CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By Mark W. on 05/14/18
Brian was on time for an 8 am appointment. He was very professional and quickly serviced our HVAC equipment.

By Sharo on 05/12/18
I have been a loyal customer of Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning for 30 years. They are professional, friendly.

By Mike D. on 05/11/18
Brian is very personable and a professional at his job.

By Bob B. on 05/11/18
Glenbrook Heating is Great. Dominic our Tech was awesome!

By Judi B. on 05/11/18
Glenbrook Heating has a very professional, courteous and knowledgeable team...employees and owners alike. I so appreciate the fact that I can rely on them to take care of all my HVAC needs.

By Michael T. on 05/11/18
Very professional. Came out in a timely manner. Able to determine what the problem was, and when I needed a replacement system, they scheduled promptly and fixed the problem professionally.

By Tom D. on 05/09/18
Brian and Dominick are excellent, knowledgeable , neat and courteous. Would definitely use again.

By Leon Z. on 05/08/18
Dominic did another fantastic job getting our A/C ready for summer. He was right on time, cleaned and checked our two units, and reported that everything was in perfect working order. Dominic is very knowledgeable and professional.

By James H. on 05/07/18
Very capable, honest, reliable, fairly priced and friendly.

By Kenneth P. on 05/07/18
Glenbrook H & A/C has been the only service we have used for the past 25 years and is the only one to recommend. Always thorough, prompt, clean and friendly to grand kids and pets. 2nd generation has continued a great tradition.

By john i. on 05/07/18
(no comment)

By Jim S. on 05/04/18
(no comment)

By ireta e. on 05/01/18
I have been a customer of Glenbrook for years. They always have given me good service and have always come right away in case of an emergency . I have recommended them many times to friends and family and they have always been happy with their service

By Shelley P. on 05/01/18
Brian was prompt, went right to work, and even had to use his own hose to wash the AC unit. We hadn't put out our hose reel yet, since the weather FINALLY warmed up by May 1st!! All checked out great, and Brian emailed the bill right away. We use an annual contr...
(View More)
Brian was prompt, went right to work, and even had to use his own hose to wash the AC unit. We hadn't put out our hose reel yet, since the weather FINALLY warmed up by May 1st!! All checked out great, and Brian emailed the bill right away. We use an annual contract for both heat and AC. Love the email notification to set up appointments! Many good years of service.
(View Less)

By DORI H. on 05/01/18
Glenbrook Heating has serviced my home for many years. They are always on time, polite, wear floor protectors and take good care of my furnace and air conditioner.

By Patti I. on 04/27/18
Have been using this company for years. Always get great service. Timely and efficient.

By Jeff F. on 04/25/18
(no comment)

By Bob G. on 04/18/18
FANTASTIC..Called for service and got it. Dominick and Nick found the problem and made the necessary repairs. From time of call for service & repair was less than 2 hours. VERY HAPPY..

By John H. on 04/13/18
Completed AC installation. Responsive and professional.

By audrey b. on 04/12/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.