CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By Ed D. on 08/22/19
Ick was awesome!

By Dan L. on 08/14/19
Like the promptness of the service today and fixing the issue with my AC but when after I paid the bill and looked up what the part cost vs what I paid I paid Glenbrook Heating am not happy. I paid $271 for a AMRAD Turbo 200 Motor Run Capacitor which I can buy on A...
(View More)
Like the promptness of the service today and fixing the issue with my AC but when after I paid the bill and looked up what the part cost vs what I paid I paid Glenbrook Heating am not happy. I paid $271 for a AMRAD Turbo 200 Motor Run Capacitor which I can buy on Amazon for $63.25 over 4 times what I paid Glenbrook!! Agreed I did know it was bad but that’s also why I paid $98 service fee in addition. But 4 times the cost of retail feels like I was taken advantage of. Will not use Glenbrook again.
(View Less)

By James S. on 08/07/19
Dominick came at the scheduled time and was very efficient, thorough and professional in servicing my central air conditioning unit.

By Trish R. on 08/07/19
Everything was wonderful AS USUAL - referred me to a good duct cleaning company also!

By Mary R. on 08/01/19
The best.

By Cindy b. on 07/26/19
My air is back on and working. Appreciate the technician fitting me into his busy schedule. It took some time, but happy to have cold air with hot temps coming.

By Carol O. on 07/16/19
Too confusing . Very nice man and did a very fast and efficient job.

By Rich M. on 07/13/19
Nick did a great job during our summer AC checkup. He was on time, clean, very professional and gave me a few great suggestions on changing filters and programming our thermostat.

By Joan S. on 07/10/19
Glenbrook consistently provides top service in the annual checkups. The main office is also responsive and helpful. We’re glad we decided to get our furnace and air conditioner from them three years ago.

By David N P. on 07/09/19
Excellent as always!

By Lisa W. on 07/05/19
Great service. Nick was the tech for our air conditioning cleaning and tuning. He has serviced our unit many times and is always on time, personable and polite, and very thorough in his work and his explanations. Appreciate the reminder texts and text shortly before his arrival.

By Alan H. on 07/03/19
I've been a customer of Glenview Heating and Air Conditioning for 20yrs. They have always have been prompt, professional, and affordable. Good people top to bottom.

By oscar L d. on 07/02/19
Glenbrook heating and A/C are the best great service, on time and concerned getting it done. about your problem. willing to do whatever it takes to get it fixed, Brad is top shelf when it comes to understanding what needs to be done.

By Maureen on 07/01/19
On time. Very helpful

By Ginny H. on 06/26/19
I know I can always count on Glenbrook Heating to be honest and accurate and efficient in everything they do. I love that it’s a family business and have been using them since we moved to Northbrook in 1979.

By Leslie J. on 06/26/19
This company is the best. Bend over backwards to help their customers.

By Sabina B. on 06/26/19
Brian did a great job. Always comes fully prepared and leaves everything neat when finished. Thanks!

By Edward S. on 06/26/19
The best and most respinsible around!

By Dia M. on 06/25/19
The technician was prompt. Worked quickly and efficiently. Have been a satisfied customer for years.

By Maxine C. on 06/24/19
GB Heating's Technician Dominick is ALWAYS courteous, efficient and respectful of me and my home.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dominick L
Rating:
432 total reviews!
Brian K
Rating:
150 total reviews!
Jill Y
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Brad Y
33 Years
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Nick T
Rating:
(100 total reviews)
The Glenbrook Team
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.