CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By Tom N. on 01/15/18
Just had my most recent service from Glenbrook Heating And Air Conditioning, and as usual the service outstanding. Brian and Nick got the problem fixed in no time at all. Both very professional, and personable gentlemen. Brian explained exactly what was wrong. I al...
(View More)
Just had my most recent service from Glenbrook Heating And Air Conditioning, and as usual the service outstanding. Brian and Nick got the problem fixed in no time at all. Both very professional, and personable gentlemen. Brian explained exactly what was wrong. I also had a new thermostat installed, which Nick performed, really a nice guy. Installation was quick, but Nick took a some extra time to explain the operation to me. Give them a call if you need expert service. 847-729-0114.
(View Less)

By Bernadette S. on 01/15/18
Glenbrook Heating always gets the job done in a professional, friendly, and affordable way! I’ve used them for 30 years and would highly recommend them.

By Tom N. on 01/14/18
(no comment)

By David P. on 01/11/18
Glenbrook Heating and AC are awesome. They are very professional and peformed they install in the time frame promised. Brad, the owner, was very courteous and understanding when my furnace was on the fritz during the sub zero temperatures and promised to stop by th...
(View More)
Glenbrook Heating and AC are awesome. They are very professional and peformed they install in the time frame promised. Brad, the owner, was very courteous and understanding when my furnace was on the fritz during the sub zero temperatures and promised to stop by the next day to check it out. I am very glad I found Glenbrook Heating and AC and will recommend them to all my friends and family.
(View Less)

By David P. on 01/11/18
Glenbrook Heating and AC are awesome. They are very professional and peformed they install in the time frame promised. Brad, the owner, was very courteous and understanding when my furnace was on the fritz during the sub zero temperatures and promised to stop by th...
(View More)
Glenbrook Heating and AC are awesome. They are very professional and peformed they install in the time frame promised. Brad, the owner, was very courteous and understanding when my furnace was on the fritz during the sub zero temperatures and promised to stop by the next day to check it out. I am very glad I found Glenbrook Heating and AC and will recommend them to all my friends and family.
(View Less)

By Malcolm C. on 01/09/18
Been using Glenbrook for well over 15 yrs. Product brings a customer in, service brings them back. Never left after first time. Should say it all.

By Arlene C. on 01/08/18
Brad squeezed us in for a diagnostic call and we couldn't be more pleased. As new customers, we are more than pleased with the response time and look forward to continuing our relationship with Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning.

By marian on 01/08/18
Dominic provided very professional and competent service - and even placed the luggage back in the utility closet. He went above and beyond on this service call.

By Carol Z. on 01/01/18
Very quick to respond . Very concerned about solving problems in a house we just purchased that has a lot of hard to overcome issues. Worries about it as if it were his own house. Can't ask for anything more than that. Excellent !

By Tom D. on 12/28/17
Professional, prompt, neat, and in a timely manner. Priced better than competition. Satisfied so far. Will have A/C replaced when weather permits.

By Arlene C. on 12/28/17
Brad squeezed us in for a diagnostic call and we couldn't be more pleased. As new customers, we are more than pleased with the response time and look forward to continuing our relationship with Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning.

By Bob B. on 12/27/17
Brad was efficient and fast in solving our no heat problem. Highly recommend!

By parick n. on 12/21/17

By Mark D. on 12/21/17
Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning was excellent. First time I tried them and will definitely be using them again. Dominick was professional and did great work!

By audrey b. on 12/15/17
Brad offered excellent service

By audrey b. on 12/15/17
Excellent service

By Patty P. on 12/15/17
I want to share what an amazing experience I had with this Heating and cooling company from the owners to the staff! Their team was professional and courteous. They shared with me all the options and even saved me money. They also left my house cleaner than they fo...
(View More)
I want to share what an amazing experience I had with this Heating and cooling company from the owners to the staff! Their team was professional and courteous. They shared with me all the options and even saved me money. They also left my house cleaner than they found it after their service. I think that being a family owned business really is a plus when it comes to customer care. Everyone from from the owners, Jill and Brad to the service technicians Bill and Nick are just really good folks!
(View Less)

By Janet V. on 12/14/17
Been dealing with Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning for years. Started with Fred the company's creator and now Fred's son Brad. The Techs arrive when they say they will arrive. They explain the issues and they leave the area clean. Couldn't ask for more.

By Sean M. on 12/13/17
Team was excellent. Top notch service and results.

By Richard W. on 12/11/17
Glenbrook has served us very well since we moved to Glenview (4 years), including installing new furnace and AC and performing regular maintenance. Brad, Jill, Brian and Dominick are great to deal with-professional and knowledgeable. We would strongly recommend to...
(View More)
Glenbrook has served us very well since we moved to Glenview (4 years), including installing new furnace and AC and performing regular maintenance. Brad, Jill, Brian and Dominick are great to deal with-professional and knowledgeable. We would strongly recommend to others in need of HVAC work.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.