CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By audrey b. on 12/15/17
Brad offered excellent service

By audrey b. on 12/15/17
Excellent service

By Patty P. on 12/15/17
I want to share what an amazing experience I had with this Heating and cooling company from the owners to the staff! Their team was professional and courteous. They shared with me all the options and even saved me money. They also left my house cleaner than they fo...
(View More)
I want to share what an amazing experience I had with this Heating and cooling company from the owners to the staff! Their team was professional and courteous. They shared with me all the options and even saved me money. They also left my house cleaner than they found it after their service. I think that being a family owned business really is a plus when it comes to customer care. Everyone from from the owners, Jill and Brad to the service technicians Bill and Nick are just really good folks!
(View Less)

By Janet V. on 12/14/17
Been dealing with Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning for years. Started with Fred the company's creator and now Fred's son Brad. The Techs arrive when they say they will arrive. They explain the issues and they leave the area clean. Couldn't ask for more.

By Sean M. on 12/13/17
Team was excellent. Top notch service and results.

By Richard W. on 12/11/17
Glenbrook has served us very well since we moved to Glenview (4 years), including installing new furnace and AC and performing regular maintenance. Brad, Jill, Brian and Dominick are great to deal with-professional and knowledgeable. We would strongly recommend to...
(View More)
Glenbrook has served us very well since we moved to Glenview (4 years), including installing new furnace and AC and performing regular maintenance. Brad, Jill, Brian and Dominick are great to deal with-professional and knowledgeable. We would strongly recommend to others in need of HVAC work.
(View Less)

By Nancyflitcraft on 12/06/17
(no comment)

By Ginny H. on 12/06/17
We have used Glenbrook heating since 1980. Wonderful family business. Honest, reliable very thorough. I purchase the service contract and have my fall furnace tune up and summer AC tune up. All the service men are friendly, efficient and neat. I wouldn't use anyone else!

By Evelyn S. on 12/04/17
Great company. They have been servicing us for quite a few years and are very happy with them. Service people are very friendly and knowledgeable.

By Jeff T. on 12/04/17

By Ireta on 11/29/17
I have been a customer of Glenbrook heating for years. They have never disappointed me. Nick came today to service my furnace to get it ready for winter. He was great explained everything, replaced the filter on my humidifier . I wouldn’t consider any other company

By Steve E. on 11/29/17
(no comment)

By Ann G. on 11/27/17
(no comment)

By Renee G. on 11/21/17
Fabulous Company!! I would HIGHLY Recommend Glenbrook HVAC!! Thank you to all of the Service Team!!

By Mike & Carol K. on 11/21/17
This business I would highly recommend. Service Technician was on time and the service was completed to my satisfaction

By Dennis B. on 11/20/17
I've been using Glenbrook HAC for over ten years. I use their yearly service for my furnace and AC. A clean efficient furnace and AC unit makes for a peaceful sleep every night. Brian arrived on time, slipped on his booties, and went promptly to work. He cleaned th...
(View More)
I've been using Glenbrook HAC for over ten years. I use their yearly service for my furnace and AC. A clean efficient furnace and AC unit makes for a peaceful sleep every night. Brian arrived on time, slipped on his booties, and went promptly to work. He cleaned the furnace, left the area spotless leaving us ready for winter. Bring on the cold - we're ready!
(View Less)

By on 11/18/17
We have used Glenbrook Heating and airconditioningservices for over 30 years. They have been great,knowledgeable and efficient.

By Nick A. on 11/17/17
If you are looking for a trusted contractor, look no further than Glenbrook Heating & Air. Brian and Nick replaced my AC, furnace, and water heater and I could not have had a better experience. Thank you Brad!!!

By Nick A. on 11/17/17
If you are looking for a trusted contractor, look no further than Glenbrook Heating & Air. Brian and Nick replaced my AC, furnace, and water heater and I could not have had a better experience. Thank you Brad!!!

By David W. on 11/13/17
Glenbrook Heating does fabulous work. Nick cleaned and checked my furnace and was very thorough, prompt and polite. I would use Glenbrook for any of my heating/air conditioning needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.