CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By Steve E. on 08/14/18
Excellent, timely service. Thx.

By Robert D. on 08/05/18
problem diagnosed and corrected

By Lisa T. on 08/04/18
Prompt, friendly, and quality service.

By Keith J. on 08/03/18
Glenbrook Heating was out quickly and came up with a good solution to fix our air conditioning system. They are always on time and know their business. I have used them 35 years.

By Bernadette S. on 07/28/18
Excellent service. Thorough explanation of work. Great company!

By Cindy b. on 07/28/18
Fast service with expertise knowledge!

By Lamia H. on 07/27/18
I've always had positive experiences with the Glenbrook Heating team. This time I was served by Dominick. I truly appreciated his professionalism and courtesy but most of all his honesty. He went far beyond the limits of duty to repair the sump pump and spare me th...
(View More)
I've always had positive experiences with the Glenbrook Heating team. This time I was served by Dominick. I truly appreciated his professionalism and courtesy but most of all his honesty. He went far beyond the limits of duty to repair the sump pump and spare me the cost of a new one. He could have easily told me that it needed to be replaced & I would have never known that it could have been fixed. Thank you so much Dominick for being so wonderful :) Was this review helpful? Yes No
(View Less)

By David P. on 07/26/18
eplaced worn filters. Identified a possible circuit breaker problem with one of our two AC units. He informed my wife and we had him install a circuit breaker for that one AC Unit. He went about his work very professionally. Thanks

By Steffen M. on 07/25/18
Great service very thourough

By Carol P. on 07/20/18
Brad was great and very patient pertaining to the time it took the security guards to find the key to access my attic.

By Barbara B. on 07/20/18
Glenbrook Heating is my go to business for furnace and air conditioning maintenance. Their operators are on time and courteous. They explain any additional work they have to do so you can make an educated decision.

By Alriel M. on 07/18/18
Nick was polite, clean and efficient. Excellent work with our AC unit!

By Mark Z. on 07/18/18
Brad came out to see why our furnace was not working and noticed right away that there was a leaf blockage in the intake. Once that was cleared the furnace worked. Very courteous and knowledgeable. We'll set up a routine maintenance program.

By Karen T. on 07/16/18
See post on Glenbrook heating Facebook page

By Martin E. on 07/16/18
Perfect! This group of people take care of my home like we are their family! Highly recommend!

By Bob G. on 07/16/18
As usual great service. After Brian got the A/C working he remained to make sure that all was running O.K. Did not rush thru the job.

By Lee Ann M. on 07/15/18
We received excellent service, as usual, from Glenbrook. Dominick was on time, pleasant, professional and effecient. We trust Glenbrook to

By Nancy S. on 07/13/18
(No Comment)

By Gail R. on 07/12/18
Excellent service.

By Mark C. on 07/12/18
Glenbrook Heating & AC is great. I really enjoy working with Jill, and the technicians - Dominick and Nick are the two I have worked with -- are always prompt, thorough, and answer my many questions. Keep up the great work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.