CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By Hansen on 11/12/17

By Kris G. on 11/11/17
Outstanding professional service! On time, polite, answered all our questions and cleaned up perfectly. Glenbrook installed and maintains our heating and cooling systems and we could not be happier with the price and the professional service. We highly recommend.

By Howard and Sue G. on 11/10/17

By Gerald O. on 11/09/17
These guys are professional, experienced, competitive, and competent. This is my third project w/ Glenbrook.

By Craig S. on 11/08/17
Dominick did a thorough job maintaining our furnace and gave us a fair and straightforward assessment of possible repairs to come

By JERRY K. on 11/07/17
smooth no problems

By Susan Q. on 11/06/17
Feel like we struck gold with calling Glenbrook Heating. They could not have been nicer when I called to schedule an appointment. I was told Nick would be my technician and sure enough, Nick showed up at my door. He was courteous and very helpful. He explained ...
(View More)
Feel like we struck gold with calling Glenbrook Heating. They could not have been nicer when I called to schedule an appointment. I was told Nick would be my technician and sure enough, Nick showed up at my door. He was courteous and very helpful. He explained things and was willing and patient to answer any questions. This is a family run business and it shows how much they care about their customers. I highly recommend!!
(View Less)

By jim H. on 11/06/17
terrific service as usual. been doing business with Glenbrook for years; never a problem. recently had a heating problem; called and had person at house in 2 hours.

By Susan S. on 11/02/17
Nick was polite,informative and efficient. He reset my thermostat and remembered to turn off the lights. He gave me a lesson about the humidifier and told me to lower the number by two if the windows start dripping. He was perfect!

By Gerry W. on 11/01/17
We have been using Glenbrook Heating & Air for about 3 years now and have been very satisfied with the friendly and competent service that they provide. We pay them a reasonable annual fee for which we get tune ups and cleanings for both our furnace and air condit...
(View More)
We have been using Glenbrook Heating & Air for about 3 years now and have been very satisfied with the friendly and competent service that they provide. We pay them a reasonable annual fee for which we get tune ups and cleanings for both our furnace and air conditioner. They provide reminders for service needs and appointments. They are always on time, courteous, and professional. We would highly recommend them to our friends and family.
(View Less)

By Tom / Susan U. on 11/01/17
We had our furnace checked today & Nick was our tech. He arrived on time, checked the furnace, cleaned/vacuumed it & suggested that our igniter be replace. We could either wait for the igniter to fail on it's own since it was showing signs of wear or we could opt t...
(View More)
We had our furnace checked today & Nick was our tech. He arrived on time, checked the furnace, cleaned/vacuumed it & suggested that our igniter be replace. We could either wait for the igniter to fail on it's own since it was showing signs of wear or we could opt to replace it immediately. We choose to have the part replace. The last time we had an emergency was Christmas weekend so rather than wait until we had an emergency, decided to avoid a service call at a possibly inconvenient time. We've used Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning for several years & are very pleased with their service. We highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Ruth A. on 11/01/17
I'm new to Glenbrook Heating, and that's why I didn't give it a 5 star. All in all very happy with service. Jill was great in setting things up and explaining service agreement. I had Brian out, and he was very knowledgeable about the unit. Explained what I needed,...
(View More)
I'm new to Glenbrook Heating, and that's why I didn't give it a 5 star. All in all very happy with service. Jill was great in setting things up and explaining service agreement. I had Brian out, and he was very knowledgeable about the unit. Explained what I needed, and how to work the settings for the humidifier. I will be using them again for my air conditioning service. I would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Linda D. on 10/30/17
(no comment)

By Karen R. on 10/27/17

By David N P. on 10/26/17
Dominick did a fine job and replaced the humidifer filters when checking our 2 furnaces. He went about his work and was quite friendly.

By Mark W. on 10/26/17
Brian and Nick did a fantastic job replacing our furnace and a/c. Very professional and polite.

By jim H. on 10/25/17
Dominick was very professional and explained what he was doing, step by step. All filters were replaced including the humidifiers. We signed up for another year of service on both our furnaces and air conditioners.

By Ann E. on 10/25/17
Glenbrook Heating is the people to turn to when you need help with heating and air-conditioning

By Andrew J. on 10/24/17
Great guys. Their estimate was not quite the cheapest we got, but their product is top of the line and their work was excellent. They replaced our furnace and AC unit in one day and even helped us replace a broken piece of our other AC unit no charge! Would absolutely use again!

By Mary Jane M. on 10/23/17
Brian did an excellent job cleaning our furnaces and checking the water heater.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.