CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By David H. on 10/19/18
Just had a small maintenance job done by Brian. Prompt and courteous. I highly recommended them before. I have no reason to change.

By Joyce B. on 10/14/18
I can't tell you how pleased I was with the service and concern Brad, Jill and Dominick expressed. Many thanks to all of them.

By Joe P. on 10/14/18
You can trust them and that is very important today. I always get a quick response when I call and am able to set up a convenient appointment. Dominick serviced our boiler just the other day and was helpful answering all my questions. Overall, very good service and...
(View More)
You can trust them and that is very important today. I always get a quick response when I call and am able to set up a convenient appointment. Dominick serviced our boiler just the other day and was helpful answering all my questions. Overall, very good service and their fees are very competitive.
(View Less)

By L H. on 10/13/18
I've been dealing with Glenbrook Heating since 2014. All team members I've encountered were professional, courteous, and respectful of their clients' time. I've dealt with Nick this last time. He was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and professional. He provided ...
(View More)
I've been dealing with Glenbrook Heating since 2014. All team members I've encountered were professional, courteous, and respectful of their clients' time. I've dealt with Nick this last time. He was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and professional. He provided me with important information about my furnace that I wasn't aware of. He was also punctual and arrived at the exact time of the appointment. He was very clean and left the area spotless. Thank you so much Nick!!!
(View Less)

By Alan H. on 10/12/18
Just excellent service from the time you pick up the phone until they've left your service call. Highly Recommend!

By Gail on 10/12/18
Professional service & Kindness.

By Elaine O. on 10/11/18
All around great service.

By Mike D. on 10/09/18
Dom is courteous, conscientious, and knowledgeable.

By David H. on 10/08/18
Purchased AC and Furnace from Glenbrook Heating and have been getting regular maintenance from them for the past 2 years. They are always prompt, courteous, and do great work. Would highly recommend them.

By Janet V. on 10/07/18
We have used Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning for decades. A family owned business they are thorough and reliable. Always on time and clean area after the work. I highly recommend Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning.

By Melissa Santiago B. on 10/05/18
Had a great experience with Brad. He's fast yet through. He helped educate us as this is our 1st home.

By Melissa Santiago B. on 10/05/18
Had a great experience. Brad is fast yet though. Very helpful in educating us as this is our 1st home. Him and Jill will be our go to HVAC team.

By Tom & Susan U. on 10/03/18
We've used Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning in Glenview, IL for several years & have always been very pleased with their professional service. The Tech, Dominick, arrive on time, was considerate (wore booties) professional & performed the service in a timely f...
(View More)
We've used Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning in Glenview, IL for several years & have always been very pleased with their professional service. The Tech, Dominick, arrive on time, was considerate (wore booties) professional & performed the service in a timely fashion & gave us a report on the condition of the furnace. On the rare occasion, when we've had a problem, they've always responded quickly...no matter what time I've called. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Jim H. on 10/02/18
Brad did an excellent job of my semi-annual cleaning. Great company to work with.

By Maureen L. on 10/01/18
Nick did a great job with our furnace and A/C installation. We have been customers of Glenbrook Heating & A/C for 30 years and have always had 5 star service from them.

By Robert S. on 10/01/18
Always get wonderful service from the team at Glenbrook

By Dennis B. on 09/29/18
Nick was professional, capable, courteous, and on time. We've been Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning customers for 18 years and have always been pleased with their service.

By Phil N. on 09/27/18
I was referred to Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning by my Mother in law and Brother in law who have each been long time clients. Brian and Nick did a great job on the install of the AC unit. They came on time and were courteous. On top of that I good a good price on the unit

By Jackie S. on 09/27/18
Brian came out very fast and was very efficient and found the problem right away. He was very polite from the minute he walked in. Have been using Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning for over 40 years and always very pleased. Can't go wrong with the company.

By fred p. on 09/24/18
he was terrific ,on time great work
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dominick L
Rating:
389 total reviews!
Brian K
Rating:
148 total reviews!
Jill Y
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Brad Y
33 Years
Rating:
(108 total reviews)
Nick T
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
The Glenbrook Team
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.