CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By Helane H. on 09/21/18
They were great - showed up when they said they would - did all the work professionally and quickly - answered all my questions and concerns!

By Edmund J B. on 09/20/18
It is good to work with local companies

By Sherry H. on 09/20/18
I have been a customer of Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning for 30+ years. The company and their employees are professional and friendly.

By Debbie W. on 09/19/18
Always on time and in this case early. Efficient and polite.

By Carol P. on 09/18/18
Dominick appeared to be efficient and professional in servicing my furnace. He pointed out the advanced age of the furnace and alerted me to a sound it makes,suggesting if that becomes louder it is a sign that the furnace could stop working. It might be a good idea...
(View More)
Dominick appeared to be efficient and professional in servicing my furnace. He pointed out the advanced age of the furnace and alerted me to a sound it makes,suggesting if that becomes louder it is a sign that the furnace could stop working. It might be a good idea to let Glenbrook know before the furnace quits working. I appreciated this information.
(View Less)

By LOIS B. on 09/18/18
On time and very efficient

By Maxine C. on 09/17/18
Dominick is always friendly, respectful and efficient. Without being asked, he puts on shoe covers--this is much appreciated. M. Curtis

By Sally K. on 09/12/18
GLENBROOK HEATING & AC COMPANY AND PEOPLE ARE ALL EXCELLENT--THE BEST!!!

By Carol A D. on 09/11/18
We’ve been customers for a very long time and we have nothing but good things to say about Glenbrook heating & air conditioning . They are reliable, reasonable, & most of all honest.

By Janice J. on 09/09/18
Always appreciate their knowledgable help. Efficient and polite.

By Nancy Q. on 09/05/18
It all went quite well. Nick and Brian were great. We have used Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning for over 40 years and will continue to recommend them.

By Cindy b. on 09/05/18
Excellent service tech! Thorough and efficient! Always trust Glenbrook with all my heating and cooling issues.

By Steve S. on 08/31/18
We appreciated that when an opening happened, we percolated to the top of the list. Brian was very deferential to the old guy with far too many questions. The work was done expeditiously, and everything was left in very good order. No one likes to have a mi...
(View More)
We appreciated that when an opening happened, we percolated to the top of the list. Brian was very deferential to the old guy with far too many questions. The work was done expeditiously, and everything was left in very good order. No one likes to have a mid-summer air conditioning failure, but the remedy was as close to painless as you could have made it.
(View Less)

By Linda T. on 08/23/18
High quality accurate service; listen to and work with customer; professional; committed to providing high quality customer service

By Rolla H. on 08/23/18
Dominic was Very congenial, quick service, good suggestions.

By Mark Z. on 08/20/18
Prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable.

By Monte L. on 08/20/18
Great customer service.

By Dave L. on 08/19/18
Dominick did a Great job as usual, highly recommend Glenbrook Heating & Air-

By Rich M. on 08/16/18
Nick was on time, very professional and explained all the work he performed. Well done!

By Steve E. on 08/14/18
Excellent, timely service. Thx.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dominick L
Rating:
383 total reviews!
Brian K
Rating:
142 total reviews!
Jill Y
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Brad Y
33 Years
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Nick T
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
The Glenbrook Team
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.