CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By Erika A. on 07/03/18
Great service, as usual--on time, thorough, answered all my questions, fully back their products and installations. Love their service plan with annual furnace and a/c inspections.

By Julie A. on 07/02/18
Did a great job!

By David L. on 07/02/18
My standard for the last 25 years has always been Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning. On Saturday AM June 30, temperature nearing 90, detected A/C issues, called Glenbrook and Brad immediately sent Brian out within the hour to fix, wonderful service, always hig...
(View More)
My standard for the last 25 years has always been Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning. On Saturday AM June 30, temperature nearing 90, detected A/C issues, called Glenbrook and Brad immediately sent Brian out within the hour to fix, wonderful service, always highly recommended and dependable - the best. Dave Ladley
(View Less)

By robert G. on 07/02/18
FANTASTIC.. VERY HAPPY..ONCE AGAIN. BRAD DIAGNOSED THE PROBLEM VERY RAPIDLY AND GOT MY A/C .

By patrick n. on 07/01/18
Brian responded immediately to my Saturday morning "after hours" call. Brian guided me carefully through suggestions concerning ways to address the AC problem; then, upon my request, he quickly arrived within an hour. Brian was quick to accurately discover the pr...
(View More)
Brian responded immediately to my Saturday morning "after hours" call. Brian guided me carefully through suggestions concerning ways to address the AC problem; then, upon my request, he quickly arrived within an hour. Brian was quick to accurately discover the problem, quick to repair the problem, and complete in resolving the problem. Brian was fast, informative, congenial. He was the perfect professional. I will continue to use Glenbrook HVAC as I have for many years. Everyone: the owners and the workers...are knowledgeable, experienced, and honest...just as is Brian. "Excellent" rating...
(View Less)

By Brian S. on 06/30/18
A huge thank you for coming out in a short notice Brian was professional and service was outstanding you save us from scorching temps we really appreciate you!!!

By Bill R. on 06/28/18
Nick did a terrific job even in the rain.

By Laurie K. on 06/26/18
Brian was not only on time but a little early which was great because the company knew I had a tight time window. He did his job competently and was very pleasant

By Dolores S. on 06/22/18
Nick was polite and helpful. And cute, as a bonus.

By Casey T. on 06/22/18
Very good service! Ask for Brian as a service tech. Very thorough & friendly. In my opinion, a very good company to do business with!

By Jack on 06/22/18
Brain and Nick returned to replace our 20 year old furnace after they helped it work in February of this last winter. They were quick and clean in completing the installation and making sure that our in place air-conditioner was ready for more hot summer days.

By Aimee R. on 06/22/18
Great service! Very honest & reliable!

By Anne t. on 06/19/18
As always-fabulous !! AHT

By Mike L. on 06/19/18
Very friendly. Dominick did a very through job and updated me on future services and chages in technolgy

By Morton F. on 06/19/18
Brad responded and used boot covers to protect my floor. He cleaned out drain obstruction in furnace and drain line and explained what he was doing and why. Before leaving, he patiently explained how I should maintain furnace. He is professional and polite.

By Vicky A. on 06/19/18
EXCELLENT! Brian is very courteous and arrives on time, or early when requested.

By Peter B. on 06/18/18
(no comment)

By Peter B. on 06/18/18
(no comment)

By Mike S. on 06/18/18
Brad himself performed the Spring 2018 service. As always, very pleased dealing with the person instrumental in maintaining the personal side of the family business. Mike

By Judy M. on 06/17/18
Courteous professional service. Great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.