CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By Margaret P. on 05/29/18
Prompt, friendly & professional

By Margaret P. on 05/29/18
Prompt, friendly & professional

By Jennifer K. on 05/26/18
Incredible service, pricing extremely reasonable, response time super fast, and Nick was so nice and patient. I asked a ton of questions and he never got frustrated! Have used for years and ALWAYS recommend them.

By Jackie S. on 05/25/18
We always have a very good experience when we call Glenbrook Heating. Have used them for over 40 years and every time we need them we get fast prompt service. Find there prices reasonable too. Brian was great!

By Al H. on 05/25/18
Trustworthy and a real Pro. Excellent service and pricing.

By Kate M. on 05/25/18
Very thorough. No complaints.

By Al v. on 05/22/18
Excellent explained what he was doing and ended with a summary on what he did

By Eva on 05/18/18
Dominick is professional and courteous. I would recommend using Glenbrooks service.

By Sally K. on 05/18/18
Service provided by Dominick was excellent and in a very timely fashion. Glenbrook Heating & AC are the best!! I will always recommend them.

By Maureen L. on 05/18/18
We have used Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning for over 30 years. Their service is absolutely the best. Dominick was at our house yesterday for our A/C tune up. As always he was professional, courteous and very neat. We have complete confidence and trust in Brad...
(View More)
We have used Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning for over 30 years. Their service is absolutely the best. Dominick was at our house yesterday for our A/C tune up. As always he was professional, courteous and very neat. We have complete confidence and trust in Brad and Jill and their entire team.
(View Less)

By Dennis B. on 05/17/18
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, timely, and reasonably priced. We're happy to be long time customers of Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning.

By fred p. on 05/17/18
the entire experience was great

By Chris on 05/15/18
Glenbrook Heating is always reliable and trustworthy They are willing to accomodate any emergencies. Dominik is very courteous and on time.

By Mark W. on 05/14/18
Brian was on time for an 8 am appointment. He was very professional and quickly serviced our HVAC equipment.

By Sharo on 05/12/18
I have been a loyal customer of Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning for 30 years. They are professional, friendly.

By Mike D. on 05/11/18
Brian is very personable and a professional at his job.

By Bob B. on 05/11/18
Glenbrook Heating is Great. Dominic our Tech was awesome!

By Judi B. on 05/11/18
Glenbrook Heating has a very professional, courteous and knowledgeable team...employees and owners alike. I so appreciate the fact that I can rely on them to take care of all my HVAC needs.

By Michael T. on 05/11/18
Very professional. Came out in a timely manner. Able to determine what the problem was, and when I needed a replacement system, they scheduled promptly and fixed the problem professionally.

By Tom D. on 05/09/18
Brian and Dominick are excellent, knowledgeable , neat and courteous. Would definitely use again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.