CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By Alriel M. on 07/18/18
Nick was polite, clean and efficient. Excellent work with our AC unit!

By Mark Z. on 07/18/18
Brad came out to see why our furnace was not working and noticed right away that there was a leaf blockage in the intake. Once that was cleared the furnace worked. Very courteous and knowledgeable. We'll set up a routine maintenance program.

By Karen T. on 07/16/18
See post on Glenbrook heating Facebook page

By Martin E. on 07/16/18
Perfect! This group of people take care of my home like we are their family! Highly recommend!

By Bob G. on 07/16/18
As usual great service. After Brian got the A/C working he remained to make sure that all was running O.K. Did not rush thru the job.

By Lee Ann M. on 07/15/18
We received excellent service, as usual, from Glenbrook. Dominick was on time, pleasant, professional and effecient. We trust Glenbrook to

By Nancy S. on 07/13/18
(No Comment)

By Gail R. on 07/12/18
Excellent service.

By Mark C. on 07/12/18
Glenbrook Heating & AC is great. I really enjoy working with Jill, and the technicians - Dominick and Nick are the two I have worked with -- are always prompt, thorough, and answer my many questions. Keep up the great work.

By WILLARD A. on 07/11/18
(no comment)

By WILLARD A. on 07/11/18
(no comment)

By Caroline O. on 07/10/18
Good experience. He was quick and efficient. I highly recommend Glenbrook Heating & Air-Conditioning

By David G. on 07/10/18
Gave fair quote. Set appt. arrived on time. Brian finished and did a good job. Good people to deal with

By David G. on 07/10/18
Gave fair quote. Set appt. arrived on time. Brian finished and did a good job. Good people to deal with

By WilliAm S. on 07/07/18
Brian was there when promised and did the checkup quickly. A good job will recommend you folks when house is sold. 5 stars Current Phone # 224 248 9947 Cell # 847 312 1471 email: mrbil1928@comcast.net

By Tom F. on 07/06/18
This is our eighth residence. By far the best service and Service Technician we have had, here and in Minnesota.

By Linda D. on 07/05/18
Excellent service!

By Kiran P. on 07/05/18
Filters were changed . Work was performed . I also signed up for year maintenance contract.

By Brian G. on 07/05/18
Prompt and efficient service by people who know what they're doing.

By Eric B. on 07/03/18
Great service great value. Thanks Brad
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.