CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By Aimee R. on 06/22/18
Great service! Very honest & reliable!

By Anne t. on 06/19/18
As always-fabulous !! AHT

By Mike L. on 06/19/18
Very friendly. Dominick did a very through job and updated me on future services and chages in technolgy

By Morton F. on 06/19/18
Brad responded and used boot covers to protect my floor. He cleaned out drain obstruction in furnace and drain line and explained what he was doing and why. Before leaving, he patiently explained how I should maintain furnace. He is professional and polite.

By Vicky A. on 06/19/18
EXCELLENT! Brian is very courteous and arrives on time, or early when requested.

By Peter B. on 06/18/18
(no comment)

By Peter B. on 06/18/18
(no comment)

By Mike S. on 06/18/18
Brad himself performed the Spring 2018 service. As always, very pleased dealing with the person instrumental in maintaining the personal side of the family business. Mike

By Judy M. on 06/17/18
Courteous professional service. Great job.

By Charles N. on 06/15/18
Brian, Brad and Jill all provided prompt, efficient and successful service on a bid and subsequent replacement of my AC unit. They even called to fit me in a week earlier than scheduled installation date, as a result of a cancellation. This gave us functioning AC i...
(View More)
Brian, Brad and Jill all provided prompt, efficient and successful service on a bid and subsequent replacement of my AC unit. They even called to fit me in a week earlier than scheduled installation date, as a result of a cancellation. This gave us functioning AC in time for a heat wave! Their bid offered me a higher-rated AC unit at a lower price than others. Overall, an excellent experience.
(View Less)

By Charles D. on 06/13/18
Nick did the usual fine job in checking out our A/C. He was informative when answering some questions I had regarding the A/C and the furnace. Started with Glenbrook Heating several years ago and they have done a great job keeping me out of trouble. Appreciate their professionalism.

By Lamia H. on 06/08/18
I've been dealing with Glenbrook Heating for about 4 years now. All team members I've seen were professional, courteous, and respectful of their clients' time. I've dealt with Brian this last time. He was as amazing as always. He's very honest, polite, and knowledg...
(View More)
I've been dealing with Glenbrook Heating for about 4 years now. All team members I've seen were professional, courteous, and respectful of their clients' time. I've dealt with Brian this last time. He was as amazing as always. He's very honest, polite, and knowledgeable. He also leaves your house so clean that no one would guess that any work was done on the system. Thank you Brian!!!
(View Less)

By lisa w. on 06/05/18
Great service. On time! No complaint what so ever!

By Sabina B. on 06/04/18
Nick did an outstanding job servicing my air conditioning unit. Very efficient, well prepared, and knew exactly what he was doing. Also very pleasant to deal with.

By Kathy B. on 06/01/18
Brian arrived promptly and performed all tasks in a professional and timely manner

By Robert S. on 06/01/18
Nick was great. Knowledgeable, explained fully, and solved the problem. Nice guy.

By Mary Jane M. on 05/31/18
We are pleased with the work that Brian did cleaning our air conditioners.

By Susan L. on 05/31/18
My AC stopped working and called Glenbrook after getting referrals from some friends and not only did they squeeze me in quickly but fixed the problem right away! Would highly recommend them!

By Robert S. on 05/30/18
Everything went well the service is always outstanding.

By Irene on 05/29/18
Thank you so much for bringing cool air into our home again! You explained everything so thoroughly and in a way any layperson could understand. Your pricing was more than competitive and I appreciated the time you took to make sure all of our questions were answ...
(View More)
Thank you so much for bringing cool air into our home again! You explained everything so thoroughly and in a way any layperson could understand. Your pricing was more than competitive and I appreciated the time you took to make sure all of our questions were answered. The installation went very smoothly and efficiently. Will be using Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning for all of our cooling and heating needs from now on. Thanks again!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.