CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By John M. on 05/01/19
Very thorough A/C checkup.

By Peter K. on 04/25/19
Excellant Service!

By Phyllis B. on 04/24/19
We first moved to Northbrook in 1973 and Glen Brook heating has serviced us ever since. . . It was and still is a family run business which treats their customers with good quality service and fair prices. We would not have stayed with them through 5 moves if we ...
(View More)
We first moved to Northbrook in 1973 and Glen Brook heating has serviced us ever since. . . It was and still is a family run business which treats their customers with good quality service and fair prices. We would not have stayed with them through 5 moves if we did not depend and trust them.
(View Less)

By Phyllis B. on 04/24/19
We first moved to Northbrook in 1973 and Glen Brook heating has serviced us ever since. . . It was and still is a family run business which treats their customers with good quality service and fair prices. We would not have stayed with them through 5 moves if we ...
(View More)
We first moved to Northbrook in 1973 and Glen Brook heating has serviced us ever since. . . It was and still is a family run business which treats their customers with good quality service and fair prices. We would not have stayed with them through 5 moves if we did not depend and trust them.
(View Less)

By steve e. on 04/23/19
No comments

By Richard D. on 04/23/19
The office response was quick. Nick T, the service tech could not have been better. On time, diagnosed the problem, explained everything. Excellent

By Allen C. on 04/18/19
Last November Glenbrook replaced our furnace and did a great job. This week they finished the job by adding a new A/C. Dominick did a great job, he explained what he was doing and why. The job was completed quickly, and was well done. Just in time for summer. Tha...
(View More)
Last November Glenbrook replaced our furnace and did a great job. This week they finished the job by adding a new A/C. Dominick did a great job, he explained what he was doing and why. The job was completed quickly, and was well done. Just in time for summer. Thanks to you all for years of excellent work.
(View Less)

By Carol Z. on 03/22/19
(no comment)

By Blake D. on 02/14/19
Top notch company - the technicians are just outstanding!

By gail m. on 02/07/19
Dom was courteous and helpful with our issue. We appreciate the prompt service today. Our furnace went out this morning and we have heat again by this afternoon!

By rana n. on 02/06/19
Knowledgeable

By Steve E. on 01/31/19
Excellent service. On time and thorough. Thx.

By David L. on 01/10/19
Dom came yesterday for our furnace tune up, did a wonderful job as usual. Have used Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning for 40 years for all our our heating and cooling needs, great company.

By Cathy O. on 01/08/19
Friendly and helpful-highly recommend!

By Thomas M. on 01/07/19
Always on time pleasant, knowledgeable, efficient, and then on their way. I have been a customer for many years.

By CELESTE S. on 01/03/19
Great service, great techs, efficient, reliable!

By Dan A. on 01/02/19
The folks at Glenbrook Heating and Air are friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive. Today, our technician, Dominic, spent a good deal of time explaining the issue with our furnace and going over options moving forward.

By Christine P. on 12/10/18
Called at 4:30 on a Saturday when heat went out. Dominick was at our home within 45 minutes and got us up and running. Great service!

By Kevin M. on 12/10/18
Called at 4:30 on a Saturday when heat went out. Dominick was at our home within 45 minutes and got us up and running. Great service!

By D H. on 12/08/18
Thanks, Brad, for the excellent installation of our Zoeller sump pump! We appreciate your quick response to replace our failed pump, neat and correct installation plus cleanup after the job. As happy customers of your HVAC work, we look forward to working with you ...
(View More)
Thanks, Brad, for the excellent installation of our Zoeller sump pump! We appreciate your quick response to replace our failed pump, neat and correct installation plus cleanup after the job. As happy customers of your HVAC work, we look forward to working with you for sump pumps. Well done, as always.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.