CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By Maxine C. on 09/17/18
Dominick is always friendly, respectful and efficient. Without being asked, he puts on shoe covers--this is much appreciated. M. Curtis

By Bruce B. on 09/14/18
Prompt and knowledgeable service. Excellent experience.

By Sally K. on 09/12/18
GLENBROOK HEATING & AC COMPANY AND PEOPLE ARE ALL EXCELLENT--THE BEST!!!

By Carol A D. on 09/11/18
We’ve been customers for a very long time and we have nothing but good things to say about Glenbrook heating & air conditioning . They are reliable, reasonable, & most of all honest.

By Sara H. on 09/10/18
Fall service this time. As usual great service. A

By Janice J. on 09/09/18
Always appreciate their knowledgable help. Efficient and polite.

By Nancy Q. on 09/05/18
It all went quite well. Nick and Brian were great. We have used Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning for over 40 years and will continue to recommend them.

By Cindy b. on 09/05/18
Excellent service tech! Thorough and efficient! Always trust Glenbrook with all my heating and cooling issues.

By Steve S. on 08/31/18
We appreciated that when an opening happened, we percolated to the top of the list. Brian was very deferential to the old guy with far too many questions. The work was done expeditiously, and everything was left in very good order. No one likes to have a mi...
(View More)
We appreciated that when an opening happened, we percolated to the top of the list. Brian was very deferential to the old guy with far too many questions. The work was done expeditiously, and everything was left in very good order. No one likes to have a mid-summer air conditioning failure, but the remedy was as close to painless as you could have made it.
(View Less)

By Linda T. on 08/23/18
High quality accurate service; listen to and work with customer; professional; committed to providing high quality customer service

By Rolla H. on 08/23/18
Dominic was Very congenial, quick service, good suggestions.

By Mark Z. on 08/20/18
Prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable.

By Monte L. on 08/20/18
Great customer service.

By Dave L. on 08/19/18
Dominick did a Great job as usual, highly recommend Glenbrook Heating & Air-

By Rich M. on 08/16/18
Nick was on time, very professional and explained all the work he performed. Well done!

By Steve E. on 08/14/18
Excellent, timely service. Thx.

By Robert D. on 08/05/18
problem diagnosed and corrected

By Lisa T. on 08/04/18
Prompt, friendly, and quality service.

By Keith J. on 08/03/18
Glenbrook Heating was out quickly and came up with a good solution to fix our air conditioning system. They are always on time and know their business. I have used them 35 years.

By Bernadette S. on 07/28/18
Excellent service. Thorough explanation of work. Great company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.