CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By Blake D. on 02/14/19
Top notch company - the technicians are just outstanding!

By gail m. on 02/07/19
Dom was courteous and helpful with our issue. We appreciate the prompt service today. Our furnace went out this morning and we have heat again by this afternoon!

By rana n. on 02/06/19
Knowledgeable

By Steve E. on 01/31/19
Excellent service. On time and thorough. Thx.

By David L. on 01/10/19
Dom came yesterday for our furnace tune up, did a wonderful job as usual. Have used Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning for 40 years for all our our heating and cooling needs, great company.

By Cathy O. on 01/08/19
Friendly and helpful-highly recommend!

By Thomas M. on 01/07/19
Always on time pleasant, knowledgeable, efficient, and then on their way. I have been a customer for many years.

By CELESTE S. on 01/03/19
Great service, great techs, efficient, reliable!

By Dan A. on 01/02/19
The folks at Glenbrook Heating and Air are friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive. Today, our technician, Dominic, spent a good deal of time explaining the issue with our furnace and going over options moving forward.

By Christine P. on 12/10/18
Called at 4:30 on a Saturday when heat went out. Dominick was at our home within 45 minutes and got us up and running. Great service!

By Kevin M. on 12/10/18
Called at 4:30 on a Saturday when heat went out. Dominick was at our home within 45 minutes and got us up and running. Great service!

By D H. on 12/08/18
Thanks, Brad, for the excellent installation of our Zoeller sump pump! We appreciate your quick response to replace our failed pump, neat and correct installation plus cleanup after the job. As happy customers of your HVAC work, we look forward to working with you ...
(View More)
Thanks, Brad, for the excellent installation of our Zoeller sump pump! We appreciate your quick response to replace our failed pump, neat and correct installation plus cleanup after the job. As happy customers of your HVAC work, we look forward to working with you for sump pumps. Well done, as always.
(View Less)

By Alan C. on 11/30/18
Excellent work.great service.

By Susie H. on 11/29/18
(no comment)

By Allen C. on 11/26/18
On a very cold Nov. 26th, after 8” of snow our heat went out. I called Glenbrook mid-afternoon expecting at least one day delay. The technician arrived 25 minutes later. He found the problem quickly, replaced the thermostat and tested the system. Very good knowl...
(View More)
On a very cold Nov. 26th, after 8” of snow our heat went out. I called Glenbrook mid-afternoon expecting at least one day delay. The technician arrived 25 minutes later. He found the problem quickly, replaced the thermostat and tested the system. Very good knowledge, answered all questions, and very easy to deal with. Have used Glenbrook for years, always solves the problem.
(View Less)

By Linda T. on 11/25/18
Dominic did a great job. Glenbrook Heating and Air conditioning is excellent they always do a great job whatever is needed. Dominic did an excellent thorough job.

By Michelle D. on 11/21/18
Great, he arrived right on time, explained everything to me and left everything clean.

By Mary J. on 11/21/18
Very good service and experience.

By THOMAS B. on 11/18/18
Jill, brad & co are always very responsive to our needs. Great job keep up the terrific work

By Michael M. on 11/15/18
Great service as always
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dominick L
Rating:
404 total reviews!
Brian K
Rating:
149 total reviews!
Jill Y
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Brad Y
33 Years
Rating:
(110 total reviews)
Nick T
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
The Glenbrook Team
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.