CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By David K. on 10/23/17
Always excellent work. Have used them for 30 years and referred them many tie to family and friends

By pepi b. on 10/22/17
they are very professional and great service used them over 25b years

By Al & Josephine v. on 10/17/17
Always great service explain in detail what was done great company

By Chip K. on 10/14/17
Always can count on Dominick to show up on time, do great work and will go the extra mile when needed (that happened when we had a tricky problem and he persisted when initial diagnosis did not reveal the issue).

By lauryn p. on 10/12/17
We have been using Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning for the past few years and have a yearly contract. The service has always been courteous and professional. Their staff remembers to reach out to us to schedule seasonal service appointments and the technicia...
(View More)
We have been using Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning for the past few years and have a yearly contract. The service has always been courteous and professional. Their staff remembers to reach out to us to schedule seasonal service appointments and the technicians that provide the service are timely and efficient. I would highly recommend Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning to all.
(View Less)

By Nancy on 10/11/17

By Keith J. on 10/09/17
They always show up on time and are very responsive in any emergency. They do an outstanding job and are very reasonably priced.

By Jerry K. on 10/07/17
Timely and good

By Shelley P. on 10/04/17
Glenbrook Heating & A/C has been servicing both our boiler radiator system and our A/C for many years. I love the annual service agreement with the reminder notices for fall and spring to check the needed system. Workers are efficient, neat, and timely. We had a...
(View More)
Glenbrook Heating & A/C has been servicing both our boiler radiator system and our A/C for many years. I love the annual service agreement with the reminder notices for fall and spring to check the needed system. Workers are efficient, neat, and timely. We had a mystery water leak after other workers had installed new water pipes. When we discovered it was the boiler, GB Heating came out quickly and solved the problem. Happy to recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Larry K. on 10/03/17
Excellent. Brian very professional. I couldn't be more pleased.

By Charles D. on 09/29/17
Good. No problems found. Ready for winter.

By audrey b. on 09/27/17
(no comment)

By Donald P. on 09/27/17
I have used Glenbrook Heating and Air for many years and have always received excellent service. Brian was here a few days ago and did the annual furnace servicing in a professional manner.

By Russell L. on 09/23/17
Family owned and operated. Have been using Glenbrook Heating for over 25 years. Friendly, courteous and professional service personnel. The job is done right the first time.

By Sally K. on 09/22/17
As always, very efficient and polite. Arrived on time and did an excellent service job of our furnace set up for the winter.

By Kathy B. on 09/20/17
Fabulous service as always. Brad is knowledgeable and dependable. We have been loyal customers for almost 20 years now.

By Greg S. on 09/19/17
I highly recommend Glenbrook Heating. The service from the initial scheduling to Brian doing the work was utmost professional and timely. Brian did a great job of answering all my questions and ensuring that I was satisfied with the work. Highly recommend them to anyone.

By Sally K. on 09/16/17
GLENBROOK HEATING & AC COMPANY IS BY FAR THE BEST COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH IN THAT THEY ARE VERY HONEST AND ALWAYS ARRIVE WITHIN THE SCHEDULED TIME. EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND CONSIDERATE - VERY PROFESSIONAL COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH AT ALL TIMES.

By Jacqueline H. on 09/15/17
Just had my furnace and humidifier checked for the winter and all is well. Nick was thorough and delightful and made me feel safe for the winter season ahead. I would recommend Glenbrook Heating to everyone.

By Karen R. on 09/14/17
As always excellent with time given to an extensive examination of the system.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.