CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By Bob G. on 04/18/18
FANTASTIC..Called for service and got it. Dominick and Nick found the problem and made the necessary repairs. From time of call for service & repair was less than 2 hours. VERY HAPPY..

By John H. on 04/13/18
Completed AC installation. Responsive and professional.

By audrey b. on 04/12/18
(no comment)

By Mark C. on 04/09/18
Glenbrook technicians are very professional and honest. They do very good work at competitive prices

By Mike D. on 04/06/18
Dominick was professional and answered all our questions and concerns. He was very efficient.

By Janice K. on 03/29/18
Very pleased with the furnace/AC installation.

By Janice K. on 03/29/18
Very pleased with the team's professionalism and service. They installed a furnace and AC unit in our condo and did a great job.

By Janice K. on 03/29/18
Very pleased with the furnace/AC installation.

By Heather G. on 03/16/18
On-time and professional. Followed through on commitments. Love when they call ahead and let you know when they are coming which they did. Thanks!

By Carol H. on 03/14/18
Dominick thoughtfully diagnosed and hopefully fixed the problem.

By Georgette P. on 03/13/18
Everyone at Glenbrook Heating from customer service for making the appt to the service technicians doing the work were helpful, courteous, professional and efficient. The appt was set up for between 11-1 and they called at 9:30 saying they were ahead of schedule an...
(View More)
Everyone at Glenbrook Heating from customer service for making the appt to the service technicians doing the work were helpful, courteous, professional and efficient. The appt was set up for between 11-1 and they called at 9:30 saying they were ahead of schedule and could come early. They came, inspected and explained the problem, then installed the new pump and were done in less than an hour. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Andrew S. on 03/07/18
Amazing company that have served my home and my mother and law's home for over 15 years.

By Richard L. on 03/06/18
I needed warranty service on an American Standard furnace. They handled things very promptly after being called for the first time on a Friday afternoon and made the repair on Monday.

By John W. on 03/01/18
Good

By Jack W. on 02/17/18
Brian and Nick came out to take a look at our 21 year old American Standard Furnace that seemed to be struggling ... They found an immediately solution and gave some straight forward recommendations to avoid similar problem(s) in the future. Ruth & I very much appr...
(View More)
Brian and Nick came out to take a look at our 21 year old American Standard Furnace that seemed to be struggling ... They found an immediately solution and gave some straight forward recommendations to avoid similar problem(s) in the future. Ruth & I very much appreciated their prompt and helpful response.
(View Less)

By Nancy N. on 02/13/18
Very responsive. Solved the problem (bad thermostat).

By Mark W. on 01/30/18
We had an issue with two of our bedrooms not receiving enough heat. Brian looked at the issue and was very helpful at diagnosing the issue and providing the necessary product needed to correct the issue.

By on 01/29/18
Customer service by phone was good however the techs sent were not comfortable servicing my rheem furnaces. It took a few too many trips to get the installation of a couple humidifiers right

By Diane R. on 01/25/18
Is it possible to fall in love with a water heater? Yes, it is. Hot water and SO much more. Thank you Brian and Nick. Glenbrook Heating and AC always goes "above and beyond" the expected with no drama!

By Dave K. on 01/23/18
Perfectly; wonderfully
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.