and does a great job with keeping our heating and air conditioning units in excellent condition. During this cold winter, we were very comfortable. The entire. Team at Glenbrook is very helpful. We have used t...
(View More)
Brad is very courteous and friendly. He was on time and does a great job with keeping our heating and air conditioning units in excellent condition. During this cold winter, we were very comfortable. The entire. Team at Glenbrook is very helpful. We have used them for years and ha e happily recommended them to many,
(View Less)

By Kris G. on 05/08/19
Efficient, professional work. We rely on Glenbrook and Dominick.

By Peter B. on 05/07/19
They called to let me know they were on their way, arrived on time, did the job quickly and neatly, and the service person was very pleasant.

By Sally K. on 05/06/19
NICK WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL -- ARRIVED EARLY FOR THE APPOINTMENT AND ACCOMPLSHED THE WORK IN A VERY TIMELY FASHION. more

By Tom B. on 05/03/19
Brad was the service Tech GREAT JOB as expected. Thanks to All at Glenbrook!

By John M. on 05/01/19
Very thorough A/C checkup.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dominick L
Rating:
421 total reviews!
Brian K
Rating:
149 total reviews!
Jill Y
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Brad Y
33 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
Nick T
Rating:
(94 total reviews)
The Glenbrook Team
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
Jill Y has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 53 total reviews
53 total reviews
By Melissa Santiago B. on 10/05/18
Had a great experience with Brad. He's fast yet through. He helped educate us as this is our 1st home.

By Melissa Santiago B. on 10/05/18
Had a great experience. Brad is fast yet though. Very helpful in educating us as this is our 1st home. Him and Jill will be our go to HVAC team.

By Helane H. on 09/21/18
They were great - showed up when they said they would - did all the work professionally and quickly - answered all my questions and concerns!

By Charles N. on 06/15/18
Brian, Brad and Jill all provided prompt, efficient and successful service on a bid and subsequent replacement of my AC unit. They even called to fit me in a week earlier than scheduled installation date, as a result of a cancellation. This gave us functioning AC i...
(View More)
Brian, Brad and Jill all provided prompt, efficient and successful service on a bid and subsequent replacement of my AC unit. They even called to fit me in a week earlier than scheduled installation date, as a result of a cancellation. This gave us functioning AC in time for a heat wave! Their bid offered me a higher-rated AC unit at a lower price than others. Overall, an excellent experience.
(View Less)

By Patty P. on 12/15/17
I want to share what an amazing experience I had with this Heating and cooling company from the owners to the staff! Their team was professional and courteous. They shared with me all the options and even saved me money. They also left my house cleaner than they fo...
(View More)
I want to share what an amazing experience I had with this Heating and cooling company from the owners to the staff! Their team was professional and courteous. They shared with me all the options and even saved me money. They also left my house cleaner than they found it after their service. I think that being a family owned business really is a plus when it comes to customer care. Everyone from from the owners, Jill and Brad to the service technicians Bill and Nick are just really good folks!
(View Less)

By Renee G. on 11/21/17
Fabulous Company!! I would HIGHLY Recommend Glenbrook HVAC!! Thank you to all of the Service Team!!

By Carol Helbraun Z. on 06/28/17
(no comment)

By Nancy Q. on 04/24/17
Inspection went well and everything was in order

By Don P. on 01/25/16
Luckily for us Brad happened to be in our neighborhood on a cold day when we called and he came by in a short time and determined that we needed a new blower motor. He just happened to have a new one on his truck that fit and he had our furnace repaired in a short time.

By Marny F. on 01/16/16
When I needed information for a tax purposes, Jill was able to send it to my email within minutes... and she did it without any hassle. In fact, she sounded happy to help. As a working mom with an additional small family business, that kind of responsiveness is ...
(View More)
When I needed information for a tax purposes, Jill was able to send it to my email within minutes... and she did it without any hassle. In fact, she sounded happy to help. As a working mom with an additional small family business, that kind of responsiveness is worth its weight in gold.
(View Less)

By Marny F. on 01/16/16
When I needed information for a tax purposes, Jill was able to send it to my email within minutes... and she did it without any hassle. In fact, she sounded happy to help. As a working mom with an additional small family business, that kind of responsiveness is ...
(View More)
When I needed information for a tax purposes, Jill was able to send it to my email within minutes... and she did it without any hassle. In fact, she sounded happy to help. As a working mom with an additional small family business, that kind of responsiveness is worth its weight in gold.
(View Less)

By Marny F. on 01/16/16
Maintenance contract on a rental property. When I needed information for a tax purposes, Jill was able to send it to my email within minutes... and she did it without any hassle. In fact, she sounded happy to help. As a working mom with an additional small famil...
(View More)
Maintenance contract on a rental property. When I needed information for a tax purposes, Jill was able to send it to my email within minutes... and she did it without any hassle. In fact, she sounded happy to help. As a working mom with an additional small family business, that kind of responsiveness is worth its weight in gold.
(View Less)

By Barbara B. on 12/30/15
Always my go to company for heating and AC needs. Been using and recommending for many years

By Barbara B. on 12/30/15
We've been dealing with Glenbrook Heating for decades first with Fred and now with Brad, Brian and Dominick. They are always on time and let you know what they've done and anything that might need to be addressed in the future. We wouldn't consider going anywhere else.

By Jack N. on 12/12/15
I have been doing business for 35 years, I think that says it all. Honest, reliable people who don't try to sell you something you do NOT need.

By Jack N. on 12/04/15
I've been doing business with Glenbrook Heating for 35 years. You don't do business with someone that long unless you have trust and confidence with them and I certainly have that. Reliability, honesty and timeliness are their strong points. Jack Nicastro

By Mary P. on 12/03/15
Our first experience with Glenbrook was late in the summer when our air conditioning units were failing. Their pricing was fair and their customer service was excellent. They provided a stopgap while the parts and new units were on order. Scheduling and followup...
(View More)
Our first experience with Glenbrook was late in the summer when our air conditioning units were failing. Their pricing was fair and their customer service was excellent. They provided a stopgap while the parts and new units were on order. Scheduling and followup went precisely as planned. We've now used them for furnace tuneups, which were quick and part of the annual contract we decided to purchase.
(View Less)

By Steve E. on 11/20/15
Great job. Would certainly recommend Glenbrook to a friend. Go Yurks!

By Dirk Q. on 11/18/15
excellent job accomodating schedule. Work was done well and good advice provided

By Willard A. on 11/18/15
Glenbrook Heating continues to be an outstanding service company. Dominick was very efficient in his checking our furnace today. I'll continue with them in the future. Northbrook, Il.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.