CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By Maureen L. on 10/01/18
Nick did a great job with our furnace and A/C installation. We have been customers of Glenbrook Heating & A/C for 30 years and have always had 5 star service from them.

By Robert S. on 10/01/18
Always get wonderful service from the team at Glenbrook

By Dennis B. on 09/29/18
Nick was professional, capable, courteous, and on time. We've been Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning customers for 18 years and have always been pleased with their service.

By Phil N. on 09/27/18
I was referred to Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning by my Mother in law and Brother in law who have each been long time clients. Brian and Nick did a great job on the install of the AC unit. They came on time and were courteous. On top of that I good a good price on the unit

By Jackie S. on 09/27/18
Brian came out very fast and was very efficient and found the problem right away. He was very polite from the minute he walked in. Have been using Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning for over 40 years and always very pleased. Can't go wrong with the company.

By fred p. on 09/24/18
he was terrific ,on time great work

By Helane H. on 09/21/18
They were great - showed up when they said they would - did all the work professionally and quickly - answered all my questions and concerns!

By Edmund J B. on 09/20/18
It is good to work with local companies

By Sherry H. on 09/20/18
I have been a customer of Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning for 30+ years. The company and their employees are professional and friendly.

By Debbie W. on 09/19/18
Always on time and in this case early. Efficient and polite.

By Carol P. on 09/18/18
Dominick appeared to be efficient and professional in servicing my furnace. He pointed out the advanced age of the furnace and alerted me to a sound it makes,suggesting if that becomes louder it is a sign that the furnace could stop working. It might be a good idea...
(View More)
Dominick appeared to be efficient and professional in servicing my furnace. He pointed out the advanced age of the furnace and alerted me to a sound it makes,suggesting if that becomes louder it is a sign that the furnace could stop working. It might be a good idea to let Glenbrook know before the furnace quits working. I appreciated this information.
(View Less)

By LOIS B. on 09/18/18
On time and very efficient

By Maxine C. on 09/17/18
Dominick is always friendly, respectful and efficient. Without being asked, he puts on shoe covers--this is much appreciated. M. Curtis

By Bruce B. on 09/14/18
Prompt and knowledgeable service. Excellent experience.

By Sally K. on 09/12/18
GLENBROOK HEATING & AC COMPANY AND PEOPLE ARE ALL EXCELLENT--THE BEST!!!

By Carol A D. on 09/11/18
We’ve been customers for a very long time and we have nothing but good things to say about Glenbrook heating & air conditioning . They are reliable, reasonable, & most of all honest.

By Sara H. on 09/10/18
Fall service this time. As usual great service. A

By Janice J. on 09/09/18
Always appreciate their knowledgable help. Efficient and polite.

By Nancy Q. on 09/05/18
It all went quite well. Nick and Brian were great. We have used Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning for over 40 years and will continue to recommend them.

By Cindy b. on 09/05/18
Excellent service tech! Thorough and efficient! Always trust Glenbrook with all my heating and cooling issues.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.